أخبار

يقلل التفاؤل بشكل كبير من خطر الإصابة بالنوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية


آثار التفاؤل على صحتنا

يواجه الأشخاص المتفائلون خطر الإصابة بنوبة قلبية أو سكتة دماغية يتم تقليلها بأكثر من الثلث. لذلك من الواضح أن الموقف الأساسي الإيجابي يمكن أن يحسن صحتنا.

في الدراسة الحالية من قبل كلية الطب ايكان بجبل سيناء وهارفارد T.H. تم العثور الآن على مدرسة تشان للصحة العامة أن المواقف المتفائلة تقلل من احتمال الإصابة بالنوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية. ونشرت نتائج الدراسة في مجلة JAMA Network Open باللغة الإنجليزية.

الفوائد الصحية من خلال التفاؤل

يبدو أن التفاؤل يقلل بشكل كبير من خطر الإصابة بالنوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية لدى الناس. توصلت مجموعة البحث إلى هذا الاستنتاج عند تحليل البيانات من الدراسات السابقة التي شملت 230.000 شخص من جميع أنحاء العالم ممن خضعوا للمراقبة الطبية لمدة تصل إلى 14 عامًا. الأشخاص الذين وصفوا أنفسهم بأنهم متفائلون أصيبوا بسكتة دماغية بنسبة تصل إلى 35 بالمائة أقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانوا أقل عرضة للوفاة قبل الأوان بنسبة 14 في المائة من الأشخاص غير المتفائلين.

لماذا يتمتع المتفائلون بصحة أفضل؟

وفقا للباحثين ، كانت الدراسة الحالية أول تحليل تلوي لتقييم العلاقة بين التفاؤل والنتائج السريرية. تجعل مزايا التفاؤل القلبية الوعائية والنفسية من هذا المجال من البحث مثيرة للاهتمام لمزيد من التحقيقات.

لم يتم تضمين أسباب ارتباط التفاؤل بصحة أفضل في الدراسة. وأوضح الباحثون أن هذا ربما يرجع إلى مجموعة من العوامل. عادة ما يكون المتفائلون أقل ضغطًا ، ويلتزمون بنظام غذائي صحي في كثير من الأحيان ويمارسون الرياضة بانتظام.

الناس المتفائلون يعيشون لفترة أطول

تتماشى النتائج مع دراسة أجرتها جامعة بوسطن للطب في وقت سابق من هذا العام. أظهر هذا التحقيق أن الموقف المتفائل يمكن أن يزيد بشكل كبير من متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع. "تشير النتائج إلى أن التفاؤل يرتبط بانخفاض خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والوفيات لجميع الأسباب. وأوضح الباحثون أن الدراسات المستقبلية يجب أن تهدف إلى تحديد الآليات السلوكية الحيوية الأساسية بشكل أفضل وتقييم الفوائد المحتملة للتدابير لتعزيز التفاؤل أو الحد من التشاؤم. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • Alan Rozanski و Chirag Bavishi و Laura D. Kubzansky و Randy Cohen: جمعية التفاؤل بأحداث القلب والأوعية الدموية والوفيات لجميع الأسباب ، في شبكة JAMA المفتوحة (الاستعلام: 30.09.2019) ، شبكة JAMA مفتوحة


فيديو: الكهرباء تساعد في التعافي من السكتة الدماغية (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

News

Optimism significantly reduces the risk of heart attacks and strokes

Optimism significantly reduces the risk of heart attacks and strokes


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Effects of optimism on our health

Optimistic people have a risk of experiencing a heart attack or stroke that is reduced by more than a third. It is therefore clear that a positive basic attitude can improve our health.

In the current study by the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai and Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health has now been found that an optimistic attitude reduces the likelihood of heart attacks and strokes. The results of the study were published in the English language journal "JAMA Network Open".

Health benefits through optimism

Optimism seems to massively reduce the risk of heart attacks and strokes in people. This was the conclusion reached by the research group when analyzing data from previous studies, in which 230,000 people from all over the world had participated and were medically monitored for up to 14 years. People who described themselves as optimists suffered a stroke up to 35 percent less often. In addition, they were 14 percent less likely to die prematurely than non-optimistic people.

Why do optimists have better health?

According to the researchers, the current study was the first meta-analysis to assess the relationship between optimism and clinical results. The established cardiovascular and psychological advantages of optimism make this field of research interesting for further investigations.

The reasons why optimism is linked to better health were not included in the study. This is probably due to a combination of factors, the researchers explain. Optimists usually have less stress, stick to a healthy diet more often and exercise regularly.

Optimistic people live longer

The results are in line with a study that was carried out by the Boston University of Medicine earlier this year. This investigation showed that an optimistic attitude can significantly increase life expectancy. “The results suggest that optimism is associated with a lower risk of cardiovascular events and all-cause mortality. Future studies should aim to better define the underlying bio-behavior mechanisms and assess the potential benefits of measures to promote optimism or reduce pessimism, ”the researchers explain. (as)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Alan Rozanski, Chirag Bavishi, Laura D. Kubzansky, Randy Cohen: Association of Optimism With Cardiovascular Events and All-Cause Mortality, in JAMA Network Open (query: 30.09.2019), JAMA Network Open



Video: Supplements for Cardiovascular Disease Prevention: Fact and Fiction. Boris Arbit, MD (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Jonathyn

    It's the entertaining piece

  2. Arashigrel

    Do you know what holiday is today?

  3. Gulmaran

    In it something is. I will know, many thanks for an explanation.

  4. Echa

    Quite right! Idea excellent, I support.

  5. Ardwolf

    Shiny

  6. Bentley

    It was registered at a forum to tell to you thanks for the help in this question, can, I too can help you something?



Write a message