فئة الجهاز الهضمي

التباطؤ المعوي - الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج
الجهاز الهضمي

التباطؤ المعوي - الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

الأمعاء الناقلة - ضعف نشاط الأمعاء مع ألم البطن وانتفاخ المعدة المنتشر ظاهرة شائعة. المتضررين يعانون من آلام في البطن ، وانتفاخ البطن والغثيان وحتى الاكتئاب. خاصة في البلدان الصناعية الغربية ، ينتشر الأمعاء البطيئة على نطاق واسع بسبب عدم ممارسة الرياضة واتباع نظام غذائي غير صحي.

إقرأ المزيد
الجهاز الهضمي

التباطؤ المعوي - الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

الأمعاء الناقلة - ضعف نشاط الأمعاء مع ألم البطن وانتفاخ المعدة المنتشر ظاهرة شائعة. المتضررين يعانون من آلام في البطن ، وانتفاخ البطن والغثيان وحتى الاكتئاب. خاصة في البلدان الصناعية الغربية ، ينتشر الأمعاء البطيئة على نطاق واسع بسبب عدم ممارسة الرياضة واتباع نظام غذائي غير صحي.
إقرأ المزيد
الجهاز الهضمي

قلس مستمر - الأسباب والعلاج

التجشؤ ("التجشؤ") والشعور بالامتلاء هي "آثار جانبية" طبيعية لعملية الهضم ، والتي يجب على كل شخص أن يعاني منها من وقت لآخر. عادة لا داعي للقلق ، خاصة إذا ظهرت الأعراض بعد تناول وجبة فخمة ، ولكن إذا زاد القلس على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن ، فغالبًا ما يكون هذا مؤشرًا على اضطراب في الجهاز الهضمي أو إرهاق الجسم بالعادات الغذائية الحالية .
إقرأ المزيد
الجهاز الهضمي

آلام الصفراء - الأسباب والأعراض

يعاني الكثير من الناس من آلام في المرارة بين الحين والآخر. كل من المرارة والقناة الصفراوية حساسة للغاية للتأثيرات الخارجية ، لذلك حتى أصغر التغييرات يمكن أن تسبب ألمًا شديدًا. غالبًا ما تنجم الشكاوى عن انخفاض تدفق الصفراء بسبب مشاكل الحجر.
إقرأ المزيد
الجهاز الهضمي

ألم الشرج (ألم الشرج) - الأسباب والعلاج والأعراض

آلام الشرج أو آلام الشرج هو الاسم الذي يعطى للشكاوى في منطقة الشرج ، المسؤولة عن التحكم في إفراغ البراز واستمرار المستقيم كفتحة في الأمعاء في الأسفل. تتنوع أسباب شكاوى الشرج وتتراوح من مشاكل في حركات الأمعاء إلى النظافة الشخصية غير اللائقة إلى أمراض مختلفة مثل الخراج أو البواسير أو الجلطة الشرجية.
إقرأ المزيد

Category Gastrointestinal tract

Bile pain - causes and symptoms
Gastrointestinal tract

Bile pain - causes and symptoms

Many people suffer from bile pain every now and then. Both the gallbladder and the bile duct are extremely sensitive to external influences, so even the smallest changes can cause severe pain. The complaints are often caused by a decreased bile flow due to stone problems.

Read More

Gastrointestinal tract

Diarrhea - causes and treatment

Eine Diarrhö kann vielfältige Ursachen habenVon Durchfall (medizinisch: Diarrhoe bzw. Diarrhö) wird in der Medizin gesprochen, wenn mehrmals täglich ein dünnflüssiger, ungeformter Stuhl in größeren Mengen auftritt. Je nach Dauer der Beschwerden wird dabei zwischen akuter und chronischer Diarrhö unterschieden.
Read More
Gastrointestinal tract

Intestinal sluggishness - causes, symptoms and therapy

Carrier intestine- Impaired bowel activity with abdominal pain and bloated stomach sluggishness is a common phenomenon. Those affected suffer from abdominal pain, bloated stomach, nausea and even depression. Especially in western industrialized countries, a sluggish bowel is widespread due to a lack of exercise and an unhealthy diet.
Read More
Gastrointestinal tract

Constant regurgitation - causes and treatment

Belching (“belching”) and feeling of fullness are normal “side effects” of the digestive process, with which every person has to struggle from time to time. There is usually no need to worry, especially if the symptoms appear after a lavish meal, but if the regurgitation increases over a long period of time, this is often an indication of a digestive system disorder or an overwhelming of the body with existing eating habits .
Read More
Gastrointestinal tract

Bile pain - causes and symptoms

Many people suffer from bile pain every now and then. Both the gallbladder and the bile duct are extremely sensitive to external influences, so even the smallest changes can cause severe pain. The complaints are often caused by a decreased bile flow due to stone problems.
Read More
Gastrointestinal tract

Anus pain (anus pain) - causes, therapy and symptoms

Anus pain or anus pain are symptoms in the area of ​​the anus, which is responsible for controlling the emptying of the stool and the continence of the rectum as an opening in the intestine at the bottom. The causes of anus complaints are diverse and range from problems with bowel movements to improper intimate hygiene to various diseases such as an abscess, hemorrhoids or an anal thrombosis.
Read More