العلاجات المنزلية

مقشع كعلاج منزلي


العلاجات المنزلية للصمغ

تستخدم مقشِّعات الجلد بشكل أساسي فيما يتعلق بالبرد ، مثل نزلات البرد والسعال والتهاب الحلق. الأدوية من الصيدلية ليست ضرورية على الفور هنا ، ولكن العلاجات المنزلية هي بالتأكيد الخيار الصحيح. في هذه المقالة سوف تتعرف على العلاجات المنزلية المستخدمة وكيف ومتى.

الوحل - شيء طبيعي جدا

يتم إنتاج الوحل في أجسامنا كل يوم. هذا امر طبيعي. يبطن المخاط الأنف والأغشية المخاطية في القصبات الهوائية وعادة ما يتم ابتلاعها دون أن يلاحظها أحد. يقوم بالمهام المهمة: يقوم المخاط بترطيب الأغشية المخاطية ، ويعمل كدفاع ، ويمسك الغبار والملوثات من الهواء ، وبالتالي ينقل "النفايات" التي تحدث.

فيما يتعلق بالبرد ، ومع ذلك ، يتغير الاتساق وكذلك كمية المخاط. هذا يجعلها غير مريحة. فيما يتعلق بالعدوى ، تصبح الأغشية المخاطية متهيجة ثم تنتج المزيد من المخاط. يتغير اللون أيضًا. يتكون إفراز واضح أو مصفر أو أخضر من سائل شفاف. الرأي القديم الأصفر والأخضر يعني البكتيريا ، لا يمكن الحفاظ عليه اليوم. لا يمكن اكتشاف البكتيريا غالبًا حتى في الإفرازات المائلة إلى الخضرة.

الوحل مفيد ، إذا كان غير مريح. بمساعدته ، يحاول الكائن الحي إزالة مسببات الأمراض. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يكون هذا غير مريح للمتضررين. لذلك يتم طلب مقشع مناسب هنا.

كمية كافية من السائل

المقشع الرئيسي هو شرب كمية كافية من السوائل. اشرب الماء ، اشرب الماء ، اشرب الماء ... لكي يتم نقله بعيدًا ولا يستقر ، يجب أن يتم تسييل المخاط ولا يمكن القيام بذلك بدون ترطيب كافٍ.

وصفات الشاي

بالإضافة إلى الماء ، يوصى بمزيج الشاي التالي. لديهم تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ، وإسالة المخاط وتخفيف الرغبة في السعال.

رقم 1 وصفة الشاي لنزلات البرد أو الجيوب الأنفية
تساعد الأبقار هنا ، وخاصة جذورها المجففة. غرام واحد من المسحوق المجفف محترق مع حوالي 300 مل من الماء المغلي ومن ثم يجب أن ينقع لمدة عشر دقائق. هذا الشاي ، الذي ربما يكون محلى بقليل من العسل ، يشرب كوبين في اليوم ، فاتر وفي رشفات صغيرة. تعد الأبقار علاجًا منزليًا جيدًا يمكن استخدامه لتخفيف المخاط في الأنف ، ولكن أيضًا في الشعب الهوائية الأخرى. السابونين الموجود في الأبقار هي المواد التي تخفف من المخاط. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي تناول الشاي بجرعات زائدة أو شربه لفترة طويلة من الزمن. لأن السابونين يمكن أن يهيج الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة ويؤدي إلى زيادة إفراز اللعاب. في حالة حدوث مثل هذه الآثار الجانبية ، يتم إيقاف العلاج على الفور. كقاعدة عامة ، لا يشرب هذا الشاي لأكثر من بضعة أيام.

وصفة الشاي رقم 2 لسيلان الأنف أو التهاب الجيوب الأنفية
يخلط نبات البلسان والنعناع وعباد الشمس في أجزاء متساوية. تحرق ملعقة صغيرة من الخليط مع 250 مل من الماء المغلي. بعد حوالي سبع دقائق ، يكون الشاي جاهزًا ويمكن شربه في رشفات عندما لا يكون ساخنًا تمامًا.

وصفة الشاي رقم 1 للسعال
يعد الزعتر من العلاجات المنزلية القديمة للبلغم. هذا العشب يخفف من الرغبة في السعال ويريح ويخفف المخاط. شاي الزعتر ليس لذيذًا تمامًا ، لكنه يساعد كثيرًا. يتم تحضير ملعقة صغيرة من عشب الزعتر مع ربع لتر من الماء المغلي وتوتر بعد حوالي سبع إلى ثماني دقائق. يمكن أيضًا إضافة بعض العسل. ينصح بثلاثة أكواب من الشاي كل يوم ، في رشفات صغيرة وليس في حالة سكر شديد.

وصفة الشاي رقم 2 للسعال
إذا كنت لا تحب الزعتر كدواء الشاي الوحيد ، يمكنك إضافة البابونج و ribwort ، في أجزاء متساوية. يتوافق التحضير مع شاي الزعتر.

وصفة الشاي رقم 1 للمخاط في الحلق
ينصح الزنجبيل بالمخاط في الحلق مع أو بدون التهاب في الحلق. هذا مضاد للالتهابات ، ولكنه أيضًا مقشع جيد. تقشر قطعة من 2 إلى 3 سنتيمترات من جذر الزنجبيل وتُغلى في نصف لتر من الماء لمدة عشر دقائق تقريبًا. إذا كنت تحب بهارات الزنجبيل ، فاترك الجذر في ديكوتيون لبعض الوقت ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا إزالته. يتم شرب ثلاثة إلى أربعة أكواب من شاي الزنجبيل طوال اليوم ، ويتم تكريره أيضًا بقليل من عصير الليمون.

وصفة الشاي رقم 2 للمخاط في الحلق
إذا كنت لا تحب البهارات كثيرًا ، فمن الأفضل استخدام زهور الزيزفون أو البابونج أو كليهما بدلاً من الزنجبيل. إذا تم خلط الدواءين ، فعندئذ في أجزاء متساوية. يتم سكب ملعقة صغيرة من دواء الشاي مع حوالي 250 مل من الماء المغلي ثم يتم تخميرها لمدة سبع إلى ثماني دقائق. يتم شرب ثلاثة أكواب من هذا الشاي طوال اليوم.

يستنشق

علاج منزلي جيد الاستنشاق ، بمثابة مقشع ممتاز. يرطب البخار الناتج الأغشية المخاطية ، ويعمل بشكل جيد ، ويشجع على إزالة المخاط وله تأثير مضاد للالتهابات. من الأفضل أن تستنشق مرتين في اليوم فوق وعاء مع منشفة فوق رأسك. الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر فعالية هي الاستنشاق بالملح. يوصى باستخدام ملح البحر أو ملح الهيمالايا. هناك تسعة جرامات من الملح لكل لتر من الماء الساخن. يخلط هذا مع الماء. يتم الاستنشاق مرتين في اليوم ، كل لمدة عشر دقائق تقريبًا.

وسادات ولفائف

تحت التطبيقات الخارجية ، أثبتت منصات وأغطية خاصة نفسها كمقشع للبلغم. يمكن استخدامها على أساس المكونات النشطة المختلفة.

التفاف كوارك

يمكن استخدام غلاف اللبن الرائب المعروف كمقشع للمخاط في الحلق. يتم وضع الخثارة بالطول على منشفة الشاي في المنتصف. يتم ضرب الطرفين الآخرين عليه. حتى لا يكون كل شيء باردًا جدًا ، يبقى الغلاف في درجة حرارة الغرفة لفترة من الوقت قبل وضعه حول الرقبة. يتم وضع الجانب الرقيق من القماش القطني على الرقبة بحيث يبقى العمود الفقري العنقي خاليًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك قطعة قماش قطنية ووشاح صوف في النهاية. يمكن أن يبقى الغلاف هناك حتى يجف اللبن الرائب. لا يتم استخدام اللبن الرائب كمقشر للبلغم فحسب ، بل له أيضًا تأثير مضاد للالتهابات.

ممتاز شمع العسل

وسادة شمع العسل ممتعة للغاية ، ورائحتها جيدة ، ولها تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ، وتخفف من الرغبة في السعال وتخفف من المخاط. يتم تسخين وسادات شمع العسل المتاحة للاستخدام في الصيدلية أو على الإنترنت ببساطة باستخدام مجفف الشعر وتوضع مباشرة على الجلد. من أجل تخزين الحرارة قليلاً ، من الأفضل استخدام ما يسمى الصوف العلاجي أو وشاح الصوف. تجار التجزئة لديهم منصات التدفئة الجاهزة مليئة الصوف الشفاء. وسادة شمع العسل ممكنة حتى للأطفال الصغار جدًا.

طبعة الفجل

يجب استخدام هذا العلاج المنزلي المقشع بعناية فائقة ، لأن الفجل يمكن أن يهيج الجلد والأغشية المخاطية. يتم استخدام الجذر الطازج لتزيين الفجل: قطعة قماش قطنية رقيقة ، حوالي 10 × 10 سم ، يعلوها الفجل المبشور الطازج ، ثم تصنع علبة منه وتطرق بقوة مع الجزء الخلفي من السكين بحيث يمكن للزيوت الأساسية تطوير تأثيرها . ارتداء نظارات السباحة مفيد لهذا النشاط. يأتي الطرد بعد ذلك على الجبهة أو الخدين بالإضافة إلى الرقبة ويثبت هناك بضغط قوي. لحماية الجلد ، يتم إنشاؤه أولاً. ثلاث إلى أربع دقائق كافية في المرة الأولى. ومع ذلك ، إذا أصبح هذا غير مريح مسبقًا ، فيجب إزالة الإصدار على الفور. يجب أن تظل العيون مغلقة. بعد الاستخدام ، يتم تنظيف منطقة الجلد بالماء الفاتر ومعالجتها بكريم مغذي ، على سبيل المثال مرهم القطيفة. زيت الزيتون أو زيت اللوز مفيد أيضًا. أقرب استخدام له في اليوم التالي وفقط عندما يتعافى الجلد تمامًا.

نضح الأنف

علاج منزلي بسيط كمقشع هو نضح الأنف. تتوفر في الصيدلية الحقن الأنفية بما في ذلك ملح شطف الأنف. يختلف التطبيق الدقيق قليلاً اعتمادًا على نضح الأنف. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر نفسه بالنسبة للجميع هو أن خليط الماء والملح يجب أن يدخل في فتحة الأنف ويتدفق من فتحة الأنف الأخرى ، والتي تشطف وترطب الأنف. من الأفضل استخدام نضح الأنف مرتين في اليوم إذا كان لديك سيلان في الأنف أو التهاب في الجيوب الأنفية. يجب تجنب الاستخدام في حالة الإفرازات القيحية أو الدموية.

عصير بصل للقصبات الهوائية

عصير البصل للقصبات الهوائية هو علاج منزلي جيد يخفف المخاط ويخفف من الرغبة في السعال. في كثير من الأحيان ، حتى لو لم يساعد شراب السعال ، فإن عصير البصل هو الملاذ الأخير - ببساطة إعداده ولا يزال فعالًا جدًا. يتم قطع بصل أو قطعتين إلى قطع صغيرة وتخلط مع القليل من العسل. يتم تخزين شراب السعال المصنوع في المنزل في وعاء برغي في مكان دافئ ، وهو جاهز بعد بضع ساعات. تؤخذ ملعقة صغيرة من العصير عدة مرات في اليوم. قد يبدو مزيج البصل والعسل غريبًا بعض الشيء ، لكن هذا العلاج المنزلي المنزلي له مذاق أفضل من المتوقع.
[GList slug = "10 علاجات منزلية للبرد"]

طعام

حتى بعض الأطعمة يمكن أن تكون مقشعات. على سبيل المثال ، التوابل الساخنة مثل الفلفل الحار أو الفجل تخفف المخاط. ينصح بتناول ملعقتين إلى ثلاث ملاعق صغيرة من الفجل الطازج يوميًا. إذا لم تحصل على شيء جديد ، أمسك بكوب. يجب اختيار الفجل الذي لا يحتوي على أي مواد حافظة هنا. يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا البصل الخام المضاف إلى الطعام. إذا كنت لا تحب البصل النيء ، قطعه إلى قطع صغيرة وتنفس في الأبخرة.

حمام قدم دقيق الخردل

يعتبر حمام قدم طحين الخردل علاجًا منزليًا فعالًا لعدوى الجيوب الأنفية. يتم تحفيز الجهاز المناعي وتخفيف المخاط. حمام القدم هذا ممكن فقط مع الجلد السليم. يتم خلط 100 جرام من دقيق الخردل مع نصف لتر من الماء الفاتر. بالنسبة لحمام القدم ، يتم ملء حوض (الحمام) حتى ارتفاع العجل بالماء (36 درجة مئوية - 37 درجة مئوية). يصفى دقيق الخردل المخلوط بقطعة قماش ويضاف إلى ماء الحمام. قطعة القماش التي يُضغط فيها دقيق الخردل معقودة بشدة وتوضع في وعاء الاستحمام. يتم ضغط هذه "الحقيبة" مع قدميك عدة مرات أثناء عملية الاستحمام. يمكن تغطية الحوض بقطعة قماش بحيث لا ترتفع رائحة الخردل كثيرًا في الأنف. يستغرق وقت الاستحمام ما بين خمس وخمس عشرة دقيقة ، اعتمادًا على حساسية الجلد. بمجرد حدوث تهيج الجلد ، يتوقف الحمام. بعد الاستحمام ، يتم شطف الساقين جيدًا وتطبيقه بمرهم مغذي (انظر وسادة الفجل). يُسمح بالاستحمام مرة واحدة فقط في اليوم وطالما أن الجلد لا يزال أحمر ، فلا يجب تكرار الحمام.

المزيد من النصائح

من أجل التخلص من المخاط ، يمكن استخدام دش ساخن للمساعدة. تساعد الأقمشة الرطبة المعلقة على مقاومة الهواء الجاف في الشقة. مصباح عطري حيث تتبخر الزيوت العطرية مثل النعناع والزعتر والكافور أو شجرة الشاي. يكفي ثلاث قطرات ويجب ألا يحترق المصباح لأكثر من ساعتين في المرة الواحدة. يساعد أيضًا مص الحلويات المريمية أو العكبر أو العسل. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تجلب العلاجات المنزلية المذكورة أعلاه التأثير المطلوب على الفور ، فيجب استشارة الطبيب. إذا كان هناك مخاط في الشعب الهوائية ، فأحيانًا تكون هناك حاجة إلى "مدافع أثقل" ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا استخدام العلاجات المنزلية بالإضافة إلى العلاج الطبي التقليدي. (جنوب غرب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

سوزان واشكي ، باربرا شندوولف لينش

تضخم:

  • بيا داهليم ، غابي فرايبورغ: "كتاب الشاي العظيم" ، مويج ، 2000
  • Ute Baumgärtner ، Brigitte Merk ، Annegret Sonn: "Wraps and pads (ممارسة التمريض)" ، Thieme ، 2014
  • Thomas Lenarz ، Hans-Georg Boenninghaus: ENT ، Springer-Verlag ، الطبعة الرابعة عشرة 2012
  • مايكل ريس: أخصائي طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة المعرفة: التشخيص والعلاج المتمايز ، Springer-Verlag ، الطبعة الأولى ، 2009
  • مارفن بي فرايد: التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، دليل MSD ، (تم الوصول في 7 أغسطس 2019) ، MSD


فيديو: حان وقت الإنتصارعلى البلغم أفضل علاج لطرد البلغم وصفات مجربة لعلاج البلغم المزمن وطرق لتنقية الصدر (ديسمبر 2021).

Home remedies

Expectorant as a home remedy

Expectorant as a home remedy


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Home remedies for mucilage

Expectorants are mainly used in connection with a cold, such as for colds, coughs and sore throats. Pharmaceuticals from the pharmacy are not immediately necessary here, but home remedies are definitely the right choice. In this article you will learn which home remedies are used, how and when.

Slime - something very normal

Slime is produced in our body every day. This is normal. The mucus lines the nose and the mucous membrane in the bronchi and is usually swallowed unnoticed. It takes on important tasks: mucus moistens the mucous membranes, serves as a defense, catches dust and pollutants from the air, and thus transports the "waste" that occurs.

In connection with a cold, however, the consistency and also the amount of mucus change. This makes it uncomfortable. In connection with an infection, the mucous membranes become irritated and then produce more mucus. The color also changes. A clear, yellowish or greenish secretion is formed from clear liquid. The old opinion yellow-green means bacterial, cannot be maintained today. Bacteria are often not detectable even in yellow-greenish secretions.

The slime is useful, if uncomfortable. With its help, the organism tries to remove the pathogens. However, this is often not uncomfortable for those affected. A suitable expectorant is therefore sought here.

Sufficient amount of liquid

The main expectorant is to drink enough fluids. Drink water, drink water, drink water ... In order to be transported away and not to settle, the mucus must be liquefied and this can never be done without adequate hydration.

Tea recipes

In addition to water, the following tea blends are recommended. They have an anti-inflammatory effect, liquefy the mucus and relieve the urge to cough.

No. 1 tea recipe for colds or sinus infections
The cowslip helps here, but especially its dried root. One gram of the dried powder is scalded with about 300 milliliters of boiling water and then has to steep for ten minutes. This tea, possibly sweetened with a little honey, is drunk two cups a day, lukewarm and in small sips. The cowslip is a good home remedy that can be used to loosen the mucus in the nose, but also in the other airways. Saponins contained in the cowslip are the substances that loosen the mucus. However, the tea should not be overdosed and drunk over a long period of time. Because saponins can irritate the gastric mucosa and lead to increased salivation. In the event of such side effects, treatment is stopped immediately. As a rule, this tea is not drunk for more than a few days.

Tea recipe no.2 for runny nose or sinus infection
Elderberry, peppermint and coneflower are mixed in equal parts. A teaspoon of the mixture is scalded with 250 milliliters of boiling water. After about seven minutes, the tea is ready and can be drunk in sips when it is not quite as hot.

Tea recipe No. 1 for cough
An ancient home remedy for expectorants is thyme. This herb relieves the urge to cough, relaxes and loosens the mucus. Thyme tea is not exactly tasty, but it helps a lot. A teaspoon of thyme herb is brewed with a quarter liter of boiling water and strained after about seven to eight minutes. Some honey can also be added. Three cups of the tea are recommended every day, in small sips and not drunk too hot.

Tea recipe No. 2 for cough
If you don't like thyme as the sole tea drug, you can add chamomile and ribwort, in equal parts. The preparation corresponds to the thyme tea.

No. 1 tea recipe for mucus in the throat
Ginger is recommended for mucus in the throat with or without a sore throat. This is anti-inflammatory, but is also a good expectorant. A two to three centimeter piece of ginger root is peeled and boiled in half a liter of water for about ten minutes. If you like the spiciness of the ginger, leave the root in the decoction for a while, but it can also be removed. Three to four cups of the ginger tea are drunk throughout the day, also refined with a little lemon juice.

Tea recipe No. 2 for mucus in the throat
If you don't like the spiciness so much, you'd better use linden flowers or chamomile or both instead of ginger. If the two drugs are mixed, then in equal parts. A teaspoon of the tea drug is poured with about 250 ml of boiling water and then brewed for seven to eight minutes. Three cups of this tea are also drunk throughout the day.

Inhale

A well-tried home remedy, inhalation, serves as an excellent expectorant. The resulting steam moisturizes the mucous membranes, does good, promotes the removal of the mucus and has an anti-inflammatory effect. It is best to inhale twice a day over a container with a towel over your head. The easiest and most effective way is to inhale with salt. Sea salt or Himalayan salt is recommended for this. There are nine grams of salt per liter of hot water. This is mixed with the water. Inhalation is carried out twice a day, each for about ten minutes.

Pads and wraps

Under the external applications, in particular pads and wraps have proven themselves as expectorants. They can be used on the basis of different active ingredients.

Quark wrap

The well-known curd wrap can be used as a expectorant for mucus in the throat. Curd is placed lengthways on a tea towel in the middle. The other two ends are struck over it. So that the whole thing is not too cold, the wrap remains at room temperature for a while before it is placed around the neck. The thin side of the cotton cloth is placed on the neck in such a way that the cervical spine remains free. In addition, there is a cotton cloth and a wool scarf at the end. The wrap can stay there until the curd is dry. The curd is not only used as an expectorant, but also has an anti-inflammatory effect.

Beeswax topper

A beeswax pad is extremely pleasant, smells good, has an anti-inflammatory effect, relieves the urge to cough and loosens the mucus. The beeswax pads available for use in the pharmacy or on the Internet are simply warmed up using a hair dryer and applied directly to the skin. In order to store some of the heat, this is best done with so-called healing wool or a wool scarf. Retailers have ready-made heating pads filled with healing wool. A beeswax pad is possible even for very young children.

Horseradish edition

This expectorant home remedy must be used with extreme care, since horseradish can irritate the skin and mucous membranes. The fresh root is used for the horseradish topping: a thin cotton cloth, approx. 10 x 10 cm, is topped with freshly grated horseradish, then a packet is made from it and knocked vigorously with the back of the knife so that the essential oils can develop their effect . Wearing swimming goggles is helpful for this activity. The parcel then comes on the forehead or cheeks and additionally on the neck and is held there with firm pressure. To protect the skin, it is first creamed. Three to four minutes is enough the first time. However, if this becomes uncomfortable beforehand, the edition must be removed immediately. The eyes must remain closed. After use, the skin region is cleaned with lukewarm water and treated with a nourishing cream, for example marigold ointment. Olive or almond oil is also helpful. The earliest use is on the next day and only when the skin has completely recovered.

Nasal douche

A simple home remedy as an expectorant is the nasal douche. Nasal douches including nasal rinse salt are available in the pharmacy. The exact application differs slightly depending on the nasal douche. However, it is the same for everyone that the water-salt mixture has to go into one nostril and flow out of the other nostril, which rinses and moistens the nose. The nasal douche is best used twice a day if you have a runny nose or sinus infection. Use should be avoided in the case of purulent or bloody secretions.

Onion juice for the bronchi

Onion juice for the bronchi is a good home remedy that loosens the mucus and relieves the urge to cough. Often, even if a cough syrup doesn't help, the onion juice is the last resort - simply prepared and still very effective. One or two onions are chopped into small pieces and mixed with a little honey. Stored in a screw-top jar in a warm place, the homemade cough syrup is ready after a few hours. A teaspoonful of the juice is taken several times a day. The combination of onions and honey may sound a bit strange, but this homemade home remedy tastes better than expected.
[GList slug = ”10 home remedies for cold”]

Food

Even certain foods can serve as expectorants. For example, hot spices such as chilli or horseradish loosen the mucus. Two to three teaspoons of fresh horseradish are recommended daily. If you don't get something fresh, grab a glass. A horseradish that does not contain any preservatives should be chosen here. A raw onion added to the food can also help. If you don't like raw onions, cut them into small pieces and breathe in the vapors.

Mustard flour foot bath

A mustard flour foot bath is an effective home remedy for sinus infections. The immune system is stimulated and the mucus is loosened. This foot bath is only possible with intact skin. 100 grams of mustard flour are mixed with half a liter of lukewarm water. For the foot bath, a (bath) tub is filled to the calf height with water (36 ° C - 37 ° C). The mixed mustard flour is strained with a cloth and added to the bath water. The cloth in which the mustard flour is squeezed out is firmly knotted and placed in the bathing vessel. This “bag” is squeezed out with your feet several times during the bathing process. The tub can be covered with a cloth so that the smell of mustard does not rise too much in the nose. The bathing time is between five and fifteen minutes, depending on the sensitivity of the skin. As soon as skin irritation occurs, the bath is stopped. After bathing, the legs are rinsed thoroughly and applied with a nourishing ointment (see horseradish pad). Bathing is only allowed once a day and as long as the skin is still red, the bath should not be repeated.

More tips

In order to get rid of the mucus, hot showers can be used to assist. Hanged, damp cloths help against the dry air in the apartment. An aroma lamp in which essential oils such as peppermint, thyme, eucalyptus or tea tree evaporate is also helpful. Three drops are enough and the lamp should never burn for more than two hours at a time. Sucking sage, propolis or honey candies also helps. However, if the above-mentioned home remedies do not bring the desired effect promptly, a doctor should be consulted. If there is mucus in the airways, sometimes "heavier guns" are necessary, but home remedies can also be used in addition to conventional medical treatment. (sw)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Susanne Waschke, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Pia Dahlem, Gabi Freiburg: "The Great Book of Tea", Moewig, 2000
  • Ute Baumgärtner, Brigitte Merk, Annegret Sonn: "Wraps and pads (nursing practice)", Thieme, 2014
  • Thomas Lenarz, Hans-Georg Boenninghaus: ENT, Springer-Verlag, 14th edition 2012
  • Michael Reiss: Specialist knowledge ENT medicine: Differentiated diagnostics and therapy, Springer-Verlag, 1st edition, 2009
  • Marvin P. Fried: Sinusitis, MSD Manual, (accessed August 7, 2019), MSD


Video: How To Get Rid of Mucus and Phlegm in Your Lungs (May 2022).