أخبار

لا تخزن الطماطم في الثلاجة للتخزين

لا تخزن الطماطم في الثلاجة للتخزين


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

فقد الرائحة: لهذا السبب لا تنتمي الطماطم إلى الثلاجة

الطماطم هي الخضروات الأكثر شعبية في ألمانيا. يستهلك كل مواطن ألماني في المتوسط ​​حوالي 25 كيلوغرامًا كل عام. طعم الطماطم رائع في الحساء والصلصات والسلطات ، أو ببساطة نيء. من المهم تخزينها بشكل صحيح. لا يجب حفظ خضروات الفاكهة في الثلاجة - لأنها تفقد طعمها.

الطماطم تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى الألمان. تتكون خضروات الفاكهة من 94 في المائة من الماء وتوفر فقط 17 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 غرام. تحتوي الطماطم أيضًا على فيتامين ج والبوتاسيوم والألياف. هناك أيضًا مواد نباتية ثانوية مهمة. هناك العديد من الاستخدامات للطماطم: الشوربات الدافئة والباردة ، السلطات ، الصلصات ، الطماطم المشوية ، المحشوة والمخبوزات ، مخلل أو ببساطة على الساندويتش مع القليل من الثوم المعمر. يشرح الخبراء أفضل طريقة لتخزينها.

الروائح تعاني بشكل خاص من التخزين البارد

مهم جدا: الطماطم لا تنتمي إلى الثلاجة. يشير المركز الاتحادي للتغذية (BZfE) إلى هذا في رسالة حالية. وفقًا للخبراء ، نظرت دراسة أجرتها وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية عام 2015 في فقدان نكهة الطماطم. أظهر البحث العلمي أن رائحة الطماطم تعاني خاصة عند تخزين الثمار في مكان بارد.

وبالتالي انخفض إجمالي تركيز المواد المتطايرة المحددة للرائحة مثل الألدهيدات والكحول والكيتونات بنسبة 68 في المائة في البرد. فقدان الرائحة عند السلق مرتفع بالمثل: 63 بالمائة.

للوصول إلى هذه النتائج ، عالج العلماء الطماطم الحمراء الناضجة بالكامل بثلاث طرق مختلفة: تم تخزين 20 ثمرة لمدة أربعة أيام عند 5 درجات مئوية أو أربعة أيام عند 20 درجة مئوية ، أو بعد أربعة أيام في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة خمس دقائق في غمر 50 درجة مئوية في الماء الساخن ("مغمور"). ثم حدد العلماء الملف الشخصي لنكهة الطماطم.

الطماطم مثلها مظلمة ومتجددة الهواء

لخصت BZfE بعض النصائح لتخزين الطماطم:

  • أخرج الطماطم من الكيس بعد التسوق وضعها في مكان متجدد الهواء ومظلل.
  • الطماطم الطازجة حساسة للبرد. لا يجب تخزينها في الثلاجة ، ولكن في درجة حرارة الغرفة التي ليست دافئة للغاية - يفضل في مكان مظلم عند 12-16 درجة مئوية. تشعر طماطم البانيكل بأنها أكثر راحة عند 15-18 درجة مئوية. ثم يمكن أن تتطور الرائحة بالكامل.
  • تنضج الطماطم غير الناضجة في مكان دافئ ومشرق. أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي عندما يكبرون بما يكفي ولا يزال لديهم جذور الزهور والسيقان.
  • تطلق الطماطم إيثين غاز (إيثيلين). لذلك ، تنضج الفواكه والخضروات التي يتم تخزينها بالقرب منها وتفسد بشكل أسرع. في حالة الفاكهة غير الناضجة ، يمكن استخدام التأثير على وجه التحديد ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن نضج فاكهة الكيوي الناضجة بالقرب من الطماطم.

وفقًا للخبراء ، يجب استهلاك الطماطم الطازجة في غضون أسبوع لأن تأثيرات الضوء والحرارة والأكسجين تقلل من محتوى العناصر الغذائية. ويجب دائمًا إغلاق الأنابيب والجرار المفتوحة بمنتجات الطماطم مغلقة بإحكام في الثلاجة واستخدامها في غضون بضعة أيام. تغطية السطح بفساد التأخير بالزيت.

نصيحة أخرى من BZfE: صلصة الطماطم الطازجة المصنوعة من الطماطم والبهارات يمكن تجميدها في أجزاء واستخدامها لاحقًا كصلصة قاعدية. تصبح الطماطم الطازجة طرية عندما تتجمد ، لأن التجميد ينسف خلايا الفاكهة والطماطم تفتقر إلى الهيكل بعد الذوبان. (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.



فيديو: طريقة حفظ صلصة الطماطم خارج الثلاجة لمدة شهور (سبتمبر 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Jaskirit

    أنا هنا عن طريق الصدفة ، لكنني سجلت خصيصًا للمشاركة في المناقشة.

  2. Balmoral

    كان ومعي. يمكننا التواصل حول هذا الموضوع.

  3. Tarek

    يأخذ منعطفًا سيئًا.

  4. Uriyah

    انت لست على حق. أنا مطمئن. يمكنني إثبات ذلك. اكتب لي في PM ، سنتواصل.

  5. Miktilar

    انت لست على حق. سوف نناقش. اكتب في PM ، سنتحدث.



اكتب رسالة

News

Do not store tomatoes in the refrigerator for storage

Do not store tomatoes in the refrigerator for storage



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Loss of aroma: That is why tomatoes do not belong in the refrigerator

Tomatoes are the most popular vegetable in Germany. Every German citizen consumes an average of around 25 kilos each year. Tomatoes taste great in soups, sauces and salads, or simply raw. It is important to store them correctly. The fruit vegetables should not be kept in the refrigerator - they lose their flavor.

Tomatoes are extremely popular with the Germans. The fruit vegetables consist of 94 percent water and only provide 17 kcal per 100 g. Tomatoes also contain vitamin C, potassium and fiber. There are also important secondary plant substances. There are numerous uses for tomatoes: warm and cold soups, salads, sauces, grilled, stuffed and baked tomatoes, pickled or simply on the sandwich with a little chives. Experts explain how best to store them.

Aroma suffers particularly from cold storage

Very important: tomatoes do not belong in the fridge. The Federal Center for Nutrition (BZfE) points this out in a current communication. According to the experts, a 2015 U.S. Department of Agriculture study looked at tomato flavor loss. The scientific investigation showed that the aroma of tomatoes suffers especially when the fruit is stored in a cool place.

The total concentration of aroma-determining volatile substances such as aldehydes, alcohols and ketones decreased by 68 percent in the cold. The loss of aroma when blanching is similarly high: 63 percent.

To achieve these results, the scientists had treated fully ripe red tomatoes in three different ways: 20 fruits were stored for four days at 5 ° C or four days at 20 ° C, or after four days at room temperature for five minutes in 50 ° C hot water immersed ("blanched"). The scientists then determined the flavor profile of the tomatoes.

Tomatoes like it dark and airy

The BZfE has summarized some tips for storing tomatoes:

  • Take the tomatoes out of the bag after shopping and place them in an airy and shady place.
  • Fresh tomatoes are sensitive to the cold. They should not be stored in the refrigerator, but at a room temperature that is not too warm - preferably in a dark place at 12-16 ° C. Panicle tomatoes feel most comfortable at 15-18 ° C. Then the aroma can develop fully.
  • Unripe tomatoes ripen in a warm, bright place. The best way to do this is when they have grown big enough and still have flower roots and stems.
  • Tomatoes release the ripening gas ethene (ethylene). Therefore, fruits and vegetables that are stored near them ripen and spoil faster. In the case of unripe fruit, the effect can be used in a targeted manner and, for example, a ripe kiwi fruit can be ripened near tomatoes.

According to the experts, fresh tomatoes should be consumed within a week because the effects of light, heat and oxygen reduce the nutrient content. And already opened tubes and jars with tomato products should always be kept tightly closed in the fridge and used up within a few days. Covering the surface with oil delays spoilage.

Another tip from the BZfE: Freshly prepared tomato sauce made from tomatoes and spices can be frozen in portions and used later as a base sauce. Fresh tomatoes get mushy when they freeze, because freezing bursts the cells of the fruit and the tomatoes lack the structure after thawing. (ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.



Video: How to store tomatoes Method By Food Fusion (August 2022).