فئة إخفاء AdSense

الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس: الأسباب والعلاجات
إخفاء AdSense

الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس: الأسباب والعلاجات

تعاني النساء من الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس كما يفعل الرجال ، ولكن النساء غالبًا ما يتأثرن بهذا الخلل الوظيفي. المصطلح التقني هو عسر الجماع ، والأطباء يتحدثون أيضًا عن آلام الجماع. يتراوح هذا الألم من الحكة المهبلية إلى اللسع والحرق والتقلصات التي تشبه آلام المخاض أثناء الحمل.

إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

إرسال محتوى جنسي: ما هو مخفي وراء الرسائل الجنسية

غالبًا ما لا تتعلق الرسائل الجنسية بالجنس. إن إرسال التلميحات الجنسية أو الصور عبر الأجهزة التقنية مثل الهواتف الذكية أمر شائع بين البالغين. عادة ما يشك المستلمون في إشارة مباشرة إلى الجنس بناءً على المحتوى ، ولكن في حوالي ثلثي جميع الحالات ، لا تحتوي هذه الرسائل على خلفية جنسية على الإطلاق ، كما تظهر دراسة حديثة.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

Smegma - الأسباب والمساعدة

إزالة Smegma - هل هو ضروري؟ Smegma هي مادة بيضاء تشبه الزهم تتراكم بين القلفة والحشفة عند الرجال ، وفي طيات الجلد بين البظر والشفرين الداخلي والخارجي عند النساء. في معظم الأحيان ، يستخدم الأشخاص العاديون المصطلح على وجه الحصر للإشارة إلى smegma عند الرجال ، والمعروف في الفن باسم Smegma praeputii.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

ألم الخصية / ألم في الخصيتين

يتجلى ألم الخصية في أنه شد أو دفع أو لسعة في منطقة الخصية ويمكن أن يحدث بسبب مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض أو الإصابات في الخصيتين. غالبًا ما يصاحب آلام الخصية تورم واحمرار وتصلب في منطقة الخصية. نظرًا لأن آلام الخصية يمكن أن تكون أيضًا علامة على أمراض خطيرة مثل سرطان الخصية أو التواء الخصيتين أو التهاب البربخ ، فيجب على المتضررين طلب المساعدة من الطبيب بشكل عاجل لتمكين تحديد أسباب الألم بشكل واضح واستبعاد المخاطر الصحية بعيدة المدى.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

ألم في القضيب

يمكن أن يكون لألم القضيب مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب ، ولكنه في معظم الحالات يكون إصابة أو التهاب في المسالك البولية السفلية مثل التهاب الإحليل أو التهاب المثانة. في هذه الحالة ، تكون الأعراض شديدة بشكل خاص عند التبول ، وغالبًا ما يحدث ألم في البطن وإفرازات صديديّة حموية وحمى.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

النوبة القلبية: ضعف الانتصاب مؤشر على زيادة خطر الإصابة بالرجال

يشير ضعف الانتصاب إلى زيادة خطر الإصابة بالسكتة الدماغية والنوبات القلبية إذا كان الرجال يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب ، يمكن أن يكون هذا علامة على أن النوبة القلبية وشيكة. يزيد خطر إصابة الرجال المصابين بأمراض الشريان التاجي والسكتة الدماغية.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس: الأسباب والعلاجات

تعاني النساء من الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس كما يفعل الرجال ، ولكن النساء غالبًا ما يتأثرن بهذا الخلل الوظيفي. المصطلح التقني هو عسر الجماع ، والأطباء يتحدثون أيضًا عن آلام الجماع. يتراوح هذا الألم من الحكة المهبلية إلى اللسع والحرق والتقلصات التي تشبه آلام المخاض أثناء الحمل.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

إن الحياة الجنسية القليلة جدًا في الشيخوخة تفضل السرطان وأمراض القلب

كيف يؤثر انخفاض النشاط الجنسي على الشيخوخة؟ يرتبط نقص النشاط الجنسي لدى كبار السن بتدهور الصحة ، بما في ذلك زيادة خطر الإصابة بالسرطان وأمراض الشريان التاجي يساهم النشاط الجنسي لدى كبار السن في العديد من المشاكل والأمراض الصحية.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

أفضل النصائح والعلاجات المنزلية لضعف الانتصاب

العلاجات المنزلية الطبيعية لضعف الانتصاب عند الحديث عن ضعف الانتصاب ، يفكر معظمنا بشكل لا إرادي في ضعف الانتصاب عند الذكور. كما أن نقص القوة الجنسية ونقص الرغبة في ممارسة الجنس يحسب أيضًا ، مما يؤثر على النساء على الأقل مثل الرجال. يمكن تعزيز الطاقة الجنسية (الرغبة الجنسية) عن طريق العلاجات المنزلية الطبيعية وكذلك الفعالية - ما لم تكن هناك أمراض عضوية وراء الشكاوى ، والتي تتطلب بعد ذلك توضيحات طبية.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

التشنج المهبلي - الأسباب والعلاج

علاج التشنج المهبلي والتدابير المضادة تشنج المهبل (تشنج مهبلي) هو اختلاط مؤلم ومزعج للغاية في سياق الجماع. النساء اللواتي يعانين منه بشكل مزمن بالكاد يستمتعن بالعلاقة الحميمة ، الأمر الذي يجعل من العلاقة الحميمة مشكلة حقيقية. ولكن هناك طرق للخروج من التشنج المهبلي.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا (الأمراض التناسلية)

نظرة عامة على الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا: الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا هي الأمراض التي يمكن أن تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي أو الأفعال الجنسية. العديد من أشكال هذه الأمراض منتشرة على نطاق واسع ، واعتمادًا على شدتها ومداها ، يمكن أن تكون مزعجة أو حتى مهددة للحياة.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

المتحولين جنسيا - التوجه المتحولين جنسيا

اشتعلت في الجسم الخطأ؟ المتحولون جنسيًا والمتحولون جنسيًا هو الرغبة في العيش والقبول كشخص من الجنس الآخر مثل البيولوجية. عادة ، يشعر الأشخاص المتأثرون بعدم الارتياح في أجسامهم من الذكور أو الإناث ويرغبون في الحصول على جسم بالجراحة والهرمونات التي تقترب قدر الإمكان من الجنس المفضل.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

حكة في منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية

على الرغم من أن الحكة في منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية مزعجة للغاية ، إلا أنه لا يجب بالضرورة أن يكون مرضًا خطيرًا. يمكن أن تكون ردود الفعل التحسسية تجاه مادة الملابس الداخلية أو المنظف المستخدم أو النظافة الحميمة غير اللائقة أو رد فعل الحلاقة هو سبب الحكة المستمرة.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

حكة المهبل - العلاج وأسبابه

ما الذي يجب فعله إذا كان المهبل حاكًا وتعاني العديد من النساء من حكة غير متكررة أو غير متكررة في المهبل أو من خلفه غالبًا ما يكون التهابًا في الغشاء المخاطي المهبلي ، والذي يمكن أن يحدث بسبب الفطريات أو البكتيريا أو الفيروسات أو الكائنات أحادية الخلية. عادة ما تكون الحكة المهبلية مصحوبة بأعراض أخرى يمكن أن توفر أدلة حول سبب الحكة.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

إفرازات مهبلية: إفرازات مهبلية

يعتبر الإفرازات المهبلية من الآثار الجانبية الطبيعية نسبيًا لدى العديد من النساء خلال الدورة الشهرية ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون الإفرازات المتزايدة من المهبل ناتجة عن مرض خطير يحتاج إلى علاج طبي عاجل. يجب تقييم التغيرات في الاتساق والرائحة وكمية الإفرازات المنبعثة كإشارات تحذير محتملة.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

كسر القضيب - الأسباب والعلاج

تمزق القضيب إن كسر القضيب (كسر القضيب) ليس في الواقع كسرًا على الإطلاق. التعبير الصحيح لذلك هو تمزق القضيب ، لأن القضيب ليس مصنوعًا من العظام ، ولكنه نسيج منتصب. التمزق هو تمزق ، وفي الصورة السريرية الحالية ، طبقة الأنسجة الضامة الليفية الخشنة (الغلالة البيضاء) التي تحيط بتمزقات أنسجة الانتصاب.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

التفريغ في الرجل

تصريف الذكر هو سائل يتسرب من مجرى البول - ولكن ليس البول أو الحيوانات المنوية. غالبًا ما يشير هذا التفريغ إلى مرض ينتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. زيارة الطبيب أمر لا مفر منه ، لأن التهاب الإحليل غالبًا ما يسبب التهاب الإحليل ، ولهذا السبب نتحدث عن التهاب الإحليل.
إقرأ المزيد
إخفاء AdSense

تمزق القضيب - الأعراض والأسباب والعلاج

تمزق القضيب أو كسر القضيب - بالعامية يسمى أيضًا كسر القضيب - هو تمزق في أنسجة الانتصاب في القضيب. كقاعدة عامة ، يحدث هذا عندما ينكسر الجنس الذكري - سواء عند الاستمناء أو أثناء الجماع. ثم يتشقق ويؤلم للغاية ، ويتورم الطرف ويتحول إلى اللون الأحمر المائل إلى الزرقة إلى اللون الأرجواني بسبب الكدمات.
إقرأ المزيد

Category Hide AdSense

Pain during sex: causes and therapies
Hide AdSense

Pain during sex: causes and therapies

Women suffer from pain during sex as do men, but women are far more often affected by this dysfunction. The technical term is dyspareunia, doctors also speak of coitus pain. Such pain ranges from vaginal itching to stinging, burning and cramps that resemble labor pains during pregnancy.

Read More

Hide AdSense

Sexting: What is really hidden behind sexual messages

Sexual messages are often not about sex. Sending sexual innuendo or images via technical devices such as smartphones is widespread among adults. The recipients usually suspect a direct reference to sex based on the content, but in around two thirds of all cases, such messages have no sexual background at all, as a recent study shows.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Smegma - causes and help

Remove Smegma - Is it necessary? Smegma is a whitish, sebum-like substance that accumulates between the foreskin and glans in men, and in the skin folds between clitoris, inner and outer labia in women. Most of the time, the term is used by laypersons exclusively to refer to the smegma in men, which is known in the art as Smegma praeputii.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Testicular pain / pain on the testicles

Testicular pain manifests itself as pulling, pushing or stinging in the testicle area and can be caused by a wide variety of diseases or injuries to the testicles. The testicular pain is often accompanied by swelling, reddening and hardening in the testicle area. Since testicular pain can also be a sign of serious diseases such as testicular cancer, testicular torsion or epididymitis, those affected should urgently seek help from a doctor in order to enable a clear determination of the causes of pain and to exclude far-reaching health risks.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Pain in the penis / penis pain

Penile pain can have a variety of causes, but in most cases it is an injury or inflammation of the lower urinary tract, such as urethritis or cystitis. In this case, the symptoms are very severe, especially when urinating, and abdominal pain, slimy-purulent discharge and fever often occur.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Pain during sex: causes and therapies

Women suffer from pain during sex as do men, but women are far more often affected by this dysfunction. The technical term is dyspareunia, doctors also speak of coitus pain. Such pain ranges from vaginal itching to stinging, burning and cramps that resemble labor pains during pregnancy.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Too little sex life in old age favors cancer and heart disease

How does decreased sexual activity affect old age? A lack of sexual activity in older adults is associated with poorer health, including an increased risk of cancer and coronary artery disease. A recent study by University College London found missing sexual activity in older people contributes to various health problems and diseases.
Read More
Hide AdSense

The best tips and home remedies for erectile dysfunction

Natural home remedies for erectile dysfunction When talking about erectile dysfunction, most of us involuntarily think of a male erectile dysfunction. A lack of sexual strength and a lack of desire for sex also count, which affects women at least as often as men. Sexual energy (libido) can be strengthened by natural home remedies as well as potency - unless there are organic diseases behind the complaints, which then require medical clarification.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Vaginal cramp - causes and treatment

Vaginismus therapy and countermeasures The vaginal spasm (vaginismus) is an extremely unpleasant and painful complication in the context of sexual intercourse. Women who chronically suffer from it can hardly enjoy intimacy, which makes intimate togetherness a real problem. But there are ways out of vaginal cramping.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Sexually transmitted diseases (venereal diseases)

Overview of sexually transmitted diseases: Sexually transmitted diseases are diseases that can be transmitted through sexual intercourse or sexual acts. Many forms of these diseases are widespread and, depending on their severity and extent, can be annoying or even life-threatening.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Transsexuality - transsexual orientation

Caught in the wrong body? Transsexual and Transgender Transsexuality is the desire to live and to be accepted as a person with the opposite gender as the biological. Usually, those affected feel uncomfortable in their male or female body and wish to have a body with surgery and hormones that comes as close as possible to the preferred gender.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Itchy vagina - treatment and causes

What to do about vaginal itching: Many women suffer from occasional or recurring uncomfortable itching of the vagina or behind it is often an inflammation of the vaginal mucosa, which can be caused by fungi, bacteria, viruses or single-cell organisms. The vaginal itch is usually accompanied by other symptoms that can provide clues as to the cause of the itching.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Itching in the genital area

Although itching in the genital area is extremely annoying, it does not necessarily have to be a serious illness. Allergic reactions to the material of the underwear or the detergent used, improper intimate hygiene or a reaction to the shave can cause permanent itching.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Vaginal discharge: vaginal discharge

Vaginal discharge is a relatively normal side effect in many women during the course of their monthly cycle, but the increased discharge from the vagina can also be due to a serious illness that urgently needs medical treatment. Changes in consistency, smell and the amount of secretion released are to be assessed as possible warning signals.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Penile fracture - causes and therapy

Penile rupture The penile fracture (penile fracture) is actually not a fracture at all. The correct expression for this is penile rupture, since the penis is not made of bone, but is a erectile tissue. A rupture is a tear and in the present clinical picture the coarse, fibrous connective tissue layer (tunica albuginea) that surrounds the erectile tissue tears.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Testicular swelling - causes and therapy

Swollen testicles Swelling of the testicles is not an independent disease, but a symptom that can have various causes. It is important to diagnose the underlying urological disease promptly. Those affected should therefore consult a doctor if they swell their testicles.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Discharge in the man

Male discharge is fluid that seeps out of the urethra - but not urine or sperm. Such discharge often indicates a sexually transmitted disease. A visit to the doctor is inevitable, because urethritis often causes the urethra to become inflamed, and we then speak of urethritis.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Acornitis: itching on the penis

Inflammation of the glans - balanitis Inflammation of the glans is an extremely uncomfortable and annoying symptom due to the associated itching and the pain that may occur. Balanitis can be due to both infectious and non-infectious causes.
Read More
Hide AdSense

Penile rupture - symptoms, causes and treatment

A penile rupture or fracture of the penis - colloquially also called penile fracture - is a tear in the erectile tissue of the penis. As a rule, this happens when the male sex breaks - be it when masturbating or during coitus. Then it cracks, hurts extremely, the limb swells and turns reddish-bluish to purple due to bruises.
Read More