المواضيع

ندوب زينة - القطع والعلامات التجارية: الخلفيات والأساليب


ندوب الزينة هي واحدة من أقدم أشكال التعرف على جسم الإنسان. نقول "العلامة التجارية" للندبات الناتجة عن الحروق ، "القطع" للجروح المقطوعة. الهدف هو الحصول على ندوب دائمة في الجلد - كطقوس بدء ، تعريف الوضع ، للتمييز عن الآخرين أو كمجوهرات.

قطع

عند القطع ، نقطع نمط المجوهرات المطلوب في الجلد. أولاً ، يستخدم القاطع مشرطًا لرسم خطوط النمط في الطبقة العليا من الجلد ثم إزالتها. في العلامات التجارية ، تحدث الندوب بسبب الحروق ، على سبيل المثال مع المعدن الساخن أو الليزر أو الكهرباء.

تقنية البشرة الداكنة

تطورت الندوب الزخرفية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لكنها كانت أكثر شيوعًا بين المجموعات ذات ألوان البشرة الداكنة. السبب: يكون الوشم أكثر وضوحًا كلما كان لون الجلد أفتح. على أي حال ، من اللافت للنظر أن البلدان التي لديها أكثر الندوب الزخرفية شيوعًا مثل السودان أو نيجيريا أو أنغولا أو تنزانيا أو كينيا هي مناطق يكون فيها السكان المحليون لديهم لون بشرة داكن. حجة أخرى لصالح الاتصال بلون البشرة الداكنة هي أن هذه الثقافات ترسم بشكل ملون في نفس الوقت.

الطرق التقليدية

تنشأ الخدوش التقليدية في أفريقيا عن طريق قطع الجلد بشكل متكرر في نفس المكان ؛ يتأخر الشفاء الطبيعي عمداً ، من بين أمور أخرى عن طريق تلويث الجرح بالرماد ، وتمزيق الجرب وتمزيق الجرح مرة أخرى. هذه الطرق شديدة الخطورة وتتحدى العدوى التي تهدد الحياة.

ميزة التحديد والتمييز

في أفريقيا ، تشير أنماط الندبات إلى ما إذا كان الشخص أعزب أو متزوج ، أو القبيلة التي ينتمي إليها ، أو رتبة الشخص التي يشغلها في المجتمع ، إلخ. مقارنة بألوان أطنان العشائر الاسكتلندية ، ليس لأسباب جمالية بحتة.

تشير الندبات إلى الانتقال من طفل إلى بالغ ، أو الدخول إلى فئة المحارب أو حتى القدرة على الزواج. الوضع مختلف مع Baluba في الكونغو. هناك ترتدي النساء الندوب في أسفل بطنهن لكي تبدو جذابة جنسياً للرجال.

تنظر العديد من الثقافات في تشاد أو الكاميرون أو كينيا إلى الجسد "العاري العاري" على أنه غريب. القصات لا تقف بمفردها ، ولكنها تسير جنبًا إلى جنب مع تصفيفة الشعر والشعر والثقب في الأذنين أو الشفتين والمجوهرات والملابس والجلد المطلي.

يظهر نمط الندبة أيضًا الانتماء إلى العشيرة وواجب اتباع قوانينها بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تذهب إليه. في أجزاء كبيرة من شرق أفريقيا ، يعد قانون العشائر هذا أكثر أهمية للمتضررين من قوانين الدولة التي يعيشون فيها.

تثبت عمليات القطع في الفتيات أن الشخص المصاب "قادر على الزواج" ، أي أنه قادر على تحمل آلام الولادة.

في جميع الثقافات ، المعاناة التي يعاني منها الشخص بينما تتحول الجروح إلى ندوب هي تعبير عن التضحية التي يقدمها للمجتمع. لذلك لا يتعلق الأمر فقط بالنتيجة الجمالية ، ولكن أيضًا بعملية الألم.

المبادرة

في سيبيك في غينيا الجديدة ، يتم استخدام العقل للتواصل مع أرواح الحيوانات التي يؤمن بها الناس. يجب على الأولاد تحمل آلاف الجروح الصغيرة هنا. ويقال أن الندوب الناتجة تمثل جلد درع التمساح. الأسطورة التي وراءها: روح التمساح تأكل الطفل ويبقى الرجل. لذلك فهو شكل وحشي بشكل خاص من طقوس البدء.

كيف يعمل القطع؟

أثناء "إزالة الجلد" ، يقطع القاطع السطح بمشرط ثم يسحب الجلد. لقد رسم في السابق النمط على الجلد ، واتبع دائمًا الخطوط بنفس العمق والمستقيم. في هذه الأثناء ، يمسح الدم الهارب.

ماذا يقول الاطباء؟

ينتقد أطباء الجلد العقل. يحذرون من أن النظافة المطلقة ضرورية وأن هناك مخاطر عالية للعدوى. يمكن أن تتكاثر الندوب وتسبب الألم المزمن. ما يسمى بسرطان الجلد الأبيض بسبب التهيج المستمر للندبة نادر جدًا ، ولكنه لا يزال ممكنًا ، والذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى أمراض جلدية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب القطع درجة عالية من الاحتراف حتى لا يتم قطعه بشكل مسطح ، ولكن قبل كل شيء لا يقتطع عميقًا جدًا في أنسجة الجلد. قليل من الذين يقدمون طريقة الخداع هذه لديهم المعرفة اللازمة حول علم التشريح.

ندوب زخرفية: جذابة أم بغيضة؟

في المجتمعات الغربية ، تتمتع القطع والعلامات التجارية بسمعة أسوأ من الوشم والثقب. كانت العلامات التجارية سمة مميزة لصاحب الحيوانات أو في العصور الوسطى وصمة عار من المجرمين. لكن الاستطلاعات تظهر أن الندبات يتم تصنيفها بشكل إيجابي أيضًا في المجتمعات الغربية اليوم - مع قيود. يجب أن تكون حذرا.

العلامة التجارية

العلامة التجارية تعني العلامة التجارية باللغة الإنجليزية. هنا الندوب ناتجة عن حرق بالحديد الساخن. تخدم العلامات التجارية جمالية استثنائية للابتداء أو لدى شركات النقل أسباب رمزية.

تاريخ العلامة التجارية

إن ارتداء العلامات التجارية كمجوهرات يرجع بالكامل إلى ماضيهم المظلم: كان على العبيد في العصور القديمة أن يتحملوا العلامة التجارية لمالكهم ، وتميزت العلامة التجارية بأنها مجرم. سادت العلامات التجارية كميزة مرغوبة في الحداثة في الثقافات الفرعية التي زرعت وضعها الخارجي ، وهذا يرتبط بشكل غير مباشر بتقليد العبودية والعدالة. في منطقة SM ، يمكن أيضًا تسمية "العبيد" بمرجع تاريخي.

مثل الثقب والوشم ، أصبحت العلامة التجارية أيضًا موضة اليوم. ذهبت الحاجة إلى البحث عن أشكال غير عادية بشكل متزايد من تعديل الجسم جنبًا إلى جنب مع انتشار الوشم وبعض الثقب. لا يزال القطع والعلامة التجارية ظاهرة غير جماعية - تلتئم الجروح ببطء شديد ، والنتيجة غير آمنة للغاية ، والألم كبير جدًا.

حريق ساخن وبارد

نحن نفرق بين إطلاق النار الحار والبارد. أثناء حريق ساخن ، تضغط "علامة العلامة" على مكواة ساخنة مباشرة على الجلد. النار الباردة هي نار صقيع. هنا يبرد الحديد إلى - 80 درجة ثم يأتي على الجلد.

في الحرق الساخن ، يتم تشكيل النمط في قطعة واحدة أو أكثر من الحديد ، ثم يسخن إلى 900 درجة مئوية على لهب غاز. بسبب الغاز ، يبقى اللهب خاليًا من السناج. يحترق الحديد في البشرة والأدمة ، وليس تحت الجلد - مما يؤدي إلى سوء تصرف نتيجة الحروق الشديدة.

لا يمكن وضع العلامة التجارية الساخنة إلا على أجزاء من الجسم حيث يتم وضع المكواة بالكامل ، على سبيل المثال على الظهر أو الكتف ، ولكن ليس على الساعد أو الرقبة. لا يجوز تحت أي ظرف من الظروف وضع علامة تجارية على أجزاء من الجسم حيث توجد الأوعية الدموية أو الأوتار أو الأعصاب مباشرة تحت الجلد.

أقلام الكي

أقلام الكي عبارة عن مكواة ذات علامة تجارية يتم تسخينها بواسطة البطاريات. يصبح الجزء الأمامي ساخنًا جدًا بحيث يمكن استخدامه "لكتابة" علامة تجارية. ومع ذلك ، لن تكون النتيجة جيدة أبدًا مثل العلامات التجارية التقليدية ؛ هذا هو السبب في استخدام أقلام الكي بشكل رئيسي في مشهد SM.

النتائج

لا يمكن أبدًا أن تكون العلامات التجارية والعقل جيدة مثل الوشم. بغض النظر عن مدى جودة عمله ، لا يمكن للفنان أن يضمن أنه بعد الشفاء ، سيخرج العميل. كما أنه من غير الواضح إلى متى يمكن رؤية العلامة التجارية.

يمكن أن تتكاثر الندوب أو تكون بالكاد مرئية. هذا هو السبب في ضرورة إعادة تنشيط العلامات التجارية بعد نصف عام باستخدام الفكرة الأصلية.

يلتئم الجرح مثل أي حرق آخر. أولاً يتحول البقعة إلى اللون الرمادي ، ثم الأسود. يمكن الآن رؤية العلامة التجارية بشكل واضح للغاية ، مما يؤدي ببعض مرتديها إلى استنتاج خاطئ ، وهذا هو الحال على المدى الطويل.

ولكن بعد ذلك يتم إنشاء طبقة من الجرب. لا ينبغي تحت هذه الظروف أن تبلى حتى لا تدمر النمط. ستشفى في غضون أسابيع قليلة وستسقط القشرة من تلقاء نفسها. تبقى ندبة حمراء بعد حوالي شهر. سيتلاشى هذا في الأشهر القليلة القادمة.

ما الذي يجب مراعاته عند العلامة التجارية؟

1) حتى النمط الذي تم إطلاقه بشكل متكرر بالكاد يمكن التعرف عليه بعد حوالي 7 سنوات.

2) ليس هناك يقين من أن الحرق الملتئم يتوافق مع الرغبة.

3) الجروح الحارقة تصيب بسهولة بالغة. لا يجب أن تذهب إلى الحمامات العامة أو حمامات الساونا أو بحيرات الاستحمام تحت أي ظرف من الظروف عندما تلتئم.

جماليات خاصة

الوشم هو صور على الجلد ، ندوب زخرفية ولكن نقوش - هكذا يمكن التعبير عن الفرق. الندبة ليس لها لون خاص فحسب ، بل يجب أن تخرج بوضوح من الجلد. في هذا الصدد ، يمكن التعرف على القطع أو العلامة التجارية بشكل واضح ، ويجمعها العديد من مرتديها مع الوشم والثقب.

ما هي الزخارف المناسبة للندبات الزخرفية؟

يجب على معجبي الوشم الذين يرغبون في الحصول على علامة تجارية أن يعيدوا التفكير. لا يمكن للعلامة التجارية إظهار التفاصيل. الندوب بسماكة 2-4 ملم. الحلي هي خطوط متشابكة مناسبة ، أو ما يسمى القبائل في الوشم. الأشكال المغلقة غير مناسبة لأن الندبات تنتشر ، وبالتالي لا يمكن التعرف على الكثير من الزخارف الأصلية.

مشاكل ومخاطر الخدش

يمكن أن تحدث نفس المشاكل مع العقل والعلامات التجارية كما هو الحال مع جميع الندوب الكبيرة. لا تحل الندبات أبدًا محل أنسجة الكولاجين المدمرة ، ولكنها تتكون من حزم متوازية من الألياف. لذلك فهي أقل مرونة من الجلد الطبيعي ، وهي بالكاد مرنة وتميل إلى التصلب. يؤدي فقدان الصبغة إلى أن تكون الندوب شديدة الحساسية للإشعاع الشمسي وتشكل خطر الإصابة بسرطان الجلد. يتقلص النسيج الندبي على المدى الطويل ، مما قد يجعل الندوب الزخرفية قبيحة.

الشقوق كأحد أعراض المرض

يجب أن نفصل قطع المجوهرات عن القطع كاسم من أعراض الشكاوى النفسية. غالبًا ما يعاني الأشخاص الذين يقطعون جلدهم دون غرض جمالي من وراءه من الصدمات.

كتبت سمية رنجبار في مقالها حول "الحك" أن الأشخاص الذين يؤذون أنفسهم غالبًا ما يكونون ضحايا للإساءة أو يشعرون بالعجز والعجز لأسباب أخرى. لذلك يبدو قطع الجلد الخاص بك "في كثير من الأحيان بمثابة كسر من مشاعر ساحقة من العزلة أو الخوف أو القتل أو الجنون". ويذكر بعض المصابين أن الخدش "يمنحهم إحساسًا بالسيطرة في عالم لا يمكنهم السيطرة عليه". في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يجدوا راحة من الكرب العقلي إذا تسببوا في ألم جسدي.

الحدود بين هذه الأعراض النفسية والندبات الزخرفية مثل المجوهرات مرسومة بوضوح ، لكن كلا الشكلين يمكن أن يسيران جنبًا إلى جنب. من ناحية ، يمكن لبعض المصابين الذين أصيبوا بأنفسهم أن يضيفوا ندوب مجوهرات لاحقًا للتغطية على الندبات القديمة ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، يلعب دافع إصابة أنفسهم أيضًا دورًا لبعض عشاق المجوهرات. قطع القصاصات في بشرتك بنفسك دائمًا خطير وقد يكلفك حياتك. (د. أوتز أنهالت)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • Spieß، Gerda: Revolution Mensch sein: Success Thereses، Twentysix، 2018
  • جونغ ، إرنست ج.: تاريخ ثقافي صغير للجلد ، ستينكوبف ، 2007
  • Kasten ، Erich: Body-Modification: الجوانب النفسية والطبية للثقب ، والوشم ، وإيذاء الذات والتغيرات الأخرى في الجسم ، Ernst Reinhardt ، 2006
  • Asserate ، Asfa-Wossen: Africa: the 101 أهم الأسئلة والأجوبة ، سي إتش بيك ، 2010
  • Zeuske ، Michael: تجار الرقيق ، Negreros و Atlantic Creoles: A World History of the Slave Trade in the Atlantic Area ، De Gruyter Oldenbourg ، 2015
  • بورك ، كونراد ؛ Bräuninger ، Wolfgang: الأمراض الجلدية في الممارسة العملية: التشخيص والعلاج ؛ بـ 6 طاولات ، Schattauer Verlag ، 2005


فيديو: مكون سحرى واحد يعالج الندبات. الحفر بالوجه. التجاعيد. الخطوط وكل علامات تقدم السن وكيف تستخدميه (شهر نوفمبر 2021).

Subjects

Decorative scars - cutting and branding: backgrounds and methods

Decorative scars - cutting and branding: backgrounds and methods


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Ornamental scars are one of the oldest forms of identifying the human body. We say “branding” for scars from burns, “cutting” for those of cut wounds. The goal is to get permanent scars in the skin - as a rite of initiation, definition of status, to differentiate from others or as jewelry.

Cutting

When cutting, we cut the desired jewelry pattern into the skin. First, the cutter uses a scalpel to draw the lines of the pattern into the upper layer of skin and then remove them. In branding, the scars are caused by burns, for example with hot metal, laser or electricity.

Dark-skinned technology

Decorative scars developed worldwide, but they were most popular among groups with dark skin tones. The reason: tattoos are more visible the lighter the color of the skin. In any case, it is striking that the countries with the most common decorative scars such as Sudan, Nigeria, Angola, Tanzania or Kenya are regions in which the locals have a dark skin tone. Another argument in favor of the connection to the dark skin color is that these cultures paint themselves colorfully.

Traditional methods

Traditional scarifications in Africa arise by repeatedly cutting the skin in the same place; The natural healing is deliberately delayed, among other things, by staining the wound with ashes, tearing off the scab and tearing open the wound again. These methods are extremely risky and literally challenge life-threatening infections.

Delimitation and distinguishing feature

In Africa, the patterns of scars indicate whether someone is single or married, what tribe he or she belongs to, what rank the person occupies in society, etc. In some cultures, they are expressly not simply jewelry, and individuals are allowed to, comparable to the colors of the kilts of Scottish clans, not for purely aesthetic reasons.

The scars mark the transition from child to adult, the entry into the warrior class or even the ability to marry. The situation is different with the Baluba in the Congo; there the women wear scars on their lower abdomen in order to appear sexually attractive to men.

Many cultures in Chad, Cameroon or Kenya perceive the “naked naked” body as unotic. Cuttings do not stand alone, but go hand in hand with hairstyle, hair, piercings in ears or lips, jewelry, clothing and painted skin.

The scar pattern also shows belonging to the clan and the duty to follow its laws no matter where you go. In large parts of East Africa, this clan law is more important for those affected than the laws of the state in which they live.

Cuttings in girls prove that the person affected is "capable of getting married", ie able to endure the pain of childbirth.

In all cultures, the suffering a person experiences while the wounds become scars is an expression of the sacrifice he brings to the community. So it's not just about the aesthetic result, but also the process of pain.

Initiation

At Sepik in New Guinea, cuttings are used to connect with animal spirits that people believe in. Boys have to endure thousands of small cuts here. The resulting scars are said to represent the armor skin of a crocodile. The myth behind it: the crocodile spirit eats the child and the man remains. It is therefore a particularly brutal form of an initiation rite.

How does a cutting work?

During a "skin removal", the cutter outlines the surface with a scalpel and then pulls the skin off. He previously drew the pattern on the skin, always following the lines at the same depth and straight. In the meantime, he dabs the escaping blood.

What do doctors say?

Dermatologists are critical of cuttings. They warn that absolute hygiene is necessary and that there is a high risk of infection. Scars can proliferate and cause chronic pain. So-called white skin cancer due to constant irritation of the scar is very rare, but still possible, which can result in skin diseases.

In addition, cutting requires a high degree of professionalism in order not to cut too flat, but above all not to cut too deep into the skin tissue. Few who offer this method of scarification have the necessary knowledge about anatomy.

Decorative scars: attractive or repulsive?

In western societies, cuttings and brandings traditionally have an even worse reputation than tattoos and piercings. Brand marks were a distinguishing feature for the owner of animals or in the Middle Ages a stigma of criminals. But surveys show that scars are also rated positively in Western societies today - with restrictions. You should be discreet.

Branding

Branding means branding in English. Here the scars are caused by burning with hot iron. Brandings serve an extraordinary aesthetic of initiation or the carriers have symbolic reasons.

History of branding

Wearing brandings as jewelry is entirely due to their dark past: slaves in ancient times had to bear the brand of their owner, and branding marked a criminal. Brandings as a wanted characteristic prevailed in modernity in subcultures that cultivated their outsider status, that is, indirectly related to the tradition of slavery and justice. In the SM area, the “slaves” could also be “branded” with historical reference.

Like piercings and tattoos, branding is also a fashion today. The need to look for increasingly unusual forms of body modification went hand in hand with the spread of tattoos and certain piercings. Cutting and branding are still not a mass phenomenon - the wounds heal too slowly, the result is too unsafe, and the pain is too great.

Hot and cold fire

We differentiate between hot and cold firing. During a hot fire, the “brand marker” presses a hot iron directly onto the skin. The cold fire is a frost fire. Here the iron cools down to - 80 degrees and then comes on the skin.

In hot firing, the pattern is formed in one or more pieces of iron, then heated to 900 degrees Celsius on a gas flame. Due to the gas, the flame remains free of soot. The iron burns into the epidermis and dermis, not into the subcutis - that would be a malpractice with the consequence of severe burns.

Hot branding is only possible on parts of the body where the iron lies completely on, for example on the back or shoulder, but not on the forearm or neck. Under no circumstances should branding take place on parts of the body where blood vessels, tendons or nerves are located directly under the skin.

Cautery pens

Cautery pens are branding irons that are heated by batteries. The front part gets so hot that it can be used to “write” a brand. However, the result will never be as good as with conventional branding; that is why cautery pens are mainly used in the SM scene.

Results

Brandings and cuttings can never be as fine as a tattoo. No matter how well he works, the artist cannot guarantee that after healing, what the customer wants will come out. It also remains unclear how long the branding can be seen.

Scars can proliferate or be barely visible. That is why brandings usually have to be re-fired after half a year with the original motif.

The wound heals like any other burn. First the spot turns gray, then black. The branding can now be seen very clearly, which leads some wearers to the wrong conclusion, this would be the case in the long run.

But then a layer of scab is created. Under no circumstances should these wear away so as not to destroy the pattern. It will heal in a few weeks and the scab will fall off on its own. A reddish scar remains after about a month. This will fade in the next few months.

What needs to be considered when branding?

1) Even a pattern that has been fired repeatedly can hardly be recognized after about 7 years.

2) There is no certainty that the healed burn will correspond to the wish.

3) Burn wounds infect very easily. Under no circumstances should you go to public baths, saunas or bathing lakes when they heal.

Special aesthetics

Tattoos are pictures on the skin, decorative scars but reliefs - this is how the difference could be expressed. The scar not only has a special color, it should also come out clearly from the skin. In this respect, cutting or branding is clearly recognizable, and many wearers combine it with tattoos and piercings.

Which motifs are suitable for decorative scars?

Tattoo fans who want to be branded have to rethink. Branding cannot show details. The scars are two to four millimeters thick. Ornaments are suitable, intertwined lines, or what is called tribal in tattoos. Closed forms are unsuitable because the scars are spreading, and so mostly little of the original motif is recognizable.

Scarification problems and risks

The same problems can occur with cuttings and brandings as with all larger scars. Scars never really replace the destroyed collagen tissue, but consist of parallel bundles of fibers. They are therefore less flexible than normal skin, hardly resilient and tend to harden. Loss of pigment causes scars to be highly sensitive to solar radiation and pose a risk of skin cancer. Scar tissue shrinks in the long run, which can make the decorative scars unsightly.

Cracks as a symptom of illness

We have to separate cutting as jewelry from cutting as a name for a symptom of psychological complaints. People who cut their skin without an aesthetic purpose behind it often suffer from traumas.

Somayeh Ranjbar writes in her article on "scratching" that people who hurt themselves are often victims of abuse or feel powerless and helpless for other reasons. Cutting into your own skin therefore appears "often as a breakout from overwhelming feelings of isolation, fear, murder or madness". Some sufferers would report that the scratching "gives them a sense of control in a world they cannot control". At the same time, they could find relief from the mental anguish if they inflict physical pain.

The boundaries between this psychiatric symptom and decorative scars as jewelry are clearly drawn, but both forms can go hand in hand. On the one hand, some sufferers who injure themselves later have jewelry scars added to cover the old scars, and on the other hand the motive of injuring themselves also plays a role for some jewelry fans. Cutting cuttings into your skin yourself is always dangerous and can even cost you your life. (Dr. Utz Anhalt)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Spieß, Gerda: Revolution Mensch sein: Success Thereses, Twentysix, 2018
  • Jung, Ernst G .: Small cultural history of the skin, Steinkopff, 2007
  • Kasten, Erich: Body-Modification: psychological and medical aspects of piercing, tattoo, self-harm and other body changes, Ernst Reinhardt, 2006
  • Asserate, Asfa-Wossen: Africa: the 101 most important questions and answers, C.H.Beck, 2010
  • Zeuske, Michael: Slave Traders, Negreros and Atlantic Creoles: A World History of the Slave Trade in the Atlantic Area, De Gruyter Oldenbourg, 2015
  • Bork, Konrad; Bräuninger, Wolfgang: Skin diseases in practice: diagnostics and therapy; with 6 tables, Schattauer Verlag, 2005


Video: CAPTAIN AMERICA STERANKO 69 lecture by Arlen Schumer (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Woodrow

    It seems to me it is very good idea. Completely with you I will agree.

  2. Bajora

    An interesting option

  3. Thain

    In my opinion, this - wrong way.

  4. Fenrigore

    Rather good idea



Write a message