الطب الشمولي

العلاج المغناطيسي


ال العلاج المغناطيسي يعتمد على افتراض أن جميع الكائنات الحية لها مجال كهرومغناطيسي يمكن أن تتأثر أو تضعفها عوامل مختلفة ، مما يخلق مشاكل صحية. بمساعدة أنواع مختلفة من العلاج المغناطيسي ، يتأثر المجال الكهرومغناطيسي في الجسم بشكل إيجابي ويجب استعادة الصحة.

هناك أشكال مختلفة من العلاج بالمجال المغناطيسي: يتم التمييز بين العلاج الثابت والنبضي. كلاهما غير جراحي. هناك أيضًا علاج المجال المغناطيسي الغازية ، والذي يسمى أيضًا التحفيز الكهربائي للعظام.

تاريخ العلاج المغناطيسي

هناك مؤشرات على أن المعالجين في الصين استخدموا الأحجار المغناطيسية للعلاج قبل حوالي ألفي عام. يقال أن الرومان القدماء والمصريين استخدموا قوة الأحجار المغناطيسية والقضبان المغناطيسية والمجوهرات المغناطيسية. كما اشتبه الطبيب اليوناني الشهير أبقراط (460-375 قبل الميلاد) في أن للمغناطيسات خصائص علاجية ، كما شمل باراسيلسوس (1493-1541) بانتظام مغناطيسات في عمله العلاجي.

كانت مجالات التطبيق واسعة وتتراوح من الاكتئاب إلى البواسير والالتهابات إلى التعزيز العام للصحة وتحفيز قوى الشفاء الذاتي. وفقًا للتقاليد ، أعاد الطبيب فرانز أنتون ميسمر (1734-1815) عازفة البيانو العمياء بصرها بمساعدة "علاج مغناطيسي".

فتح اكتشاف الكهرباء إمكانيات جديدة تمامًا لاستخدام المغناطيس. لم يكن للعلاج المغناطيسي "الجديد" ، الذي تطور لاحقًا ، الكثير من القواسم المشتركة مع العلاج المغناطيسي "القديم". كان القرنان التاسع عشر والعشرون هو الوقت الذي كان فيه العديد من العلماء مهتمين بالآليات الفيزيائية الحيوية والفسيولوجية لعمل العلاج بالمجال المغناطيسي. حتى الآن ، ومع ذلك ، لم يتم بحثها وتأكيدها بالكامل ، على الرغم من وجود الآلاف من المنشورات من خلال الدراسات الطبية الآن على فعالية الشكاوى الصحية المختلفة.

تعود أشكال العلاج المستخدمة في الغالب اليوم إلى حد كبير إلى الإجراء الذي طوره الجراح فريتز ليتشنر والفيزيائي ويرنر كراوس معًا في السبعينيات. تم استخدام المجالات المغناطيسية النابضة لأول مرة.

أنواع مختلفة من العلاج المغناطيسي

في ما يلي نقدم لك باختصار أنواع مختلفة من العلاج المغناطيسي.

العلاج المغناطيسي الثابت

في هذا النوع من التطبيقات ، يتم دمج المغناطيس في الأساور أو الوسائد أو المراتب أو نعال الأحذية ، على سبيل المثال. تطور المغناطيسات مجالها في بيئتها بشكل دائم وثابت ، أي مع قوة ثابتة.

هذا هو أيضًا سبب الانتقادات التي يتم الاستشهاد بها كثيرًا لهذه الطريقة: المغناطيس الثابت يكون أحيانًا ضعيفًا للغاية ودائمًا ، دائمًا لا يمكن تكييف المجال نفسه مع نوع الشكوى.

تشمل مجالات تطبيق العلاج بالمجال المغناطيسي الثابت اضطرابات هرمونية أو مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي.

لا يتم التعرف علميًا على علاج المجال المغناطيسي الثابت كطريقة علاج ، وبالتالي فهو أحد الإجراءات الطبية البديلة. عادة لا تغطي شركات التأمين الصحي تكاليف المنتجات المتاحة بدون وصفة طبية.

العلاج المغناطيسي النابض

في هذا الشكل من التطبيقات ، يتم إنشاء مجال مغناطيسي نابض باستخدام الأجهزة الكهربائية. هناك ، على سبيل المثال ، الحصير ، واللفائف ، والقضبان أو الوسائد. يمكن للممارس ضبط كل من قوة المجال المغناطيسي المطلوب والتردد (التردد) الذي ينبض فيه المجال على الجهاز. هذا يجب أن يجعل من الممكن اختيار القوة والتردد بحيث يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على أعراض معينة. وفقًا لمؤيدي هذا النوع من العلاج ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك حاجة إلى قوة وتردد مختلفين لعلاج مشاكل الجلد من علاج آلام المفاصل.

يتم علاج المجال المغناطيسي النابض أثناء الجلوس أو الاستلقاء بوضعية مريحة. يتم توجيه الجزء المريض من الجسم إلى ما يسمى الأنبوب ، الذي يولد المجال المغناطيسي. يمكن ترك الملابس أثناء العلاج إذا كانت لا تحتوي على معدن. يجب إزالة الأشياء المعدنية مثل المجوهرات والساعات. تستغرق مدة العلاج من 15 إلى 40 دقيقة تقريبًا ، وعادة ما يتم العلاج مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع. ومع ذلك ، تعتمد مدة وتكرار الاستخدام على نوع وشدة الأعراض الموجودة. بالنسبة للأمراض التي تتطلب استخدامًا أطول للعلاج المغناطيسي ، هناك أيضًا خيار استخدام الأجهزة المنزلية.

أثناء العلاج ، يمكن أن يحدث أحيانًا ما يسمى بالتدهور الأولي. يعتبر المعالجون المعالجون تفاقمًا قصيرًا للأعراض استجابة جيدة للعلاج.

على الرغم من أن هناك الآن العديد من الدراسات التي تشير إلى فعالية العلاج بالمجال المغناطيسي النابض وغير الغازية للعديد من الأعراض ، إلا أنها لم تكن كافية حتى الآن لتحقيق الاعتراف العلمي بهذا الشكل من العلاج. لذلك ، يتم تصنيفها أيضًا كطريقة طبية بديلة. هذا هو الأكثر استخدامًا في ممارسات العلاج الطبيعي. شركات التأمين الصحي بشكل عام لا تغطي التكاليف ، باستثناء بعض شركات التأمين الصحي الخاصة.

العلاج المغناطيسي الغازية أو التحفيز الكهربائي للعظام

يستخدم العلاج المغناطيسي المجال الغازية في الطب التقليدي لتسريع عملية الشفاء للعظام المكسورة. يمكن تحقيق النجاح أيضًا مع هشاشة العظام. يُعرف هذا النوع من العلاج أيضًا بالتحفيز الكهربائي للعظام. يتم زرع الملفات أثناء العملية. يتم توصيل هذه العظام المصابة بواسطة قطب كهربائي. يمكن لاحقًا تطبيق مجال مغناطيسي متناوب من الخارج ، مما يولد تيارًا في الملفات وبالتالي يحفز نمو الخلايا العظمية.

تتوفر أدلة على فعالية معترف بها علميا لعلاج المجال المغناطيسي الغازية. وبناءً على ذلك ، تتحمل شركات التأمين الصحي تكاليف هذا النوع من العلاج جزئيًا على الأقل.

تأثير

يعتمد العلاج المغناطيسي على حقيقة أن كل كائن حي وكل خلية بشرية لها مجال كهرومغناطيسي. ويعتقد أن المشاكل الصحية تنشأ عندما يضعف هذا المجال بسبب التأثيرات المختلفة. باستخدام العلاج بالمجال المغناطيسي ، يتم إنشاء مجال مغناطيسي ضعيف بمساعدة الأجهزة التقنية ، والتي يجب أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على المجال الكهرومغناطيسي في الخلايا وبالتالي استعادة الصحة.

أصغر خلية "حية" للبشر هي الخلية. يتكون كل إنسان من حوالي مائة تريليون خلية. يجب تزويد كل واحد منهم بالأكسجين والمواد الغذائية باستمرار. يوجد جهد كهربي ، يسمى ما يسمى بإمكانية الغشاء ، بين خارج وداخل غشاء الخلية. تتواصل الخلايا باستمرار مع بعضها البعض. يمكن أن يكون للتغذية غير السليمة والتلوث البيئي والإجهاد وأكثر من ذلك تأثير سلبي. ونتيجة لذلك ، لم تعد الخلايا تعمل بشكل صحيح. في حالة إضافة ضغوط إضافية مثل التدخين أو الكحول أو ما شابه ، فقد تنشأ شكاوى مثل التعب المزمن والصداع وفقدان الأداء واضطرابات النوم.

عادة ما يكون جهد الغشاء للخلايا بجهد من سبعين إلى تسعين ميللي فولت. يفترض ممثلو العلاج بالمجال المغناطيسي أن الخلايا المريضة لها قدرة غشائية أقل من الخلايا السليمة. الغرض من استخدام المجال المغناطيسي هو تزويد الخلايا بزيادة الطاقة وتنشيطها ، والتي ، في هذا الرأي ، يمكن أن تخفف من الأعراض أو حتى تشفيها. يجب تحسين تدفق الدم الوعائي وبالتالي تزويد الأكسجين واستقلاب الطاقة في الخلايا. ويقال أن الجهاز المناعي يعززه العلاج.

أظهرت الدراسات أن طاقة المغناطيس يمكن أن تحفز عملية التمثيل الغذائي في جسم الإنسان لإنتاج المزيد من الأحماض الأمينية. هذه حيوية وتشارك في كل شيء تقريبًا في الجسم. ووجد الباحثون أيضًا أن إغراق الجسم بالطاقة المغناطيسية يعزز الدورة الدموية ، والتي يمكن أن تخفف التوتر.

في غضون ذلك ، ثبت علمياً أن العظام المكسورة تلتئم بشكل أسرع تحت تأثير المجالات الكهرومغناطيسية ، حيث يتم تحفيز تكوين عظم جديد (تشكيل الكالس) وتسريع عملية الشفاء.

مجالات التطبيق

يستخدم علاج المجال المغناطيسي الثابت بشكل رئيسي ضد الاضطرابات الهرمونية والجهاز الهضمي.

يستخدم أطباء المدارس العلاج الميداني المغناطيسي في المقام الأول للشفاء السريع للعظام المكسورة ولأشكال مختلفة من التهاب المفاصل.

يستخدم علاج المجال المغناطيسي النابض بشكل رئيسي في ممارسات العلاج الطبيعي. لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. وتشمل هذه التوتر ، واضطرابات الدورة الدموية ، والصداع النصفي ، والاكتئاب ، وآلام الظهر ، والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية المزمن ، وآلام الأعصاب ، ومشاكل الكلى ، واضطرابات النوم ، وطنين الأذن ، واضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي وتحسين التئام الجروح.

آثار جانبية

لا تُعرف أي آثار جانبية تقريبًا عند استخدام علاج المجال المغناطيسي النبضي أو علاج المجال المغناطيسي الثابت. قد يعاني المرضى الذين يعانون من حساسية خاصة في بعض الأحيان من الشعور بالدفء أو الإحساس بالوخز الطفيف ، والذي يمكن تخفيفه عن طريق تغيير شدة و / أو مدة العلاج. نادرًا ما يمكن ملاحظة خفقان أو شعور بالتململ أو التعب أثناء العلاج.

نظرًا لأن الجراحة ضرورية لعلاج المجال المغناطيسي الغزوي لإرفاق التقنية المناسبة بالعظم ، فإن خطر الآثار الجانبية هو بالطبع أعلى بشكل مماثل هنا. سيسعد طبيبك بإبلاغك بالمخاطر والآثار الجانبية المحتملة.

موانع الاستعمال

العلاج بالمجال المغناطيسي غير وارد للمرضى الذين يعانون من أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب أو أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب أو الغرسات المغناطيسية. العلاج غير مناسب أيضًا للنساء الحوامل. في حالة الحمى أو الأمراض المعدية الشديدة أو الذبحة الصدرية أو النزيف الحاد أو الصرع أو فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية أو عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، يجب عدم استخدام طريقة العلاج هذه.

يرجى استشارة طبيبك قبل بدء العلاج ما إذا كان العلاج المغناطيسي مناسبًا لشكاويك الفردية ، وما هي المخاطر التي قد توجد وأي آثار جانبية قد تحدث. (جنوب ، خ)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

سوزان واشكي ، باربرا شندوولف لينش

تضخم:

  • Karl F. Haug Verlag ، في: MVH Medizinverlage Heidelberg GmbH & Co. KG: العلاج المغناطيسي في التشغيل العام لمنشأة إعادة التأهيل ، 2001 ، thieme-connect.com
  • جوليان م. ويتاكر ، بريندا أديرلي: ألم من خلال العلاج المغناطيسي: قوة شفاء المغناطيس ، Thieme Verlag 2004
  • ماركوف: العلاج المغناطيسي في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، البيولوجيا الكهرومغناطيسية والطب ، سبتمبر. 2015 ، tandfonline.com
  • Pesqueira T ، Costa-Almeida R ، Gomes ME.: Magnetotherapy: السعي إلى تجديد الأوتار. ، مجلة علم وظائف الأعضاء الخلوية 2018 ، Academ.oup.com
  • كريستيان ثويل: كيف يساعدك العلاج المغناطيسي الميداني: فرص جديدة لأكثر من 60 عامًا ، Thieme Verlag 2012

فيديو: الطب البديل والعلاج بتقنية المغناطيس - الباحث والمعالج بوعقيل النصار (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

Holistic medicine

Magnetic therapy

Magnetic therapy


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The Magnetic therapy is based on the assumption that all living things have an electromagnetic field that can be influenced or weakened by various factors, which creates health problems. With the help of various types of magnetic therapy, the electromagnetic field in the body is to be positively influenced and health is to be restored.

There are different forms of magnetic field therapy: A distinction is made between static and pulsating therapy. Both are non-invasive. There is also invasive magnetic field therapy, which is also called electro-osteostimulation.

History of magnetic therapy

There are indications that healers in China used magnetic stones for treatment around two thousand years ago. The ancient Romans and Egyptians are said to have used the power of magnetic stones, magnetic bars and magnetic jewelry. The famous Greek doctor Hippocrates (460-375 BC) also suspected that magnets have healing properties, and Paracelsus (1493-1541) also regularly included magnets in his therapy work.

The areas of application were broad and ranged from depression to hemorrhoids and inflammation to general strengthening of health and stimulation of self-healing powers. According to tradition, the doctor Franz Anton Mesmer (1734-1815) even gave a blind pianist her eyesight back with the help of a “magnetic cure”.

The discovery of electricity opened up completely new possibilities for the use of magnets. The "new" magnetic therapy, which subsequently developed, had little in common with the "old" magnetic therapy. The nineteenth and twentieth centuries were the time when many scientists were concerned with the biophysical and physiological mechanisms of action of magnetic field therapy. To date, however, these have not been fully researched and confirmed, although there are now thousands of publications by medical studies on the effectiveness of various health complaints.

The forms of therapy that are predominantly used today are largely due to a procedure that the surgeon Fritz Lechner and the physicist Werner Kraus developed together in the 1970s. Pulsating magnetic fields were used for the first time.

Different types of magnetic therapy

In the following we briefly introduce you to the different types of magnetic therapy.

Static magnetic therapy

In this type of application, magnets are incorporated into bracelets, pillows, mattresses or shoe soles, for example. The magnets develop their field in their environment permanently and statically, i.e. with constant strength.

This is also the reason for a frequently cited criticism of this method: the static magnets are sometimes too weak and the permanent, always the same field cannot be adapted to the type of complaint.

Areas of application for static magnetic field therapy include hormonal disorders or digestive problems.

Static magnetic field therapy is not scientifically recognized as a treatment method and is therefore one of the alternative medical procedures. The costs for the products available without a prescription are normally not covered by the health insurance companies.

Pulsating magnetic therapy

In this form of application, a pulsating magnetic field is generated using electrical devices. There are, for example, mats, coils, rods or pillows. The practitioner can set both the strength of the desired magnetic field and the frequency (frequency) in which the field pulsates on the device. This should make it possible to choose strength and frequency so that they have a favorable effect on certain symptoms. According to supporters of this form of therapy, for example, a different strength and frequency are required to treat skin problems than to treat joint pain.

The pulsating magnetic field therapy takes place while sitting or lying down with a comfortable posture. The diseased part of the body is guided into a so-called tube, which generates the magnetic field. Clothing can be left on during treatment if it does not contain metal. Metallic objects such as jewelry and watches have to be removed. The duration of treatment is approximately fifteen to forty minutes and the therapy is usually carried out two to three times a week. The duration and frequency of use, however, depend on the type and intensity of the symptoms present. For diseases that require a longer use of magnetic field therapy, there is also the option of using home devices.

During the treatment, so-called initial worsening can sometimes occur. A brief worsening of the symptoms is considered by the treating therapists as a good response to the therapy.

Although there are now various studies that suggest the effectiveness of pulsating, non-invasive magnetic field therapy for many symptoms, these have so far not been sufficient to achieve scientific recognition of this form of therapy. Therefore, it is also classified as an alternative medical method. This is most commonly used in naturopathic practices. The health insurance companies generally do not cover the costs, with the exception of some private health insurance companies.

Invasive magnetic therapy or electro-osteostimulation

Invasive magnetic field therapy is used in conventional medicine to accelerate the healing process for broken bones. Success can also be achieved with osteoarthritis. This form of therapy is also known as electro-osteostimulation. Coils are implanted during an operation. These are connected to the injured bone by an electrode. An alternating magnetic field can later be applied from the outside, which generates current in the coils and thus stimulates the growth of the bone cells.

Scientifically recognized evidence of effectiveness is available for invasive magnetic field therapy. Accordingly, the costs for this type of treatment are borne at least in part by the health insurance companies.

Effect

Magnetic field therapy is based on the fact that every living being and every human cell has an electromagnetic field. It is believed that health problems arise when this field is weakened by various influences. With magnetic field therapy, a weak magnetic field is generated with the help of technical devices, which should have a positive influence on the electromagnetic field in the cells and thus restore health.

The smallest "living" building block of humans is the cell. Every human being is made up of about a hundred trillion cells. Every single one of them has to be constantly supplied with oxygen and nutrients. There is electrical voltage, the so-called membrane potential, between the outside and the inside of the cell membrane. The cells constantly communicate with each other. Improper nutrition, environmental pollution, stress and much more can have a negative impact. As a result, the cells can no longer work properly. If additional stresses such as smoking, alcohol or the like are added, complaints such as chronic fatigue, headache, loss of performance and sleep disorders can arise.

The membrane potential of the cells normally has a voltage of seventy to ninety millivolts. Representatives of magnetic field therapy assume that sick cells have a lower membrane potential than healthy cells. The use of the magnetic field is intended to provide the cells with an energy boost and revitalize them, which, in this opinion, can alleviate the symptoms or even heal them. The vascular blood flow and thus the oxygen supply and the energy metabolism of the cells are to be improved. The immune system is also said to be boosted by the treatment.

Studies have shown that the energy of a magnet can stimulate the metabolism in the human body to produce more amino acids. These are vital and involved in almost everything in the body. Researchers also found that flooding the body with magnetic energy promotes blood circulation, which can relieve tension.

In the meantime, it has also been scientifically proven that broken bones heal faster under the influence of electromagnetic fields, since new bone formation (callus formation) is stimulated and the healing process is accelerated.

Application areas

Static magnetic field therapy is mainly used against hormonal and digestive disorders.

School medical doctors use invasive magnetic field therapy primarily for faster healing of broken bones and for various forms of arthrosis.

The pulsating magnetic field therapy is mainly used in naturopathic practices. It has a wide range of applications. These include tension, circulatory disorders, migraines, depression, back pain, chronic sinusitis, nerve pain, kidney problems, sleep disorders, tinnitus, metabolic disorders and the improvement of wound healing.

Side effects

Almost no side effects are known when using pulsed magnetic field therapy or static magnetic field therapy. Particularly sensitive patients can sometimes experience a feeling of warmth or a slight tingling sensation, which can be alleviated by changing the intensity and / or the duration of treatment. Rarely, palpitations, a feeling of restlessness or tiredness can be observed during treatment.

Since surgery is necessary for invasive magnetic field therapy to attach the appropriate technique to the bone, the risk of side effects is of course correspondingly higher here. Your doctor will be happy to inform you about possible risks and side effects.

Contraindications

Magnetic field therapy is out of the question for patients with pacemakers, defibrillators or magnetic implants. The treatment is also unsuitable for pregnant women. In the case of fever, severe infectious diseases, angina pectoris, acute bleeding, epilepsy, hyperthyroidism or cardiac arrhythmia, this therapy method must also not be used.

Please consult your doctor before the start of treatment whether magnetic therapy is suitable for your individual complaints, which risks may exist and which side effects may occur. (sw, kh)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Susanne Waschke, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Karl F. Haug Verlag, in: MVH Medizinverlage Heidelberg GmbH & Co. KG: Magnetic therapy in the general operation of a rehabilitation facility, 2001, thieme-connect.com
  • Julian M. Whitaker, Brenda Adderly: Painless through magnetic therapy: the healing power of magnets, Thieme Verlag 2004
  • M. Markov: XXIst century magnetotherapy, Electromagnetic Biology and Medicine, Sep. 2015, tandfonline.com
  • Pesqueira T, Costa-Almeida R, Gomes ME .: Magnetotherapy: The quest for tendon regeneration., Journal of Cellular Physiology 2018, academic.oup.com
  • Christian Thuile: How magnetic field therapy helps you: New opportunities for over 60, Thieme Verlag 2012


Video: Never Buy Copper or Magnet Braces for Medical Benefits. Scam? Hoax? (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Evarado

    I confirm. I agree with told all above. Let's discuss this question.

  2. Rigel

    Absolutely with you it agree. It seems to me it is excellent idea. I agree with you.

  3. Meldon

    I apologise, but it not absolutely approaches me. Who else, what can prompt?



Write a message