Новости

SOS советы по потере зубов

SOS советы по потере зубов


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Потеря зубов: что нужно и чего нельзя делать для оптимального ухода

Это часто происходит всего за несколько секунд. Однажды несчастно разбился и кусок зуба откололся или был полностью утерян. Важно: не паникуйте сейчас. «Опыт показывает, что те, кто действует бездумно, затрудняют последующее лечение», - отмечает доктор. Лутц Спанка, магистр наук в области имплантологии и стоматологической хирургии, а также ортодонтии в ZahnZentrum Dr. Спанка и коллега в Худе.

Точно нет!

Ни в коем случае пострадавшие не должны ослаблять зубы. Потому что давление приводит к дополнительному ущербу. В случае полного отказа многие имеют тенденцию прикасаться к зубу на изломе или чистить его в раковине. Важно избегать обоих. «Даже малейшее давление струи воды частично или полностью разрушает чувствительные клетки в корне зуба», - объясняет эксперт. В лучшем случае, больные берут зуб в верхней части и доставляют его к врачу как можно быстрее. Это не только увеличивает шансы на полное восстановление, но и играет роль в возмещении расходов. В зависимости от того, как быстро пострадавшие люди реагируют на ущерб, субсидии от компаний медицинского страхования могут быть выше или ниже.

Трехступенчатый уход

Прежде всего, пострадавшие должны остановить кровотечение. Для более мелких ран достаточно охлаждения влажной тряпкой для мытья посуды. Если это не приводит к желаемому эффекту, желательно осторожно кусать ткань. Следующим шагом является сохранение фрагментов или всего зуба как можно лучше. «Так называемые спасательные ящики пригодны для безопасного хранения. Они содержат клеточные культуры и питательные среды, в которых части зуба выживают от 24 до 48 часов. Если их нет в наличии, вам поможет UHT-молоко или изотонический солевой раствор из аптеки », - подчеркивает доктор. Spanka.

Однако ткань длится от половины до максимум двух часов, поэтому пострадавшие не должны терять время. Стоматологическая служба скорой помощи обеспечивает быстрое лечение в ночное время и в праздничные дни. Во многих местах также можно прочитать, что больные лучше всего держат зуб в полости рта. Эксперты советуют против этого: слюна защищает корень на срок до 30 минут, но есть риск удушья, особенно у молодых пациентов.

Спасение от специалиста

Если пострадавшие хорошо хранят биологический материал, медицинские работники могут легко приклеить маленькие кусочки зуба, используя пластиковый клей и лампу синего света.

Если это больше не может быть достигнуто, короны создают эстетический фронт. По желанию, так называемые виниры служат мягкой альтернативой. С помощью этих тонких пластин керамических оболочек медицинские работники должны шлифовать зубной материал гораздо меньше, чем с помощью коронки. В случае полной потери зуба специалисты обычно устанавливают имплантат, своего рода искусственный корень. Здесь титан и цельнокерамика зарекомендовали себя как подходящие материалы, так как они, как правило, не вызывают аллергию или реакции отторжения и никоим образом не уступают реальным зубам. (SB)

Автор и источник информации



Видео: Жить здорово! Климакс. Как его пережить? (June 2022).


Комментарии:

  1. Argo

    хорошо провести время, чтобы смеяться

  2. Moogulkis

    Где здесь против таланта

  3. Dunos

    Что-то не так



Напишите сообщение

News

SOS tips for tooth loss

SOS tips for tooth loss


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Teeth loss: dos and don'ts for optimal care

It often happens in just a few seconds. Once crashed unhappily and a piece of the tooth breaks off or is completely lost. Important: Don't panic now. "Experience shows that those who act thoughtlessly make subsequent treatment success more difficult," notes Dr. Lutz Spanka, Master of Science for Implantology and Dental Surgery as well as Orthodontics at the ZahnZentrum Dr. Spanka & colleague in Hude.

Absolutely not!

In no case should those affected burden loosened teeth. Because pressure leads to additional damage. If there is a complete failure, many tend to touch the tooth at the breaking edge or clean it in the sink. It is important to avoid both. "Even the slightest pressure of a water jet partially or completely destroys the sensitive cells at the tooth root," explains the expert. In the best case, sufferers take hold of the tooth on the upper part and take it to a doctor as quickly as possible. This not only increases the chances of a full recovery, but also plays a role in reimbursing costs. Depending on how quickly affected people react to the damage, the subsidy from the health insurance companies is higher or lower.

Three-step care

First of all, those affected must stop the bleeding. For smaller wounds, cooling with a wet washcloth is enough. If this does not achieve the desired effect, it is advisable to bite carefully on a tissue. The next step is to keep the fragments or the entire tooth as well as possible. “So-called rescue boxes are suitable for safekeeping. These contain cell cultures and culture media in which tooth parts survive between 24 and 48 hours. If these are not available, UHT milk or isotonic saline from the pharmacy helps, ”emphasizes Dr. Spanka.

However, the tissue only lasts half a to a maximum of two hours, so those affected should not waste any time. The dental emergency service enables fast treatment at night and on public holidays. In many places it can also be read that those affected best keep the tooth in the oral cavity. Experts advise against this: saliva protects the root for up to 30 minutes, but there is a risk of choking, especially in younger patients.

Rescue by the specialist

If those affected keep the biological material well, medical professionals can easily stick small tooth pieces back on using a plastic adhesive and a blue light lamp.

If this can no longer be achieved, crowns create an aesthetic front. Optionally, so-called veneers serve as a gentle alternative. With these wafer-thin ceramic shells, medical professionals have to grind the tooth material far less than with a crown. In the event of complete tooth loss, specialists usually place an implant, a kind of artificial root. Here, titanium and all-ceramics have established themselves as suitable materials, since they generally do not trigger any allergies or rejection reactions and are in no way inferior to real teeth. (sb)

Author and source information



Video: Best Ayurvedic Tips for Tooth Pain. Ayurvedic Treatment for Dental Problem. Health Treasure (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Welborn

    I regret, that I can not help you. I think, you will find here the correct decision.

  2. Bartley

    Magnificent idea

  3. Felkree

    In my opinion, you were deceived like a child.

  4. Baylen

    In all cases.

  5. Filippo

    It is already far not exception

  6. Shagis

    Bravo, the excellent message



Write a message