نباتات طبية

زراعة الفطر: تعليمات ونصائح لزراعة الفطر


زراعة الفطر محلية الصنع

زراعة الفطر جزء من البستنة. لأسباب تاريخية ، يقع الفطر في مركز زراعة الفطر التجاري.

البستنة الفطر

نادرا ما يتم تنظيم شركات زراعة الفطر في المنظمات المهنية ، في ألمانيا وسويسرا فقط 12 شركة. ألمانيا هي "دولة نامية" عندما يتعلق الأمر بزراعة الفطر. تنتج الصين 1.4 مليون طن من الفطر كل عام ، ولا تزال الولايات المتحدة 0.38 مليون طن.

الثقافة الخفيفة والظلام

إن الفطر هو فطر نموذجي لثقافة مظلمة ، وكلما قل الضوء ، كان ذلك أفضل. في المقابل ، الفطر الآسيوي هو فطر مستنبت خفيف.

المادة المتفاعلة

يحتاج كل نوع من أنواع الفطر إلى ركيزة معينة (وسط غذائي) من أجل النمو ، سواء في الطبيعة أو في الثقافة. على سبيل المثال ، القش أو نشارة الخشب أو رقائق الخشب بمثابة الأساس. يمكن أن يؤثر ذلك أيضًا على طعم الفطر.

يجب أن "تتعفن" هذه الركيزة أولاً حتى ينمو الفطر. يتم ريها باستمرار لعدة أيام ، بحيث يبدأ تحلل المادة. ثم يقوم بستاني الفطر ببسترة الركيزة بحيث لا تنتشر أي كائنات غير مرغوب فيها.

حبوب القمح هي أساس الفطر ، ويتم تطعيمها بالمايكلوم. عندما نمت حبوب الحبيبات ، نسميها حضنة الفطر.

عندما يتشكل الجسم المثمر ، يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ومحتوى ثاني أكسيد الكربون وكمية الضوء صحيحة. في الشركات الحديثة ، يتم إنشاء هذه الظروف بواسطة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المناخية. هذا يضمن وجود الكثير من الفطر في وقت معين.

ازرع الفطر بنفسك

من أجل زراعة الفطر بنفسك ، احصل على حضنة فطر من تجارة الحدائق وتأكد من الركيزة المناسبة. تقدم المتاجر المتخصصة ركائز خاصة من القش أو نشارة النباح أو الحبوب. ولكن ليس عليك بالضرورة أن تشتري شيئًا مثل هذا: خاصة فطر الأعشاب اللذيذ يزدهر على القهوة.

للقيام بذلك ، قم بتفتيت عيش الغراب إلى قطع صغيرة جدًا واخلطه مع مسحوق القهوة المجفف سابقًا. يذهب الخليط إلى وعاء النمو ويغطيه جيدًا ويضمن بقاء الركيزة رطبة لمدة 4 أسابيع تقريبًا.

بعد أسبوعين إلى أربعة أسابيع ، نمت القيلة من خلال الركيزة. الآن يمكن إزالة الغطاء. تظهر الأجسام المثمرة الآن على دفعات عديدة. في المجموع ، يكفي ركيزة واحدة من حبوب القهوة لحوالي 6 حصاد.

فطر المحار

عادة ما نحصل على فطر المحار في المتاجر المتخصصة ككتلة ركيزة نمت بالكامل. يخزنونه في غرفة بهواء رطب ، فمن الأفضل تشغيل البخاخات ، إذا كان متاحًا ، أو وضع طبقة بلاستيكية على الركيزة. يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة بين 18 و 25 درجة.

متى ينضج الفطر؟

إذا ازدهرت الطبقة ، فإن الأجسام المثمرة تتطور أولاً في فتحات الهواء. عندما يبلغ حجم الفطر حوالي 8 إلى 11 سم ، يمكنك إخراجه.

خذ الجذع حتى لا تنتشر البكتيريا. بعد حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع من الراحة ، يتبع الحصاد التالي. بعد حوالي خمس حصاد ، تنضب الركيزة.

تنمو الفطر بنفسك

يحصلون أيضًا على الفطر كثقافات جاهزة بالإضافة إلى حقيبة مغطاة بالتربة. يغطون الركيزة في وعاء مع الأرض ويغطونها بالبلاستيك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام صندوق خشبي تبطنه بورق الألمنيوم. الآن حافظ على رطوبة كل شيء عند 12 إلى 20 درجة.
تقوم بتغطية الصندوق بورق حتى تشكيل أول نمو على السطح ، وهذه تحتاج إلى الهواء بشكل عاجل.

بمجرد تطوير الفطر ، يمكنك حصاده كل أسبوعين لمدة خمسة أشهر تقريبًا.

زراعة الفطر في الهواء الطلق: الأدوات والمعلومات المهمة

الفطر ممتاز للنمو في الحديقة أو الفناء أو الشرفة. تختلف الظروف بالنسبة للأنواع الفردية: القبعات البنية مثل فطر المحار تحب بالات القش ، والتي تنقعها بالماء لمدة يومين في الربيع. دع البالة تقطر لمدة يوم بعد ذلك.

تلميح: إذا كان لديك برميل مطر ، قم دائمًا بإدخال البالة من جوانب مختلفة. استخدم الآن عصا لحفر ثقوب على مسافة 20 سم في القشة وإدخال حضنة الفطر فيها. عندما تمتلئ قشرة القش بالحضنة ، قم بتغطيتها بورق الألومنيوم لزيادة الرطوبة.

إذا نجح كل شيء ، فبعد خمسة إلى ستة أسابيع ، يتم اختراق البالة بشبكة الفطر عند حوالي 20-25 درجة ، ويمكنك حصاد ما يصل إلى ستة كيلوغرامات من الفطر على فترات ثلاثة أسابيع.

المصادر الرئيسية للخطأ هي: الرطوبة والجفاف والآفات. يجب أن تكون القشة رطبة ، ولكن يجب ألا تكون رطبة. لذلك ، انتبه إلى مكان لا يتعرض فيه للأمطار أو أشعة الشمس الحارقة. من الأفضل رش البالة مرة أخرى في الأيام الحارة جدًا. زجاجات الرش الهوائية مناسبة لذلك.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام كريات القش التي تسمح لك بالانتفاخ في دلو من الماء ، ثم خلطها في الحضنة ، وربط كل شيء في أكياس بلاستيكية ، وربطها. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون هناك بعض فتحات الهواء حتى لا يموت الكل. يقومون بتخزين الحقائب عند حوالي 15 درجة مئوية. تظهر القيلة بعد حوالي 3 أسابيع. الآن قم بإزالة الغلاف البلاستيكي وضع الفطر المتنامي في مكان مشرق دون أشعة الشمس المباشرة.

فطر الليمون ، حبر الذرة ، الفطر الوردي ، فطر الأعشاب ، القبعة البنية وفطر المحار مناسبة لهذه الطريقة.

تاريخ نمو الفطر

قام لويس الرابع عشر ، ملك الشمس ، بزراعة الفطر في القرن السابع عشر. وقد اعتبرت هذه الأطعمة شهية ، وكان لا بد من جمع الفطر الميداني والمروج بشكل شاق. لقد نماهم الحاكم الفرنسي الآن في خزائن مظلمة. لم تبدأ الصناعة في زراعة الفطر بكميات كبيرة حتى القرن العشرين. تم استخدام القاعات المظلمة وكذلك أنفاق الألغام أو ملاجئ الغارات الجوية من الحروب العالمية.

تم زراعة الفطر الشيتاكي في الصين لفترة طويلة ، وتعني العولمة أن هذه الفطر المزروع تنتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم. في ألمانيا ، يتقدم الفطر إلى حد كبير مع ما يقرب من 60،000 طن ، يليه فطر شيتاكي وفطر المحار مع 500 طن وفطر الأعشاب مع 200 طن. لا يزال لا يمكن زراعة فطر الغابات على الرغم من المحاولات العديدة. (د. أوتز أنهالت)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

دكتور. فيل. Utz Anhalt ، Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

تضخم:

  • Joachim Mayer: زراعة الخضروات عضويًا: مزروع محليًا ، ويتم حصاده حديثًا ، GU 2015
  • Magdalena Wurth ، Herbert Wurth: زراعة الفطر بنفسك: كتاب الممارسة للحديقة العضوية ، الشرفة ، المطبخ ، القبو ، دار النشر الهندباء 2015
  • Stefanie Goldscheider: زراعة الفطر بنفسك: للأماكن الداخلية والخارجية ، GU 2018


فيديو: أخبار حصرية. سوريون يتغلبون على حصارهم بزراعة الفطر في ريف #دمشق (شهر نوفمبر 2021).

Medicinal plants

Growing mushrooms: Instructions and tips for growing mushrooms


Homemade mushroom cultivation

Mushroom cultivation is part of horticulture. For historical reasons, the mushroom is at the center of commercial mushroom cultivation.

Mushroom horticulture

The mushroom cultivation companies have so far rarely been organized in professional organizations, in Germany and Switzerland just a dozen companies. Germany is a "developing country" when it comes to mushroom cultivation. China produces 1.4 million tons of mushrooms each year, and the United States still 0.38 million tons.

Light and dark culture

The chanpignon is a typical mushroom for a dark culture, the less light it gets, the better. In contrast, the Asian mushrooms are light culture mushrooms.

Substrate

Each type of mushroom needs a specific substrate (nutrient medium) in order to grow, both in nature and in culture. For example, straw, sawdust or wood chips serve as the basis. These can also affect the taste of the mushrooms.

This substrate first has to “rot” in order for the mushrooms to grow. It is irrigated continuously for several days, so that the decomposition of the material begins. Then the mushroom gardeners pasteurize the substrate so that no unwanted organisms spread.

Wheat grains are the basis for mushrooms, these are vaccinated with the mycelium. When the grains of the mycelium have grown through, we call them mushroom brood.

When the fruiting body forms, the temperature, humidity, CO2 content and amount of light must be right. In modern companies, these conditions are created by climate computers. This ensures that there are a lot of mushrooms at a certain time.

Cultivate mushrooms yourself

In order to cultivate mushrooms yourself, get a mushroom brood from the garden trade and ensure the appropriate substrate. Specialist shops offer special substrates with straw, bark mulch or grain. But you don't necessarily have to buy something like this: Especially the delicious herb mushrooms thrive on coffee grounds.

To do this, crumble the mushroom brood into very small pieces and mix it with the previously dried coffee powder. The mixture goes into the nursery pot, cover it well and ensure that the substrate remains moist for about 4 weeks.

After two to four weeks, the mycelium has grown through the substrate. Now the lid can be removed. The fruiting bodies now emerge in several batches. In total, one substrate of coffee grounds is sufficient for around 6 harvests.

Oyster mushrooms

We usually get oyster mushrooms in specialist shops as a fully grown substrate block. They store it in a room with moist air, it is best to switch on a nebulizer, if available, or to put a plastic film on the substrate. The temperature should be between 18 and 25 degrees.

When are mushrooms ripe?

If the plice thrives, the fruiting bodies first develop in the air holes. When the mushrooms are about 8 to 11 centimeters in size, you can turn them out.

Take the stump in so that no bacteria spread. After about three weeks of rest, the next harvest follows. After about five harvests, the substrate is depleted.

Grow mushrooms yourself

They also get mushrooms as ready-made cultures plus a bag with covering soil. They cover the substrate in a bowl with the earth and cover it with plastic. Alternatively, you can also use a wooden box that you line with foil. Now keep everything moist at 12 to 20 degrees.
You cover the box with foil until the first growths form on the surface, these urgently need air.

Once the mushrooms are developed, you can harvest them every two weeks, for about five months.

Growing mushrooms outdoors: tools and important information

Mushrooms are excellent for growing in the garden, courtyard or balcony. The conditions are different for individual species: brown caps such as oyster mushrooms love straw bales, which they soak with water for two days later in spring. Let the bale drip for a day afterwards.

Tip: If you have a rain barrel, always insert the bale from different sides. Now use a stick to drill holes 20 cm apart in the straw and insert the mushroom brood into it. When the straw bale is filled with the brood, cover it with foil to increase the humidity.

If everything works out, then after five to six weeks the bale is penetrated by the mushroom mesh at around 20-25 degrees, and you can harvest up to six kilos of mushrooms at three-week intervals.

The main sources of error are: wetness, dryness and pests. The straw must be moist, but must not be wet. Therefore, pay attention to a place where it is not exposed to the rain or the blazing sun. It is better to spray the bale again on very hot days. Pneumatic spray bottles are suitable for this.

You can also use straw pellets that let you swell up in a bucket of water, then mix in the brood, tie everything into plastic bags, and tie it up. However, there must be some air holes so that the whole does not die. They store the bags at around 15 degrees Celsius. The mycelium appears after about 3 weeks. Now remove the plastic wrap and put the growing mushrooms in a bright place without direct sunlight.

Lime mushroom, corn ink, pink mushroom, herb mushroom, brown cap and oyster mushroom are suitable for this method.

History of mushroom growing

Louis XIV, the King of the Sun, had mushrooms planted in the 17th century. These were considered delicacies, and the field and meadow mushrooms had to be laboriously collected. The French ruler now had them grown in dark vaults. It wasn't until the 20th century that the industry began to mass-cultivate mushrooms. Dark halls were used as well as mine tunnels or air raid shelters from the world wars.

Shiitake mushrooms have been cultivated in China for a long time, and globalization means that these cultivated mushrooms are spreading worldwide. In Germany, the mushroom is at the top with almost 60,000 tons, followed by shiitake and oyster mushroom with 500 tons and herb mushroom with 200 tons. Forest mushrooms can still not be cultivated despite numerous attempts. (Dr. Utz Anhalt)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Dr. phil. Utz Anhalt, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Joachim Mayer: Growing vegetables organically: Home grown, freshly harvested, GU 2015
  • Magdalena Wurth, Herbert Wurth: Growing mushrooms yourself: The practice book for organic garden, balcony, kitchen, cellar, dandelion publishers 2015
  • Stefanie Goldscheider: growing your own mushrooms: for indoors and outdoors, GU 2018


Video: All-In-One Grow Bags. Grow Mushrooms FAST and EASY! No Experience Needed. Virtually Error Proof (January 2022).