الأعراض

الألم الوريدي: الأسباب والعلاج والعلاجات المنزلية المثبتة


مشاكل الوريد: هذه هي الأسباب والعلاجات
الاضطرابات الوريدية ، التي ترتبط عادةً بالألم الوريدي ، أصبحت الآن مرضًا واسع الانتشار. يعاني المزيد والمزيد من الناس من مشاكل في الأوردة ، خاصة في منطقة أسفل الساق. لسوء الحظ ، يتم التقليل من هذا في كثير من الأحيان. من خلال التشخيص في الوقت المناسب ، يمكن تجنب أمراض الأوردة الخطيرة.

وظائف الأوردة في جسم الإنسان

الأوردة هي أوعية في جسم الإنسان تنقل الدم إلى القلب. توجد صمامات وريدية في الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، والتي من المفترض أن تمنع الدم من التدفق مرة أخرى ، مما يعني أن دم الأوردة يجب أن يتدفق دائمًا نحو القلب. هذه الصمامات الوريدية مصنوعة من الأنسجة الضامة وتعمل مثل الصمامات ، لذلك فهي تنفتح نحو القلب فقط. تعد الصمامات الوريدية السليمة شرطًا أساسيًا لحسن أداء نقل الدم إلى القلب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم دعم النقل الإضافي للدم عن طريق ضخ عضلات الهيكل العظمي.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الأوردة على الساقين. هذه أوردة عميقة في أعماق العضلات ومهمة نقل الدم إلى القلب. ثم هناك عروق الساق السطحية ، التي تقع مثل شبكة تحت الجلد. ترتبط الأنظمة الوريدية العميقة والسطحية بما يسمى الأوردة المثقبة ، والتي تسمح للدم بالتدفق من السطح إلى العمق ، كما هو الحال في الشوارع ذات الاتجاه الواحد.

يسبب الألم الوريدي

أول شيء يجب ذكره هنا هو ضعف النسيج الضام ، والذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الاضطرابات الوريدية والألم الوريدي الناتج. هذا في الغالب وراثي. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا الحصول عليه لاحقًا ، على سبيل المثال من خلال الحمل.

بشكل عام ، تفقد الأوردة المرونة والليونة في الشيخوخة ، ويمكن أن تتوسع أو تنتفخ ، مما يعني أن وظيفة الصمام الوريدي المهمة تتدهور بمرور الوقت. ومع ذلك ، ليس فقط كبار السن يعانون من أمراض وريدية ، يتأثر المزيد والمزيد من الشباب ، وخاصة النساء.

عادة ما ينشأ التهاب الوريد ، الذي يرتبط أحيانًا بألم شديد ، في الدوالي الموجودة. هذه هي عروق اعوج متوسعة ، وتوجد عادة في العجول.

التخثر هو سبب آخر للألم الوريدي. يتم سد الوريد بواسطة جلطة دموية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون خطيرة للغاية.

آلام الدوالي

تشمل أكثر الأمراض الوريدية شيوعًا ، والتي يمكن أن ترتبط أيضًا بالألم الوريدي ، الدوالي. هذه هي الأوردة اعوج ، متوسعة ، والتي توجد بشكل رئيسي في أسفل الساقين. تتأثر النساء في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من الرجال ، بسبب الحمل والاستعداد الطبيعي لضعف النسيج الضام. الدوالي ليست مجرد مشكلة تجميلية ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون لها أيضًا تأثيرات صحية ، اعتمادًا على الشكل.

مع الدوالي الأولية ، تنشأ الدوالي بسبب ضعف جدران الأوردة أو قصور الصمام الوريدي. في معظم الأحيان يكون هناك ترتيب وراثي. يمكن أن يكون للنشاط المستقر أو الثابت ، والسمنة ، والتدخين ، والحمل وتناول حبوب منع الحمل تأثير إيجابي على تطور الدوالي. يحدث داء ثانوي على أرضية أمراض الأوردة الموجودة ، على سبيل المثال بعد تخثر وريد الساق.

يمكن أن تكون الدوالي خالية من الأعراض لفترة طويلة وهي مجرد مشكلة تجميلية. يشكو المصابون أيضًا من الشعور بالثقل والتوتر في الساقين وتورم الساقين أو الدهون ، خاصة بعد فترة طويلة من الجلوس أو الجلوس. إن تشنجات العضلات الليلية ومشاكل الأوردة ، والتي تظهر على أنها ألم لاذع في الساق ، هي أيضًا أعراض هنا.

مرض التهاب الوريد الخثاري

المرض الآخر الذي قد يكون السبب هو التهاب الوريد الخثاري (التهاب الأوردة السطحية). في الشكل الجرثومي ، تتشكل جلطة دموية في الوريد السطحي ، عادة على وريد الدوالي في الجزء السفلي من الساق ، حيث تهاجر كريات الدم البيضاء (خلايا الدم البيضاء) ويتطور الالتهاب.

يمكن أن يتطور التهاب الوريد الخثاري الجرثومي بسبب إصابة طفيفة أو بعد الحقن والوصول الوريدي ، ولكن هنا على الأوردة التي لم تتغير الدوالي. في أسوأ الحالات ، يمكن أن تنتشر مسببات الأمراض التي يتم إدخالها في جميع أنحاء الجسم عن طريق الدم.

يتسبب الشكل الجرثومي لالتهاب الوريد الخثاري في الاحمرار والسخونة والتورم. يظهر الألم الوريدي هنا على أنه حنان للضغط على خط الوريد المصاب ، ولكن دون الإضرار بالحالة العامة. في الالتهابات البكتيرية ، تتشابه الأعراض الموضعية مع أعراض الشكل الجرثومي ، مع أعراض مثل الحمى أو القشعريرة أو حتى نخر الأنسجة المصابة.

تسبب تخثر الأوردة العميقة

يحدث رسم الألم الوريدي عادة فيما يتعلق بتخثر الوريد (تجلط الأوردة العميقة). هذا هو انسداد الساق العميقة أو الوريد الحوضي الناجم عن الجلطة. يتأثر حوالي 60 في المئة من الساق اليسرى. الجلطة هي جلطة دموية تؤدي ، عند انسداد الأوعية الدموية ، إلى تجلط الدم. يمكن أن يصبح هذا حالة مهددة للحياة ، خاصة إذا تأثرت أوردة الساق العميقة.

أسباب الخثار الوريدي هي الراحة الطويلة في الفراش ، أو تلف جدار الأوعية الدموية ، على سبيل المثال بعد الصدمة ، أو تغيير في تكوين الدم على شكل ميل متزايد إلى التجلط. يعاني المرضى من الشعور بالتوتر والثقل في الساق المصابة ، والألم الوريدي الذي يحدث اعتمادًا على الحمل ، وربما يترافق مع ألم شد على طول الوريد المصاب. من الممكن أيضًا الشعور بمرض عام وارتفاع درجة الحرارة بشكل معتدل. أسوأ مضاعفات هذه الحالة هو الانسداد الرئوي.

عوامل خطر المرض الوريدي

بعض عوامل الخطر مسؤولة عن تطور الاضطرابات الوريدية والألم. يمكن أن تتسبب الأعراض في قلة التمارين ، والعمل المستقر ، خاصةً مع الساقين المتصالبتين ، والوقوف الطويل والأحذية الضيقة جدًا. الحرارة والسمنة والملابس الضيقة للغاية التي تعوق تدفق الدم والتدخين والاستهلاك المفرط للكحول لها أيضًا تأثير سلبي على الأوعية الوريدية ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى أمراض وريدية والألم الوريدي المرتبط بها.

يعتبر تناول حبوب منع الحمل ، خاصة فيما يتعلق باستهلاك التبغ ، أحد عوامل الخطر أيضًا. السفر حيث يكون موضع الجلوس مقيدًا ، على سبيل المثال بالحافلة أو الطائرة ، ليس له تأثير إيجابي على تدفق الدم الوريدي.

علاج الآلام الوريدية

في حالة وجود ألم وريدي وتوتر وثقل و / أو تغير لون الساق ، يجب استشارة الطبيب في أي حال. بالنسبة لدوالي الأوردة ، يوصى عادةً بعلاج الضغط ، اعتمادًا على الشكل. يتلقى الأشخاص المتضررون ما يسمى جوارب الضغط ، والتي يتم إجراؤها عادةً لقياسها. يعمل هذا العلاج على ضغط الأوردة السطحية وبالتالي توجيه الدم إلى الأوردة الكامنة. تم تحسين الألم والتورم والشعور بالتوتر.

خاصة عند السفر ، عندما تكون فترة الجلوس الطويلة مبرمجة مسبقًا ، يجب ارتداء جوارب الضغط هذه. قبل استخدامها ، يجب توضيح أنه لا يوجد تجلط الدم وأن الأوردة الأساسية مفتوحة حقًا. لا يجب استخدام جوارب الضغط دون استشارة الطبيب. الجمباز الوريدي الخاص والتصريف اللمفاوي هي أيضا من بين الخيارات العلاجية لعروق الدوالي. في الحالات الشديدة ، تتم إزالة الدوالي جراحيًا.

مع التهاب الوريد الخثاري السطحي ، يحصل المريض على ضمادة ضغط ويجب عليه التعامل معها كثيرًا. هو بطلان الراحة في السرير هنا. يتم استخدام عبوات الكحول ومراهم الهيبارين خارجيًا. قد تكون مسكنات الألم ضرورية.

يجب منع تجلط الأوردة العميقة من الإصابة بالانسداد الرئوي. يتم استخدام ضمادة ضغط لمحاولة توجيه تدفق الدم في الاتجاه الصحيح. يجب على المريض حراسة السرير لمدة أسبوع تقريبًا. من أجل حماية الجسم من الجلطات الدموية الجديدة ، يخضع الشخص المعني للعلاج المضاد للتخثر. هذه أدوية تخفف الدم. إذا كان الجلطات الدموية طازجة ، يتم محاولة إذابتها بالأدوية بمساعدة علاج انحلال الخثرة.

العلاج الطبيعي للألم الوريدي

على الرغم من أن العلاج الطبي التقليدي غالبًا ما يكون ضروريًا للألم الوريدي ، إلا أن العلاج بالعلاج الطبيعي يمكن أن يكون داعمًا جدًا في بعض الحالات. لا يمكن بالطبع عكس الضرر الوريدي الحالي ، ولكن يمكن تخفيف الأعراض وتجنب المزيد من الضرر

بالنسبة لدوالي الأوردة و التهاب الوريد الخثاري ، يتم استخدام العلاج علقة في ممارسات العلاج الطبيعي. هذه الحيوانات الصغيرة تفرز إفرازًا أثناء العلاج ، والذي له تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ومضاد للتجلط. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب وضع العلق مباشرة على الوريد.

العلاج بالإنزيم هو رقيق قليلاً ومضاد للالتهابات ومضاد للوذمات. من المعالجة المثلية ، يستخدم Aesculus للألم الوريدي واتجاه التخثر ، زهرة العطاس إذا كانت الدوالي حساسة للمس أو الليكوبوديوم (الطحلب) إذا حدث حالة احتقان وريدي.

مداس الماء والركبتين والفخذين لها تأثير تنغيم على جدران الأوعية الدموية وتعزز الدورة الدموية. تساعد الأظرف المنقوعة في محلول بندق الساحرة أو السنفيتون على تخفيف الألم الوريدي ولها تأثير مضاد للالتهابات.

يحتوي العلاج النباتي على عدد من النباتات لاضطرابات الأوردة التي يتم استخدامها بنجاح. هناك العديد من المستحضرات المختلطة في السوق ، عندما تدار داخليًا ، لها مكانها في العديد من الممارسات العلاجية الطبيعية.

استخراج كستناء الحصان معروف بشكل خاص بالاضطرابات الوريدية. مكنسة الجزار والبرسيم الحجري والبندق هي نباتات فعالة توجد في العديد من الخلطات المتساقطة. يعمل كستناء الحصان على تحسين تدفق الدم وشد الأوردة ، لكن نغمات الزعرور تنشط الأوردة ولها تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ، والبندق الساحر مضاد للالتهابات وقابض ، ويستخدم البرسيم الحجري لجميع أمراض الجهاز الوريدي.

تستخدم أملاح Schuessler مثل رقم 1 كالسيوم فلوراتوم ، ورقم 11 سيليزيا ، ورقم 17 منغنيوم سلفوريكوم ورقم 7 ماغنسيوم فوسفوريكوم للألم الوريدي.

التدابير الوقائية والعلاجات المنزلية لمشاكل الوريد

الحركة هي كل شيء وكل شيء ، وبدلاً من استخدام المصعد ، يتم إعطاء الأفضلية للسلالم. يضمن المشي المنتظم والسباحة والجمباز والأنشطة الرياضية الأخرى الأوردة الصحية ويمنع الألم الوريدي. الرفع المتكرر للساقين مهم بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يعانون من ضعف النسيج الضام. يمكن القيام بذلك سواء في الجلوس أو الاستلقاء. تساعد الوسائد الوريدية الخاصة أو بطانية ملفوفة في ذلك.

الاستخدام اليومي للبرد في شكل قوالب كنيب يعزز تدفق الدم إلى الأوعية. بدءًا من القدم اليمنى ، تغسل الأرجل بالماء البارد حتى الفخذ. يجب تجنب الحرارة المفرطة مثل الساونا والحمامات الشمسية وزجاجات الماء الساخن. النظام الغذائي الصحي الغني بالفيتامينات والألياف يقلل من الوزن الزائد. التدخين والاستعداد للاضطرابات الوريدية لا يتماشيان على الإطلاق. من الأفضل تجنب ذلك تمامًا وكذلك للحد من الاستهلاك المفرط للكحول.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون بالفعل من الدوالي ، والذين غالباً ما يعانون من آلام وريدية و / أو تورم الساقين ، فإن ارتداء الجوارب الضاغطة أمر مريح ، ولكن يجب بالتأكيد مناقشة ذلك مع الطبيب. الجوارب تدعم تدفق الدم نحو القلب. الوقوف والجلوس لفترة طويلة جدًا ، يجب تجنب الجينز الضيق جدًا والأحذية غير الصحيحة.

العلاج المنزلي المثبت لعروق الدوالي هو لف مع شاي القطيفة. لهذا ، يتم تحضير ملعقة كبيرة من القطيفة ونصف لتر من الماء المغلي ، والذي يجب أن يستغرق عشر دقائق على الأقل. عندما لا يعود الشاي ساخنًا ، يصبح باردًا في الثلاجة. بمجرد أن يصبح باردًا بما فيه الكفاية ، يتم نقع قطعة قماش فيه ولفه حول العجل. (جنوب غرب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • H. Gerlach et al.: تشخيص وعلاج الجلطة الوريدية والانسداد الرئوي ، الألمانية. جمعية الأوعية الدموية - جمعية طب الأوعية الدموية ، (تم الوصول في 28 أغسطس 2019) ، AWMF
  • James D. Douketis: Deep Vein Thrombosis (TVT) ، دليل MSD ، (تم الوصول إليه في 28/8/2019) ، MSD
  • Heike Höfler: عروق صحية ، أرجل جميلة ، Schlütersche Verlag ، الطبعة الثانية ، 2015


فيديو: الإلتهاب الوريدي LA PHLÉBITE تنبيه هام جدا (كانون الثاني 2022).

Symptoms

Venous pain: causes, treatment and proven home remedies


Vein problems: these are the causes and therapies
Venous disorders, which are usually associated with venous pain, are now a widespread disease. More and more people have problems with their veins, especially in the lower leg area. Unfortunately, this is played down too often. By timely diagnosis, dangerous vein diseases could be avoided.

Functions of the veins in the human body

Veins are vessels in the human body that conduct blood to the heart. There are venous valves in the small and medium-sized blood vessels, which are supposed to prevent the blood from flowing back, which means that the blood of the veins should always flow towards the heart. These venous valves are made of connective tissue and act like valves, so they only open towards the heart. Intact venous valves are a prerequisite for the proper functioning of blood transport to the heart. In addition, the further transport of the blood is supported by the pumping of the skeletal muscles.

There are three types of veins on the legs. These are deep veins that are deep in the muscles and have the task of transporting the blood back to the heart. Then there are the superficial leg veins, which lie like a net under the skin. The deep and superficial venous systems are connected by so-called perforating veins, which allow the blood to flow from the surface into the depth, as in one-way streets.

Causes venous pain

The first thing to mention here is the weakness of the connective tissue, which can lead to venous disorders and the resulting venous pain. This is mostly genetic. However, it can also be acquired later, for example through pregnancy.

In general, the veins lose elasticity and suppleness in old age, can expand or bulge, which means that the important venous valve function deteriorates over time. However, not only older people suffer from venous diseases, more and more younger people are affected, especially women.

Inflammation of the vein, which is sometimes associated with massive pain, usually arises in existing varicose veins. These are serpentine, dilated veins, most commonly found on the calves.

Thrombosis is another cause of venous pain. A vein is blocked by a blood clot, which can be very dangerous.

Varicose vein pain

The most common venous diseases, which can also be associated with venous pain, include varicose veins. These are serpentine, dilated veins, which are mainly found on the lower legs. Women are affected much more often than men, due to pregnancy and the natural predisposition to connective tissue weakness. Varices are not only a cosmetic problem, but can also have health effects, depending on the form.

With primary varicosis, the varicose veins arise due to weak vein walls or venous valve insufficiency. Most of the time there is an inherited disposition. Sedentary or standing activity, obesity, smoking, pregnancy and taking the pill can have a positive effect on the development of varicosis. A secondary varicosis develops on the floor of existing vein diseases, for example following leg vein thrombosis.

Varicose veins can be symptom-free for a long time and are only a cosmetic problem. Those affected also complain of a feeling of heaviness and tension in the legs and swollen or fat legs, especially after long standing or sitting. Nocturnal muscle cramps and vein problems, which present themselves as stinging calf pain, are also symptomatic here.

Vein disease thrombophlebitis

Another disease that may be the cause is thrombophlebitis (inflammation of the superficial veins). In the abacterial form, a blood clot forms in a superficial vein, usually on a varicose vein of the lower leg, after which leukocytes (white blood cells) migrate and inflammation develops.

Bacterial thrombophlebitis can develop due to a slight injury or after injections and venous access, but here on veins that are not varicose changed. In the worst case, the introduced pathogens can spread throughout the body via the blood.

The bacterial form of thrombophlebitis causes reddening, overheating and swelling. Venous pain is shown here as tenderness to pressure on the affected vein line, but without impairing the general condition. In bacterial inflammation, the local symptoms are similar to those of the abacterial form, with symptoms such as fever, chills or even necrosis of the affected tissue.

Cause deep vein thrombosis

Drawing venous pain usually occurs in connection with phlebothrombosis (deep vein thrombosis). This is the occlusion of a deep leg or pelvic vein caused by thrombosis. About 60 percent of the left leg is affected. A thrombus is a blood clot that, when it clogs a blood vessel, leads to thrombosis. This can become a life-threatening condition, especially if the deep leg veins are affected.

Causes of phlebothrombosis are prolonged bed rest, damage to the vascular wall, for example after trauma, or a change in the blood composition in the form of an increased tendency to clot. Affected suffer from a feeling of tension and heaviness in the affected leg, venous pain that occurs depending on the load, possibly combined with a pulling pain along the affected vein. A general feeling of illness and moderately high fever are also possible. The worst complication of this condition is pulmonary embolism.

Venous disease risk factors

Some risk factors are responsible for the development of venous disorders and pain. Lack of exercise, sedentary work, especially with crossed legs, long standing and shoes that are too tight can cause the symptoms. Heat, obesity, clothing that is too tight, which impedes blood flow, smoking and excessive alcohol consumption also have a negative effect on the venous vessels and can lead to venous diseases and the associated venous pain.

Taking the contraceptive pill, especially in connection with tobacco consumption, is also one of the risk factors. Travel where the seating position is restricted, for example by bus or plane, does not exactly have a positive effect on the venous blood flow.

Therapy for venous pain

In the event of venous pain, tension and heaviness and / or discoloration of the leg, a doctor must be consulted in any case. For varicose veins, compression treatment is usually recommended, depending on the form. Affected people receive so-called compression stockings, which are usually made to measure. This treatment compresses the superficial veins and thereby directs the blood into the underlying veins. The pain, swelling and feeling of tension are improved.

Especially when traveling, when long sitting is pre-programmed, these compression stockings should be worn. Before using them, however, it must be clarified that there is no thrombosis and that the underlying veins are really open. Compression stockings should never be used without consulting a doctor. Special venous gymnastics and lymphatic drainage are also among the therapeutic options for varicose veins. In severe cases, varices are surgically removed.

With superficial thrombophlebitis, the patient gets a compression bandage and has to deal with it a lot. Bed rest is contraindicated here. Alcohol packs and heparin ointments are used externally. Pain relievers may be necessary.

Deep vein thrombosis must be prevented from developing pulmonary embolism. A compression bandage is used to try to direct blood flow in the right direction. The patient has to guard the bed for about a week. In order to protect the body from new thrombi, the person concerned is subjected to anticoagulation therapy. These are medicines that thin the blood. If the thrombi are fresh, an attempt is made to dissolve them with medication with the help of thrombolysis therapy.

Naturopathy for venous pain

Even though conventional medical treatment is often necessary for venous pain, naturopathic therapy can be very supportive in some cases. Existing venous damage can of course no longer be reversed, but symptoms can be alleviated and further damage avoided

For varicose veins and thrombophlebitis, leech therapy is used in naturopathic practices. These small animals give off a secretion during treatment, which has an anti-inflammatory and antithrombotic effect. However, the leeches should never be placed directly on the vein.

Enzyme therapy is slightly thinning, anti-inflammatory and anti-edematous. From homeopathy, Aesculus is used for venous pain and thrombosis tendency, arnica if the varicose veins are sensitive to touch or lycopodium (club moss) if a venous congestion situation has occurred.

Treading water, knees and thighs have a toning effect on the walls of the vessels and promote blood circulation. Envelopes soaked in witch hazel or comfrey solution help alleviate venous pain and have an anti-inflammatory effect.

Phytotherapy has a number of plants for vein disorders that are used successfully. There are many mixed preparations on the market that, when administered internally, have their place in many naturopathic practices.

Horse chestnut extract is particularly well known for venous disorders. Butcher's broom, stone clover and witch hazel are effective plants that are found in many drop mixtures. Horse chestnut improves blood flow and tightens the veins, butthorn tones the veins and has an anti-inflammatory effect, the witch hazel is anti-inflammatory and astringent and the stone clover is used for all diseases of the venous system.

Schuessler salts such as No. 1 Calcium fluoratum, No. 11 Silicea, No. 17 Manganum sulfuricum and No. 7 Magnesium phosphoricum are used for venous pain.

Preventive measures and home remedies for vein problems

Movement is the be-all and end-all. Instead of using the elevator, preference is given to the stairs. Regular walks, swimming, gymnastics and other sporting activities ensure healthy veins and prevent venous pain. Frequent lifting of the legs is especially important for those who have weak connective tissue. This can be done both sitting and lying down. Special venous pillows or a rolled-up blanket help with this.

Daily application of cold in the form of Kneipp casts promotes blood flow to the vessels. Starting with the right foot, the legs are showered with cold water up to the thigh. Excessive heat such as saunas, sun baths and hot water bottles should be avoided. A healthy, vitamin-rich and high-fiber diet reduces the excess weight. Smoking and the predisposition to venous disorders do not go together at all. It is best to avoid this completely and also to limit excessive alcohol consumption.

For people who already have varicose veins, who often have venous pain and / or swollen legs, wearing compression stockings is a relief, but this should definitely be discussed with a doctor. The stockings support the backflow of blood towards the heart. Standing and sitting for too long, jeans that are too tight and incorrect footwear should be avoided.

A proven home remedy for varicose veins is a wrap with marigold tea. For this, an infusion of a tablespoon of marigolds and half a liter of boiling water is prepared, which should take at least ten minutes. When the tea is no longer boiling hot, it cools down in the fridge. As soon as it is cold enough, a cloth is soaked in it and wrapped around the calf. (sw)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • H. Gerlach et al .: Diagnostics and therapy of venous thrombosis and pulmonary embolism, German. Society for Angiology - Society for Vascular Medicine, (accessed August 28, 2019), AWMF
  • James D. Douketis: Deep Vein Thrombosis (TVT), MSD Manual, (accessed 08/28/2019), MSD
  • Heike Höfler: Healthy veins, beautiful legs, Schlütersche Verlag, 2nd edition, 2015


Video: Natural Home Remedies for Varicose Veins (January 2022).