أخبار

اتجاه لياقة غير صحي: زيادة تناول البروتين تقصر متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع

اتجاه لياقة غير صحي: زيادة تناول البروتين تقصر متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

هل تؤثر زيادة تناول البروتين على متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع؟

يستهلك الكثير من الناس البروتين وبعض الأحماض الأمينية لتحسين بناء عضلاتهم أثناء التمرين. حقق الباحثون الآن فيما إذا كان الاستهلاك المتزايد للبروتينات و BCAAs يؤثر على متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع وكيف. هل ينخفض ​​متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع عندما يستهلك الناس الكثير من البروتين؟

وجدت دراسة حديثة أجرتها جامعة سيدني أن الاستهلاك المفرط للأحماض الأمينية المتفرعة السلسلة (BCAAs) يمكن أن يقصر العمر ، ويؤثر سلبًا على المزاج ، ويؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن. ونشرت نتائج الدراسة في مجلة "طبيعة التمثيل الغذائي" التي تصدر باللغة الإنجليزية.

ما هي BCAAs؟

يبدو أن تناول كميات كبيرة من البروتين على المدى الطويل وزيادة استهلاك بعض الأحماض الأمينية يؤدي إلى مشاكل صحية. ما يسمى BCAAs هي أحماض أمينية أساسية موجودة في الأطعمة التي تحتوي على البروتين. اللحوم الحمراء ومنتجات الألبان غنية بشكل خاص ب BCAAs. يحتوي الدجاج والأسماك والبيض أيضًا على كميات متزايدة من BCAAs. يمكن للنباتيين الحصول على أحماض BCAAs من الفاصوليا والعدس والمكسرات وفول الصويا ، على سبيل المثال. BCAAs هي مجموعة من ثلاثة أحماض أمينية أساسية: leucine و isoleucine و valine. بروتين مصل اللبن ، الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا للبروتين في مشهد اللياقة البدنية ، مصنوع من منتجات الألبان الثانوية ويحتوي على نسبة عالية من BCAAs.

التأثيرات السلبية للأحماض الأمينية

تم تقييم الأحماض الأمينية منذ فترة طويلة في دوائر اللياقة البدنية وكمال الأجسام لأدائها في بناء العضلات. هناك العديد من هذه المنتجات ، بدءًا من مساحيق البروتين وحتى ألواح الوجبات الخفيفة التي تحفز الكتلة. ومع ذلك ، تم إيلاء القليل من الاهتمام للآثار الجانبية للمنتجات في السنوات الأخيرة. تشير نتائج الدراسة الحالية الآن إلى أن الاستهلاك المفرط للأحماض الأمينية المتفرعة السلسلة (BCAAs) يمكن أن يقصر العمر ، ويؤثر سلبًا على المزاج ويؤدي إلى زيادة زيادة الوزن. على وجه الخصوص ، تم فحص التأثير المعقد للنظام الغذائي على الصحة الأيضية ، والتكاثر ، والشهية والشيخوخة. في حين أن النظام الغذائي الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من البروتين ومنخفض في الكربوهيدرات أثبت أنه مفيد للوظيفة التناسلية ، فقد كانت هناك آثار صحية سلبية في منتصف العمر وأواخره وقصر عمره ، كما يوضح مؤلف الدراسة د. سامانثا سولون بيت من جامعة سيدني.

توازن الأحماض الأمينية مهم جدا

"أظهر هذا البحث الجديد أن توازن الأحماض الأمينية مهم. ينصح الباحثون في بيان صحفي جامعي بأن من الأفضل تنويع مصادر البروتين لضمان حصولك على أفضل توازن للأحماض الأمينية.

التنافس بين BCAAs والتريبتوفان؟

درست الدراسة كيف تؤثر BCAAs الغذائية وغيرها من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية ، مثل التربتوفان ، على صحة الفأر وتكوين الجسم. وقال البروفيسور ستيفن سيمبسون من جامعة سيدني إن تكملة النظام الغذائي الطبيعي مع BCAAs أدى إلى ارتفاع مستويات BCAA في الدم الذي يتنافس مع التربتوفان للانتقال إلى الدماغ.

التربتوفان هو البشير الوحيد لهرمون السيروتونين ، المعروف بتأثيراته المعززة للمزاج ودوره في تعزيز النوم. لكن سيموتونين له تأثيرات أخرى ، وهنا تكمن المشكلة ، يضيف سيمبسون.

استخدم مصادر البروتين المختلفة

نتيجة للتنافس ، يتم تقليل مستويات السيروتونين في الدماغ ، والذي كان بدوره إشارة قوية لزيادة الشهية. أدى انخفاض السيروتونين الناجم عن الإفراط في تناول BCAA إلى زيادة كبيرة في المعروض من الطعام في الفئران. هذا تسبب في أن تصبح الحيوانات سمنة للغاية وتقلل من متوسط ​​عمرها المتوقع. تم تقسيم فئران الدراسة إلى عدة مجموعات ، بعضها يتلقى ضعف BCAAs العادي (200 بالمائة) ، وأخرى تتلقى المعيار (100 بالمائة) ، وواحدة تتلقى نصف المعدل الطبيعي (50 بالمائة) وذلك حصلت المجموعة الأخيرة فقط على خمس الكمية العادية (20 في المائة).

الحيوانات التي تلقت ضعف كمية BCAAs لديها زيادة كبيرة في تناول الطعام ، مما أدى إلى السمنة وقصر العمر. لذلك من المهم جدًا تنويع مصادر البروتين من أجل الحصول على العديد من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية من خلال نظام غذائي صحي ومتوازن غني بالألياف والفيتامينات والمعادن ، وفقًا للباحثين.

الكمية اليومية الموصى بها من البروتين

نشرت جمعية التغذية الألمانية (DGE) توصيات محددة لتناول البروتين. تعتمد المعلومات على الدراسات العلمية. إن تناول البروتين للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من سنة إلى أربع سنوات هو 1.0 جرام لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم يوميًا وينخفض ​​أثناء النمو اعتمادًا على العمر والجنس إلى 0.8 جرام لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم يوميًا. بالنسبة للبالغين ، يتم اشتقاق القيمة المرجعية من بيانات من دراسات توازن النيتروجين. وفقًا لذلك ، فإن الكمية الموصى بها للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 19 و 65 عامًا هي 0.8 جرام بروتين لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم يوميًا. هذا يتوافق مع 57 إلى 67 جم من البروتين يوميًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تقديم توصيات محددة للبالغين فوق سن 65. ومع ذلك ، يشتبه في تناول كمية أكبر.

معرفة الوقت المناسب للبروتينات

نظرت العديد من الدراسات فيما إذا كانت النقطة الزمنية التي يتم فيها استهلاك البروتينات تؤثر على تأثيرها. في الواقع ، يبدو أنه يحدث فرقًا عندما تتناول البروتين لبناء العضلات أو فقدان الوزن. لمزيد من المعلومات ، راجع المقالة: استخدم أفضل وقت للبروتينات لفقدان الوزن وبناء العضلات. (sb ، as)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر


فيديو: ارخص الاكلات تحتوي على البروتين بكمية ضخمة وكيفية حساب احتياجك اليومي من البروتين. دكتور كريم رضوان (ديسمبر 2022).

News

Unhealthy fitness trend: Increased protein intake shortens our life expectancy

Unhealthy fitness trend: Increased protein intake shortens our life expectancy



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Does Increased Protein Intake Affect Life Expectancy?

Many people consume protein and certain amino acids to improve their muscle building during exercise. Researchers have now investigated whether and how the increased consumption of protein and BCAAs affects life expectancy. Does life expectancy decrease when people consume a lot of protein?

A recent study by the University of Sydney found that excessive consumption of branched chain amino acids (BCAAs) could shorten lifespan, negatively affect mood, and lead to weight gain. The results of the study were published in the English language journal "Nature Metabolism".

What are BCAAs?

Long-term high protein intake and the increased consumption of certain amino acids seem to lead to health problems. So-called BCAAs are essential amino acids that are contained in protein-containing foods. Red meat and dairy products are particularly rich in BCAAs. Chicken, fish and eggs also contain increased amounts of BCAAs. Vegetarians can get BCAAs from beans, lentils, nuts and soy, for example. BCAAs are a group of three essential amino acids: leucine, isoleucine and valine. Whey protein, the most popular form of protein in the fitness scene, is made from dairy by-products and contains a high percentage of BCAAs.

Negative effects of amino acids

Amino acids have long been valued in fitness and bodybuilding circles for their muscle building performance. From protein powders to lean mass-promoting snack bars, there are many such products. However, little attention has been paid to the side effects of the products in recent years. The results of the current study now suggest that excessive consumption of branched chain amino acids (BCAAs) can shorten lifespan, negatively affect mood and lead to increased weight gain. In particular, the complex influence of diet on metabolic health, reproduction, appetite and aging was examined. While a diet high in protein and low in carbohydrates has proven beneficial for reproductive function, there have been negative health effects in middle and late age and a shortened lifespan, explains study author Dr. Samantha Solon-Biet from the University of Sydney.

Amino acid balance is very important

“This new research has shown that amino acid balance is important. It's best to vary protein sources to ensure you get the best amino acid balance, ”the researchers advise in a university press release.

Rivalry between BCAAs and tryptophan?

The study examined how dietary BCAAs and other essential amino acids, such as tryptophan, affect mouse health and body composition. Supplementing the normal diet with BCAAs resulted in high levels of BCAA in the blood that vied with tryptophan for transport to the brain, said Professor Stephen Simpson of the University of Sydney.

Tryptophan is the only precursor to the hormone serotonin, which is known for its mood-enhancing effects and its role in promoting sleep. But serotonin has other effects, and that's where the problem lies, Simpson adds.

Use different sources of protein

As a result of the rivalry, serotonin levels in the brain are reduced, which in turn was a strong signal to increase appetite. The decrease in serotonin caused by excessive BCAA intake led to a massive oversupply of food in the mice. This then caused the animals to become extremely obese and reduce their life expectancy. The study mice were divided into several groups, some receiving double the normal BCAAs (200 percent), another receiving the standard (100 percent), one receiving half the normal (50 percent) and that last group got only a fifth of the normal amount (20 percent).

The animals that received double the amount of BCAAs had a significantly increased food intake, which led to obesity and a shortened lifespan. It is therefore very important to vary protein sources in order to obtain a multitude of essential amino acids through a healthy and balanced diet rich in fiber, vitamins and minerals, according to the researchers.

Recommended daily amount of protein

The German Nutrition Society (DGE) has published specific recommendations for protein intake. The information is based on scientific studies. The protein intake for children aged one to four years is 1.0 g per kg body weight per day and decreases during growth depending on age and gender to 0.8 g per kg body weight per day. For adults, the reference value is derived from data from nitrogen balance studies. Accordingly, the recommended intake for 19- to 65-year-olds is 0.8 g protein per kg body weight per day. This corresponds to 57 to 67 g of protein per day. However, no specific recommendations can be made for adults over the age of 65. However, a higher intake is suspected.

Knowing the right time for proteins

Several studies looked at whether the point in time at which proteins are consumed affects their effect. In fact, it seems to make a difference when you take protein to build muscle or lose weight. For more information, see the article: Use the best time for proteins to lose weight and build muscle. (sb, as)

Author and source information


Video: MORE vs LESS PROTEIN For Fat Loss (August 2022).