أخبار

تذكر المواد المسببة للسرطان - تتأثر أدوية ارتفاع ضغط الدم هذه

تذكر المواد المسببة للسرطان - تتأثر أدوية ارتفاع ضغط الدم هذه


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

يجب سحب منتجات خفض ضغط الدم من السوق

تتذكر Heumann Pharma GmbH & Co.Generica KG مرة أخرى الأجهزة الطبية لخفض ضغط الدم لأنها ملوثة بمكونات ضارة. وفقا للمعهد الاتحادي للأدوية والأجهزة الطبية (BfArM) ، فإن التلوث مادة مسرطنة.

يتم الآن سحب ما يسمى مضادات ارتفاع ضغط الدم من السوق لأنها تحتوي على مواد يمكن أن تكون مسرطنة ، وفقًا للمعهد الفيدرالي للأدوية والأجهزة الطبية (BfArM). وفقًا لمعلومات الشركة المصنعة على موقعها على الإنترنت ، هناك معرفة بأن هناك مستوى متزايد من التلوث بحمض N-nitroso-N-methyl-4-aminobutyric (NMBA) في دفعات مختلفة مع العنصر النشط losartan. في بعض الدفعات ، يقال أن التلوث المتزامن لـ N-nitrosodiethylamine (NDEA) و NMBA قد حدث. تم نشر استدعاء مطابق للمنتجات المتأثرة في 7 مارس 2019 في صحيفة المستحضرات الصيدلانية وصحيفة الصيادلة الألماني ووسائل الإعلام المقابلة.

تتأثر هذه المنتجات

وكإجراء وقائي ، يتم سحب المنتجات من السوق لتجنب الآثار الصحية السلبية للمستخدمين. تتأثر الدُفعات التالية بالتحديد بالاستدعاء. جميع مجموعات شركات Losartan. هيومان 100 ملغ / 12.5 ملغ أقراص مغلفة ، 28 ، 56 و 98 أقراص مغلفة ، وجميع الدفعات تبدأ بالحرفين B و C من شركات Losartan comp. هيومان 100 مجم / 25 مجم أقراص مغلفة ، 28 ، 56 و 98 أقراص مغلفة.

لا ينبغي وقف الأدوية دون استشارة الطبيب

يحذر المصنع من أن العملاء الذين يستخدمون المنتجات المذكورة أعلاه لخفض ضغط الدم يجب ألا يتوقفوا ببساطة عن تناول الدواء دون استشارة الطبيب. المخاطر الصحية الناتجة أعلى بكثير من المخاطر المحتملة من التلوث الحالي.

وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، لا يوجد خطر حاد للمريض. لذلك يجب استشارة الطبيب لمزيد من العلاج ، تضيف الشركة المصنعة على موقعها على الإنترنت. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: هذا الفيديو هدية للبشرية سرعجيب عن ارتفاع ضغط الدم. من دون طبيب أو دواء علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم الفعال (شهر نوفمبر 2022).

News

Recall for carcinogenic substances - These high blood pressure medications are affected

Recall for carcinogenic substances - These high blood pressure medications are affected



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Blood pressure lowering products must be withdrawn from the market

Heumann Pharma GmbH & Co.Generica KG is once again recalling medical devices to lower blood pressure because they have been contaminated with harmful ingredients. According to the Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices (BfArM), the contamination is a carcinogenic substance.

So-called antihypertensives are now being withdrawn from the market because they contain substances which, according to the Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices (BfArM), can be carcinogenic. According to the manufacturer's information on its website, there is knowledge that there is an increased level of contamination with N-nitroso-N-methyl-4-aminobutyric acid (NMBA) in various batches with the active ingredient losartan. In some batches, simultaneous contamination of N-nitrosodiethylamine (NDEA) and NMBA is said to have occurred. A corresponding recall for the affected products was published on March 7, 2019 in the Pharmaceutical newspaper, the German pharmacist newspaper and corresponding media.

These products are affected

As a precaution, the products are withdrawn from the market in order to avoid negative health effects for users. The following batches are specifically affected by the recall. All batches of Losartan comp. Heumann 100 mg / 12.5 mg film-coated tablets, 28, 56 and 98 film-coated tablets and all batches starting with the letters B and C from Losartan comp. Heumann 100 mg / 25 mg film-coated tablets, 28, 56 and 98 film-coated tablets.

Medications should not be discontinued without consultation

Customers who use the above-mentioned products to lower their blood pressure should not simply stop taking the medication without consulting a doctor, the manufacturer warns. The resulting health risk is many times higher than the possible risk from the existing contamination.

According to the manufacturer, there is no acute patient risk. A doctor should therefore be consulted for further therapy, the manufacturer adds on its website. (as)

Author and source information



Video: Blood pressure medicine recall expands (August 2022).