أخبار

دهون البطن: قلل من دهون البطن غير الصحية


يمكن أن تكون الدهون الزائدة في البطن خطرة على الرغم من مؤشر كتلة الجسم الطبيعي

يمكن أن تشكل دهون البطن الزائدة خطرًا صحيًا خطيرًا على النساء أثناء انقطاع الطمث. دكتور. تشرح إيكتا كابور من مركز مايو كلينك لصحة المرأة (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) لماذا يجب على النساء ذات الوزن الطبيعي الانتباه أيضًا لحجم خصرهن.

من الشائع أن تكتسب النساء الوزن مع التقدم في العمر ، خاصة في البطن. يمكن أيضًا أن ترتبط دهون البطن غير الشعبية بمخاطر صحية خطيرة. يمكن أن تشمل هذه المخاطر ارتفاع ضغط الدم والسكري ومرض القلب في نهاية المطاف ، وفقًا للأخصائي الطبي. نحن نعلم أنه يزيد أيضًا من خطر الإصابة بأنواع معينة من السرطان ، مثل سرطان الثدي أو سرطان القولون. "هذا خطير للغاية" ، يشرح د. كابور في وظيفة.

مؤشر كتلة الجسم وحده لا يكفي

دكتور. يشير كابور إلى أن النساء اللواتي لديهن مؤشر كتلة الجسم الطبيعي (BMI) يمكن أن يتعرضن أيضًا للخطر ، وهذا هو السبب في أن مؤشر كتلة الجسم وحده لا يكفي لتقييم المخاطر الصحية. يقول د. "قد يكون قياس الدهون في البطن جيدًا قياس حجم الخصر أو نسبة الخصر إلى الورك". كابور.

واصل القراءة:

  • بطن البيرة: أسباب ونصائح للتخلص من بطن الدهون
  • السمنة: الخرافات والحقائق

تقليل دهون البطن

كيف يمكنك إزالة الدهون الزائدة في المبنى ومنعها من العودة؟ ووفقًا للطبيب ، فإن المفتاح هنا هو تناول سعرات حرارية أقل وبناء العضلات التي يفقدها الناس مع تقدم العمر. "إذا كانت عضلاتك أقل ، فإنك تحرق سعرات حرارية أقل. وماذا يحدث عندما تحرق سعرات حرارية أقل؟ ويوضح د. كابور.

تغذية صحية للقلب

بالإضافة إلى تمارين القوة لبناء العضلات والحفاظ عليها ، فإن التغذية الصحية للقلب مهمة. في هذا السياق ، يوصي العديد من خبراء الصحة بنظام غذائي متوسطي يحتوي على الكثير من الخضار والفواكه والمكسرات وزيت الزيتون والأسماك والألياف والقليل من اللحوم. وقد ثبت أن هذا يقلل من مخاطر القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وفقا لبوابة "Kardiologie.org". (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • Mayo Clinic: دقيقة مع Mayo Clinic: لماذا تشكل الدهون الزائدة في البطن خطرًا صحيًا على النساء ، (الوصول: 29.09.2019) ، Mayo Clinic
  • Kardiologie.org: دمج التغذية الصحية للقلب بشكل أفضل في الحياة اليومية ، (تاريخ الوصول: 29.09.2019) ، Kardiologie.org


فيديو: متى تشرب خل التفاح لأقوى نتيجه في خسارة الوزن وحرق الدهون (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

News

Belly fat: reduce unhealthy fat belly

Belly fat: reduce unhealthy fat belly


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Excess belly fat can be dangerous despite a normal BMI

Excess belly fat can pose a serious health risk to women during postmenopause. Dr. Ekta Kapoor from the Center for Women's Health at the Mayo Clinic (USA) explains why women of normal weight should also pay attention to their waist size.

It is common for women to gain weight with age, especially in the abdomen. The unpopular belly fat can also be associated with serious health risks. These risks can include hypertension, diabetes, and ultimately heart disease, according to the medical professional. “We know that it also increases the risk of certain types of cancer, such as breast cancer or colon cancer. So it's very dangerous, ”explains Dr. Kapoor in a post.

BMI alone is not enough

Dr. Kapoor points out that women who have a normal body mass index (BMI) can also be at risk, which is why the BMI alone is not sufficient to assess health risks. "A good measure of belly fat could be to measure your waist size or waist-to-hip ratio," says Dr. Kapoor.

Read on:

  • Beer belly: causes and tips for getting rid of fat belly
  • Obesity: myths and facts

Reduce belly fat

How can you remove excess building fat and prevent it from coming back? According to the doctor, the key here is to eat fewer calories and build muscle that people lose with age. “If you have less muscle, you burn fewer calories. And what happens when you burn fewer calories? They are increasing, ”explains Dr. Kapoor.

Heart-healthy nutrition

In addition to strength exercises to build and maintain muscles, heart-healthy nutrition is important. In this context, numerous health experts advise a Mediterranean diet with lots of vegetables, fruits, nuts, olive oil, fish, fiber and little meat. This has been shown to reduce the cardiovascular risk, according to the portal "Kardiologie.org". (ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Mayo Clinic: Mayo Clinic Minute: Why excess belly fat is a health risk for women, (access: 29.09.2019), Mayo Clinic
  • Kardiologie.org: Integrate heart-healthy nutrition better into everyday life, (accessed: 29.09.2019), Kardiologie.org



Video: 20 Min Cardio Workout To Reduce Belly Fat And Get A Flat Stomach (November 2022).