العلاجات المنزلية

أفضل العلاجات المنزلية لانتفاخ البطن


يمكنك علاج الانتفاخ بنفسك باستخدام هذه العلاجات المنزلية

يمكن أن تساعد العلاجات المنزلية في الغازات والانتفاخ. وعادة ما تكون مصحوبة بألم في البطن ، وتجشؤ ، ورياح متضائلة. في حالة الأعراض الشديدة أو المستمرة باستمرار ، يجب استشارة الطبيب أو الممارس البديل لاستبعاد الأسباب الخطيرة أو اتخاذ تدابير علاجية. في معظم الحالات ، يعد انتفاخ البطن تعبيرًا غير سار عن عسر الهضم ، والذي يمكن تخفيفه أو علاجه باستخدام العلاجات المنزلية من الاعتلال الطبيعي.

مساعدة سريعة لانتفاخ البطن: التغذية الصحيحة

يمكن أن تقلل التغذية السليمة من انتفاخ البطن. تجنب المنتجات الجاهزة والأطعمة الضخمة مثل البصل أو الملفوف أو البقوليات أو الخبز الطازج. الأطعمة التي تحتوي على السكر المكرر أو عالية جدًا في الألياف يمكن أن تزيد من انتفاخ البطن. وبالتالي فإن الانتقال التدريجي إلى نظام غذائي صحي أكثر ملاءمة من التغيير المفاجئ. في غضون ذلك ، من المفيد استخدام الأعشاب والتوابل الهضمية:

  • البابونج
  • ميليسا
  • النعناع
  • اليانسون ،
  • بذور كراويا،
  • الشمرة،
  • كزبرة
  • ويمكن معالجة الهال بعدة طرق في المطبخ.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تقشير بذور الهيل ومضغها مباشرة من الكبسولة ، أو سكبها بالماء الساخن (وليس المغلي) ، أو استخدامها في الطهي.

الأكل الواعي يمنع انتفاخ المعدة

من أجل تجنب البطن ، يجب اتباع قواعد معينة عند تناول الطعام. لذلك يجب أن تأكل بسلام في أوقات محددة ومضغ الطعام على نطاق واسع (الخفقان). قبل نصف ساعة وأثناء ونصف ساعة أخرى من تناول الطعام ، يجب تجنب المشروبات من أي نوع. تجنبي الملابس الضيقة جدًا التي تزيد فقط من الضغط على المعدة ، ولا تقمع الرغبة في البراز أو الهواء الخارج أو التجشؤ.

يمكن أن يكون التدليك اللطيف للمعدة مفيدًا جدًا. يجب توخي الحذر هنا للتدليك في اتجاه عقارب الساعة حول السرة. هذه هي الطريقة التي تدعم بها حركات الأمعاء لخلط ونقل الطعام (وظيفة المحرك المعوي) ، مما يعني أن الغازات العالقة يمكن أن تهرب بسهولة أكبر.

شاي بأربع رياح لانتفاخ البطن

يوصى بالشاي ذو الأربع رياح حسب وصفة رودولف فريتز فايس لتحضير الشاي. لأن الأعشاب الطبية الموجودة فيها تحتوي على تكسير قوي وفي نفس الوقت مضاد للاختلاج وبالتالي فهي مفيدة بشكل خاص لانتفاخ البطن. من المستحسن أن يكون لديك مكونات الشاي في كل صيدلية منزلية ومطبخ.

يتم خلط بذور الكراوية وبذور الشمر وأوراق النعناع و زهور البابونج في أجزاء متساوية ويتم سكب ملعقة أو ملعقتين صغيرتين مع ربع لتر من الماء المغلي. بعد خمس إلى عشر دقائق ، يتم سحب الشاي بما يكفي ويمكن تمريره من خلال منخل صغير. اشرب كوبين إلى ثلاثة أكواب يوميًا حتى تتحسن.

المواد المريرة في انتفاخ البطن

غالبًا ما يكون استخدام المواد المريرة ناجحًا في حالة انتفاخ البطن ، والذي يرجع إلى سوء صحة الجهاز الهضمي. من السهل إنتاج المرارة السويدية الصغيرة التي كتبها Maria Treben بالإضافة إلى المسكرات الملائكية التالية ولها تأثير مضاد للتورم:

له أنجليكا المسكرات سحق 60 غ من بذور أنجليكا ، 8 غ من بذور اليانسون ، 8 غ من بذور الشمر و 6 غ من الكزبرة معًا إلى مسحوق ناعم. يتم تحضير المسحوق (حسب رغبتك) مع 220 مل من البراندي أو الحبوب لمدة ثمانية أيام ثم يتم إثرائه بترول واحد من الماء و 500 غرام من الفركتوز. بعد يوم آخر ، صفي السائل من خلال قطعة قماش أو منخل ناعم.

أملاح شوسلر لانتفاخ البطن المتشنج

علاج آخر فعال للمنزل للانتفاخ وانتفاخ البطن هو أملاح Schüssler. إذا كان هناك بالفعل ألم يشبه التشنج في البطن المنتفخ ، فإن "السبعة الساخنة" مع خصائصها المضادة للتشنج يمكن أن توفر الراحة. 10 أقراص من الملح رقم 7 ، فوسفوريكوم المغنيسيوميذوب في كوب من الماء المغلي ويسكر بأكبر قدر ممكن في رشفات صغيرة. يمكن للنساء الحوامل أيضًا الاستمتاع بهذا الخليط دون قلق. يجب عليك التأكد فقط من أن حامل العامل (سكر الحليب ونشا البطاطس) جيد التحمل. خلاف ذلك يجب عليك التبديل إلى قطرات أو كريات.

العلاج الطبيعي مع المعالجة المثلية

تقدم المعالجة المثلية ، من بين أمور أخرى ، "Nux vomica" (الجوز القيء) للمعدة المنتفخة. في الجرعات المنخفضة ، هذا العلاج له تأثير مدر للبول والجهاز الهضمي. ولكن في الجرعات العالية ، يكون سامًا ، لأن الجوز الغراب ينتمي إلى نباتات الإستركنوس وبالتالي يحتوي على الإستركنين. لاستخدام المعالجة المثلية ، يتم استخدام البذور المجففة فقط في شكل مخفف جدًا ولا تشكل أي خطر. يوصى باستخدام Nux vomica بشكل خاص إذا حدث انتفاخ البطن بعد تناول الطعام بكثرة وفخم واستهلاك الكحول ويصاحبه غثيان وانتفاخ وألم في المعدة.

إذا حدث ضغط معدي موازٍ لانتفاخ البطن ، والتجشؤ المتكرر ، وكتلة غير مريحة في الحلق ، وضيق في التنفس وتغيرات حادة في المزاج ، يمكن أن يساعد Asa foetida. أثبتت ماندراجورا إي راديس (تسمى أيضًا "جذر ماندريك") نفسها عندما يصاحب انتفاخ البطن شعور بالامتلاء وآلام في المعدة (بعد تناول الطعام) وتشنجات في المعدة ليلاً. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كان المريض لا يتحمل الأطعمة الدهنية والحلوة وكذلك المنشطات ولديه حركات الأمعاء الخفيفة.

تشمل العلاجات المثلية الأخرى على سبيل المثال يتم استخدام Argentum nitricum و Carbo Vegetablesis و Dioscorea villosa و Colchicum. ما العلاج والفاعلية المناسبة في حالة فردية يجب توضيحها في محادثة مع طبيب العلاج الطبيعي أو طبيب العلاج الطبيعي.

الجسم الساخن الرطب يلف بطن منتفخ

مع الشكاوى الحادة ، للحرارة تأثير استرخائي وبالتالي تخفف الألم. أثبتت زجاجة الماء الساخن الكلاسيكية أو وسادة الحبوب أو لفات الجسم الساخنة الرطبة التي يتم وضعها على البطن المنتفخة قيمتها. بالنسبة للفاف ثلاثي الطبقات ، تحتاج إلى قطعة قماش داخلية مصنوعة من الكتان ، وقطعة قماش متوسطة مصنوعة من الكتان أو القطن وقطعة خارجية مصنوعة من قماش تيري أو صوف. من الأفضل أن يتم وضع الغلاف بواسطة شخص مساعد.

يتم نقع القماش الداخلي في الماء الساخن ، ويتم لفه قليلاً ولفه حول جسم الشخص المعني من الإبطين إلى منطقة العانة. ثم ضع زجاجة ماء ساخن على ارتفاع المعدة ولف القماش الأوسط والقماش الخارجي حوله. يجب الآن تحضير زجاجة ماء ساخن أخرى للقدمين. بعد ساعة مع الغلاف الساخن الرطب ، يجب أن ترتاح لمدة 30 دقيقة أخرى. (jvs ، nr)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

جانيت فينالز شتاين ، باربرا شندوولف لينش

تضخم:

  • بن إريك فان ويك ، كورالي وينك ، مايكل وينك: دليل النباتات الطبية: دليل مصور ، شركة النشر العلمي ، 2003
  • Pschyrembel Online: Meteorism (تم الوصول إليه: 6 سبتمبر 2019) ، Pschyrembel
  • دكتور. ميد. ألكسندر روزندورف: نتائج جديدة في العلاج الطبيعي ، Turm-Verlag ، 1994
  • Chaysavanh Manichanh وآخرون.
  • Ursula Uhlemayr، Dietmar Wolz: "Wraps and الشروط: نصيحة ، والاختيار والتطبيق" ، Deutscher Apotheker Verlag ، 2015

فيديو: تمرين واحد فقط لعلاج القولون و التخلص من فضلات الجسم بسهوله (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

Home remedies

The best home remedies for flatulence

The best home remedies for flatulence



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

You can treat bloating yourself with these home remedies

Home remedies can help with gas and bloating. These are usually accompanied by abdominal pain, belching, and waning winds. In the case of constantly severe or persistent symptoms, a doctor or alternative practitioner should be consulted to rule out serious causes or to take therapeutic measures. In most cases, flatulence is an unpleasant expression of an indigestion, which can be alleviated or remedied with home remedies from naturopathy.

Fast help for flatulence: the right nutrition

Proper nutrition can reduce flatulence. Avoid finished products and bulky foods such as onions, cabbage, legumes or fresh bread. Foods that contain refined sugar or are very high in fiber can increase flatulence. A gradual transition to a wholesome diet is therefore more suitable than an abrupt change. In the meantime, the use of digestive herbs and spices is helpful:

  • Chamomile,
  • Melissa,
  • Peppermint,
  • Anise,
  • Caraway seed,
  • Fennel,
  • coriander
  • and cardamom can be processed in a variety of ways in the kitchen.

Cardamom seeds, for example, can be peeled and chewed directly from the capsule, poured with hot (not boiling) water or used in cooking.

Conscious eating prevents bloated stomach

In order to avoid the belly, certain rules must be followed when eating. So you should eat in peace at fixed times and chew the food extensively (flickering). About half an hour before, during, and another half an hour after eating, you should avoid drinks of any kind. Avoid clothing that is too tight, which only increases the pressure on the stomach, and do not suppress the urge to stool, outgoing air or belching.

A gentle massage of the stomach can be very beneficial. Care should be taken here to massage clockwise around the navel. This is how the movements of the intestine for mixing and conveying the food (intestinal motor function) are supported, so that stuck gases can escape more easily.

Four-wind tea for flatulence

The four-wind tea according to Rudolph Fritz Weiss' recipe is recommended as a tea preparation. Because the medicinal herbs contained therein have a strong debulking and at the same time anticonvulsant and are therefore particularly helpful for flatulence. It is advisable to have the ingredients for tea in every home and kitchen pharmacy.

Caraway seeds, fennel seeds, horse mint leaves and chamomile flowers are mixed in equal parts and one or two teaspoons are poured with a quarter liter of boiling water. After five to ten minutes, the tea has drawn enough and can be passed through a small sieve. Drink two to three cups a day until there is improvement.

Bitter substances in flatulence

The use of bitter substances is often successful in the case of flatulence, which is due to poor digestive health. The little Swedish bitters by Maria Treben as well as the following angel liqueur are easy to produce and have an anti-swelling effect:

For the Angelica liqueur crush 60g angelica seeds, 8g anise seeds, 8g fennel seeds and 6g coriander seeds together to a fine powder. The powder is prepared (as desired) with 220 ml of brandy or grain for eight days and then enriched with one liter of water and 500 g of fructose. After another day, strain the liquid through a cloth or fine-mesh sieve.

Schuessler salts for spasmodic flatulence

Another effective home remedy for bloating and flatulence are Schüssler salts. If there has already been cramp-like pain in the bloated abdomen, the "hot seven" with its antispasmodic properties can provide relief. 10 tablets of salt no.7, Magnesium phosphoricum, dissolved in a glass of boiling water and drunk as hot as possible in small sips. Pregnant women can also enjoy this mixture without worry. You should only make sure that the carrier of the agent (milk sugar, potato starch) is well tolerated. Otherwise you should switch to drops or globules.

Natural treatment with homeopathy

Homeopathy offers, among other things, "Nux vomica" (vomiting nut) for a bloated stomach. In low doses, this remedy has a diuretic and digestive effect. In high doses, however, it is poisonous, as the crow nut is one of the strychnos plants and therefore contains strychnine. For homeopathic use, the dried seeds are only used in a very diluted form and do not pose any danger. Nux vomica is especially recommended if the flatulence occurs after heavy, sumptuous eating and alcohol consumption and is accompanied by nausea, bloating and stomach pain.

If gastric pressure occurs parallel to the flatulence, frequent belching, an uncomfortable lump in the throat, shortness of breath and severe mood changes, Asa foetida can help. Mandragora e radice (also called "mandrake root") has proven itself when flatulence is accompanied by a feeling of fullness, stomach pain (after eating) and nighttime stomach cramps. This is especially true if the patient does not tolerate fatty and sweet foods as well as stimulants and has light bowel movements.

Other homeopathic remedies include Argentum nitricum, Carbo vegetabilis, Dioscorea villosa and Colchicum are used. Which remedy and in what potency is the right one in an individual case should be clarified in a conversation with a naturopath or naturopathic doctor.

Moist hot body wraps with a bloated belly

With acute complaints, heat has a relaxing effect and thus relieves pain. The classic hot water bottle, grain pillow or hot, wet body wraps that are placed on the bloated stomach have proven their worth. For the three-layer wrap you need an inner cloth made of linen, a middle cloth made of linen or cotton and an outer cloth made of terry cloth or wool. It is best to have the wrap put on by a helping person.

The inner cloth is soaked in hot water, wrung out a little and wrapped around the body of the person concerned from the armpits to the pubic area. Then place a hot water bottle at stomach height and wrap the middle cloth and the outer cloth around it. A second hot water bottle should now be prepared for the feet. After an hour with the moist hot wrap, you should rest for another 30 minutes. (jvs, nr)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Jeanette Viñals Stein, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Ben-Erik van Wyk, Coralie Wink, Michael Wink: Handbook of Medicinal Plants: An Illustrated Guide, Scientific Publishing Company, 2003
  • Pschyrembel Online: Meteorism (accessed: September 6, 2019), Pschyrembel
  • Dr. med. Alexander Rosendorff: New Findings in Naturopathic Treatment, Turm-Verlag, 1994
  • Chaysavanh Manichanh et al .: "Anal gas evacuation and colonic microbiota in patients with flatulence: effect of diet", in: Gut microbiota, Volume 63 Issue 3, 2014, BMJ Journal
  • Ursula Uhlemayr, Dietmar Wolz: "Wraps and conditions: advice, selection and application", Deutscher Apotheker Verlag, 2015


Video: 7 home remedies for indigestion, flatulence, acidity and other digestive problems (August 2022).