العلاجات المنزلية

سحب النفط - التطبيق والآثار

سحب النفط - التطبيق والآثار


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

مجالات التطبيق وأنماط العمل والتنفيذ

سحب الزيت طريقة من الطب الشعبي ، معروفة من الهند وروسيا وأوكرانيا. نطلق عليه أيضًا زيت مص وزيت مضغ. وهذا يعبر عما يتكون منه هذا الإجراء: نمتص الزيت النباتي في أفواهنا ، ونمضغه ونجذبه من خلال أسناننا وحنجرةنا باللعاب. يجب أن يعمل ذلك على سحب الملوثات من الجسم.

شفط الزيت - أهم الحقائق

  • عند امتصاص الزيت ، نسحب الزيت عبر الفم لطرد السموم من الجسم.
  • يقال إن سحب الزيت ينظف الأسنان ويساعد في أمراض مختلفة - من مشاكل الكلى إلى الجلطات والتهاب الشعب الهوائية.
  • نحن نعرف النفط المسحوب من الطب الشعبي الهندي والروسي ، وربما نشأت بشكل مستقل عن بعضها البعض.
  • لا يوجد دليل علمي على الآثار الطبية لامتصاص الزيت.

معالجة بالزيت لتنظيف الأسنان

من المفترض أن يقوم شفط الزيت بتنظيف الأسنان وتخليص الفلورا الفموية من الملوثات التي تلتصق بالزيت. لذلك يساعد ضد

  • نزيف اللثة ،
  • تسوس ،
  • تلون الأسنان ،
  • فم جاف،
  • تشقق الشفتين،
  • رائحة الفم الكريهة
  • واللوحة.

كيف يعمل سحب الزيت؟

أولاً ، نظف اللسان بمكشطة اللسان وابصق البقايا. يعمل الكشط على تخشين اللسان وبالتالي يمكن أن يخترق الزيت المسام. أنت تضع الآن حوالي ملعقتين من زيت الطهي في فمك ، على سبيل المثال

  • زيت عباد الشمس،
  • زيت بذور اللفت،
  • زيت جوز الهند
  • أو زيت الزيتون

استخدمه واسحبه للخلف وللأمام في الفم لمدة عشر دقائق على الأقل في جميع أنحاء الحلق. اضغط على الزيت بين أسنانك واسحبه جيدًا. تأكد أيضًا من تدفق الزيت من خلال جيوب الفم في منطقة الخد الخلفي. أنت لا تلتقط هذه المنطقة عند تنظيف أسنانك وهذا هو المكان الذي تتجمع فيه بقايا الطعام والمواد الغريبة ومخلفات النفايات ، والتي تكون بمثابة الأساس الغذائي للبكتيريا. تسبب هذه البكتيريا رائحة الفم الكريهة. إذا بقيت هذه البقايا في الزيت ، فإن رائحة أنفاسك تتحسن.

لا ابتلاع!

لا تبتلع الزيت بل ابصقه في الحوض. يتم تحميله مع الشوائب المركزة. يجد الكثيرون أنه من غير المريح إبقاء الزيت في فمهم لمدة عشر دقائق وعدم القدرة على التحدث والبلع بشكل صحيح خلال هذه الفترة. يمكنك قضاء الوقت من خلال الاستماع إلى الموسيقى المفضلة لديك ، أو قراءة كتاب أو الدردشة عبر الإنترنت. عندما تبصق الزيت ، اغسل فمك بالكثير من الماء الصافي. ثم اغسل أسنانك بكثافة بفرشاة الأسنان ومعجون الأسنان.

آثار جانبية؟

سحب الزيت ليس له آثار جانبية ضارة مباشرة. الزيوت النباتية المستخدمة في الغذاء. ومع ذلك ، يظهر بعض الأشخاص ردود فعل نفسية لأنهم يجدون أن الزيت النقي في الفم غير مريح - حتى يمكن أن يحدث منعكس منعكس.

تبييض الأسنان بسحب الزيت؟

يرى أتباع الطريقة كبديل غير مكلف لتنظيف الأسنان الاحترافي عند طبيب الأسنان ويقسمون أن سحب الزيت اليومي يؤدي إلى أسنان أكثر إشراقًا على مدى فترة زمنية أطول. هذا غير مستبعد. يحدث الطلاء الأصفر القبيح على الأسنان بسبب البكتيريا وبقايا الطعام واستهلاك الشاي والقهوة أو التدخين.

قد يربط الزيت مثل هذا الطلاء ويمكن أن يتآكل مع مرور الوقت. لكن لا تتوقع معجزات. سترى فقط تأثيرًا محتملاً ، أي أسنان أخف ، إذا سحبت الزيت لمدة عشر دقائق كل يوم لعدة أسابيع وقمت أيضًا بتنظيف أسنانك بشكل مكثف بمعجون أسنان مضاد للبكتيريا. بصرف النظر عن التقارير القصصية ، لا يوجد دليل على تبييض الأسنان.

شفط الزيت - قصة طويلة

في الهند ، تم توثيق سحب النفط بالفعل من أقدم نص لطب الأيورفيدا ، في Charaka Samhita. هناك طريقة تسمى Kavala Gandoosha. وفقًا لهذه الوثيقة التي يرجع تاريخها إلى عام 2000 ، يجب أن يتم علاج الزيت بزيت السمسم والمساعدة في مكافحة أكثر من 30 مرضًا. في روسيا وأوكرانيا ، كان زيت عباد الشمس هو الطريقة المفضلة. على الأقل في هذا الشكل ، لا يمكن أن يكون سحب النفط قديمًا ، لأن عباد الشمس جاء فقط إلى روسيا مع غزو الأوروبيين لأميركا.

ما الذي يجب أن يساعد سحب الزيت ضده؟

يقال أن الزيت يسحب الملوثات من الجسم عن طريق اللسان والغشاء المخاطي عن طريق تحفيز الغدد اللعابية. وفقا للأنصار ، هو علاج شامل ضد

  • صداع،
  • الأكزيما ،
  • حب الشباب والصدفية والتهاب الجلد العصبي ،
  • التهاب المفاصل ،
  • تجلط الدم ،
  • مشاكل المثانة والكلى ،
  • التهاب شعبي،
  • التهابات الانفلونزا ،
  • آلام الدورة الشهرية ،
  • أعراض سن اليأس ،
  • مشاكل المعدة ، اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي ،
  • مرض قلبي،
  • أمراض الدم
  • ومشاكل الكبد.

ما هي مزايا سحب الزيت؟

ميزة مقارنة بمعجون الأسنان هي أن الزيت ينتقل أيضًا عبر المسافات بين الأسنان ، حيث تستقر المواد الغريبة وبقايا الطعام والبكتيريا. وينطبق هذا أيضًا على جل العناية بالفم الذي يتمتع باتساق مماثل.

دليل علمي

هذا لا يثبت علميا أن علاجات المرض ممكنة. لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الدراسات التي بموجبها يكون للطقس تأثير إيجابي على صحة الأسنان ويقال أن لها تأثيرًا مشابهًا للوحة الأسنان والتهاب اللثة مثل غسول الفم المضاد للبكتيريا. ومع ذلك ، تحتوي هذه الدراسات على أخطاء منهجية وأعداد صغيرة جدًا من المشاركين ، لذا فهي ليست ذات معنى. ومع ذلك ، ينطبق هذا أيضًا على الدراسات التي تفيد بأن سحب الزيت يعمل بشكل أسوأ من غسول الفم. استمرت ثماني تجارب سريرية لبضعة أسابيع فقط. في مثل هذا الوقت القصير لا يمكن اختبار ما إذا كان مضغ الزيت ، كما يدعي المتابعون ، يحمي من تسوس الأسنان.

لم يثبت دعاة إزالة السموم أيضًا ويتعارضون مع النتائج العلمية: لا يمكن "سحب" السموم من الغشاء المخاطي للفم.

لا يوجد بحث عن آثار سحب الزيت التي يقال أن لها ، مثل الصداع ، الروماتيزم ، مشاكل المثانة والكلى ، هشاشة العظام أو شكاوى الجلد.

بحثت دراستان ما إذا كان زيت المضغ يحمي من التهاب اللثة. تمت مقارنة سحب الزيت بغسول فم مضاد للجراثيم يحتوي على الكلورهيكسيدين. شارك 20 شخصًا فقط في كل دراسة. مع هذه المجموعة الصغيرة ، تتقلب بيانات النتائج بشكل كبير.
يجب أن تظهر دراسات أخرى كيف يؤثر شفط الزيت على كمية بكتيريا التسوس. العيب: يتغير عدد هذه البكتيريا في غضون ساعات ، على سبيل المثال عندما نأكل شيئًا أو نفرش أسناننا. وبالتالي فإن كمية البكتيريا الموجودة على الأسنان وقت القياس لا تعني شيئًا.

التخلص من السموم؟

التطبيقات موصى بها من قبل المتابعين كـ "الطب الشمولي" لإزالة السموم وتنقية الجسم. وخلف ذلك ، يوجد نموذج توضيحي سابق لأوانه يتم بموجبه تراكم السموم و "الخبث" في الجسم كما هو الحال في منجم للفحم ويؤدي إلى الأمراض. كانت هذه الفكرة منتشرة في ألمانيا في أواخر العصور الوسطى.

ومع ذلك ، في عصر التنوير في القرن الثامن عشر ، أفسحت المجال للبحث التجريبي في أسباب الأمراض. مع الطب الحديث ، تم وضع هذا الخطر الخيالي على الرف مع اكتشاف الفيروسات والبكتيريا كمسببات للأمراض. بما أنه لا يوجد مثل هذا "الخبث" في الجسم ، فلا يوجد شيء لتنقية - لا بالزيت ولا بالصوم أو التأمل.

طريقة شفاء قديمة؟

في الأيورفيدا ، يُعرف سحب الزيت بزيت السمسم كطريقة شفاء لمدة 2000 عام ، ولكن هذا قد يخفي سببًا عمليًا أكثر لامتصاص الناس في الهند لنظافة الفم. حتى وقت قريب ، كان هناك ولا يزال هناك أي معجون أسنان صناعي متوفر في العديد من القرى الهندية. سحب الزيت ، بغض النظر عن شفاء الأمراض التي قيل أنه ، هو أول طريقة لتنظيف أسنانك ، لأن الزيت ، على عكس معجون الأسنان ، كان متاحًا دائمًا. في الواقع ، يمكن سحب جزيئات أكبر من الفم بالزيت ، لذا فإن العناية بالزيت لها تأثير تنظيف على أي حال. ولكن هناك شك في أنه تم اكتشاف علاج منزلي هندي تقليدي لصحة الفم كأحدث صرخة لسوق الرعاية الصحية في الدول الغربية.

سحب النفط - نعم أم لا؟

لم يتم إثبات الفعالية الطبية لسحب الزيت ومن غير المحتمل أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي غسول الفم الصحية على عوامل مضادة للبكتيريا وتنشر رائحة طيبة عند الزفير. وبالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، من الأفضل الغرغرة بقوة مع غسول الفم بدلاً من سحب الزيت ذهابًا وإيابًا في الفم لمدة عشر دقائق في اليوم ، حتى إذا كان الزيت أكثر لطفًا على نباتات الفم الصحية. وفقًا للحالة الحالية للمعرفة ، لا يوجد سبب طبي لاستخراج النفط. (د. أوتز أنهالت)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

دكتور. فيل. Utz Anhalt ، Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

تضخم:

  • Saravana K Kandaswamy ، وآخرون ، "مقارنة فعالية غسول الفم بروبيوتيك ، القائم على الكلورهيكسيدين ، وعلاج سحب الزيت على تراكم اللويحات والتهاب اللثة في أطفال المدارس الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 10 و 12 عامًا: تجربة عشوائية محكومة" ، 2018 ، دولي مجلة طب أسنان الأطفال السريري
  • Johanna Paungger ، Thomas Poppe "من قوتك ، أن تكون بصحة جيدة وأن تكون بصحة جيدة في تناغم مع الإيقاعات الطبيعية والقمرية" ، Goldmann 1996
  • Bruce Fife "علاج سحب الزيت - إزالة السموم وشفاء الجسم من خلال تنظيف الفم الطبيعي" ، Kopp 2014


فيديو: How to Make Digital Paintings Look Traditional (شهر نوفمبر 2022).

Home remedies

Oil pulling - application and effects

Oil pulling - application and effects


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Areas of application, modes of action and implementation

Oil pulling is a method from folk medicine, known from India, Russia and Ukraine. We also call it oil sucking and chewing oil. This expresses what this action consists of: We suck vegetable oil into our mouths, chew it and pull it through our teeth and throat with saliva. This should serve to pull pollutants out of the body.

Oil suction - the most important facts

  • When sucking oil, we pull oil through the mouth to flush toxins out of the body.
  • Oil pulling is said to clean the teeth and help with various diseases - from kidney problems to thrombosis and bronchitis.
  • We know oil pulling from Indian and Russian folk medicine, and they probably originated independently of one another.
  • There is no scientific evidence for the medical effects of oil sucking.

Oil treatment to clean the teeth

Oil suction is supposed to clean the teeth and rid the oral flora of pollutants that stick to the oil. So it helps against

  • Bleeding gums,
  • Caries,
  • Tooth discoloration,
  • Dry mouth,
  • chapped lips,
  • Bad breath
  • and plaque.

How does oil pulling work?

First, clean the tongue with a tongue scraper and spit out the residue. The scraping roughen the tongue and so the oil can penetrate into the pores. You now put about two tablespoons of cooking oil in your mouth, for example

  • Sunflower oil,
  • Rapeseed oil,
  • Coconut oil
  • or olive oil

use and pull it back and forth in the mouth for at least ten minutes, throughout the throat. Press the oil between your teeth and pull it through well. Also make sure to flush the oil through the mouth pockets in the back cheek area. You do not cover this area when brushing your teeth and this is where food residues, foreign substances and waste materials collect, which serve the bacteria as a food base. These bacteria cause bad breath. If these residues remain in the oil, the smell of your breath improves.

Don't swallow!

Do not swallow the oil, but spit it out into the sink. It is loaded with concentrated impurities. Many find it uncomfortable to keep the oil in their mouth for ten minutes and not be able to speak and swallow properly during this time. You can pass the time by listening to your favorite music, reading a book or chatting online. When you have spat out the oil, rinse your mouth with plenty of clear water. Then brush your teeth extensively with a toothbrush and toothpaste.

Side effects?

Oil pulling has no directly harmful side effects. The vegetable oils used are food. However, some people show psychological reactions because they find pure oil in the mouth uncomfortable - then even a gag reflex can occur.

Teeth whitened by oil pulling?

Followers of the method see it as an inexpensive alternative to professional tooth cleaning at the dentist and swear that daily oil pulling leads to brighter teeth over a longer period of time. That is not excluded. The ugly, greyish-yellow coating on the teeth is caused by bacteria, food residues, tea and coffee consumption or smoking.

Oil may bind such a coating and can wear it off over time. But don't expect miracles. You will only see a possible effect, i.e. lighter teeth, if you pull oil for ten minutes every day for several weeks and also brush your teeth intensively with an antibacterial toothpaste. In addition to anecdotal reports, there is no evidence of such teeth whitening.

Oil suction - a long story

In India, oil pulling is already documented from the oldest script of Ayurveda medicine, in the Charaka Samhita. There the method is called Kavala Gandoosha. According to this 2000-year-old document, the oil treatment should be done with sesame oil and help against more than 30 diseases. In Russia and Ukraine, however, sunflower oil was the method of choice. At least in this form, the oil pulling could not have been ancient, because the sunflower only came to Russia with the conquest of America by the Europeans.

What should oil pulling help against?

The oil is said to draw pollutants out of the body via the tongue and oral mucosa by stimulating the salivary glands. According to the supporters, it is an all-round remedy against

  • A headache,
  • Eczema,
  • Acne and psoriasis and neurodermatitis,
  • Arthrosis,
  • Thrombosis,
  • Bladder and kidney problems,
  • Bronchitis,
  • flu infections,
  • Menstrual pain,
  • Menopausal symptoms,
  • Stomach problems, gastrointestinal disorders,
  • Heart disease,
  • Blood diseases
  • and liver problems.

What are the advantages of oil pulling?

An advantage compared to toothpaste is that the oil also travels through the spaces between the teeth, where foreign substances, food residues and bacteria settle. This also applies to oral care gels that have a similar consistency.

Scientific evidence

This does not scientifically prove that disease cures are possible. There are only a few studies according to which the ritual has a positive effect on dental health and is said to have a similar effect to dental plaque and gingivitis as an antibacterial mouthwash. However, these studies have methodological errors and very small numbers of participants, so they are not meaningful. However, this also applies to studies according to which oil pulling works worse than mouthwashes. Eight clinical trials ran for just a few weeks. In such a short time it cannot be tested whether oil chewing, as claimed by the followers, protects against tooth decay.

The detoxification advocates have also not been proven and also contradict scientific findings: toxins cannot be "pulled" out of the oral mucosa.

There is no research on the effects of oil pulling that are said to have, such as headache, rheumatism, bladder and kidney problems, osteoarthritis or skin problems.

Two studies looked at whether chewing oil protects against gingivitis. The oil pulling was compared with an antibacterial mouthwash, which contained chlorhexidine. Only 20 people took part in each of the studies. With such a small group, the results data fluctuate greatly.
Other studies should show how oil suction affects the amount of caries bacteria. The shortcoming: The number of these bacteria changes within hours, for example when we eat something or brush our teeth. The amount of bacteria on the teeth at the time of measurement therefore says next to nothing.

Detox?

The applications are recommended by followers as "holistic medicine" to "detoxify and purify" the body. Behind this is a premodern explanatory model according to which toxins and "slags" accumulate in the body like in a coal mine and lead to illnesses. This idea was widespread in Germany in the late Middle Ages.

In the 18th century Enlightenment, however, it gave way to empirical research into the causes of diseases. With modern medicine, this imaginary danger was shelved with the discovery of viruses and bacteria as pathogens. Since there is no such "slag" in the body, there is nothing to purify - neither with oil, nor with fasting or meditation.

An ancient healing method?

In Ayurveda, oil pulling with sesame oil has been known as a healing method for 2000 years, but this may hide a much more practical reason why people in India suck oil for oral hygiene. Until recently, there was and still is hardly any industrially manufactured toothpaste available in many Indian villages. Oil pulling, no matter what healings of illnesses he was said to be, is first a method to clean your teeth, since oil, unlike toothpaste, was always available. In fact, larger particles can be pulled out of the mouth with the oil, so the oil care has a cleaning effect in any case. But there is a suspicion that a traditional Indian home remedy for oral hygiene has been discovered as the latest cry for the healthcare market in western countries.

Oil pulling - yes or no?

The medical effectiveness of oil pulling has not been proven and is also unlikely. In addition, hygienic mouthwashes contain antibacterial agents and spread a pleasant smell when exhaling. And for most people it is more pleasant to gargle vigorously with a mouthwash than to pull oil back and forth in the mouth for ten minutes a day, even if the oil is more gentle on the healthy oral flora. According to current knowledge, there is no medical reason to extract oil. (Dr. Utz Anhalt)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Dr. phil. Utz Anhalt, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Saravana K Kandaswamy, et al, "Comparison of the Effectiveness of Probiotic, Chlorhexidine-based Mouthwashes, and Oil Pulling Therapy on Plaque Accumulation and Gingival Inflammation in 10- to 12-year-old Schoolchildren: A Randomized Controlled Trial", 2018, International Journal of Clinical Pediatric Dentistry
  • Johanna Paungger, Thomas Poppe "Out of my own strength, being healthy and becoming healthy in harmony with natural and moon rhythms", Goldmann 1996
  • Bruce Fife "Oil Pulling Cure - Detoxification and Healing of the Body through Natural Mouth Cleaning", Kopp 2014


Video: Oil Pulling. One Practise A Dozen Benefits (September 2022).


Comments:

  1. Galen

    In your place I would have tried to solve the problem itself.

  2. Hall



Write a message