أخبار

الحياة الصحية: مشروبات البروتين بعد التمرين؟ هل يجب أن يكون بهذه الطريقة؟


النظام الغذائي بعد التمرين: بدلًا من ألواح البروتين ، تفضل إعداد الوجبات الخفيفة بنفسك

بعد تمرين شاق في الاستوديو ، يلجأ الكثيرون إلى مشروبات بروتينية مصنوعة من مسحوق. البعض الآخر يأكل ألواح الطاقة مع زيادة نسبة البروتين. ولكن ما مدى فائدة ذلك؟ ألا يجب علينا استخدام موردي البروتين الطبيعي بدلاً من ذلك؟ نوضح!

منتجات باهظة الثمن وغير ضرورية

يحب بعض الرياضيين تناول قضبان بروتينية خاصة أو شرب مخفوقات البروتين من أجل تناول البروتين المستهدف. ولكن مثل هذه المنتجات ليست باهظة الثمن عادةً ، فهي ليست ضرورية تمامًا في الحياة اليومية لتزويد البروتين ، كما توضح خدمة المستهلك بافاريا في بيان صحفي. وفقًا لذلك ، حتى الرياضيين المنافسين يمكنهم بسهولة تغطية متطلباتهم من البروتين من خلال البروتين الغذائي في الأطعمة الطبيعية ويمكنهم الاستغناء عن مكملات البروتين. غالبًا ما يشير علماء الرياضة أيضًا إلى أن النظام الغذائي الطبيعي هو الأفضل لبناء العضلات.

كمية البروتين المطلوبة

في اتصالاتهم ، يشرح الخبراء أيضًا كمية البروتين الضرورية أو التي لا تزال صحية. "إن الاحتياجات اليومية من البروتين للشخص البالغ هي 0.8 جرام لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم. يقول جيزيلا هورلمان ، خبير التغذية في Consumer Service Bavaria ، إن هذا المبلغ يتضمن بالفعل مكملات أمان سخية ، والحاجة الفعلية أقل بكثير. ينطبق هذا المبلغ أيضًا على الرياضيين الترفيهيين الذين يتدربون مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع.

تناول الألمان نسبة عالية من البروتين

كما يقول الخبراء ، فإن تناول البروتين من الألمان هو في الواقع أعلى بكثير ، وبالتالي بالفعل في التوصيات للرياضيين المنافسين والقدرة على التحمل مع كثافة تدريب عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا للنتائج العلمية الأخيرة ، يجب على المرء بدلاً من ذلك تناول الدهون عالية بعد ممارسة الرياضة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتعلم الجسم حرق المزيد من الدهون بدلاً من الكربوهيدرات أثناء التمرين. هذا له ميزة أن أداء الرياضي يزداد ويجدد بشكل أسرع. الكربوهيدرات مهمة ، ولكن وفقًا للخبراء ، بكميات يمكن التحكم فيها فقط.

مورّدو البروتين الطبيعي

إن موردي البروتين النموذجيين الذين يرغب الرياضيون في استخدامها هم الأطعمة مثل اللحوم الخالية من الدهون أو البقوليات أو الكوارك أو الحليب. بعد تدريب القوة أو الجلسات الرياضية المماثلة ، يعتبر 15-25 جرامًا من البروتين كافٍ وفقًا لخدمة المستهلك في بافاريا. يحتوي مسحوق البروتين المذاب دائمًا على المزيد منه تقريبًا ، كما أن بعض ألواح البروتين أعلى من هذه القيمة.

يمكنك أحيانًا تناول وجبة خفيفة من الكربوهيدرات بعد التمرين كمكمل غذائي ، كما يكتب الخبراء. كوب من الحليب قليل الدسم مع مسحوق الكاكاو ، على سبيل المثال ، سيكون أرخص وأكثر توازنا بعد التدريب ؛ حليب أو خثارة مع موزة أو ساندويتش جبن. يعد شريط الجرانولا التقليدي مع القليل من الزبادي الطبيعي أو اللبن الرائب قليل الدسم جيدًا أيضًا. (Sb، ad)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: التوقيت المظبوط لإخذ الكربوهيدرات (ديسمبر 2021).

News

Healthy living: protein drinks after exercise? Does it have to be that way?

Healthy living: protein drinks after exercise? Does it have to be that way?


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Diet after exercise: Instead of protein bars, make snacks yourself

After a hard workout in the studio, many resort to so-called protein drinks that are made from powder. Others eat power bars with an increased protein content. But how useful is that? And shouldn't we use natural protein suppliers instead? We clarify!

Expensive and unnecessary products

Some athletes like to eat special protein bars or drink protein shakes for a targeted protein intake. But such products are usually not only expensive, they are not absolutely necessary in everyday life for the supply of protein, explains the Consumer Service Bavaria in a press release. Accordingly, even competitive athletes easily cover their protein requirements through the nutritional protein in natural foods and can do without protein supplements. Sports scientists also often point out that a normal diet is best for building muscle.

How much protein is needed

In their communication, the experts also explain how much protein is necessary or still healthy. “The daily protein requirement of an adult is 0.8 g per kg body weight. With this amount, generous safety supplements are included, the actual need is significantly lower, ”says Gisela Horlemann, nutrition expert at the Consumer Service Bavaria. This amount also applies to recreational athletes who train two to three times a week.

High protein intake by the Germans

As the experts report, however, the protein intake of the Germans is in reality significantly higher and thus already in the recommendations for competitive and endurance athletes with high training intensity. In addition, according to recent scientific findings, one should rather eat high fat after exercising. As a result, the body learns to burn more fat instead of carbohydrates during exercise. This has the advantage that the athlete's performance increases and he regenerates faster. Carbohydrates are important, but according to experts, only in a manageable amount.

Natural protein suppliers

Typical protein suppliers that athletes like to use are foods such as lean meat, legumes, quark or milk. After strength training or similar sports sessions, 15-25 grams of protein are considered sufficient according to Consumer Service Bavaria. Dissolved protein powder contains almost always more of it and some protein bars are also above this value.

You can occasionally eat a carbohydrate snack after exercise as a supplement, the experts write. A glass of low-fat milk with cocoa powder, for example, would be cheaper and more balanced after training; Milk or curd with a banana or a cheese sandwich. A conventional granola bar combined with a little natural yogurt or low-fat curd is also good. (Sb, ad)

Author and source information



Video: The Post-Workout Anabolic Window MYTH BUSTED with Science (May 2022).