العلاجات المنزلية

ماء الشعير - تأثير وتطبيق


التأثيرات العلاجية لمياه الشعير

كانت مياه الشعير معروفة بالفعل في العصور القديمة. تم غلي الشعير بالماء ، وتوترت الحبوب وسكر السائل المتبقي. اليوم ، يتم بيع مياه الشعير كمنتج نهائي في السوبر ماركت في بريطانيا العظمى ، على سبيل المثال. ويذكر أيضًا أن مياه الشعير يتم تقديمها على الطاولة بواسطة Royals كل يوم تقريبًا.

تنشيط المياه

في مصر القديمة ، كان الشعير عنصرًا أساسيًا. في ذلك الوقت كان من المعروف بالفعل أن هذه الحبوب لا تمتلئ فحسب ، بل لها أيضًا تأثير شافي. لذلك تم إعطاء ديكوتيون من حبوب الشعير كمشروب لتقوية أثناء وبعد المرض. كما تم استخدام مياه الشعير للتحصين في اليونان القديمة. وصف الشاعر هوميروس الطبق المصنوع من الشعير بأنه "نخاع الرجال" ، على أنه منشط.

مياه الشعير غنية بالفيتامينات والمعادن والعناصر النزرة. قبل كل شيء ، يحتوي على المغنيسيوم والحديد والكالسيوم والزنك وفيتامين E وحمض السليكون وفيتامينات ب. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي 100 جرام من الشعير المقشر على ما يقرب من أربعة أضعاف ماغنسيوم 100 جرام من الموز. ماء الشعير مصدر صحي للبروتين ، قابل للهضم ، ينظم مستوى السكر في الدم ، يبقيك ممتلئًا لفترة طويلة ويقلل من الرغبة الشديدة.

التأثيرات الصحية للشعير

في السطور التالية ستتعلم المزيد عن الجوانب الصحية الإيجابية لمياه الشعير.

يحسن مستويات الكوليسترول

حددت الهيئة الأوروبية لسلامة الأغذية أن استهلاك الشعير المنتظم يعمل كعامل طبيعي لخفض الكوليسترول. هذا يرجع إلى بيتا جلوكان الموجود فيه (ألياف نباتية). هذا يربط الأحماض الصفراوية ، والتي تفرز بعد ذلك من خلال الجهاز الهضمي. هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها اعتراض الكوليسترول "الضار" - LDL - ونقله بعيدًا عن الجسم. لكن الكوليسترول "الجيد" ، HDL ، لم يتأثر.

جيد للهضم

مياه الشعير أساسية وبالتالي فهي جيدة للهضم وكذلك للكائن الحي بأكمله. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي هذا العلاج المنزلي على كمية كبيرة من الألياف غير القابلة للذوبان ، وهو أمر مهم للأمعاء الصحية. يساعد ماء الشعير في علاج الإمساك وكذلك الإسهال ويدعم علاج الباسور وهو مفيد للمعدة. كما يمنع تكوين حصوات المرارة.

يساعدك على فقدان الوزن

بما أن ماء الشعير ، كما سبق ذكره ، له تأثير إيجابي على الفلورا المعوية ، فإن هذا يعزز بشكل غير مباشر عملية التمثيل الغذائي إلى حد ما. يمكن أن يكون ذلك مفيدًا أيضًا عند فقدان الوزن. تأثير إيجابي آخر هو أن الماء له تأثير تشبع ويقلل من الرغبة الشديدة.

شفاء المعدة والأمعاء

إن الاتساق اللزج لمياه الشعير له تأثير إيجابي للغاية على الأغشية المخاطية في المعدة والأمعاء. في حالة الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة أو التهاب الأمعاء ، يوصى بشرب هذا الشراب الشافي.

جيد للقلب

من المعروف أن النظام الغذائي الغني بالألياف يمكن أن يكون له تأثير إيجابي على القلب. بما أن ماء الشعير يحتوي على الألياف ، كما سبق ذكره عدة مرات ، فإن هذا جيد أيضًا لأوعيةنا وبالتالي يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

يقلل من خطر مرض السكري

أصبحت أهمية الأمعاء الصحية بالنسبة لنا واضحة بشكل متزايد. وتجري الآن مناقشة العلاقات بين مرض السكري الثاني والنباتات المعوية الضعيفة. يضمن ماء الشعير بيئة صحية في الأمعاء وينظم مستوى السكر في الدم. هذا يقلل من خطر مرض السكري.

له تأثير تبريد على الجسم

خاصة في الصيف ، في الأيام الحارة ، يستخدم البريطانيون ماء الشعير ، المسمى "ماء الشعير" ، لتحديث أنفسهم. يمكن أيضًا استخدام تأثير التبريد هذا على الكائن الحي مع الحمى. بالمناسبة ، يتم تقوية الجسم أيضًا. يمكن دعم تأثير خفض الحمى عن طريق إضافة شراب المسنين أو شاي زهر الزيزفون.

تحضير ماء الشعير

لإعداد ماء الشعير ، يجب أولاً نقع الشعير لبضع ساعات (80 إلى 100 جم من الشعير ، ويفضل من الزراعة العضوية ، في لترين من الماء). ثم يتم غلي كل شيء ثم ينضج لمدة ساعة أو ساعتين. يجب طهي الشعير طريًا حقًا ، ويجب تقليل السائل إلى لتر واحد. ثم يتم تقشير كل شيء من خلال منخل ويكون ماء الشفاء جاهزًا. تبقى حبوب الشعير ويمكن تناولها ، على سبيل المثال ، كإضافة للسلطة.

إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك صقل طعم ماء الشعير أو زيادة التأثير بإضافة التوابل. نوصي بالقرفة والزنجبيل والفانيليا وقشر الليمون والقرنفل ، على سبيل المثال ، الزبيب أو التين ، والتي يمكن طهيها بسهولة. اعتمادًا على المذاق ، تُترك الإضافات في الماء لفترة قصيرة أو حتى النهاية. عندما يكون ماء الشعير جاهزًا ، يتم شربه بشكل مستقيم ، ممزوجًا بعصير الليمون أو البرتقال أو التفاح أو محلى بالعسل أو السكر. يبقى ماء الشعير في الثلاجة لمدة أقصاها ثلاثة أيام ويمكن شربه على السواء باردًا ودافئًا.

تأثير التوابل المضافة:
القرفة مفيدة للسكري ، الزنجبيل يساعد المعدة والأمعاء ، القرنفل يحفز عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، يحتوي الليمون على فيتامين ج ، الزبيب والتين مفيد للأمعاء ويحلي بشكل طبيعي ماء الشعير.

هل يستطيع الجميع شرب ماء الشعير؟

يُسمح للأطفال والنساء الحوامل بشرب ماء الشعير. توصي بعض القابلات بهذا الماء للأمهات لإنتاج الحليب. لهذا ، يتم غلي 50 غرامًا من الشعير في لترين من الماء لمدة ساعة إلى ساعتين ، ثم يصفى ثم يصفى بالعسل واندفاعة من عصير الليمون. لمدة يوم أو يومين ، يأخذون رشفة منه. ومع ذلك ، يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدم تحمل الغلوتين (مرض الاضطرابات الهضمية) تجنب الشعير بأي شكل من الأشكال.

الوصفة: ماء الشعير مع الزنجبيل والتين

لهذا تحتاج:

  • اثنين من التين المجفف
  • 80 غ من الشعير
  • 20 غ زنجبيل مقشر ،
  • رشة من الملح،
  • عصير ليمون
  • و لترين من الماء.

يُقطع التين والزنجبيل إلى قطع صغيرة ويُغلى مع الشعير وقليل من الملح والماء. ثم ينضج الأمر كله لمدة ساعة أو ساعتين - حتى يتبقى حوالي لتر واحد من السائل. بعد توتر حبات الشعير ، أضف عصير الليمون. هذا المشروب ليس له مذاق جيد فحسب ، بل يدعم كل نظام غذائي ويمكنه استبدال وجبة بين الحين والآخر. (جنوب غرب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

سوزان واشكي ، باربرا شندوولف لينش

تضخم:

  • تيميلي ، باربرا ؛ Trebuth ، بياتريس: كتاب العناصر الخمسة: التنفيذ العملي للتغذية الصينية للمطبخ الغربي ، 2009


فيديو: مغلي الشعير كنز لا يقدر بثمن. هذه هي الطريقة الصحيحة للإستفادة منه! (كانون الثاني 2022).

Home remedies

Barley water - effect and application

Barley water - effect and application


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The healing effects of barley water

Barley water was already known in ancient times. The barley was boiled with water, the grains were strained and the remaining liquid was drunk. Today, barley water is even sold as a finished product in the supermarket in Great Britain, for example. It is also reported that barley water is served on the table by the Royals almost every day.

Invigorating water

In ancient Egypt, barley was a staple. At that time it was already known that this grain is not only filling, but also has a healing effect. So a decoction of barley grains was administered as a drink to strengthen during and after illness. Barley water was also used to fortify in ancient Greece. The poet Homer described a dish made from barley as the “marrow of men”, as a tonic.

The barley water is rich in vitamins, minerals and trace elements. Above all, magnesium, iron, calcium, zinc, vitamin E, silicic acid and the B vitamins are contained in it. For example, 100 grams of peeled barley contains approximately four times the magnesium of 100 grams of banana. The barley water is a healthy source of protein, is digestible, regulates the blood sugar level, keeps you full for a long time and reduces cravings.

The health effects of barley

In the following lines you will learn more about the positive health aspects of barley water.

Improves cholesterol levels

The European Food Safety Authority has determined that regular barley consumption works as a natural cholesterol lowering agent. This is due to the beta-glucan contained in it (a vegetable fiber). This binds bile acids, which are then excreted through the digestive tract. This is how the “bad” cholesterol - the LDL - is intercepted, bound and transported away from the body. The "good" cholesterol, the HDL, however, remains unaffected.

Good for digestion

Barley water is basic and therefore good for digestion and also for the whole organism. This home remedy also contains a large amount of insoluble fiber, which is important for a healthy intestine. The barley water helps with constipation as well as with diarrhea, supports hemorrhoid therapy and is good for the stomach. It also prevents the formation of gallstones.

Helps you lose weight

Since barley water, as already mentioned, has a positive effect on the intestinal flora, this indirectly boosts the metabolism somewhat. This can also be useful when losing weight. Another positive effect is that the water has a satiating effect and reduces cravings.

Healing for the stomach and intestines

The slimy consistency of the barley water has an extremely positive effect on the mucous membranes in the stomach and intestines. In case of gastric mucosa or intestinal inflammation, drinking this healing drink is recommended.

Good for the heart

It is known that a high-fiber diet can also have a positive effect on the heart. As the barley water contains fiber, as has already been mentioned several times, this is also good for our vessels and thus somewhat reduces the risk of cardiovascular diseases.

Reduces the risk of diabetes

How important a healthy bowel is for us is becoming increasingly clear. Correlations between a Diabetes II disease and poor intestinal flora are now being discussed. The barley water ensures a healthy environment in the intestine and regulates the blood sugar level. This reduces the risk of diabetes.

Has a cooling effect on the body

Especially in summer, on hot days, the British use the barley water, called "Barley Water", to refresh themselves. This cooling effect on the organism can also be used with fever. Incidentally, the body is also strengthened. The fever-lowering effect can be supported by the addition of elderflower syrup or linden blossom tea.

Preparation of barley water

For the preparation of barley water, the barley should first be soaked for a few hours (80 to 100g barley, preferably from certified organic cultivation, in two liters of water). Then the whole thing is brought to a boil and should then simmer for an hour or two. The barley should be cooked really soft, the liquid should be reduced to one liter. Then everything is skimmed off through a sieve and the healing water is ready. The barley grains remain and can be eaten, for example, as an addition to the salad.

If you want, you can refine the taste of the barley water or increase the effect with the addition of spices. We recommend cinnamon, ginger, vanilla, lemon peel, cloves and, for example, raisins or figs, which are easily cooked with them. Depending on the taste, the additives are left in the water for a short time or until the end. When the barley water is ready, it is drunk straight, mixed with lemon, orange or apple juice or sweetened with honey or sugar. The barley water stays in the fridge for a maximum of three days and can be drunk both cold and warm.

Effect of the added spices:
Cinnamon is helpful for diabetes, ginger helps the stomach and intestines, cloves stimulate the metabolism, lemon contains vitamin C, raisins and figs are good for the intestines and naturally sweeten the barley water.

Can everyone drink barley water?

Children and pregnant women are also allowed to drink barley water. Some midwives recommend this water to mothers for milk production. For this, 50 g of barley in two liters of water are boiled for about one to two hours, strained and then refined with honey and a dash of lemon juice. For a day or two, they take a sip of it. However, people suffering from gluten intolerance (celiac disease) should avoid barley in any form.

Recipe: barley water with ginger and figs

For this you need:

  • Two dried figs
  • 80 g barley,
  • 20 g peeled ginger,
  • a pinch of salt,
  • the juice of a lemon
  • and two liters of water.

The figs and ginger are cut into small pieces and brought to a boil together with the barley, a pinch of salt and the water. Then the whole thing simmer for about an hour or two - until only about a liter of liquid is left. After straining the barley kernels, add the lemon juice. This drink not only tastes good, but supports every diet and can replace a meal every now and then. (sw)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Susanne Waschke, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Temelie, Barbara; Trebuth, Beatrice: The Five Elements Cookbook: The Practical Implementation of Chinese Nutrition for Western Cuisine, 2009


Video: Barley Drink Benefits Talbina, Most Healthy Food of World in UrduHindi. Life Skills TV (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Tozilkree

    I would like to talk a lot with you.

  2. Dilrajas

    The excellent message))

  3. Misi

    Probably yes

  4. Dom

    Bravo, what an excellent message

  5. Faular

    In my opinion there is someone to cycle



Write a message