فئة رقبه

العلاجات المنزلية الفعالة لالتهاب الحلق
رقبه

العلاجات المنزلية الفعالة لالتهاب الحلق

العلاجات المنزلية للعلاج الذاتي لالتهاب الحلق يمكن استخدام العلاجات المنزلية لالتهاب الحلق. تنتج معظم أشكال التهاب الحلق عن عدوى فيروسية وتحدث كجزء من التهاب الحلق أو الحنجرة أو نزلات البرد المصحوبة أيضًا بالسعال وسيلان الأنف وأعراض أخرى.

إقرأ المزيد
رقبه

العلاجات المنزلية الفعالة لالتهاب الحلق

العلاجات المنزلية للعلاج الذاتي لالتهاب الحلق يمكن استخدام العلاجات المنزلية لالتهاب الحلق. تنتج معظم أشكال التهاب الحلق عن عدوى فيروسية وتحدث كجزء من التهاب الحلق أو الحنجرة أو نزلات البرد المصحوبة أيضًا بالسعال وسيلان الأنف وأعراض أخرى.
إقرأ المزيد
رقبه

العلاجات المنزلية لبحة في الصوت

أفضل العلاجات المنزلية للمعالجة الذاتية لبحة الصوت هناك عدد من العلاجات المنزلية الفعالة للبحة التي نود أن نقدمها لك أدناه. غالبًا ما يحدث البحة في سياق نزلات البرد البسيطة. الصوت خشن وهش ، والتحدث صعب ومؤلم في بعض الأحيان.
إقرأ المزيد
رقبه

السعال - الأسباب والعلاج

السعال: منعكس وقائي محسوس للجسم السعال هو منعكس وقائي ، حيث تصطدم ضربة الزفير بالزغابات المغلقة في الحنجرة بسرعة عالية ، ثم تفتح. يتم استخدام منعكس السعال بهذه الطريقة ، مثل تطهير الحلق ، لإزالة الأجسام الغريبة (مثل
إقرأ المزيد
رقبه

يمكن أن يكون التهاب الحلق المستمر بسبب السرطان

إذا كان لديك التهاب مستمر في الحلق ، فقم بزيارة الطبيب في وقت يصاب فيه المزيد والمزيد من الناس بالسرطان ، وأصبح التشخيص المبكر مهمًا بشكل متزايد. لذلك ، يجب على الأطباء والمرضى التعرف على الأعراض الأولى التي قد تشير إلى السرطان. أعلن الباحثون الآن أن التهاب الحلق المستمر يمكن أن يكون علامة تحذير للسرطان.
إقرأ المزيد

Category Neck

Constant sore throat can be due to cancer
Neck

Constant sore throat can be due to cancer

If you have a constant sore throat, see a doctor at a time when more and more people are getting cancer, early diagnosis is becoming increasingly important. Therefore, doctors and patients should recognize the first symptoms that may indicate cancer. Researchers have now announced that persistent sore throats can be a warning sign of cancer.

Read More

Neck

Effective home remedies for sore throats

Home remedies for self-treatment of a sore throat Home remedies can be used for a sore throat. Most forms of sore throat are the result of a viral infection and occur as part of a sore throat, larynx, or a simple cold that is also accompanied by cough, runny nose, and other symptoms.
Read More
Neck

Home remedies for hoarseness

The best home remedies for self-treatment of hoarseness There are a number of effective home remedies for hoarseness that we would like to introduce to you below. Hoarseness often occurs in the context of simple colds. The voice is rough and brittle, speaking is difficult and sometimes painful.
Read More
Neck

Cough - causes and treatment

Cough: A sensible protective reflex of the body Cough is a protective reflex, in which an exhalation blow hits the initially closed glottis in the larynx at high speed, which then opens. The cough reflex serves in this way, like the clearing of the throat, to excrete foreign bodies (e.g.
Read More
Neck

Constant sore throat can be due to cancer

If you have a constant sore throat, see a doctor at a time when more and more people are getting cancer, early diagnosis is becoming increasingly important. Therefore, doctors and patients should recognize the first symptoms that may indicate cancer. Researchers have now announced that persistent sore throats can be a warning sign of cancer.
Read More