أخبار

يدير تشغيل الشيخوخة الخلوية


رياضات التحمل تبقي خلايانا صغيرة

يقال أن الرياضة لها تأثير إيجابي على الكائن الحي ، ولكن هناك اختلافات واضحة بين الرياضات الفردية. في دراسة حالية في مستشفى جامعة لايبزيغ ، تم فحص الاختلافات في تأثيرات رياضات التحمل وتدريب القوة على عمليات الشيخوخة الخلوية - مع نتيجة واضحة.

توضح الدراسة حول التأثيرات المضادة للشيخوخة من تدريب القوة ورياضات التحمل أن الشيخوخة الخلوية يمكن أن تبطئ بشكل كبير عن طريق تدريب التحمل ، ولكن لا يمكن ملاحظة أي تأثير مماثل بعد تدريب القوة الخالصة ، وفقًا لمستشفى جامعة لايبزيغ. تم نشر نتائج فريق البحث بقيادة البروفيسور أولريش لوفس ، مدير عيادة أمراض القلب في مستشفى جامعة لايبزيغ ، في "مجلة القلب الأوروبية".

فحص التأثيرات الجزيئية والخلوية للرياضة

في دراستهم التجريبية السريرية ، قام الباحثون "بفحص ومقارنة التأثيرات الجزيئية والخلوية للنشاط البدني". تم فحص ما مجموعه 266 متطوعًا صحيًا بمتوسط ​​عمر 50 عامًا ولا توجد خبرة رياضية سابقة للدراسة. كجزء من الدراسة ، أكمل المشاركون تدريبًا محددًا ومحكمًا ومراقبًا بدقة على مدى ستة أشهر ، لكل منها ثلاث جلسات مدتها 45 دقيقة في الأسبوع. قبل وبعد الدراسة ، تم إجراء اختبارات الإجهاد وعينات الدم لعزل الخلايا عن الدم.

تأثر نشاط التيلوميراز وطول التيلومر بشكل إيجابي

باستخدام خلايا الدم ، تمكن العلماء من إثبات أن أشكال رياضات التحمل التي تم فحصها (التدريب الهوائي والتدريب الفاصل عالي الكثافة) أثرت بشكل إيجابي على المنظمين المهمين لشيخوخة الخلايا - وهي نشاط التيلوميراز وطول التيلومير. نظرًا لأن هذين العاملين يعتبران مؤشرات أساسية لعملية الشيخوخة للخلايا وقدرتها على التجدد ، يجب فهم التأثير على أنه نوع من تجديد الخلايا. ومع ذلك ، لم يلاحظ أي تأثير مقابل خلال تدريب القوة ، واستمر قائد الدراسة البروفيسور لوفس.

رياضات التحمل مع تأثيرات وقائية إيجابية

تمكن أطباء القلب في مستشفى جامعة لايبزيغ من إظهار أن تدريب التحمل مثل الجري أو ركوب الدراجات أو السباحة يقاوم الشيخوخة الخلوية ، في حين لا يحدث مثل هذا التأثير بعد تدريب القوة الخالص. قبل عامين جيدًا ، توصل فريق بحثي في ​​المستشفى الجامعي في سارلاند هومبورغ / سار إلى نفس التقييم حول سؤال "التحمل أو تدريب الوزن: ما الذي يجعلنا أصغر سنا؟". يوضح البروفيسور لوفس أن "النتائج الحالية تظهر أن التدريب الموجه يمكن أن يكون له تأثير وقائي إيجابي واضح" ، في حين أن تدريب القوة فيما يتعلق بشيخوخة الخلايا لا يزال غير فعال.

تدريب القوة منطقي كمكمل

يمكن أن تتأثر شيخوخة الخلايا القلبية الوعائية ، وفقًا للخبير ، بشكل إيجابي من خلال تدريب التحمل. كما يأمل الباحثون في المستقبل في قياس الاستجابة الخلوية والتحكم فيها خلال وحدات التدريب المختلفة. استنادًا إلى النتائج الحالية ، فيما يتعلق بصحة القلب ، يمكن القول بوضوح اليوم أن تدريب القوة قد يكون مكملاً لتدريب التحمل ، ولكنه ليس بديلاً. (فب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: مراحل تقدم مرض الخرف وألزهايمر (شهر نوفمبر 2021).

News

Running counteracts cellular aging

Running counteracts cellular aging


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Endurance sports keep our cells young

Sport is generally said to have a positive effect on the organism, but there are clear differences between the individual sports. In a current study at the University Hospital Leipzig, the differences in the effects of endurance sports and strength training on cellular aging processes were examined - with a clear result.

The study on the anti-aging effects of strength training and endurance sports makes it clear that cellular aging can be significantly slowed down by endurance training, but no comparable effect can be observed after pure strength training, according to the Leipzig University Hospital. The results of the research team led by Professor Ulrich Laufs, director of the cardiology clinic at Leipzig University Hospital, were published in the "European Heart Journal".

Molecular and cellular effects of sport examined

In their clinical-experimental study, the researchers “examined and compared the molecular and cellular effects of physical activity.” A total of 266 healthy volunteers with an average age of 50 years and no previous sports experience were examined for the study. As part of the study, the participants completed a precisely metered, controlled and monitored training session over six months, each with three 45-minute sessions per week. Before and after the study, stress tests and blood samples were taken to isolate cells from the blood.

Telomerase activity and telomer length positively influenced

Using the blood cells, the scientists were able to demonstrate that the forms of endurance sport (aerobic training and high-intensity interval training) investigated favorably influenced important regulators of cell aging - namely the telomerase activity and the telomer length. Since these two factors are essential indicators of the aging process of the cells and their ability to regenerate, the effect is to be understood as a kind of rejuvenation for the cells. However, no corresponding effect was observed during the strength training, the study leader Professor Laufs continued.

Endurance sports with positive precautionary effects

The cardiologists at the Leipzig University Hospital were able to show that endurance training such as running, cycling or swimming counteracts cellular aging, whereas no such effect occurs after pure strength training. A good two years ago, a research team at the University Hospital of Saarland Homburg / Saar came to the same assessment on the question “Endurance or weight training: what makes us younger?”. The current "results show that targeted training can have a clear positive preventive effect", while strength training with regard to cell aging remains ineffective, explains Professor Laufs.

Strength training makes sense as a supplement

Cardiovascular cell aging, according to the expert, can be positively influenced by endurance training. In the future, the cellular response could also be measured and controlled during the different training units, the researchers hope. Based on the current results, however, with regard to heart health, it can be clearly said today that strength training may be a supplement to endurance training, but not a substitute. (fp)

Author and source information



Video: Telomeres and cell senescence. Cells. MCAT. Khan Academy (September 2022).


  1. In my opinion, you are making a mistake. I can prove it. Email me at PM, we will talk.

  2. Kourosh

    not very impressive

  3. Whitmoor

    Congratulations, your idea is wonderful



Write a message