أخبار

طماطم لتحسين جودة الحيوانات المنوية


كيف تؤثر الطماطم على الخصوبة؟

يمكن تحسين جودة الحيوانات المنوية عن طريق أخذ مركب خاص ، موجود أيضًا في الطماطم. يبدو أن الليكوبين يزيد الخصوبة بشكل ملحوظ ، وفقًا لدراسة حديثة.

في الدراسة الحالية التي أجرتها جامعة شيفيلد ، وجد أن الليكوبين ، الموجود أيضًا في الطماطم ، يمكن أن يحسن جودة الحيوانات المنوية بشكل كبير. ونشرت نتائج الدراسة في مجلة "المجلة الأوروبية للتغذية" الصادرة باللغة الإنجليزية.

40 إلى 50 بالمائة من حالات العقم بسبب الرجال

من الممكن تحسين جودة الحيوانات المنوية بشكل كبير باستخدام الليكوبين. وذكر فريق البحث أن الاكتشاف يمكن أن يغير احتمالات الرجال الذين يعانون من مشاكل الخصوبة ويؤدي إلى طرق أفضل للحد من الآثار الضارة للحياة الحديثة على الصحة الإنجابية. حوالي 40 إلى 50 في المائة من جميع حالات العقم ترجع إلى العقم عند الذكور. مع اكتشاف الفريق أنه من الممكن زيادة نسبة الحيوانات المنوية الصحية وزيادة الحيوانات المنوية بنسبة 40٪.

ما هو الليكوبين؟

يحدث الليكوبين في بعض أنواع الفاكهة والخضروات ، بما في ذلك الطماطم. الليكوبين هو صبغة تعطي الطماطم لونها الأحمر ، ولكن لا يمكن لجسم الإنسان امتصاصها إلا من خلال النظام الغذائي. لهذا السبب ، تم استخدام متغير متاح تجاريًا يسمى LactoLycopin للدراسة ، والذي سمح على وجه التحديد بجرعة عالية.

كيف أجريت الدراسة؟

أخذ نصف الرجال المشاركين مكملات LactoLycopene بينما تناول النصف الآخر دواءً وهميًا يوميًا لمدة 12 أسبوعًا. لم يعرف الباحثون ولا المشاركون الذين تلقوا علاج LactoLycopin والذين تلقوا العلاج الوهمي. ثم تم أخذ عينات الحيوانات المنوية والدم في بداية ونهاية الدراسة.

هل يمكن لـ LactoLycopin مساعدة الرجال الذين يعانون من مشاكل الخصوبة؟

وذكر الباحثون أن التحسن في مورفولوجيا الحيوانات المنوية (الحجم والشكل) كان لافتاً للنظر. كانت هذه أول دراسة مصممة ومضبوطة بشكل صحيح لتأثير LactoLycopin على جودة السائل المنوي. ستكون الخطوة التالية هي التحقق مما إذا كان يمكن رؤية نتائج مماثلة في الرجال الذين يعانون من مشاكل الخصوبة وما إذا كان LactoLycopin يمكنه أيضًا زيادة جودة الحيوانات المنوية لدى هؤلاء الرجال.

هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من البحث

لم يبحث البحث بعد الآلية الأساسية للتأثيرات الإيجابية للليكوبين. لأن الليكوبين هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية المعروفة ، فإنه يمكن أن يمنع الضرر الناتج عن أكسدة الحيوانات المنوية ، وهو سبب معروف لمشاكل الخصوبة لدى الرجال. يعتقد الباحثون أن هذا التأثير المضاد للأكسدة هو المفتاح لتحسين جودة الحيوانات المنوية ، والتي يجب فحصها في مزيد من الدراسات. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • إليزابيث أ. ويليامز ، مادلين باركر ، أيسلنغ روبنسون ، صوفي بيت ، ألان أ. باسي: تجربة عشوائية مضبوطة بالغفل للتحقيق في تأثير اللاكتوليكوبين على جودة السائل المنوي عند الذكور الأصحاء ، في المجلة الأوروبية للتغذية (الاستعلام: 10.10.2019) المجلة الأوروبية للتغذية


فيديو: فيتامينات السائل المنويزيادة عددحركة الحيوانات المنويهعلاج تشوهات الحيوانات المنويةزيادة الخصوبة (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

News

Tomatoes for better sperm quality

Tomatoes for better sperm quality


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

How do tomatoes affect fertility?

The quality of sperm can be improved by taking a special compound, which is also contained in tomatoes. Lycopene appears to significantly increase fertility, according to a recent study.

In the current study by the University of Sheffield, it was found that lycopene, which is also present in tomatoes, can significantly improve sperm quality. The results of the study were published in the English-language journal "European Journal of Nutrition".

40 to 50 percent of infertility cases are due to men

It is possible to significantly improve sperm quality with lycopene. The discovery could change the prospects for men with fertility problems and lead to better ways to reduce the harmful effects of modern life on reproductive health, the research team reports. About 40 to 50 percent of all cases of infertility are due to male infertility. With the team discovered that it is possible to increase the proportion of healthy shaped sperm and to increase fast floating sperm by about 40 percent.

What is lycopene?

Lycopene occurs in some types of fruit and vegetables, including tomatoes. Lycopene is a pigment that gives tomatoes their red color, but it can only be absorbed by the human body through diet. For this reason, a commercially available variant called LactoLycopin was used for the study, which specifically allowed a high dosage.

How was the study carried out?

Half of the participating men took LactoLycopene supplements and the other half took a placebo daily for 12 weeks. Neither the researchers nor the participants knew who received LactoLycopin treatment and who received the placebo. Sperm and blood samples were then taken at the beginning and end of the study.

Can LactoLycopin Help Men With Fertility Problems?

The improvement in sperm morphology (size and shape) was remarkable, the researchers report. This was the first properly designed and controlled study of the effect of LactoLycopin on semen quality. The next step would be to check whether similar results can be seen in men with fertility problems and whether LactoLycopin can also increase the sperm quality in these men.

More research is needed

The research has not yet investigated the underlying mechanism for the positive effects of lycopene. Because lycopene is a known powerful antioxidant, it could potentially inhibit the damage caused by sperm oxidation, which is a known cause of fertility problems in men. The researchers believe that this antioxidant effect is the key to improving sperm quality, which should be examined in further studies. (as)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Elizabeth A. Williams, Madeleine Parker, Aisling Robinson, Sophie Pitt, Allan A. Pacey: A randomized placebo-controlled trial to investigate the effect of lactolycopene on semen quality in healthy males, in European Journal of Nutrition (query: 10.10.2019) , European Journal of Nutrition



Video: 5 Reasons To Drink A Glass Of Tomato Juice Every Day (November 2022).