Новости

Загрязнение воздуха вызывает выпадение волос и облысение

Загрязнение воздуха вызывает выпадение волос и облысение



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Как загрязненный воздух влияет на рост наших волос?

Давно известно, что увеличивающееся загрязнение воздуха наносит вред нашим легким, но исследователи теперь обнаружили, что загрязнение воздуха также, по-видимому, вызывает выпадение волос и облысение.

Недавнее исследование, проведенное Научно-исследовательским центром будущего в Республике Корея, показало, что загрязнение воздуха может способствовать выпадению волос. Результаты исследования были представлены в Европейском кожно-венерологическом обществе (EADV) в Мадриде.

Волосяные фолликулы подвергались воздействию вредных частиц

Воздействие распространенных загрязняющих веществ связано с выпадением волос у людей. Исследователи пришли к этому результату при исследовании клеток, которые были удалены с нижней стороны волосяных фолликулов на коже головы. Затем они подвергались воздействию загрязняющих веществ (частиц), которые производятся автомобилями и промышленностью.

PM10 и частицы дизеля влияют на рост волос

Результаты показали, что присутствие загрязняющего вещества под названием PM10 и присутствие частиц дизельного топлива снижает уровень β-катенина, белка, ответственного за рост волос. Исследование также показало, что уровни трех других белков, важных для роста волос (Cyclin D1, Cyclin E и CDK2), были снижены при воздействии тех же веществ.

Загрязнение воздуха способствует развитию многих заболеваний

«Несмотря на то, что связь между загрязнением воздуха и такими серьезными заболеваниями, как рак, хроническая обструктивная болезнь легких и сердечно-сосудистые заболевания, хорошо известна, практически нет исследований воздействия некоторых веществ на кожу человека и особенно на волосы», - объясняет Автор исследования Хюк Чул Квон из Исследовательского центра будущего в пресс-релизе.

Текущее исследование объясняет влияние загрязнителей воздуха на фолликулярные клетки человека и показывает, как наиболее распространенные загрязнители воздуха приводят к выпадению волос. Исследование показало, что риск, который возникает, зависит от дозы.

Что такое мелкая пыль?

Твердые частицы - это термин, используемый для описания смеси твердых частиц и капель в воздухе. Эти загрязняющие вещества делятся на две категории: PM10 - частицы диаметром десять микрометров или меньше, и PM2.5 - частицы диаметром 2,5 микрометра или меньше. Как PM10, так и PM2.5 считаются опасными загрязнителями и связаны с различными серьезными заболеваниями, такими как болезни сердца и легких, рак и проблемы с дыханием. Источники частиц ТЧ включают, например, сжигание ископаемого топлива, такого как бензин и дизельное топливо, а также добычу полезных ископаемых и производство строительных материалов, таких как цемент, керамика или кирпич. (так как)

Автор и источник информации

Этот текст соответствует требованиям медицинской литературы, медицинских руководств и текущих исследований и был проверен врачами.

Опухать:

  • Новые исследования показывают, что загрязнение воздуха связано с выпадением волос, 28-й Конгресс EADV (запрос: 11.10.2019), 28-й Конгресс EADV



Видео: ВЫПАДЕНИЕ ВОЛОС! Как Я Остановил Облысение - для Мужчин и Женщин (August 2022).

News

Air pollution causes hair loss and baldness

Air pollution causes hair loss and baldness


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

How does polluted air affect our hair growth?

Increasing air pollution has long been known to harm our lungs, but researchers have now found that air pollution also appears to cause hair loss and baldness.

The recent study by the Future Science Research Center in the Republic of Korea has now found that air pollution can promote hair loss. The results of the study have now been presented at the European Dermato-Venereology Society (EADV) in Madrid.

Hair follicles have been exposed to harmful particles

Exposure to common pollutants is associated with hair loss in humans. The researchers came to this result when examining cells that were removed from the underside of the hair follicles on the scalp. These were then exposed to pollutants (particles) that are produced by cars and industry.

PM10 and diesel particles affect hair growth

The results showed that the presence of a pollutant called PM10 and the presence of diesel particles reduced the levels of β-catenin, the protein responsible for hair growth. The study also found that the levels of three other proteins important for hair growth (Cyclin D1, Cyclin E and CDK2) were reduced by exposure to the same substances.

Air pollution favors many diseases

"Although the link between air pollution and serious diseases such as cancer, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease and cardiovascular diseases is well known, there is little to no research on the effects of exposure to certain substances on human skin and especially the hair," explains Study author Hyuk Chul Kwon from the Future Science Research Center in a press release.

The current research explains the effects of air pollutants on human follicle cells and shows how the most common air pollutants lead to hair loss. The investigation showed that the risk that occurs depends on the dose.

What is fine dust?

Particulate matter is the term used to describe a mixture of solid particles and droplets in the air. These pollutants are divided into two categories: PM10, the particles with a diameter of ten micrometers or smaller, and PM2.5, particles with a diameter of 2.5 micrometers or smaller. Both PM10 and PM2.5 are considered dangerous pollutants and are associated with various serious health conditions such as heart and lung diseases, cancer and respiratory problems. The sources of PM particles include, for example, the combustion of fossil fuels such as gasoline and diesel as well as mining and the production of building materials such as cement, ceramics or brick. (as)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Air pollution linked to hair loss, new research reveals, 28thEADV Congress (query: 11.10.2019), 28thEADV Congress



Video: Common Hair Loss Triggers (May 2022).


Comments:

  1. Emo

    Hello, dear users of this blog, who have gathered here for the same purpose as me. Having climbed dozens of sites on similar topics, I decided to opt for this particular blog. I think it is the most competent and useful for people who prefer this topic. I hope to find here a lot of my colleagues and, of course, a lot of informative information. Thanks to everyone who supported me and will support me in the future!

  2. Walden

    Strange how that

  3. Wamukota

    I apologize for interrupting you, I would also like to express my opinion.



Write a message