أخبار

تذكر في Lidl: تم اكتشاف السالمونيلا في السلطة


الشركة المصنعة تتذكر سلاطة ميكس بسبب السالمونيلا الضارة

بدأت شركة Nutwork Handelsgesellschaft mbH من هامبورغ استدعاءً لمنتج "Alesto Salad Mix with Kernels and Fruit، 175g". وفقا للشركة ، تم العثور على السالمونيلا في البضائع المباعة في Lidl. يمكن أن تسبب هذه البكتيريا اضطرابات معوية شديدة (داء السالمونيلات).

الشركة المصنعة للمكسرات Handelsgesellschaft mbH من هامبورغ تستدعي منتج "Alesto Salad Mix with Kernels and Fruit، 175g" مع تاريخ الحد الأدنى من المتانة 13.04.2020 ورقم القطعة L1823161. تقول معلومات العملاء: "تم الكشف عن السالمونيلا في أثناء الاختبارات الخاصة بنا". تم بيع البضائع في Lidl Germany في ولايات بادن فورتمبيرغ ، بافاريا ، هيس ، راينلاند بالاتينات. قام الموزع بإزالة البضائع المتأثرة بالاستدعاء من البيع. يمكن إرجاع المنتج في جميع فروع Lidl. سيتم استرداد سعر الشراء ، حتى بدون تقديم الإيصال.

لا تستهلك المنتج أبدًا

السالمونيلا هي بكتيريا يمكن أن تسبب أمراض شديدة في المعدة / الأمعاء (السالمونيلا). يحدث المرض بعد بضع ساعات إلى أيام من الإصابة ويتجلى في المقام الأول من خلال الإسهال المفاجئ وآلام البطن والضيق والصداع. في بعض الحالات ، تتم إضافة القيء والحمى الخفيفة. تزول الأعراض عادة من تلقاء نفسها بعد بضع ساعات أو أيام. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون فقدان السوائل بسبب الإسهال والقيء خطيرًا على الرضع والأطفال الصغار وكبار السن والأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف في جهاز المناعة. وكتبت الشركة "بسبب هذه المخاطر الصحية ، يجب على العملاء الانتباه إلى الاسترجاع وعدم استهلاك المنتج". (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

فيديو: تعثر قمة كورونا الأوروبية. وماكرون يفقد أعصابه. منصات (ديسمبر 2020).

News

Recall at Lidl: Salmonella discovered in the salad

Recall at Lidl: Salmonella discovered in the salad


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Manufacturer recalls Salat Mix because of harmful Salmonella

Nutwork Handelsgesellschaft mbH from Hamburg has started a recall for the product "Alesto Salad Mix with Kernels and Fruits, 175g". According to the company, Salmonella was found in the goods sold at Lidl. These bacteria can cause severe gastrointestinal disorders (salmonellosis).

The manufacturer nutwork Handelsgesellschaft mbH from Hamburg is recalling the product "Alesto Salad Mix with Kernels and Fruits, 175g" with the date of minimum durability 13.04.2020 and the lot number L1823161. "Salmonella was detected in the course of our own examinations," says a customer information. The goods were sold at Lidl Germany in the federal states of Baden-W├╝rttemberg, Bavaria, Hesse and Rhineland-Palatinate. The discounter has removed the goods affected by the recall from the sale. The product can be returned in all Lidl branches. The purchase price will be reimbursed, even without presentation of the receipt.

Never consume the product

Salmonella are bacteria that can trigger severe gastrointestinal disorders (salmonellosis). The disease occurs a few hours to days after the infection and manifests itself primarily through sudden onset diarrhea, abdominal pain, malaise and headache. In some cases, vomiting and mild fever are added. The symptoms usually go away on their own after a few hours or days. However, loss of fluid due to diarrhea and vomiting can be dangerous for infants, small children, the elderly and people with a weakened immune system. "Because of this health risk, customers should pay attention to the recall and never consume the product," the company writes. (ad)

Author and source information


Video: 5 Tips for better skin with Dr Rupy Aujla aka Doctors Kitchen (September 2022).


Comments:

  1. Vudozragore

    very noteworthy topic

  2. Scead

    remarkably

  3. Moogusar

    Congratulations, what a great message.

  4. Iakovos

    It seems to me it is good idea. I agree with you.

  5. Rye

    current rate is small))

  6. Louis

    You are not right. I'm sure. Let's discuss. Email me at PM, we will talk.

  7. Akinogal

    Do you think of such a unique sentence?



Write a message