أخبار

مكالمات المبيعات المضللة نيابة عن النقابة المهنية


BGW تحذر من مكالمات المبيعات المضللة نيابة عن النقابة المهنية

في المناسبة الحالية ، تنصح الجمعية المهنية للخدمات الصحية والرعاية الاجتماعية (BGW) بالحذر عند إجراء مكالمات مبيعات غريبة باسم "إدارة السلامة المهنية للجمعية المهنية". وقد تم الإبلاغ عنها مؤخرا عدة مكالمات من الشركات الأعضاء.

حاول الشخص الذي يجري المكالمة ، بالإشارة إلى رسالة مزعومة وإشارة إلى أوجه القصور المزعومة في السلامة المهنية ، بيع منتجات السلامة المهنية والحصول على معلومات حساب الشركة. يشير BGW إلى أنه لا علاقة له بمثل هذه المكالمات.

اطلب الوسائط مجانًا

أبلغ BGW أيضًا أنه يوزع العديد من وسائط السلامة المهنية ، والتي يجب أن تكون متاحة في الشركة وغالبًا ما يتم تقديمها تجاريًا ، إلى الشركات الأعضاء فيها مجانًا. تتضمن الوسائط التالية:

كتاب الإسعافات الأولية (رقم الطلب BGW 09-17-000) ، ملصق "منع الحرائق - السلوك في حالة نشوب حريق" (رقم الطلب BGW 22-00-012) وتعليمات الإسعافات الأولية - اختياريًا كملصق (رقم الطلب DGUV-Information 204-001) أو كتيب ( رقم الطلب معلومات DGUV 204-006).
يمكن طلب المواد عبر الموقع الإلكتروني. من السهل العثور عليها إذا تم إدخال رقم الطلب ذي الصلة ككلمة رئيسية للبحث.

لا تشتري على الفور

توصي BGW الشركات التي يتم تقديم منتجات الصحة والسلامة المهنية بها عبر الهاتف: لا تشتري على الفور ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك بهدوء ما هو مطلوب حقًا. يساعد طبيب الشركة وأخصائي السلامة المهنية في ذلك. يوفر BGW أيضًا معلومات على موقع الويب أو من خلال خدمات الوقاية الإقليمية التابعة له.

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر


فيديو: اجراء مكالمة هاتفية صحيحة وخطوات نجاحك في التلي سيلز - الفيديو الأول (ديسمبر 2021).

News

Misleading sales calls on behalf of the professional association

Misleading sales calls on behalf of the professional association


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

BGW warns of misleading sales calls on behalf of the professional association

On the current occasion, the professional association for health service and welfare care (BGW) advises caution when making strange sales calls in the name of a "Department of occupational safety of the professional association". Several such calls from member companies have recently been reported to her.

The person making the call, with reference to an alleged letter and reference to alleged occupational safety deficiencies, tried to sell occupational safety products and to obtain company account information. The BGW points out that it has nothing to do with such calls.

Order media free of charge

The BGW also informs that it distributes many occupational safety media, which must be available in the company and are often offered commercially, to its member companies free of charge. These include the following media:

First aid book (order number BGW 09-17-000), poster "Prevent fires - behavior in case of fire" (order number BGW 22-00-012) and instructions for first aid - optionally as a poster (order number DGUV-Information 204-001) or booklet ( Order number DGUV Information 204-006).
The materials can be ordered via the website. They are easy to find there if the relevant order number is entered as a search keyword.

Don't buy right away

BGW recommends companies that are offered occupational health and safety products by telephone: Do not buy immediately, but only calmly consider what is really needed. The company doctor and the occupational safety specialist help with this. The BGW also provides information on the website or through its regional prevention services.

Author and source information


Video: North Star Podcast: Great Founder Theory (May 2022).