Новости

Широкое недоверие к традиционной медицине - только 23 процента полностью доверяют

Широкое недоверие к традиционной медицине - только 23 процента полностью доверяют


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Опрос: только 23 процента немцев доверяют традиционной медицине

Только 23 процента все еще полностью доверяют традиционной медицине, но немцы полагаются на проверенные и проверенные домашние средства. Это показано в Отчете о состоянии здоровья STADA 2019 года о будущем здравоохранения. Для исследования 18 000 человек в девяти европейских странах были опрошены об их отношении и пожеланиях.

Только 23% немцев полностью доверяют классической медицине, 39% доверяют ей в целом. Женщины и возрастная группа от 35 до 49 лет особенно подозрительны. При сравнении стран, только Россия, Польша и Сербия еще меньше доверяют традиционной медицине. Исследователь тенденций Свен Габор Янски предполагает, что эта тенденция сохранится: «Это связано с мегатрендом индивидуализации. Традиционная медицина все еще часто следует принципу «один подходит всем». Но люди знают, насколько они разные и индивидуальные и их тела. Чувство, что для постановки диагноза есть только одно стандартное лекарство, больше не вписывается в это эмоциональное состояние ».

Лучшие средства - домашние средства

Тогда чему доверяют немцы? На себя. Если есть признаки заболевания, 49% используют домашние средства, такие как куриный бульон или грелку, что является самым высоким показателем во всех девяти обследованных странах. В среднем только 27% в первую очередь полагаются на домашние средства, в Италии только 14%. 11% сначала обращаются к врачу в Германии, а еще один процент - сначала в аптеку за консультацией. Это означает, что врачи и аптеки бьют по Интернету, и только восемь процентов первыми ищут решение. Испанцы больше всего доверяют врачам и аптекам: 38% из них обращаются к врачу в первую очередь при появлении симптомов болезни, 20% обращаются за консультацией в аптеку.

В целом, это показывает, что Германия предпочитает доверять собственному опыту и более скептически относится к техническому и медицинскому прогрессу, чем к остальной Европе. Вы можете найти отчет о состоянии здоровья STADA здесь.

Автор и источник информации


Видео: Недоверие. Не могу доверять. (October 2022).

News

Widespread distrust of conventional medicine - only 23 percent fully trust

Widespread distrust of conventional medicine - only 23 percent fully trust


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Survey: Only 23 percent of Germans trust conventional medicine

Only 23 percent still fully trust conventional medicine, but the Germans rely on tried and tested home remedies. This is shown by the STADA Health Report 2019 on the future of health. For the study, 18,000 people in nine European countries were asked about their attitudes and wishes.

Only 23% of Germans trust classical medicine completely, 39% trust it on the whole. Women and the age group of 35 to 49 year olds are particularly suspicious. In a country comparison, only Russia, Poland and Serbia have even less confidence in conventional medicine. Trend researcher Sven Gábor Jánszky assumes that this trend will continue: “This is due to the megatrend of individualization. Conventional medicine still often follows the principle of 'one fits all'. But people know how different and individual they and their bodies are. The feeling that there is only one standard medication for a diagnosis then no longer fits into this emotional state. "

The best remedies are home remedies

Then what do the Germans trust? On themselves. If there are signs of illness, 49% use home remedies such as chicken broth or hot water bottle, by far the highest value in all nine countries surveyed. On average, only 27% use home remedies first, and in Italy only 14%. 11% go to the doctor first in Germany, and one percent more goes first to the pharmacy for advice. This means that doctors and pharmacies are beating the Internet; only eight percent are the first to look for a solution. The Spaniards have the greatest confidence in doctors and pharmacies: 38% of them go to the Doc first when symptoms of illness appear, 20% go to the pharmacy for advice.

Overall, it can be seen that Germany prefers to trust its own experience and is more skeptical about both technical and medical progress than the rest of Europe. You can find the STADA health report here.

Author and source information


Video: Homeopathy Explained Gentle Healing or Reckless Fraud? (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Fitch

    I moved away from this sentence

  2. Enrico

    Sorry for not being able to take part in the discussion right now - I'm very busy. But I'll be free - I will definitely write what I think on this issue.

  3. Ruprecht

    I consider, that you are mistaken. I can defend my position. Email me at PM, we'll talk.

  4. Kigor

    I support you.

  5. Kagor

    I agree, your thought is just excellent

  6. Suttecliff

    Quite right! This is a good idea. I support you.

  7. Lawrence

    Rather valuable idea

  8. Bakus

    that it is?



Write a message