أخبار

يزيد انقطاع الطمث المبكر خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية


المخاطر الصحية الناجمة عن انقطاع الطمث المبكر؟

عندما تدخل النساء قبل سن اليأس في سن اليأس ، فإن هذا يزيد من احتمالية التعرض لحدث قلبي وعائي غير مميت بحوالي 40 في المائة مقارنة بالنساء اللاتي يصلن إلى سن اليأس في سن 50 إلى 51 سنة المتوقع عادة.

أثبت فريق بحث دولي أن النساء اللواتي وصلن في السابق إلى سن اليأس معرضات بشكل متزايد لخطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية غير المميتة. ونُشرت نتائج التحقيق في مجلة "The Lancet Public Health" الصادرة باللغة الإنجليزية.

تم تقييم البيانات من أكثر من 300،000 امرأة

ضم العمل البحثي الحالي البيانات من أكثر من 300000 امرأة من 15 دراسة رصدية حول العالم. وجد أن انقطاع الطمث المبكر يعرض النساء لخطر متزايد من التعرض لأزمة قلبية غير مميتة مثل النوبة القلبية أو السكتة الدماغية أو الذبحة الصدرية. العلاقة مع الأحداث القلبية الوعائية غير مميتة حتى الآن غير واضحة. وأوضح الباحثون أن التدخين والسمنة والسمنة وانخفاض مستوى التعليم يمكن أن يعزز أيضًا الصلة بين انقطاع الطمث المبكر وخطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية لدى النساء.

في وقت مبكر من انقطاع الطمث ، زادت المخاطر

يزيد انقطاع الطمث المبكر من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ويقل خطر انقطاع الطمث المبكر. إن المرأة التي تدخل في مرحلة انقطاع الطمث في سن الأربعين معرضة لخطر أعلى من الشخص الذي يدخل في مرحلة انقطاع الطمث عند سن 48 عامًا ، والذي لا يزال مبكرًا ومخاطر متزايدة. لا يتأثر هذا الخطر بالعلاج الهرموني الخارجي ، ويشير الباحثون إلى أن انقطاع الطمث هو بالتأكيد وقت جيد للتحقق من صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية.

كانت النساء المدخنات معرضات للخطر بشكل خاص

جانب آخر من البحث كان العلاقة بين انقطاع الطمث المبكر وزيادة خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية لدى المدخنين. وقد وجد أن الخطر كان أعلى لدى النساء اللواتي يدخن إذا كان لديهن انقطاع الطمث المبكر. تؤكد نتائج الدراسة على الحاجة إلى اتخاذ تدابير وقائية للنساء بعد انقطاع الطمث ، وهو الوقت الذي يبدأ فيه تغير مخاطر القلب والأوعية الدموية في التغيير ، بما في ذلك التغيرات في ضغط الدم ومظهر الدهون.

أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية - يجب أن تعرف النساء الخطر

زيادة خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية لدى النساء دون سن الستين اللواتي يعانين من انقطاع الطمث المبكر أمر مثير للقلق ويظهر أنه يجب زيادة الوعي بخطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية لدى النساء الأصغر سنًا خاتمة الباحثين. غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية في المقام الأول على أنها عرض لدى الرجال ، ولكن النساء أيضًا معرضات للخطر. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • Dongshan Zhu و Hsin-Fang Chung و Annette J Dobson و Nirmala Pandeya و Graham G Giles et al.: العمر عند انقطاع الطمث الطبيعي وخطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية: تحليل مجمع لبيانات المرضى الفردية ، في The Lancet Public Health (استفسار: 07.10 .2019) ، مجلة لانسيت للصحة العامة


فيديو: الحكيم في بيتك. تعرفي على علاج انقطاع الدورة الشهرية المبكر وأسبابه (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

News

Early menopause increases the risk of cardiovascular events

Early menopause increases the risk of cardiovascular events



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Health risks from an earlier menopause?

When women prematurely enter menopause, this increases the likelihood of suffering a non-fatal cardiovascular event by around 40 percent compared to women who reach menopause at the normally expected age of 50 to 51 years.

An international research team has proven that women who have previously reached menopause are at increased risk of non-fatal cardiovascular events. The results of the investigation were published in the English language journal "The Lancet Public Health".

Data from more than 300,000 women were evaluated

The current research work bundled the data from more than 300,000 women from 15 observational studies around the world. For example, early menopause has been found to increase the risk of women suffering from a non-fatal cardiac event such as a heart attack, stroke or angina. The association with non-fatal cardiovascular events has so far been unclear. Smoking, obesity, obesity and a lower level of education can also strengthen the link between early menopause and the risk of cardiovascular diseases in women, the researchers explain.

The earlier menopause, the higher the risk

Early menopause increases cardiovascular risk, and the earlier menopause, the greater the risk. A woman who goes into menopause at the age of 40 is at higher risk than a person who goes into menopause at 48, which is still early and an increased risk. This risk is not affected by exogenous hormone therapy, and the researchers point out that menopause is definitely a good time to check cardiovascular health.

Smoking women were particularly at risk

Another aspect of the research was the relationship between early menopause and the increased risk of cardiovascular disease for smokers. It was found that the risk was higher in women who smoked if they had an early menopause. The study results underscore the need to take preventive measures for menopausal women, a time when the cardiovascular risk profile is beginning to change, including changes in blood pressure and lipid profile.

Cardiovascular diseases - women should know the risk

Increasing the risk of cardiovascular disease in women under the age of 60 who experience premature menopause is worrying and shows that awareness of the risk of cardiovascular disease in younger women should be increased Conclusion of the researchers. Cardiovascular diseases are often seen primarily as a symptom in men, but women are also at risk. (as)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Dongshan Zhu, Hsin-Fang Chung, Annette J Dobson, Nirmala Pandeya, Graham G Giles et al .: Age at natural menopause and risk of incident cardiovascular disease: a pooled analysis of individual patient data, in The Lancet Public Health (query: 07.10 .2019), The Lancet Public Health



Video: Study: Early menopause increases heart disease risk (August 2022).