الطب الشمولي

العلاج الذاتي لفرط التعرق والعرق


ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل حيال العرق؟

العلاج في قدم متعرقة تجري حسب قضيتهم. تنتمي الأمراض النباتية والعقلية والعضوية إلى الممارس البديل أو عيادة الطبيب من أجل العلاج المناسب. تقدم الإجراءات التالية الدعم.

تدابير عامة للأقدام المتعرقة

يتم استبدال الجوارب والجوارب والأحذية المصنوعة من المواد الاصطناعية مقابل الجوارب القطنية والأحذية الجلدية بدون نعال مطاطية. يجب غسل الجوارب البالية بعد ارتدائها مرة واحدة ، وسيتم تهوية الأحذية جيدًا في اليوم التالي. يجب غسل القدمين على نطاق واسع كل يوم بدون صابون. يجب تفضيل الأحذية المفتوحة والمشي حافي القدمين في الصيف.

النظام الغذائي وأسلوب الحياة

المهيجات مثل القهوة والتبغ والكحول والتوابل الحارة ، ولكن أيضًا يجب تقليل استهلاك اللحوم وملح المائدة بشكل كبير. يجب أن يتكون الطعام في الغالب من الفواكه الطازجة ومستحضرات الخضروات ، والتأكد من وجود كمية كافية من الماء في شكل ماء وعصير فواكه مخفف. يمكن أن يدعم النوم الليلي الكافي والتمارين المنتظمة في الهواء النقي قوى الشفاء الذاتي.

ما يمكن أن يساعد

حمام القدم من لحاء البلوط هو علاج منزلي مجرب ومختبر للأقدام المتعرقة. لهذا الغرض ، يتم غلي 500 جرام من لحاء البلوط في 5 لترات من الماء لمدة 15-20 دقيقة ، ويتم سكبه وبعد التبريد ، يتم غسل القدمين فيه لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. استخدم مرتين في اليوم وانتهي دائمًا بصب البرد.

في حالة اضطرابات الدورة الدموية ، يمكن فرك القدمين بالكحول المحمر في المساء.

يتم استخدام الشاي أو الصبغات المصنوعة من المريمية داخليًا ، مما يقلل بشكل طبيعي من تدفق العرق.

في حالة الشكاوى العصبية ، فإن مستحضرات الشاي المهدئة بلطف المصنوعة من حشيشة الهر ، والبلسم والليمون يمكن أن تحسن الوضع.

يمكن أن تساعد زهور باخ

تساعد زهور باخ من خلال موازنة الحالات العقلية التي تكمن وراء الاضطرابات الجسدية. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن تجنب "البقع العمياء" في التقييم الذاتي ، فمن المفيد تحديد زهور باخ المناسبة من قبل الممارسين المحترفين بهدف موضوعي ومعرفة جيدة بأوصاف الزهور. يمكن إجراء الاعتبارات التالية مقدمًا:

هل هناك شيء يجعلني غير متوازن؟ ما الذي يجعلني أتصبب العرق؟ هل هناك شيء يسمم مساحة من حياتي؟ هل يمكنني التبديل بين النشاط والراحة بشكل جيد؟

المعالجة المثلية للأقدام المتعرقة

نظرًا لأنه وفقًا لقانون المعالجة المثلية ، لا يتم العثور على العلاج لمرض ما ولكن لدستور معين ، فإن المشورة العلاجية المتخصصة ضرورية للشفاء العميق. أولاً ، يمكن تجربة العلاجات التالية في الجرعات المنخفضة D6 ، D12: السيليكا (لعرق حامض الرائحة الكريهة للغاية على القدمين واليدين والإبطين ؛ قدم الثلج البارد ، غالبًا للارتعاش ، الناس الهزيل) ؛ كربونات الكالسيوم (أقدام باردة ، مبللة ، ذات رائحة كريهة ، متعرقة في الليل ، تعرق عند الأكل ، تسوء في الهواء البارد ، الرطب) Acidum Butyricum (عرق القدم ذو الرائحة الكريهة للغاية ، أظافر القدم المتفتتة ، التفاقم في الليل وأثناء الجهد) ؛ الكبريت (حرق القدمين ، حار في الليل ، بارد أثناء النهار ، إسهال في الصباح ، جلد غير صحي ، إبط متعرق وأيد ساخنة متعرقة ، تفاقم بسبب حرارة السرير) ؛ بني داكن (التعرق مع الهبات الساخنة والتهيج والأمهات المنهكة والبقع المحمومة على الوجه) وكذلك Mercurius و Lycopodium. (jvs)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

جانيت فينالز شتاين ، باربرا شندوولف لينش

تضخم:

  • البروفيسور كارين كرافت: مع حكيم ضد فرط التعرق ، Ärzte Zeitung 2014 ، aerztezeitung.de
  • بيتر جيرمان: قدم متعرق ، مجلة ممارس بديل ألماني 2017 ، thieme-connect.de
  • المجتمع الدولي لفرط التعرق: العلاجات الطبيعية (تم الوصول إليه: 16 سبتمبر 2019) ، sweathelp.org


فيديو: علاج العرق الزائد في 3 ايام. مفاجأة اقوى وصفة طبيعية سهلة مجربة فعالة للتخلص من مشكلة التعرق الزائد (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

Holistic medicine

Self-treatment for hyperhidrosis and sweaty feet

Self-treatment for hyperhidrosis and sweaty feet



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

What can you do about sweaty feet?

Therapy at Sweaty feet takes place according to their cause. Vegetative, mental and organic diseases belong in the alternative practitioner or doctor's office in order to be treated appropriately. The following measures offer support.

General measures for sweaty feet

Socks, stockings and shoes made of synthetic materials are to be exchanged for cotton stockings and leather shoes without rubber soles. Worn socks should be washed after they have been worn once, the shoes will be well ventilated the following day. The feet should be washed extensively every day without soap. Open shoes and barefoot walking should be preferred in summer.

Diet & lifestyle

Irritants such as coffee, tobacco, alcohol and hot spices, but also the consumption of meat and table salt should be drastically reduced. The food should consist mainly of fresh fruit and vegetable preparations, ensure that there is sufficient hydration in the form of water and diluted fruit juices. Sufficient night sleep and regular exercise in the fresh air can support the self-healing powers.

What can help

An oak bark foot bath is a tried and tested home remedy for sweaty feet. For this purpose, 500g oak bark is boiled in 5 liters of water for 15-20 minutes, poured off and after cooling, the feet are bathed in it for 15-20 minutes. Use twice a day and always finish with a cold pour.

In the event of circulatory disorders, feet can be rubbed with rubbing alcohol in the evening.

Teas or tinctures made of sage are used internally, which naturally reduce the flow of sweat.

In the case of nervous complaints, gently soothing tea preparations made from valerian, hops and lemon balm can improve the situation.

Bach flowers can help

Bach flowers help by balancing mental states that underlie physical disorders. Since “blind spots” cannot be avoided in the self-assessment, it is helpful to have the appropriate Bach flowers determined by professional practitioners with an objective view and a good knowledge of the flower descriptions. The following considerations can be made in advance:

Is there something that is throwing me off balance? What makes me sweat? Does something poison an area of ​​my life? Can I switch between activity and rest well?

Homeopathy for sweaty feet

Since, according to homeopathic law, the remedy is found not for an illness but for a certain constitution, expert therapeutic advice is necessary for a profound healing. First, the following remedies can be tried in the low potencies D6, D12: Silicea (for very foul-smelling acid sweat on feet, hands, armpits; ice-cold feet, often for shivering, lean people); Calcium Carbonicum (cold, wet, foul-smelling feet, sweaty at night, sweats when eating, worsening in cold, moist air); Acidum Butyricum (extremely smelly foot sweat, crumbling toenails, aggravation at night and during exertion); Sulfur (burning feet, hot at night, cold in the morning, diarrhea in the morning, unhealthy skin, sweaty armpits and hot, sweaty hands, aggravation from bed warmth); Sepia (sweating with hot flashes, irritability; exhausted mothers, hectic spots on the face) as well as Mercurius and Lycopodium. (jvs)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Jeanette Viñals Stein, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Prof. Karin Kraft: With sage against hyperhidrosis, Ärzte Zeitung 2014, aerztezeitung.de
  • Peter Germann: sweaty feet, German alternative practitioner magazine 2017, thieme-connect.de
  • International Hyperhidrosis Society: Natural Remedies (accessed: September 16, 2019), sweathelp.org



Video: Hyperhidrosis Surgery for Children: Thoracoscopic Sympathectomy (August 2022).