أخبار

فعال ضد ارتفاع ضغط الدم: خفض ضغط الدم المرتفع مع الفلفل الأحمر؟


يمكن للفلفل الحار خفض ضغط الدم على المدى الطويل في ارتفاع ضغط الدم

ارتفاع ضغط الدم مرض شائع. هذا هو السبب في أن البحث في جميع أنحاء العالم يحاول إيجاد علاجات مناسبة تخفض ضغط الدم بشكل مستدام. لا تلعب الأدوية دورًا هنا فحسب ، بل أيضًا الأطعمة التي تساعد ، من خلال الاستهلاك ، على تقليل ارتفاع ضغط الدم. حقق علماء صينيون بقيادة تشيمينغ تشو من الجامعة الطبية العسكرية الثالثة في تشونغتشينغ في تأثير الكابسيسين ، مادة الحدة في الفلفل الحار ، على الأوعية الدموية. ونشرت نتائج الدراسة طويلة الأمد التي استمرت سبعة أشهر في مجلة "استقلاب الخلية".

في المقال ، يصف تشو العملية الجزيئية التي تؤدي إلى خفض ضغط الدم ويعرض أيضًا نتائج دراسته طويلة الأمد لمدة سبعة أشهر ، والتي تبحث تجريبيًا العلاقة بين استهلاك الفلفل الحار وضغط الدم. يمكن أن نرى من هذا أن الكابسيسين ساهم بشكل واضح في خفض ضغط الدم في التجارب على الفئران المعملية مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم المزمن. يؤدي إضافة الكابسيسين إلى التغذية إلى زيادة انبعاثات أكسيد النيتريك في عملية التمثيل الغذائي للفئران ، مما يريح جدران الأوعية الدموية ، ويوسعها ويخفض ضغط الدم.

في الدراسات اللاحقة ، سيتعين على Zhu التحقيق فيما إذا كان من الممكن نقل النتائج بسهولة إلى البشر. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يفترض نتيجة واضحة بنفس القدر. التوزيع المختلف للسكان الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم في الصين يعطيه بالفعل فكرة. في جنوب غرب الصين ، على سبيل المثال ، حيث يستهلك الفلفل الحار بشكل ملحوظ أكثر من الشمال الشرقي ، يعاني 10-14 في المائة فقط من السكان من ضغط الدم المفرط مقارنة بـ 20 في المائة في الشمال الشرقي.

إذا تم تأكيد النتائج ، فقد يتمكن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم من الاستغناء عن أدوية ارتفاع ضغط الدم باهظة الثمن في المستقبل ، وبدلاً من ذلك يأكلون جزءًا كبيرًا من الفلفل الحار. إذا كانت الفلفل الحار التقليدية ساخنة للغاية بالنسبة لك ، يمكنك أيضًا التبديل إلى إصدار أخف لا يحتوي على الكابسيسين ، ولكن المكون النشط الذي يعتقد علماء Zhu أن له تأثير مماثل لخفض ضغط الدم.

في ألمانيا ، يعاني ما يقرب من 25٪ من السكان حاليًا من ارتفاع ضغط الدم (ارتفاع ضغط الدم). يمكن أن يكون سببها ضعف الجهاز القلبي الوعائي أو المشاكل الهرمونية أو أمراض التمثيل الغذائي أو تلف الكلى. النظام الغذائي غير السليم ، ونقص التمارين الرياضية ، والإجهاد يمكن أن يكون سبب ارتفاع ضغط الدم. ويرتبط هذا بزيادة خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب التاجية أو الفشل الكلوي أو النوبات القلبية. لذلك ، يجب بالتأكيد علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم من قبل الطبيب وفحصه بانتظام.

إذا تم تأكيد نتائج دراسة الجامعة الطبية العسكرية الثالثة في الاختبارات التالية على البشر ، فإن زيادة استهلاك الفلفل الحار تقدم للمرضى خيارًا جيدًا لتناول الأدوية التقليدية التقليدية ضد ارتفاع ضغط الدم المفرط. (sb، fp)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: ما الأطعمة المناسبة لمرضى ارتفاع ضغط الدم (شهر نوفمبر 2021).

News

Effective against high blood pressure: lowering high blood pressure with red chillies?

Effective against high blood pressure: lowering high blood pressure with red chillies?


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Chilies can lower blood pressure in the long term in hypertension

Hypertension is a common disease. That is why research worldwide is trying to find suitable therapies that sustainably lower blood pressure. Not only drugs play a role here, but also foods that, through consumption, help to reduce high blood pressure. Chinese scientists led by Zhiming Zhu from the Third Military Medical University in Chongqing have investigated the influence of capsaicin, the sharpness substance in chillies, on the blood vessels. The results of the seven-month long-term study were published in the journal “Cell Metabolism”.

In the article, Zhu describes the molecular process leading to lowering blood pressure and also presents the results of his seven-month long-term study, which empirically examines the relationship between chili consumption and blood pressure. It can be seen from this that capsaicin clearly contributed to lowering blood pressure in the experiments on laboratory rats with chronic high blood pressure. The capsaicin added to the feed results in increased nitric oxide emissions in the metabolism of the rats, which relaxes the walls of the blood vessels, widening them and lowering blood pressure.

In subsequent studies, Zhu will have to investigate whether the results can easily be transferred to humans. However, he assumes an equally clear result. The different distribution of the population with high blood pressure in China already gives him a clue. In southwestern China, for example, where significantly more chilli is consumed than in the northeast, only 10-14 percent of the population suffer from excessive blood pressure compared to 20 percent in the northeast.

If the results are confirmed, people suffering from high blood pressure may be able to do without expensive antihypertensive drugs in the future and instead eat a good portion of chilli. If the conventional chillies are too hot for you, you can also switch to a milder version that does not contain capsaicin, but an active ingredient that the Zhu scientists believe has a similar blood pressure-lowering effect.

In Germany, almost 25% of the population currently suffer from high blood pressure (hypertension). B. can be caused by the impairments of the cardiovascular system, hormonal problems, metabolic diseases or kidney damage. Improper diet, lack of exercise and stress can also be the cause of high blood pressure. This is associated with an increased risk of coronary heart disease, kidney failure or heart attacks. Therefore, hypertension should definitely be treated by a doctor and checked regularly.

If the results of the Third Military Medical University study are confirmed in the following tests on humans, an increased consumption of chilli offers sick people a good option to take conventional orthodox medicine against the excessive blood pressure. (sb, fp)

Author and source information



Video: मतर 7 दन म खतम कर हई बलड परशर. High Blood Pressure Home remedies (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Ector

    I recommend you to look at the site, with a huge number of articles on the topic of interest to you.

  2. Cameron

    It agree, this magnificent idea is necessary just by the way

  3. Mervin

    More precisely does not happen



Write a message