فئة الكلى

آلام المثانة - الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج
الكلى

آلام المثانة - الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

عندما تؤلم المثانة ، نلاحظها عادةً فوق عظمة العانة مباشرة ، أو بشكل غير مريح في الجزء السفلي من البطن بالكامل. يمكن أن يكون لألم المثانة أسباب مختلفة. علاج الشكاوى متنوع أيضًا: المثانة تقع على قاع الحوض وتجمع البول. عند أكثر من 350 مل ، نشعر بالحاجة إلى التبول ، ولكن المثانة الصحية تخزن أيضًا ما يصل إلى لتر.

إقرأ المزيد
الكلى

زيادة مستويات الكرياتينين

تشير زيادة مستويات الكرياتينين في الدم إلى مشاكل في الكلى. في حالة الاشتباه بأمراض الكلى ، يتم فحص الكرياتينين دائمًا ، الكرياتينين الكرياتين هو شكل إفراز الكرياتين. الكرياتين مهم لتقلص العضلات ويوجد أيضًا في العضلات. ما هي كتلة العضلات التي يمتلكها الشخص ، ونوع الحياة التي يعيشها ، وعمره وكيف يأكل ، كل هذا يؤثر على كمية الكرياتين.
إقرأ المزيد
الكلى

آلام الكلى - الأسباب والعلاج

يتم الشعور بألم الكلى إلى يسار العمود الفقري الأيمن والأيمن تقريبًا في المنطقة الواقعة بين الفقرة الصدرية الثانية عشرة والفقرة القطنية الثالثة. توصف أيضًا بأنها ألم في الجناح ويمكن أن تحدث على أحد الجانبين أو كليهما. في ضوء الأعراض ، يعتقد العديد من الأشخاص المتضررين عن طريق الخطأ أن آلام الظهر أو شكاوى في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي بدلاً من أمراض الكلى.
إقرأ المزيد
الكلى

آلام المثانة - الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

عندما تؤلم المثانة ، نلاحظها عادةً فوق عظمة العانة مباشرة ، أو بشكل غير مريح في الجزء السفلي من البطن بالكامل. يمكن أن يكون لألم المثانة أسباب مختلفة. علاج الشكاوى متنوع أيضًا: المثانة تقع على قاع الحوض وتجمع البول. عند أكثر من 350 مل ، نشعر بالحاجة إلى التبول ، ولكن المثانة الصحية تخزن أيضًا ما يصل إلى لتر.
إقرأ المزيد
الكلى

كدمة في الكلى - الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

علاجات وعلامات الكلى المكدسة مقارنة بالعديد من أمراض الكلى الأخرى ، والتي يمكن أن تهدد الحياة في بعض الأحيان ، فإن كدمة الكلى (كدمة الكلى) في معظم الحالات تعني فقط آفات طفيفة يمكن حلها بسهولة من خلال تدابير العلاج المناسبة.
إقرأ المزيد

Category Kidney

Kidney pain - causes and therapy
Kidney

Kidney pain - causes and therapy

Kidney pain is felt to the left and right of the spine approximately in the area between the twelfth thoracic vertebra and the third lumbar vertebra. They are also described as flank pain and can occur on one or both sides. In view of the symptoms, many affected people mistakenly think of back pain or complaints of the musculoskeletal system instead of a kidney disease.

Read More

Kidney

Increased creatinine levels

Increased blood creatinine levels indicate kidney problems. If kidney disease is suspected, creatinine is always checked. Creatinine Creatine is the form of excretion of creatine. Creatine is important for muscle contraction and is also found in the muscles. What muscle mass a person has, what kind of life he leads, how old he is and how he eats, all of this affects the amount of creatine.
Read More
Kidney

Kidney pain - causes and therapy

Kidney pain is felt to the left and right of the spine approximately in the area between the twelfth thoracic vertebra and the third lumbar vertebra. They are also described as flank pain and can occur on one or both sides. In view of the symptoms, many affected people mistakenly think of back pain or complaints of the musculoskeletal system instead of a kidney disease.
Read More
Kidney

Bladder pain - causes, symptoms and therapy

When the bladder hurts, we usually notice it directly above the pubic bone, or, much more unpleasantly, in the entire lower abdomen. Bladder pain can have different reasons. The treatment of the complaints is also diverse: the bladder lies on the pelvic floor and collects the urine. At more than 350 milliliters, we feel the urge to urinate, but a healthy bladder also stores up to a liter.
Read More
Kidney

Kidney bruise - causes, symptoms and therapy

Bruised kidney treatments and signs Compared to many other kidney diseases, which can sometimes be life-threatening, a kidney bruise (kidney contusion) in most cases only means minor lesions that can be easily resolved by suitable treatment measures.
Read More