الأعراض

الهربس في الفم - المحفزات والعلاج


بشكل عام ، يستخدم مصطلح "الهربس" في الغالب ، حيث يمكن للعديد من الفيروسات الاختباء وراءه. عادة ما يشار إلى فيروس الهربس البسيط من النوع الأول باسم الهربس في الفم. معدل الإصابة في ألمانيا مرتفع للغاية ، حيث يتراوح من 85 إلى 90 بالمائة ، لكن الأعراض تظهر فقط في حوالي 20 إلى 40 بالمائة من السكان.

فيروسات الهربس البسيط

يوجد نوعان من الفيروسات ذات الصلة. الهربس البسيط من النوع 1 (HSV-1) والهربس من النوع الثاني البسيط (HSV-2). يُعرف HSV-1 بسلالة الفم ، والتي تتجلى في المقام الأول مع البثور على الشفة ، ولكن أيضًا على الغشاء المخاطي للفم. ولكن HSV-2 ينتشر بشكل رئيسي في المنطقة التناسلية. إن HSV-1 مسؤول عن الهربس في الفم.

العدوى بفيروس الهربس البسيط I

تؤدي الإصابة بفيروس الهربس البسيط I إلى ما يسمى بالهربس الشفوي ، والذي يؤثر بشكل أساسي على منطقة الشفة. ولكن يمكن أن ينتشر هذا أيضًا داخل الفم ، في الغشاء المخاطي للفم.

عادةً ما تحدث العدوى الأولية قبل سن الخامسة ، وغالبًا ما تكون خالية من الأعراض. يتم الإرسال من خلال الاتصال الجسدي الوثيق. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الوالدان يعانيان من عدوى فيروس الهربس الحاد في الفم أو منطقة الشفة ، فقبّل الطفل أو حتى يلعق اللهاية.

تتراوح فترة حضانة العدوى بفيروس الهربس البسيط I بين ثلاثة وتسعة أيام ، ولكنها قد تستمر أيضًا لمدة ستة أسابيع. نادرا ما تتجلى العدوى الأولى في الأطفال في شكل ما يسمى تعفن الفم (التهاب الفم aphtosa ، stomatitis herpetica ، gingivostomatitis herpetica). بالإضافة إلى الالتهاب المؤلم للغشاء المخاطي للفم ، يمكن أن يعاني المرضى الصغار أيضًا من شعور عام بالمرض والتعب وارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

بعد التلامس الأول مع العامل الممرض ، يبقى في الجسم مدى الحياة. ثم لا يبقى في خلايا الأغشية المخاطية التي يفضل الانتشار فيها ، ولكنه يبحث عن خلايا أخرى في منطقة العصب ثلاثي التوائم (العصب القحفي الخامس). هناك العديد مما يسمى بالعُقد (عُقد الخلايا العصبية) التي تعشش فيها فيروسات الهربس ، ولكن بدون التكاثر هنا. وهذا ما يسمى بمرور الكمون (المرحلة الخاملة).

أسباب القوباء في الفم

الهربس في الفم معدي للغاية. ينتقل الفيروس إما عن طريق عدوى القطيرات ، على سبيل المثال عند العطس والسعال ، أو عن طريق الاتصال المباشر عند التقبيل. يمكن أن يؤدي الشرب معًا من نفس الزجاج إلى الإصابة بالعدوى. إذا لامس الجسم الفيروس في سن صغيرة جدًا ، فيمكن إعادته إلى الحياة في أي وقت.

يصبح الفيروس نشطًا

بعد أوقات نوم الشفق ، يمكن أن تصبح فيروسات الهربس نشطة مرة أخرى. يحدث هذا ، على سبيل المثال ، من خلال التعرض المكثف للشمس أو الحمى أو الإجهاد أو الإجهاد البدني الضخم أو التغيرات الهرمونية أو ضعف جهاز المناعة.

يمكن للاشمئزاز أو الخوف أو الخوف أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى الإصابة بالهربس في الفم. تهاجر الفيروسات من الخلايا العصبية عبر المحاور عائدة إلى "المنطقة المحيطة" وتثير الأعراض هناك. يتم التعبير عن ذلك على شكل بثور على الشفاه أو على الغشاء المخاطي للفم. بما أن الهربس يحدث غالبًا فيما يتعلق بأمراض الحمى ، فإن هذه تسمى شعبيا "القروح الباردة".

أعراض الهربس في الفم

مع وجود الهربس في الفم ، تظهر تقرحات مؤلمة في الغشاء المخاطي للفم ، والتي تمتلئ بسائل شديد العدوى. يمكن أن تتقرح هذه البؤر (من القرح) ، وقبل كل شيء ، يمكن أن تضعف بشكل خطير الشرب والأكل. يستمر الالتهاب المؤلم بين ثلاثة وسبعة أيام ، اعتمادًا على شدته. من أجل شفاء بثور الهربس في أسرع وقت ممكن ، يجب إعطاء العلاج في العلامات الأولى.
[GList slug = ”10 علاجات منزلية للهربس"]

امنع الهربس

أهم شيء لمنع القروح الباردة هو جهاز المناعة السليم. وهذا يشمل نظامًا غذائيًا صحيًا وغنيًا بالفيتامينات وممارسة تمارين كافية في الهواء الطلق ونومًا كافيًا. قد يحتاج الجسم أيضًا إلى فيتامينات إضافية على شكل مكمل غذائي. تساعد تمارين الاسترخاء على ضمان عدم خروج الإجهاد عن السيطرة. إذا كان الشريك يعاني حاليًا من الهربس ، فلا يجب شربه من نفس الزجاج.

نظافة الفم الدقيقة مهمة. يشمل ذلك تنظيف أسنانك مرتين في اليوم على الأقل وشطف فمك بعد الوجبات. إن سحب الزيت وكشط اللسان معروفان الآن من التدريس الهندي ، الأيورفيدا. عند سحب الزيت ، يتم مضغ ملعقة صغيرة من السمسم الجيد أو زيت عباد الشمس في الفم لعدة دقائق. ثم يجب أن يبصق كل شيء. يمتص الزيت البكتيريا والفيروسات. كشط اللسان بعد تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة حول نظافة الفم.

يمكن أن يؤثر الهربس أيضًا على أجزاء أخرى من الجسم

يمكن أيضًا ملاحظة HSV-1 على الأنف والجفن والخدود وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم. يحدث هذا عندما يتم نقل الفيروسات ، على سبيل المثال عند فرك محتويات الشفة في منطقة الأنف.

احذر من الحمل

إذا كانت المرأة الحامل مصابة بالهربس في وقت الولادة ، فمن الضروري أن تمتنع عن تقبيل الطفل حتى يهدأ الالتهاب. تجنب لعق اللهاية.

حساسية خاصة للهربس

مرض السكري معرض بشكل خاص لعدوى الهربس وبشكل عام لجميع التهاب الأغشية المخاطية. لا يعاني مرضى السكري من مشاكل في عملية التمثيل الغذائي فحسب ، بل يعانون أيضًا من ضعف جهاز المناعة. غالبًا ما يعاني مرضى السكري من الغشاء المخاطي للفم الجاف بشكل خاص ، مما يجعل الالتهاب أكثر سهولة.

علاج الهربس والعلاجات المنزلية

غالبًا ما يكون الجهاز المناعي غير المستقر مسؤولًا عن تفشي مرض الهربس أو العدوى. لذلك ينبغي إيلاء أكبر قدر من الاهتمام لهذا. لذلك فإن التدابير التي تقوي جهاز المناعة لها أهمية خاصة. إن اتباع نظام غذائي صحي غني بالفواكه والخضروات الطازجة وقليل من الحيوانات هو أساس نظام المناعة الصحي.

إن تحضير إشنسا (زهرة الردبكية) يحفز الجهاز المناعي. جذر التايغا جدير بالذكر أيضًا هنا. يُعرف هذا أيضًا باسم Eleutherococcus أو الجينسنغ السيبيري. يقال أن النبات له تأثير مضاد للفيروسات. كما أنه يدعم الجسم في التعامل بشكل أفضل مع الإجهاد.

العلاج المنزلي المثبت للهربس هو بلسم الليمون ، الذي يتم إعطاؤه داخليًا وخارجيًا ، لزرع المناطق الملتهبة. علاج قديم - أعيد اكتشافه - هو المر. كصبغة ، توضع على القروح الباردة في الفم ، يمكن أن تقدم بشكل جيد.

في حالة الإصابة الكبيرة ، يصف الطب التقليدي الفيروستاتي. كما يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من محاليل غسول الفم. المواد الهلامية ، التي تحتوي في الغالب على مخدر موضعي (مثل الليدوكائين) ، تأخذ الألم لفترة معينة. هناك أيضًا مراهم تشكل نوعًا من الأفلام بحيث تكون المنطقة الملتهبة محمية إلى حد ما ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدًا ، خاصة عند تناول الطعام.

يجب على الأشخاص المتأثرين عدم مشاركة أدوات المائدة والنظارات مع الآخرين طالما أن فيروس الهربس نشط. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عند التعامل مع الرضع أو الأطفال الصغار. (جنوب غرب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

سوزان واشكي ، باربرا شندوولف لينش

تضخم:

  • Kenneth M. Kaye: عدوى فيروس الهربس البسيط (HSV) ، دليل MSD ، (تم الوصول إليه في 04.09.2019) ، MSD
  • Oliver Gries ، Thomas Ly: Infectology - Compendium of Human Pathogenic Diseases and Pathogenens ، Springer Verlag ، 1 edition ، 2019
  • نوربرت ساتورب: الأمراض المعدية ، Thieme Verlag ، الطبعة الأولى ، 2003
  • G. الإجمالي: التهابات فيروس الهربس البسيط ، طبيب الأمراض الجلدية (2004) 55: 818 ، (تم الوصول إليه في 4 سبتمبر 2019) ، دوى

رموز التصنيف الدولي للأمراض لهذا المرض: رموز B00 و P35.2ICD هي ترميزات صالحة دوليًا للتشخيصات الطبية. يمكنك أن تجد على سبيل المثال في خطابات الطبيب أو على شهادات الإعاقة.


فيديو: Herpes oral u0026 genital - causes, symptoms, diagnosis, treatment, pathology (ديسمبر 2021).

Symptoms

Herpes in the mouth - triggers and treatment

Herpes in the mouth - triggers and treatment


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Colloquially, the term "herpes" is mostly used, whereby numerous viruses can hide behind it. Herpes simplex virus type I is usually referred to as herpes in the mouth. The infection rate in Germany is very high, around 85 to 90 percent, but symptoms only show up in around 20 to 40 percent of the population.

Herpes simplex viruses

Two related viruses exist. Herpes simplex type 1 (HSV-1) and herpes simplex type 2 (HSV-2). HSV-1 is known as an oral strain, which manifests itself primarily with blisters on the lip, but also on the oral mucosa. HSV-2, however, spreads mainly in the genital area. The HSV-1 is responsible for herpes in the mouth.

Infection with the herpes simplex virus I

Infection with the herpes simplex virus I leads to the so-called herpes labialis, which primarily affects the lip region. But this can also spread inside the mouth, in the oral mucosa.

The primary infection usually occurs before the age of five, and this is often absolutely symptom-free. The transmission takes place through close physical contact. For example, if the parents have an acute herpes virus infection in the mouth or lip area, kiss the child or even lick the pacifier.

The incubation period for an infection with the herpes simplex virus I is between three and nine days, but may also last for six weeks. The first infection in children rarely manifests itself in the form of a so-called mouth rot (stomatitis aphtosa, stomatitis herpetica, gingivostomatitis herpetica). In addition to the painful inflammation of the oral mucosa, the little patients can also suffer from a general feeling of sickness, exhaustion and high fever.

After the first contact with the pathogen, it stays in the body for a lifetime. He then does not stay in the mucous membrane cells in which he prefers to spread, but looks for other cells in the area of ​​the trigeminal nerve (5th cranial nerve). There are many so-called ganglia (nerve cell nodes) in which the herpes viruses nest, but without multiplying here. This is called the latency phase (inactive phase).

Causes of herpes in the mouth

Herpes in the mouth is highly contagious. The virus is either transmitted by droplet infection, for example when sneezing and coughing, or by direct contact when kissing. Drinking together from the same glass can also lead to infection. If the body came into contact with the virus at a very young age, it can be brought back to life at any time.

The virus becomes active

After times of twilight sleep, the herpes viruses can become active again. This happens, for example, through intensive sun exposure, fever, stress, massive physical stress, hormonal changes or a weakened immune system.

Disgust, fright or fear can also trigger herpes in the mouth. The viruses migrate from the neurons via the axons back to the “surrounding area” and trigger the symptoms there. These are expressed as blisters on the lip or on the oral mucosa. Since herpes often occurs in connection with febrile illnesses, these are popularly called "cold sores".

Symptoms of herpes in the mouth

With herpes in the mouth, painful canker sores develop on the oral mucosa, which are filled with a liquid that is highly contagious. These foci can ulcerate (form ulcers) and, above all, can seriously impair drinking and eating. The painful inflammation lasts between three and seven days, depending on the severity. In order for the herpes blisters to heal as quickly as possible, treatment should be given at the first signs.
[GList slug = ”10 home remedies for herpes”]

Prevent herpes

The most important thing to prevent cold sores is an intact immune system. This includes a healthy, vitamin-rich diet, enough exercise in the fresh air and enough sleep. The body may also need additional vitamins in the form of a nutritional supplement. Relaxation exercises help to ensure that stress does not get out of hand. If the partner is currently suffering from herpes, it should not be drunk from the same glass.

Thorough oral hygiene is important. This includes brushing your teeth, at least twice a day, and rinsing your mouth after meals. Oil pulling and tongue scraping are now known from Indian teaching, Ayurveda. When pulling oil, about a teaspoonful of good, cold-pressed sesame or sunflower oil is chewed in the mouth for several minutes. Then the whole thing has to be spit out. The oil absorbs bacteria and viruses. Scraping the tongue after brushing the teeth rounds off the oral hygiene.

Herpes can also affect other parts of the body

The HSV-1 can also be noticed on the nose, eyelid, cheeks and other parts of the body. This happens when the viruses are carried over, for example when rubbing the contents of the lip into the nasal region.

Beware of pregnancy

If a pregnant woman has herpes at the time of birth, it is essential that she refrain from kissing the baby until the inflammation has subsided. Avoid licking the pacifier.

Special susceptibility to herpes

Diabetes is particularly susceptible to herpes infections and generally to all inflammations of the mucous membranes. Diabetics not only have problems with their metabolism, but mostly also a weakened immune system. Diabetics often suffer from a particularly dry oral mucosa, which makes inflammation even easier.

Herpes therapy and home remedies

An unstable immune system is often responsible for the outbreak of herpes disease or the infection. The greatest attention should therefore be paid to this. Measures that strengthen the immune system are therefore of particular importance. A healthy diet that is rich in fresh fruits and vegetables and low in animals is the basis for a healthy immune system.

Taking an Echinacea preparation (coneflower) stimulates the immune system. The taiga root is also worth mentioning here. This is also known as Eleutherococcus or Siberian Ginseng. The plant is said to have an antiviral effect. It also supports the body in dealing better with stress.

A proven home remedy for herpes is lemon balm, which is administered both internally and externally, for dabbing the inflamed areas. An old remedy - rediscovered - is myrrh. As a tincture, applied to the cold sores in the mouth, it can serve well.

In the case of massive infestation, conventional medicine prescribes a virostatic. A wide variety of mouthwash solutions are also used. Gels, which mostly contain a local anesthetic (e.g. lidocaine), take the pain for a certain time. There are also ointments that form a kind of film so that the inflamed area is somewhat protected, which can be particularly useful when eating.

Affected people should not share cutlery and glasses with other people as long as the herpes virus is active. This is especially important when dealing with infants or young children. (sw)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Susanne Waschke, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Kenneth M. Kaye: Herpes Simplex Virus Infections (HSV), MSD Manual, (accessed September 4, 2019), MSD
  • Oliver Gries, Thomas Ly: Infectology - Compendium of Human Pathogenic Infectious Diseases and Pathogens, Springer Verlag, 1 edition, 2019
  • Norbert Suttorp: Infectious Diseases, Thieme Verlag, 1st edition, 2003
  • G. Gross: Herpes simplex virus infections, dermatologist (2004) 55: 818, (accessed on September 4, 2019), doi

ICD codes for this disease: B00, P35.2ICD codes are internationally valid encodings for medical diagnoses. You can find yourself e.g. in doctor's letters or on disability certificates.


Video: What You Need to Know About Genital Herpes (May 2022).