العلاجات المنزلية

اصنع واقي الشمس الخاص بك: أفضل الوصفات والنصائح


قم بعمل حماية طبيعية من الشمس بنفسك

يمكن صنع الواقي الشمسي من العديد من الزيوت والدهون الطبيعية بنفسك ، لأن هذه لها عامل الضوء الخاص بها. وتشمل هذه ، على سبيل المثال ، زبدة الشيا أو زبدة الكاكاو أو زيت جوز الهند. يساعد زيت جوز الهند أيضًا على مكافحة القراد وزبدة الكاكاو ضد البعوض. يحتوي زيت السمسم وزيت التوت على عامل حماية من الشمس عالي بشكل خاص. كما أن زيت بذور الجزر يزود الجسم بالفيتامينات A و E ، كما يحتوي زيت جنين القمح على الكثير من فيتامين E.

بشرة صحية من خلال الفيتامينات

الفيتامينات A و C و E مهمة للبشرة وتقويتها ضد تأثيرات الشمس. فيتامين ج هو فيتامين قابل للذوبان في الماء ولا يخزنه الجسم. على عكس العديد من الحيوانات ، فإن البشر غير قادرين على تصنيع فيتامين سي ، لذلك يجب أن نبتلع المادة مع الطعام. يؤثر على تخليق الكولاجين وبالتالي لا غنى عنه للنسيج الضام. وهذا بدوره يربط الجسم معًا - الجلد والعظام والأسنان والأوعية الدموية وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن العثور على فيتامين ج في جميع الحمضيات ، مثل الليمون والليمون والليمون والبرتقال واليوسفي والجريب فروت والجريب فروت. الفاكهة الأخرى التي تحتوي على الكثير من الفيتامين هي الأناناس والبابايا والفراولة والكشمش والتوت البري والتوت البري والتوت والبطيخ.

يضمن فيتامين هـ أن الخلايا يمكن أن تعمل معًا وتعمل العلاقة بين العظام والعضلات. كما أنه يوقف السيلوليت وينعم النسيج الضام. يحمي رطوبة البشرة.

تم العثور على فيتامين E بجرعات جيدة في الخضار الورقية والمكسرات والقمح والعدس ، وكذلك في الحبوب الكاملة. نادرًا ما تحتوي المنتجات الحيوانية على المادة ، باستثناء الكبد والقلب والكلى وكذلك الحليب والبيض. توازن المادة هرمونات معينة وتساعد على منع عسر الهضم. أفضل مصادر فيتامين هـ هي الزيوت النباتية ، خاصة زيت الزيتون والذرة وزيت فول الصويا.

فيتامين أ مسؤول عن البصر ، ونمو العظام ، وتطور الأسنان ، والجهاز المناعي ، وتكاثر الخلايا ، وتشكيل الهرمونات ، لصحة الجلد والشعر. تم العثور عليه في شكلين في الطبيعة - فيتامين أ مسبقة التشكيل و بروفيتامين أ ، المعروف أيضًا باسم كاروتين. المصادر هي الحيوانات والنباتات.

تم العثور على شكل الريتينول في المنتجات الحيوانية مثل الكبد والبيض والحليب ، بينما يوجد بيتا كاروتين في نباتات مثل الجزر والبطاطا الحلوة والمانجو والسبانخ واليقطين والمشمش.

واقية من الشمس كل يوم

انت تحتاج:

  • 50 غراماً من زبدة الكاكاو
  • 50 غراماً من زيت جوز الهند
  • 80 جرام من زيت السمسم
  • 20 غراماً من زيت التوت
  • 20 ملعقة صغيرة من زيت بذور الجزر
  • 20 ملعقة صغيرة من خلاصة الفانيليا للعطر

تضع كل المكونات معًا في حمام مائي وتتركها تذوب في حرارة منخفضة مع التقليب المستمر. ثم يملأ الخليط في حاويات مناسبة مثل أوعية كريم قديمة أو زجاجات هلام الاستحمام المستخدمة ووضعها في الثلاجة. يبقى الكريم هناك. إذا أحضرت الكريم إلى الشمس وقمت بتطبيقه ، فسوف يصبح أكثر مرونة ، وسيبقى دسمًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة.

ما المكونات التي تعد بحماية عالية من الشمس؟

إذا كانت الشمس ضعيفة ، يمكنك فرك نفسك بزيت جوز الهند النقي إذا كنت تحب الرائحة. لديها عامل حماية من الشمس من 4 ، وزبدة الشيا وزبدة الكاكاو تتحرك أيضًا في هذه المنطقة. تحتوي زبدة السمسم أيضًا على عامل حماية 4 فقط ، ولكنها تحجب ما يصل إلى 30 بالمائة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يعزز زيت الجزر نمو الخلايا من خلال الكاروتين وبالتالي يقوي البشرة الناعمة. عامل الحماية من أشعة الشمس أعلى بعشر مرات من الدهون التي تمت مناقشتها أولاً وتتراوح بين 30 و 40 بالمائة. زيت بذور التوت مكلف للغاية مقارنة بزيت فحم الكوك. ومع ذلك ، فقد SPF من 28-50 ضد أشعة UVB و 8 ضد أشعة UVA.

الزيوت الأساسية

تضمن الزيوت العطرية رائحة لطيفة من الكريم. ولكن حذار: لا تستخدم زيوت الحمضيات. فهي لا تقلل من الحماية من الشمس فحسب ، بل تعزز أيضًا حروق الشمس.

الأوكالبتوس والنعناع والخزامى هي الأنسب. أنت تقتل حرفيا عصفورين بحجر واحد: هذه الزيوت العطرية تمنع القراد وهي علاج منزلي فعال للبعوض والفرامل. لذلك أولاً يحمون أنفسهم من الشمس ، وثانيًا يشمون الرائحة جيدًا ، وثالثًا يحمون أنفسهم من لدغات الحشرات. هذه الإضافة مناسبة بشكل خاص للرحلات الخارجية.

وصفة لواقي الشمس بعامل حماية عالي 30

خذ:

  • 25 غراماً من زيت جوز الهند
  • 100 جرام من زيت السمسم
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الجزر
  • 2 جرام من شمع العسل
  • 20 جرام من أكسيد الزنك
  • 10-20 قطرات من زيت الكافور أو النعناع أو زيت اللافندر

قم أولاً بإذابة شمع العسل وجوز الهند وزيت السمسم في حمام مائي وقلب المكونات المتبقية بلطف باستخدام خفاقة. ثم املأ الكتلة في وعاء ودعه يتماسك. اعتمادًا على درجة الحرارة ، يكون الكريم أكثر سائلًا أو قابلاً للانتشار أو صلبًا ويستمر لمدة عام واحد على الأقل.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام أكسيد الزنك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام زيت بذور التوت. ثم يحتوي الكريم النهائي على عامل حماية يبلغ حوالي 20.

وصفة واقية من الشمس بدون أكسيد الزنك
  • 50 غراماً من زيت جوز الهند
  • 100 جرام من زيت السمسم
  • 15 ملليلتر من زيت بذور التوت
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الجزر
  • 2 جرام من شمع العسل المبشور
  • والزيوت الأساسية على النحو الوارد أعلاه

قم بإذابة شمع العسل وزيت جوز الهند في حمام مائي وقلب المكونات المتبقية باستخدام خفاقة.

متى يجب أن تسير بسرعة

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى كريم فعال بسرعة ، فقم ببساطة بخلط 5 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت جوز الهند و 4 ملاعق كبيرة من أكسيد الزنك في قدر. يمكنك تطبيق هذا الخليط على الفور. إذا قمت بتخزين الكريم في مكان بارد ، فإن أكسيد الزنك لا يستقر. الحماية من الشمس حوالي 20.

اصنع زيت الجزر بنفسك

إذا كنت لا ترغب في شراء زيت بذور الجزر ، يمكنك صنع زيت الجزر بنفسك. ضع 50 مل من زيت السمسم والجزر المبشور في برطمان ودفئهما في حمام مائي حتى يتحول الزيت إلى اللون البرتقالي والجزر طري. ثم نخل الزيت عن طريق منشفة الشاي وقم بتبريده.

الصبار

يوفر الصبار حماية خفيفة من أشعة الشمس. من المحتمل أن يكون نبات الصبار المماثل بصريًا هذا من المناطق القاحلة من الجزيرة العربية ، ولكنه يزرع الآن من جزر الكناري إلى الهند والمكسيك.
عصير النبات لا يهتم فقط بالجلد ، بل هو أيضًا علاج منزلي مثبت لحروق الشمس ويمكن استخدامه ضد إصابات الحروق. عنصر نشط في النبات يسمى باربوينوين يمتص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. إذا تم خلط العصير بالزيت في كريم ، فلدينا عامل حماية من الشمس يبلغ حوالي ستة.
الكريمات محلية الصنع المصنوعة من الألوة فيرا طازجة قليلاً ويجب استهلاكها بسرعة.

تحضير جل الصبار
  1. تقطع ورقة الصبار عن الساق / الساق
  2. اسمح للسائل الأصفر الذي يقطر من الواجهة بالتصريف.
  3. ثم قص الورقة بنصف الطول
  4. استخدم سكينًا لكشط السائل اللزج من نصف الورقة
  5. تصفيه في القدح

يمكنك بعد ذلك وضع الجل مباشرة على الجلد أو مزجه بزبدة الكاكاو أو جوز الهند أو الجوجوبا أو زيت السمسم. ضع الجل أو الخليط على الجلد مباشرةً. (د. أوتز أنهالت)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

دكتور. فيل. Utz Anhalt ، Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

تضخم:

  • بن إريك فان ويك ، كورالي وينك ، مايكل وينك: دليل النباتات الطبية: دليل مصور ، شركة النشر العلمي ، 2003
  • العريس بريجيت: مستحضرات التجميل محلية الصنع - موسوعة المواد الخام - التأثير والمعالجة والتطبيق ، أناكوندا ، 2013
  • Chanchal Deep Kaur ، Swarnlata Saraf: تحديد عامل حماية من الشمس في المختبر من الزيوت العشبية المستخدمة في مستحضرات التجميل ، 2010 (تم الوصول: 27 أغسطس 2019) ، بحوث العقاقير


فيديو: الطريقة الصحيحة لاختيار افضل واقي شمس يناسب بشرتك واهم نصيحة لازم كل بنت تعرفهاعند اختيار الواقي!! (كانون الثاني 2022).

Home remedies

Make your own sunscreen: the best recipes and tips


Make natural sun protection yourself

Sunscreen can be made from many natural oils and fats yourself, as these have their own light factor. These include, for example, chia butter, cocoa butter or coconut oil. Coconut oil also helps against ticks and cocoa butter against mosquitoes. Sesame oil and raspberry oil have a particularly high sun protection factor. Carrot seed oil also supplies the body with vitamins A and E, wheat germ oil also contains a lot of vitamin E.

Healthy skin through vitamins

Vitamins A, C and E are important for the skin and strengthen it against the effects of the sun. Vitamin C is a water-soluble vitamin and the body does not store it. Unlike many animals, humans are unable to synthesize vitamin C, so we have to ingest the substance with food. It influences collagen synthesis and is therefore indispensable for the connective tissue. This in turn holds the body together - the skin, the bones, teeth, blood vessels etc.

Vitamin C can be found in all citrus fruits, i.e. limes, limes, lemons, oranges, mandarins, grapefruit and grapefruit. Other fruits that contain a lot of the vitamin are pineapple, papaya, strawberries, currants, blueberries, cranberries and raspberries and watermelons.

Vitamin E ensures that the cells can work together and the connection between bones and muscles works. It also stops cellulite and smoothes the connective tissue. It protects the skin's moisture.

Vitamin E is found in good doses in green leafy vegetables, nuts, wheat and lentils, as well as in whole grains. Animal products rarely contain the substance, exceptions are liver, heart and kidneys as well as milk and eggs. The substance balances certain hormones and helps against indigestion. The best sources of vitamin E are vegetable oils, especially olive, corn and soybean oils.

Vitamin A is responsible for eyesight, bone growth, the development of teeth, the immune system, the reproduction of cells, the formation of hormones, for healthy skin and hair. It is found in two forms in nature - preformed vitamin A and provitamin A, also known as carotene. Sources are animals and plants.

The retinol form is found in animal products such as liver, eggs and milk, while the beta-carotene is found in plants such as carrots, sweet potatoes, mangoes, spinach, pumpkins and apricots.

Everyday sunscreen

You need:

  • 50 grams of cocoa butter
  • 50 grams of coconut oil
  • 80 grams of sesame oil
  • 20 grams of raspberry oil
  • 20 teaspoons of carrot seed oil
  • 20 teaspoons of vanilla extract for the fragrance

You put all the ingredients together in a water bath and let them melt on low heat - with constant stirring. Then fill the mixture into suitable containers such as old cream jars or used shower gel bottles and put them in the fridge. The cream remains there. If you bring the cream to the sun and apply it, it will become more fluid, and it will remain creamy at room temperature.

What ingredients promise high sun protection?

If the sun is weak, you can rub yourself with pure coconut oil if you like the smell. It has a sun protection factor of 4, chia butter and cocoa butter also move in this area. Sesame butter also only has a protection factor of 4, but blocks up to 30 percent of UV rays.

Carrot oil promotes cell growth through carotene and thus strengthens smooth skin. The sun protection factor is ten times higher than that of the fats discussed first and is between 30 and 40 percent. Raspberry seed oil is exorbitantly expensive compared to coke oil. However, it has an SPF of 28-50 against UVB rays and 8 against UVA rays.

Essential oils

Essential oils ensure a pleasant fragrance of the cream. But beware: do not use citrus oils. They not only reduce sun protection, but also promote sunburn.

Eucalyptus, mint and lavender are best suited. You literally kill two birds with one stone: these essential oils scare off ticks and are an effective home remedy for mosquitoes and brakes. So firstly they protect themselves from the sun, secondly they smell good and thirdly they protect themselves against insect bites. This addition is particularly suitable for outdoor trips.

Recipe for sunscreen with a high protection factor of 30

Take:

  • 25 grams of coconut oil
  • 100 grams of sesame oil
  • 3 tablespoons of carrot oil
  • 2 grams of beeswax
  • 20 grams of zinc oxide
  • 10-20 drops of eucayptus, mint or lavender oil

First melt the beeswax, coconut and sesame oil in a water bath and gently stir in the remaining ingredients with a whisk. Then fill the mass in a container and let it harden. Depending on the temperature, the cream is more fluid, spreadable or hard and lasts for at least one year.

If you don't want to use zinc oxide, you can also use raspberry seed oil. The finished cream then has a protection factor of around 20.

Recipe for sunscreen without zinc oxide
  • 50 grams of coconut oil
  • 100 grams of sesame oil
  • 15 milliliters of raspberry seed oil
  • 3 tablespoons of carrot oil
  • 2 grams of grated beeswax
  • and essential oils as above

Melt beeswax and coconut oil in a water bath and stir in the remaining ingredients with a whisk.

When it should go fast

If you need an effective cream quickly, simply mix 5 tablespoons of coconut oil and 4 tablespoons of zinc oxide in a saucepan. You can apply this mixture immediately. If you store the cream in a cool place, the zinc oxide does not settle. The sun protection is around 20.

Make carrot oil yourself

If you don't want to buy carrot seed oil, you can make carrot oil yourself. Put 50 ml of sesame oil and a grated carrot in a jar, warm both in a water bath until the oil turns orange and the carrots are soft. Then sift the oil through a tea towel and chill it.

Aloe vera

Aloe vera provides light sun protection. This optically similar cactus plant from arid regions probably originates from Arabia, but is now grown from the Canary Islands to India and Mexico.
The plant juice not only cares for the skin, it is also a proven home remedy for sunburn and can be used against burn injuries. An active ingredient in the plant called barbaloin absorbs UV rays. If the juice is mixed with oil into a cream, we have a sun protection factor of around six.
Homemade creams made from fresh aloe vera slime a little and have to be consumed quickly.

Preparation of aloe vera sun gel
  1. You cut an aloe vera leaf off the stem / stem
  2. Allow the yellow liquid that drips from the interface to drain.
  3. Then cut the sheet in half lengthways
  4. Use a knife to scrape the liquid, slimy gel out of the half of the leaf
  5. You drain it into a mug

You can then apply the gel directly to the skin or mix it with cocoa butter, coconut, jojoba or sesame oil. Apply the gel or mixture directly to the skin. (Dr. Utz Anhalt)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Dr. phil. Utz Anhalt, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Ben-Erik van Wyk, Coralie Wink, Michael Wink: Handbook of Medicinal Plants: An Illustrated Guide, Scientific Publishing Company, 2003
  • Brigitte bridegroom: homemade cosmetics - the raw material encyclopedia - effect, processing, application, anaconda, 2013
  • Chanchal Deep Kaur, Swarnlata Saraf: In vitro sun protection factor determination of herbal oils used in cosmetics, 2010 (accessed: August 27, 2019), Pharmacognosy Research


Video: Make Your Own Sunscreen with ONLY 3 Ingredients! (January 2022).