أخبار

يسبب تلوث الهواء تساقط الشعر والصلع


كيف يؤثر الهواء الملوث على نمو الشعر؟

من المعروف أن زيادة تلوث الهواء تلحق الضرر برئتينا ، لكن الباحثين اكتشفوا الآن أن تلوث الهواء يسبب أيضًا تساقط الشعر والصلع.

وجدت أحدث دراسة أجراها مركز أبحاث العلوم المستقبلية في جمهورية كوريا أن تلوث الهواء يمكن أن يعزز تساقط الشعر. وقد تم الآن تقديم نتائج الدراسة في الجمعية الأوروبية للأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية (EADV) في مدريد.

تعرضت بصيلات الشعر لجزيئات ضارة

يرتبط التعرض للملوثات الشائعة بفقدان الشعر لدى البشر. توصل الباحثون إلى هذا الاستنتاج عند فحص الخلايا التي تمت إزالتها من الجانب السفلي من بصيلات الشعر على فروة الرأس. ثم تعرضت هذه الملوثات (الجسيمات) التي تنتجها السيارات والصناعة.

PM10 وجزيئات الديزل تؤثر على نمو الشعر

أظهرت النتائج أن وجود ملوث يسمى PM10 ووجود جزيئات الديزل قلل من مستويات β-catenin ، البروتين المسؤول عن نمو الشعر. ووجدت الدراسة أيضًا أن ثلاثة بروتينات أخرى لنمو الشعر (Cyclin D1 و Cyclin E و CDK2) تم تقليلها من خلال التعرض لنفس المواد.

تلوث الهواء يفضل العديد من الأمراض

"على الرغم من أن العلاقة بين تلوث الهواء والأمراض الخطيرة مثل السرطان وأمراض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية معروفة جيدًا ، إلا أنه لا يوجد بحث يذكر عن آثار التعرض لمواد معينة على جلد الإنسان وخاصة الشعر". مؤلف الدراسة هيوك تشول كوون من مركز المستقبل لبحوث العلوم في بيان صحفي.

يشرح البحث الحالي آثار ملوثات الهواء على الخلايا الجرابية البشرية ويوضح كيف تؤدي أكثر ملوثات الهواء شيوعًا إلى تساقط الشعر. أظهر التحقيق أن الخطر الذي يحدث يعتمد على الجرعة.

ما هو الغبار الناعم؟

الجسيمات هي المصطلح المستخدم لوصف خليط من الجسيمات الصلبة والقطرات في الهواء. تنقسم هذه الملوثات إلى فئتين: PM10 ، الجسيمات التي يبلغ قطرها عشرة ميكرومتر أو أصغر ، و PM2.5 ، وهي الجسيمات التي يبلغ قطرها 2.5 ميكرومتر أو أصغر. يعتبر كل من PM10 و PM2.5 ملوثات خطيرة وترتبط بالعديد من الحالات الصحية الخطيرة مثل أمراض القلب والرئة والسرطان ومشاكل الجهاز التنفسي. تشمل مصادر جسيمات PM ، على سبيل المثال ، احتراق الوقود الأحفوري مثل البنزين والديزل ، وكذلك التعدين وإنتاج مواد البناء مثل الأسمنت أو السيراميك أو الطوب. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • كشف بحث جديد عن تلوث الهواء المرتبط بتساقط الشعر ، مؤتمر 28th EADV (الاستعلام: 11.10.2019) ، المؤتمر 28EADV


فيديو: تساقط الشعر والصلع الوراثي الأسباب والعلاج (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

News

Air pollution causes hair loss and baldness

Air pollution causes hair loss and baldness


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

How does polluted air affect our hair growth?

Increasing air pollution has long been known to harm our lungs, but researchers have now found that air pollution also appears to cause hair loss and baldness.

The recent study by the Future Science Research Center in the Republic of Korea has now found that air pollution can promote hair loss. The results of the study have now been presented at the European Dermato-Venereology Society (EADV) in Madrid.

Hair follicles have been exposed to harmful particles

Exposure to common pollutants is associated with hair loss in humans. The researchers came to this result when examining cells that were removed from the underside of the hair follicles on the scalp. These were then exposed to pollutants (particles) that are produced by cars and industry.

PM10 and diesel particles affect hair growth

The results showed that the presence of a pollutant called PM10 and the presence of diesel particles reduced the levels of β-catenin, the protein responsible for hair growth. The study also found that the levels of three other proteins important for hair growth (Cyclin D1, Cyclin E and CDK2) were reduced by exposure to the same substances.

Air pollution favors many diseases

"Although the link between air pollution and serious diseases such as cancer, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease and cardiovascular diseases is well known, there is little to no research on the effects of exposure to certain substances on human skin and especially the hair," explains Study author Hyuk Chul Kwon from the Future Science Research Center in a press release.

The current research explains the effects of air pollutants on human follicle cells and shows how the most common air pollutants lead to hair loss. The investigation showed that the risk that occurs depends on the dose.

What is fine dust?

Particulate matter is the term used to describe a mixture of solid particles and droplets in the air. These pollutants are divided into two categories: PM10, the particles with a diameter of ten micrometers or smaller, and PM2.5, particles with a diameter of 2.5 micrometers or smaller. Both PM10 and PM2.5 are considered dangerous pollutants and are associated with various serious health conditions such as heart and lung diseases, cancer and respiratory problems. The sources of PM particles include, for example, the combustion of fossil fuels such as gasoline and diesel as well as mining and the production of building materials such as cement, ceramics or brick. (as)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Air pollution linked to hair loss, new research reveals, 28thEADV Congress (query: 11.10.2019), 28thEADV Congress



Video: Common Hair Loss Triggers (May 2022).


Comments:

  1. Emo

    Hello, dear users of this blog, who have gathered here for the same purpose as me. Having climbed dozens of sites on similar topics, I decided to opt for this particular blog. I think it is the most competent and useful for people who prefer this topic. I hope to find here a lot of my colleagues and, of course, a lot of informative information. Thanks to everyone who supported me and will support me in the future!

  2. Walden

    Strange how that

  3. Wamukota

    I apologize for interrupting you, I would also like to express my opinion.



Write a message