أخبار

لا يمكن ملاحظة سرطان الثدي فقط من خلال الألم - التشخيص المبكر ينقذ الأرواح


سرطان الثدي: يجب أن تذهب النساء إلى الفحص المبكر بانتظام

يقول خبراء الصحة أن سرطان الثدي هو أكثر أنواع السرطان شيوعًا بين النساء اليوم. كما هو الحال مع العديد من أنواع السرطان الأخرى ، تزداد فرص الشفاء في وقت مبكر يتم اكتشاف الورم. لذلك يجب على النساء بالتأكيد الاستفادة من عروض الكشف المبكر عن سرطان الثدي.

يمكن أن يساعد الكشف المبكر عن سرطان الثدي في دحر السرطان وإنقاذ الأرواح. يشار إلى ذلك من قبل شركة التأمين الصحي Barmer بهدف شهر سرطان الثدي في أكتوبر. وفقا لجمعية السرطان الألمانية ، يتم تشخيص أكثر من 70،000 امرأة في ألمانيا بسرطان الثدي كل عام. يموت حوالي 17000 مريض من العواقب. ولكن: "على الرغم من أن سرطان الثدي هو الأكثر شيوعًا ، إلا أنه ليس عادةً أخطر سرطان لدى النساء. "يمكن التعرف على معظم الأمراض ومعالجتها في الوقت المناسب" ، كما تقول بوابة ONKO للإنترنت.

مؤشرات المرض

لسوء الحظ ، غالبًا ما يتم التعرف على سرطان الثدي بعد فوات الأوان. "على عكس الأمراض الأخرى ، لا يمكن ملاحظة سرطان الثدي من خلال الألم. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن أن تشير التغييرات في الثدي والحلمة وكذلك تصلب في أنسجة الثدي والغدد الليمفاوية في منطقة الإبط إلى وجود مرض. لذلك من المهم للغاية أن تشعر النساء بأن ثدييهن أنفسهن مرة في الشهر ويذهبن بانتظام للكشف المبكر ". أورسولا مارشال ، كبيرة الأطباء في بارمر في رسالة.

قم بإجراء فحوصات طبية وقائية

يزداد خطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي مع تقدم العمر. لذلك ، بالإضافة إلى جس الثديين ، من المهم أيضًا إجراء فحص طبي نسائي في السنة ، والذي يمكن للنساء فوق سن 30 عامًا رؤيته مرة واحدة في السنة. لدى النساء اللواتي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 50 و 69 عامًا خيار إجراء تصوير الثدي الشعاعي في مركز فحص متخصص كل عامين. تشرح خدمة معلومات السرطان التابعة لمركز أبحاث السرطان الألماني (DKFZ) أن "التأمين الصحي القانوني والخاص يغطي تكاليف" الفحص "". يمكن أن يساهم نمط الحياة الصحي أيضًا في الوقاية.

مطلوب عمل سريع بعد التشخيص

ولكن حتى أولئك الذين يتخذون تدابير وقائية ليس لديهم ضمان لحياة بدون سرطان الثدي. عند تشخيص السرطان ، يلزم اتخاذ إجراء سريع. كما أعلنت شركة التأمين الصحي ، سيُنصح المرضى بمركز متخصص للثدي ، حيث سيتم مناقشة خيارات العلاج والبت فيها معًا. بغض النظر عن نوع العلاج ، فإن المتابعة المكثفة مهمة دائمًا. (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • بارمر: الكشف المبكر عن سرطان الثدي يمكن أن ينقذ الأرواح ، (تم الوصول في: 1 أكتوبر 2019) ، بارمر
  • جمعية السرطان الألمانية: سرطان الثدي ، سرطان الثدي ، (تم الوصول: 1 أكتوبر 2019) ، جمعية السرطان الألمانية
  • خدمة معلومات السرطان من مركز أبحاث السرطان الألماني: سرطان الثدي: الكشف المبكر عن الجس والتصوير الشعاعي للثدي ، (تم الوصول في: 1 أكتوبر 2019) ، خدمة معلومات السرطان


فيديو: الكشف المبكر عن سرطان الثدي. الكشف الذاتي عن سرطان الثدي. الكشف عن أورام الثدي. الفحص الذاتي للثدي (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

News

Breast cancer is not only noticeable through pain - early diagnosis saves lives

Breast cancer is not only noticeable through pain - early diagnosis saves lives



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Breast cancer: women should go to early screening regularly

Health experts say breast cancer is the most common cancer in women today. As with many other types of cancer, the chances of a cure increase the earlier the tumor is discovered. Women should therefore definitely take advantage of the offers for early detection of breast cancer.

Early detection of breast cancer can help defeat cancer and save lives. This is indicated by the health insurance company Barmer with a view to the month of breast cancer in October. According to the German Cancer Society, more than 70,000 women in Germany are diagnosed with breast cancer every year. About 17,000 patients die from the consequences. But: “Although the most common, breast cancer is usually not the most dangerous cancer in women. Recognized and treated in good time, most diseases can be cured, ”says the ONKO internet portal.

Indications of an illness

Unfortunately, breast cancer is often recognized too late. “Unlike other diseases, breast cancer is not noticeable through pain. Instead, changes in the breast and nipple as well as hardening in the breast tissue and on the lymph glands in the armpit area can indicate a disease. It is therefore extremely important that women feel their breasts themselves once a month and regularly go for early detection, ”explains Dr. Ursula Marschall, chief medical officer at Barmer in a message.

Take preventive medical checkups

The risk of breast cancer increases with age. Therefore, in addition to palpating the breasts, it is also important to have the gynecologist check-up once a year, which women over 30 can perceive once a year. Women between 50 and 69 years of age have the option of having a mammography performed in a specialized examination center every two years. "Both statutory and private health insurance cover the costs of this" check-up, "explains the cancer information service of the German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ). A healthy lifestyle can also contribute to prevention.

Rapid action is required after diagnosis

But even those who take preventive measures have no guarantee of a life without breast cancer. When cancer is diagnosed, quick action is required. As the health insurance company said, patients would be recommended a specialized breast center, where treatment options would be discussed and decided together. Regardless of the type of therapy, intensive follow-up care is always important. (ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Barmer: Early detection of breast cancer can save lives, (accessed: October 1, 2019), Barmer
  • German Cancer Society: Breast Cancer, Breast Cancer, (accessed: October 1, 2019), German Cancer Society
  • Cancer information service of the German Cancer Research Center: Breast cancer: early detection by palpation and mammography, (accessed: October 1, 2019), cancer information service



Video: Bringing mobile mammography to rural communities Early breast cancer detection saves lives. (August 2022).