الأعراض

ألم الرضفة: الأعراض والأسباب والعلاج


ألم في الرضفة

ألم الرضفة شائع بشكل خاص في الأشخاص الذين ينشطون في الرياضة والذين يركعون كثيرًا بسبب العمل. تكون الشكاوى ملحوظة بشكل خاص عند النزول إلى المنحدرات ، على سبيل المثال عند المشي لمسافات طويلة ، وتسلق السلالم والنزول ، والركوع ، والوقوف أو الجلوس (الركب في المسرح ، السينما). غالبًا ما يكون ألم الرضفة (اللات. الرضفة) نتيجة للإرهاق ويعود من تلقاء نفسه بعد فترة من الحماية.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هناك إصابة أو مرض في الرضفة ، مثل العلاج مطلوب لتلف الغضروف (غضروف رضفة) ، أو ألم الركبة بسبب هشاشة العظام أو ما يسمى بخلع الرضفة الذي يقفز فيه الرضفة من دليلها. اعتمادًا على التشخيص ، يمكن استخدام العلاجات الدوائية والعلاجية والألم. وكثيرا ما توصف تمارين العلاج الطبيعي. عادة ما يتم تنفيذ التدخلات الجراحية فقط إذا لم تؤد التدابير المحافظة إلى النجاح.

أعراض مرض ألم الرضفة

تلف الغضروف خلف الرضفة ، انتفاخ الرضفة (القفز / خلع الرضفة) ، التواء الرضفة (إزاحة الرضفة الجانبية) ، الرضفة الكريبية (فرك ملحوظ خلف الرضفة) ، رضفة المفاصل ، رضفة الغضروف وغيرها.

الأعراض

يتأثر المصابون بشكل خاص عند المشي هبوطًا وتسلق السلالم بسبب الألم في الرضفة. يعاني العديد من الأشخاص أيضًا من الألم عند الركوع أو الوقوف لفترة طويلة. يشير ما يسمى ب "السينما" أو "ركبة المسرح" إلى الألم الذي يحدث على الرضفة بعد الجلوس لفترة طويلة.

يمكن أن يحدث الألم على جانب الركبة وخلفها. من الممكن أيضًا حدوث ألم أسفل الرضفة. غالبًا ما تحدث الشكاوى عند التحولات إلى العظام والأربطة والغضاريف ، والتي يعتبرها المتضررون أنها دقيقة ومثقوبة.

أسباب الألم في الرضفة

الرضفة عبارة عن عظمة مسطحة ، على شكل قرص ، مثلثة ، تُرى من الأمام ، عظمًا يتحرك بحرية يقع أمام مفصل الركبة. يحمي مفصل الركبة ويقلل من احتكاك عضلات الفخذ الأربعة ويزيد من فاعليتها. يتم ربط الرضفة بكبسولة مفصل الركبة بواسطة الأوتار والأربطة والعضلات والشرائح لأعلى وأسفل في أخدود على عظمة الفخذ عند تحريك مفصل الركبة.

بسبب القوى العالية في مفصل الرضفة وعدم وجود دليل مفصل عظمي مستقر ، يمكن أن تؤدي الاضطرابات العضلية والتشوهات في المحمل العادي إلى أعراض مقيدة بشدة ، والتي يعاني منها المرضى مؤلمة للغاية. سبب آخر يمكن أن يكون الحوادث الصدمة والتواء مفصل الركبة.

إن تشخيص آلام الرضفة ليس دائمًا سهلاً من حيث المبدأ وغالبًا ما يتطلب فحوصات تتجاوز مفصل الركبة. لأن وظيفة الرضفة تعتمد ، من بين أمور أخرى ، على وظائف الباسطة الفخذية ، والإحصائيات العامة للحوض والساقين ، وتزويد الأوعية والأعصاب من أسفل الظهر والتمثيل الغذائي بشكل عام.

لذلك فإن نظرة شاملة لشكاوى المريض مهمة بشكل خاص. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار اضطرابات الدورة الدموية المزمنة المحتملة ، وآلام الظهر ، وآلام أسفل الظهر أو آلام الأرداف عند تشخيص وعلاج مشكلة الرضفة. هذا هو الحال ، على سبيل المثال ، في العظام.

الرضفة الجانبية

في ما يسمى بالتصويب الرضفي ، تميل ركبة الركبة إلى التحول بشكل جانبي بسبب عدم الاستقرار الطفيف وبالتالي "الخروج من المسار". غالبًا ما يكون عدم التوازن العضلي (خلل التوازن) هو سبب الميل إلى التغيير ، حيث تسود أجزاء العضلات الخارجية وبالتالي يتم دفع الرضفة إلى الجانب.

يمكن أن يؤدي التواء الرضفة إلى عدم استقرار دائم وتآكل وتمزق في الغضروف المفصلي (الرضفة المفصلية ، رضفة الغضروف الرضفي) ويسبب ألمًا شديدًا وضوضاء فرك مسموعة (crepitus).

من أجل منع التلف الدائم وعلامات التآكل والتمزق على الغضروف ، يتم استخدام تدريب العضلات المستهدف وتمدد مجموعات العضلات المختصرة ضد الاتجاه الجانبي للركبة للتحرك. إذا لم يكن العلاج المحافظ كافيًا ، يمكن إجراء جراحة بالمنظار لتثبيت حركات الرضفة.

خلع الرضفة

خلع الرضفة هو خلع في الرضفة. يقال عامًا أيضًا أن "الرضفة قفزت". عادة ما يحدث خلع البتلة في المرة الأولى نتيجة لسقوط أو صدمة ويشعر بأنه مؤلم للغاية. يمكن أن تسير كدمة في المفصل وإصابة الباسطة الداخلية (الشبكية الإنسية) جنبًا إلى جنب مع خلع الرضفة. يمكن أن يكون السبب أيضًا تشوهًا مسطحًا مرتبطًا بالنظام في المحمل العادي أو الرباط وضعف العضلات.

غالبًا ما يتأثر الأطفال والمراهقون بالفعل بخلع الرضفة. من أجل تجنب الأضرار اللاحقة ، يجب إعطاء العلاج في أقرب وقت ممكن. لأنه ، مثل خلع الكتف ، يزداد خطر حدوثه مرارًا وتكرارًا مع كل خلع إضافي في الرضفة. كما هو الحال مع التواء الرضفة ، لا يوجد علاج محافظ سببي ، ولكن تدريب العضلات المناسب وارتداء أجهزة تقويم معينة يمكن أن يقلل من خطر تجدد الرضفة.

إذا لم تؤد هذه الإجراءات إلى النجاح ، فعادة ما يكون التدخل الجراحي ضروريًا ، حيث يتم جمع الكبسولة أو تقييد الرضفة ، بحيث يتم تحديد مسار الرضفة أثناء الحركات.

متلازمة الطرف الرضفي

يشير ما يسمى بمتلازمة طرف الرضفة إلى اضطراب الزائد المزمن والتنكسي للباسط الرضفي عند انتقال وتر عظم طرف الرضفة. يمكن أن تكون "ركبة الطائر" مؤلمة جدًا ، مثل "مرفق التنس".

يتسبب الحمل الزائد في وتر الرضفة في تصلب وترسبات الرواسب الكلسية في رباط وتر الرضفة. يحدث هذا بسبب أحمال الشد القوية المتكررة ، على سبيل المثال في ألعاب الكرة وألعاب القوى. يشكو المصابون من الألم الشديد الشبيه بالإبرة ، والذي يحدث عادة مثل الانتكاس لمدة 15 إلى 20 دقيقة.

لعلاج الحمل الزائد ، يلزم أولاً وقبل كل شيء الرعاية والإجازة الرياضية. غالبًا ما يتم وصف الأدوية المضادة للألم والالتهابات ويتم استخدام الضمادات الخاصة. قد يكون العلاج بموجات الصدمة واعدًا أيضًا. إذا كان التنكس قد تقدم بالفعل وكان الألم مزمنًا ، فعادة ما يكون التدخل الجراحي ضروريًا حيث يتم حل الوتر الرضفي أو تحفيز عملية التجديد.

ألم في العين بسبب متلازمة Plica

يمكن أن يشير ألم الرضفة إلى ما يسمى بمتلازمة بليكا. وهي عبارة عن تضخم وثخانة أو ثنيات (ثنية) في جلد المفصل تتورم بسبب الالتهاب وتؤدي إلى ألم مؤلم في المفصل.

تظهر الطيات فوق وتحت الرضفة ، جانبيًا ونحو وسط المفصل. العواقب هي تورم الركبة وألم خلف الرضفة حتى الحمل الزائد وتلف الغضروف. يعاني المصابون من الشعور بأن الركبة ليست مستقرة وأنها تنجرف أو تسد. يمكن أن يكون سبب التجاعيد إصابات سابقة ، ولكن أيضًا الإفراط في ممارسة الرياضة مثل الكافتين أو ركوب الدراجات. يمكن أن يؤدي عدم استقرار الركبة أيضًا إلى الإصابة بمتلازمة بليكا.

يتكون العلاج بشكل رئيسي من الحماية والعلاج الطبيعي وأدوية تخفيف الألم. إذا كانت الركبة متورمة ، فعادة ما يساعد العلاج بالثلج: ضع بضع مكعبات ثلج في كيس بلاستيكي وافرك المنطقة المؤلمة بها لمدة نصف دقيقة. ثم قم بتسخين المنطقة ثم كرر الاستخدام البارد. يمكن أيضًا إزالة الطية بالمنظار ، شريطة ألا توفر التدابير المحافظة الراحة.

رضفة غضروفية

"غضروف رضفة الغضروف" هو تليين وانحطاط الغضروف على الجانب السفلي من الرضفة. يتأثر الشباب والرياضيون بشكل خاص ("ركبة الركض"). غالبًا ما يحدث الألم في الجزء الأمامي من الركبة أو الرضفة. بعد الجلوس لفترة طويلة أو تسلق وتسلق السلالم ، يزداد الألم سوءًا ويبدو أنه يتحرك من مقدمة الركبة إلى الخلف.

تشمل الأسباب هنا الاستخدام المفرط ، والصدمة ، وخاصة القوة العالية على غضروف الركبة ، والاضطرابات الوظيفية لعضلات الفخذ ، والتآكل المزمن والتهاب مفصل الركبة ، والأرجل السينية ، وارتفاع الرضفة وضعف الأربطة.

يتكون علاج غضروف رضفة الغضروف من العلاج الطبيعي وتمارين العلاج الطبيعي. من ناحية أخرى ، تدار المسكنات. يجب على الأشخاص المتأثرين رعاية ركبهم والانحناء قليلاً فقط. تهدف التدخلات الجراحية إلى تنعيم الغضروف المتآكل أثناء تنظير المفاصل أو تحفيز تكوين الغضروف البديل. اعتمادًا على سبب تلف الغضروف ، قد تكون التدخلات الأخرى ضرورية أيضًا ، على سبيل المثال في حالة وجود خلل في محور الساق.

متى تحتاج المساعدة الطبية؟

نظرًا لأن ألم الرضفة يمكن أن يكون له أسباب مختلفة ، يجب على المتضررين دائمًا استشارة الطبيب لمنع حدوث ضرر لاحق محتمل. أسباب آلام الرضفة المدرجة هنا ليست سوى اختيار ولا تدعي أنها كاملة.

علاجات العلاج الطبيعي

في العلاج الطبيعي ، يستخدم الوخز بالإبر منذ فترة طويلة كجزء من الطب الصيني التقليدي (TCM) في علاج مشاكل الركبة والرضفة. خاصة في علاج الألم ، يؤدي وضع الإبر الرفيعة على طول ما يسمى خطوط الطول - القنوات التي تتدفق فيها طاقة الحياة (Qi) - إلى تخفيف الأعراض. تمنع الإبر معالجة الألم في النخاع الشوكي ، بحيث ينخفض ​​الألم الفعلي. غالبًا ما تكون عدة جلسات للوخز بالإبر ضرورية لتخفيف الألم تمامًا.

يعد العلاج علقة واعدة لالتهاب المفاصل في الركبة. أثناء العلاج ، تفرز العلق لعابها (salvia) ، الذي يحتوي على العديد من المواد المعززة للصحة. على سبيل المثال ، تمنع الإنزيمات تخثر الدم ، وتوسع الأوعية الدموية وتقاوم الالتهابات وآلام الركبة.

كما أن ما يسمى بالحجامة يمكن أن يخفف آلام الركبة. هذه أيضًا إحدى طرق العلاج الطبيعية القديمة. يتم رسم أكواب الحجامة على الجلد الدهني على طول مسارات العضلات ، مما يسرع من تدفق اللمف. تؤثر الحجامة أيضًا على مسارات الألم ، بحيث يتم تخفيف الألم بعد بضع جلسات.

العلاج الطبيعي الآخر لألم الركبة هو علاج الأيورفيدا. يتم استخدام مكونات مثل الليمون ، والكراوية ، والبرسيم ، والبصل. تستخدم أكياس الأعشاب وزيوت الأعشاب الدافئة المختلفة في تدليك الأيورفيدا لتحفيز الدورة الدموية والأيض. كما أنها تخفف تصلب وتليين العضلات والأوتار.

بالإضافة إلى العلاج بالتدليك ، هناك نظام غذائي معين هو أيضًا جزء من علاج الأيورفيدا. عنصر آخر من ما هو على الأرجح أقدم نظام صحي على قيد الحياة هو تمارين اليوغا التي يتعلمها المرضى لتقوية عضلات الركبة وتحفيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي. بشكل أساسي ، بناء العضلات في معظم الأعراض المذكورة مهم للغاية لتحسين توجيه المفاصل. (حج ، لا)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

دبلوم Geogr Astrid Goldmayer ، Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

تضخم:

  • عيادة جامعة ميونيخ: خلع غطاء الركبة - خلع الرضفة ، (تم الوصول في 09.09.2019) ، LMU
  • دانييل كامباني: Patellar Luxations ، دليل MSD ، (تم الوصول إليه في 09.09.2019) ، MSD
  • Dieter Kohn: متلازمة Plica synovialis ، ركبة الخبرة DOI: 10.1055 / b-0035-126879 ، الجزء الثاني: 17 ركبة رياضية ، (تم الوصول في 09.09.2019) ، thieme
  • Klinik am Ring: متلازمة طرف الرضفة / الركبة الوثب ، H. & P. ​​KLINIK am RING للطب التشغيلي GmbH & Co.KG ، (تم الوصول في 09.09.2019) ، KaR
  • كارل جواكيم ويرث ، وولف موتشلر ، ديتر كون ، تيم بوهلمان: ممارسة جراحة العظام والرضوح ، Thieme Verlag ، الطبعة الثالثة ، 2013

فيديو: تأكل غضروف الركبة.. الأعراض الاسباب وطرق العلاج الممكنه. صباحكم اجمل (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

Symptoms

Patellar pain: symptoms, causes and therapy

Patellar pain: symptoms, causes and therapy



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Pain on the kneecap

Patellar pain is particularly common in people who are active in sports and who kneel a lot due to work. The complaints are particularly noticeable when going downhill, for example when hiking, climbing stairs and descending, kneeling, long standing or sitting (theater knee, cinemapain). Pain on the kneecap (lat. Patella) is often a result of overwork and goes back on its own after a period of protection.

However, if there is an injury or disease to the kneecap, such as Therapy is required for cartilage damage (chondromalacia patellae), knee pain caused by osteoarthritis or a so-called patella dislocation in which the kneecap jumps out of its guide. Depending on the diagnosis, drug, physical and pain therapies can be used. Physiotherapy exercises are also often prescribed. Surgical interventions are usually only carried out if the conservative measures do not lead to success.

Disease symptoms of kneecap pain

Retropatellar cartilage damage, patellar luxation (jumping out / dislocation of the kneecap), patellar lateralization (lateral patellar displacement), patella crepitus (noticeable rubbing behind the kneecap), patella arthrosis, chondropathia patellae and others.

Symptoms

Those affected are particularly affected when walking downhill and climbing stairs due to pain in the kneecap. Many people also experience pain when kneeling or standing for a long time. The so-called “cinemapain” or “theater knee” refers to pain that occurs on the kneecap after sitting for a long time.

The pain can occur on, to the side of, and behind the kneecap. Pain below the kneecap is also possible. The complaints often occur at the transitions to bones, ligaments and cartilages, which those affected perceive as punctual and piercing.

Causes of pain on the kneecap

The kneecap is a flat, disc-shaped, triangular, viewed from the front, free-running bone that lies in front of the knee joint. It protects the knee joint, reduces the friction of the four-membered thigh muscle and increases its leverage. The kneecap is connected to the knee joint capsule by tendons, ligaments and muscles and slides up and down in a groove on the femur (femur) when the knee joint is moved.

Due to the high forces in the kneecap joint and the lack of stable bony joint guidance, muscular disorders and malformations of the plain bearing can lead to severely restrictive symptoms, which sufferers perceive as extremely painful. Another cause can be impact accidents and twisting of the knee joint.

The diagnosis of kneecap pain is not always easy in principle and often requires examinations that go beyond the knee joint. Because the function of the kneecap depends, among other things, on the functions of the thigh extensor, the overall statics of the pelvis and legs, the supply of vessels and nerves from the lower back and the metabolism in general.

A holistic view of the patient's complaints is therefore particularly important. For example, possible chronic circulatory disorders, back pain, low back pain or buttocks pain should be taken into account when diagnosing and treating the problem of the patella. This is the case, for example, in osteopathy.

Patellar lateralization

In a so-called patellar lateralization, the kneecap tends to shift laterally due to slight instability and thus "get out of the lane". A muscle imbalance (dysbalance) is often the cause of the tendency to shift, in which the outer muscle parts predominate and the kneecap is therefore increasingly pushed to the sides.

Patellar lateralization can lead to permanent instability and wear and tear of the articular cartilage (patella arthrosis, chondropathia patellae) and cause severe pain and audible rubbing noises (crepitus).

In order to prevent permanent damage and signs of wear and tear on the cartilage, targeted muscle training and stretching of the shortened muscle groups against the lateral tendency of the kneecap to move are primarily used. If conservative therapy is not enough, arthroscopic surgery can be performed to stabilize the movements of the kneecap.

Patellar luxation

A patellar dislocation is a dislocation of the kneecap. Colloquially, it is also said that "the kneecap jumped out". Usually the petall luxation occurs the first time as a result of a fall or an impact and is felt to be very painful. A bruise in the joint and an injury to the internal extensor (medial retinaculum) can go hand in hand with the dislocation of the kneecap. The cause can also be a system-related flat malformation of the plain bearing or a ligament and muscle weakness.

Children and adolescents are often already affected by a patella luxation. In order to avoid consequential damage, treatment should be given as early as possible. Because, like a shoulder dislocation, the risk of it occurring again and again increases with every further dislocation of the kneecap. As with patellar lateralization, there is no causative conservative therapy, but appropriate muscle training and wearing certain orthoses can reduce the risk of renewed patellar luxation.

If these measures do not lead to success, a surgical intervention is often necessary, in which the capsule is gathered or the patella is restrained, so that the path of the kneecap is specified during movements.

Patellar tip syndrome

The so-called patella tip syndrome describes a chronic and degenerative overload disorder of the patellar extensor at the bone-tendon transition of the patellar tip. The "jumper’s knee" can be very painful, similar to a "tennis elbow".

Overloading the patellar tendon causes hardening and limescale deposits in the tendon attachment on the patella. This is caused by repeated strong tensile loads, for example in ball sports and athletics. Sufferers complain of needlestick-like, severe pain, which usually occurs like a relapse for 15 to 20 minutes.

To cure the overload, first and foremost, care and a sports leave is required. Pain and anti-inflammatory drugs are often prescribed and special bandaging is used. Treatment with shock waves can also be promising. If the degeneration has already progressed and the pain is chronic, a surgical intervention is often necessary, in which a patellar tendon solution or a stimulation of the regeneration process takes place.

Paticular pain due to Plica syndrome

Patella pain can indicate the so-called Plica syndrome. These are enlargements and thickenings or folds (plica) of the joint skin, which swell due to inflammation and lead to painful pinching in the joint.

The folds appear above and below the patella, laterally and towards the center of the joint. The consequences are a swollen knee and pain behind the kneecap up to overloading and cartilage damage. Sufferers report the feeling that the knee is not stable and is yielding or blocked. The cause of the wrinkles can be previous injuries, but also overuse by sports such as kafting or cycling. An instability of the knee can also trigger the Plica syndrome.

The therapy mainly consists of protection, physiotherapy and pain relieving medication. If the knee is swollen, treatment with ice usually helps: Simply put a few ice cubes in a plastic bag and rub the painful area with them for half a minute. Then warm up the area and then repeat the cold application. The fold can also be removed arthroscopically, provided that the conservative measures do not provide relief.

Chondromalacia patellae

“Chondromalacia patellae” is a softening and degeneration of the cartilage on the underside of the kneecap. Young people and athletes are particularly affected ("Runner’s knee"). The pain often occurs on the front of the knee or kneecap. After sitting for a long time or climbing and climbing stairs, the pain worsens and appears to move from the front of the knee to the back.

The causes here include overuse, trauma, particularly high force on the knee cartilage, functional disorders of the thigh muscles, chronic wear and inflammation of the knee joint, X-legs, high kneecap and ligament weakness.

Treatment of chondromalacia patellae consists of physical therapy and physiotherapy exercises. On the other hand, painkillers are administered. Affected people should take care of their knees and bend only a little. Surgical interventions aim to smooth the frayed cartilage during arthroscopy or to stimulate the formation of replacement cartilage. Depending on the cause of the cartilage damage, other interventions may also be necessary, for example in the event of a leg axis defect.

When is medical help needed?

Since kneecap pain can have different causes, those affected should always consult a doctor to prevent possible subsequent damage. The causes of patella pain listed here are only a selection and do not claim to be complete.

Naturopathy therapies

In naturopathy, acupuncture has long been used as part of traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) in the treatment of knee and patella problems. Especially in pain treatment, the setting of fine needles along so-called meridians - channels in which the life energy (Qi) flows - leads to the relief of the symptoms. The needles inhibit the processing of pain in the spinal cord, so that the actual pain decreases. Often, several acupuncture sessions are necessary to completely relieve the pain.

Leech therapy is promising for knee arthrosis. During treatment, the leeches secrete their saliva (salvia), which contains many health-promoting substances. For example, the enzymes inhibit blood clotting, widen the blood vessels and counter inflammation and knee pain.

So-called cupping can also relieve knee pain. This is also one of the old natural healing methods. The cupping glasses are drawn on the oiled skin along the muscle pathways, which accelerates the lymph flow. Cupping also affects the pain pathways, so that the pain is relieved after a few sessions.

Another natural treatment for knee pain is Ayurveda therapy. Ingredients such as lemon, caraway, boxhorn clover and onions are used. Herbal bags and various warm herbal oils are used in Ayurveda massages to stimulate blood circulation and metabolism. They also loosen hardening and soften the muscles and tendons.

In addition to the massage treatment, a certain diet is also part of Ayurveda therapy. Another component of what is probably the oldest surviving health system are yoga exercises that patients learn to strengthen their knee muscles and stimulate their metabolism. Basically, building muscle in most of the symptoms mentioned is extremely important to improve joint guidance. (ag, no)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Dipl. Geogr Astrid Goldmayer, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Clinic of the University of Munich: Knee cap dislocation - patellar luxation, (accessed 09.09.2019), LMU
  • Danielle Campagne: Patellar Luxations, MSD Manual, (accessed 09.09.2019), MSD
  • Dieter Kohn: Plica synovialis syndrome, knee expertise DOI: 10.1055 / b-0035-126879, II Special part: 17 athlete's knee, (accessed 09.09.2019), thieme
  • Klinik am Ring: patellar tip syndrome / Jumpers knee, H. & P. ​​KLINIK am RING for operative medicine GmbH & Co.KG, (accessed 09.09.2019), KaR
  • Carl Joachim Wirth, Wolf Mutschler, Dieter Kohn, Tim Pohlemann: Practice of Orthopedics and Trauma Surgery, Thieme Verlag, 3rd edition, 2013


Video: How To Fix Patellar Tendonitis, No More Pain u0026 Self Treatment (August 2022).