أخبار

غرفة المقبرة تكشف عن الجبن البالغ من العمر 3200 عام والبكتيريا الخطرة

غرفة المقبرة تكشف عن الجبن البالغ من العمر 3200 عام والبكتيريا الخطرة


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

تم العثور على أقدم شرائح الجبن في العالم في مقبرة مصرية

غالبًا ما يتحسن طعم الجبن من خلال عملية النضج ، ولكن ربما كان هذا الجبن طويلًا جدًا. اكتشف الباحثون جبنًا مقطعًا عمره 3200 عامًا في قبر مصري ، يبدو أنه كان مخصصًا كغذاء للمرور إلى عالم الموتى. أفاد المكتشفون أن هذا هو أقدم الجبن الصلب الذي تم العثور عليه على الإطلاق - بما في ذلك البكتيريا القديمة التي يمكن أن تسبب أمراضًا معدية خطيرة.

كان قبر بتاحمس ، عمدة ممفيس في مصر ، الذي عمل منذ حوالي 3200 سنة. وجد الباحثون جبنًا قديمًا بين البضائع الخطيرة - أقدم الجبن الصلب حتى الآن. اكتشف العلماء في التحاليل المخبرية مؤشرات على أن الجبن ملوث ببكتيريا قديمة من نوع Brucella melitensis ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الإصابة بمرض البروسيلا. نُشر تقرير البحث مؤخرًا في مجلة "الكيمياء التحليلية".

على درب الفراعنة

تم اكتشاف قبر العمدة وحفره في عام 1885. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير ، تم سكبها تحت الرمال المتحركة. تم إعادة اكتشافه في عام 2010. عثر علماء الآثار على بعض النظارات المكسورة في القبر. كان الزجاج يحتوي على كتلة بيضاء صلبة في نسيج الكتان. في البداية ، لم يكن فريق إنريكو غريكو يعرف ما هي المادة وقام بتحليلها في المختبر.

أقدم جبن في العالم

كما وجد في التحليلات ، كان الاكتشاف منتجًا من الحليب تم صنعه من حليب الأغنام والماعز. وجد الفريق بقيادة إنريكو غريكو أيضًا الببتيد الذي يشير إلى وجود بكتيريا Brucella melitensis. هذا يمكن أن يسبب مرض البروسيلا الخطير. أفاد الباحثون أن هذا هو أيضًا أقدم دليل على هذه البكتيريا.

البكتيريا القاتلة القديمة

داء البروسيلات هو مرض قاتل محتمل ينتمي إلى ما يسمى الأمراض الحيوانية المنشأ. هذه الأمراض يمكن أن تنتشر من الحيوانات إلى البشر. عادة ، يصاب الناس من خلال الأطعمة الملوثة ، مثل منتجات الحليب المبستر. وذكر الباحثون أن النتائج تمثل أقدم كشف للجزيئات الحيوية للمرض حتى الآن.

حول داء البروسيلات

كما أفاد معهد روبرت كوخ (RKI) ، داء البروسيلات هو مرض شائع في الحيوانات الأليفة وحيوانات المزرعة في جميع أنحاء العالم - ولكن في الغالب في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، في شبه الجزيرة العربية ، في أفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية. في ألمانيا ، تعتبر حيوانات المزرعة مثل الماشية والأغنام والماعز خالية من البكتيريا. ومع ذلك ، وفقا ل RKI ، هناك حالات المستوردة في بعض الأحيان.

كيف يظهر داء البروسيلات؟

يمرض الناس في المقام الأول من تناول الطعام الملوث أو من خلال الاتصال المباشر بالحيوانات المصابة. بعد فترة الحضانة من خمسة إلى 60 يومًا ، ينكسر داء البروسيلات. تظهر أعراض مثل الحمى والغثيان والقيء والتعب والصداع والتعرق الليلي. يمكن أن تستمر الحمى لمدة تصل إلى 21 يومًا. بعد أن تهدأ الأعراض ، يعاني ما يقرب من خمسة بالمائة من المصابين من مسار مزمن.

يمكن أن يكون داء البروسيلات أحيانًا مميتًا

إذا لم يتم التعرف على العدوى أو لم يتم علاجها بشكل صحيح ، فإن دورات المرض الطويلة ليست غير عادية ، كما يوضح RKI. يمكن أن يؤدي داء البروسيلات المزمن إلى انخفاض الأداء والاكتئاب. في حالات نادرة ، تهاجم البكتيريا نخاع العظام ، مما يهدد فقر الدم ، نقص الكريات البيض ونقص الصفيحات. من الممكن أيضًا التهاب بطانة القلب الداخلية (التهاب الشغاف). وفقًا لـ RKI ، حوالي 2 بالمائة من حالات داء البروسيلات غير المُعالج مميتة. (ف ب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: تفسير حلم رؤية المقبرة في المنام. اسماعيل الجعبيري (قد 2022).

News

Grave chamber reveals 3200 year old cheese with dangerous bacteria

Grave chamber reveals 3200 year old cheese with dangerous bacteria


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The oldest sliced ​​cheese in the world was found in an Egyptian tomb

The taste of cheese often gets better through a ripening process, but this cheese was probably a little too long. Researchers discovered a 3,200-year-old sliced ​​cheese in an Egyptian grave, which was apparently intended as a food for the passage to the realm of the dead. The discoverers report that this is the oldest hard cheese ever found - including an ancient bacterium that can cause serious infectious diseases.

It was the tomb of Ptahmes, the mayor of Memphis in Egypt, who worked around 3200 years ago. The researchers found an ancient cheese among the grave goods - the oldest hard cheese to date. In laboratory analyzes, the scientists also discovered indications that the cheese is contaminated with an ancient bacterium of the Brucella melitensis type, which can trigger the dangerous infectious disease brucellosis. The research report was recently published in the journal "Analytical chemistry".

On the trail of the pharaohs

The mayor's grave was discovered and excavated in 1885. A short time later, however, it was spilled under quicksand. It was rediscovered in 2010. The archaeologists found a few broken glasses in the grave. A glass contained a solidified whitish mass in a linen fabric. Initially, Enrico Greco's team did not know what the substance was and analyzed it in the laboratory.

The oldest cheese in the world

As found in the analyzes, the find was a milk product that was made from sheep and goat milk. The team led by Enrico Greco also found a peptide that indicates the presence of the bacterium Brucella melitensis. This can trigger the dangerous brucellosis disease. The researchers report that this is also the oldest evidence of this bacterium.

Ancient killer bacteria

Brucellosis is a potentially fatal disease that belongs to the so-called zoonoses. These are diseases that can spread from animals to humans. Typically, people become infected through contaminated food, such as pasteurized milk products. The findings represent the oldest biomolecule detection of the disease to date, the researchers report.

About brucellosis

As reported by the Robert Koch Institute (RKI), brucellosis is a disease that is common in domestic and farm animals worldwide - but predominantly in the Mediterranean, on the Arabian Peninsula, in Africa, Asia, Central and South America. In Germany, farm animals such as cattle, sheep and goats are considered free of the bacteria. Nevertheless, according to the RKI, there are occasionally imported cases.

How does brucellosis manifest?

People get sick primarily from eating contaminated food or through direct contact with infected animals. After an incubation period of five to 60 days, the brucellosis breaks out. Symptoms such as fever, nausea and vomiting, tiredness, headache and night sweats appear. The fever can persist for up to 21 days. After the symptoms have subsided, about five percent of those affected develop a chronic course.

Brucellosis can sometimes be fatal

If the infection is not recognized or not properly treated, longer disease courses are not unusual, explains the RKI. Chronic brucellosis can lead to reduced performance and depression. In rare cases, the bacteria attack the bone marrow, which threatens anemia, leukopenia and thrombopenia. Inflammation of the inner lining of the heart (endocarditis) is also possible. According to RKI, about two percent of untreated brucellosis cases are fatal. (vb)

Author and source information



Video: Archaeologists Have Discovered The Worlds Oldest Cheese Inside An Ancient Egyptian Tomb. TIME (September 2022).


Comments:

  1. Gardajind

    This is the mistake.

  2. Janyl

    It cannot be said.

  3. Driden

    It's a pity that I can't speak now - I'm forced to go away. But I will be released - I will definitely write that I think on this question.

  4. Moogushicage

    You are wrong. I'm sure. We need to discuss. Write to me in PM.

  5. Cristofer

    And what here to speak that?

  6. Ever

    You are wrong. We need to discuss. Write to me in PM, speak.



Write a message