نباتات طبية

نباتات طبية لارتفاع ضغط الدم


يمكن لهذه النباتات الطبية أن تساعد في ارتفاع ضغط الدم
ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، المشار إليه في المصطلحات الفنية على أنه ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، لا ينبغي الاستخفاف به. غالبًا ما يبقى هذا دون أن يلاحظه أحد لفترة طويلة ، ولكن ارتفاع ضغط الدم يمكن أن يكون له آثار مدمرة إذا ترك دون علاج. لا يلزم دائمًا استخدام المنتجات الطبية الكيميائية على الفور - فالنباتات الطبية ، التي يتم استخدامها بشكل صحيح ، يمكن أن تساعد أيضًا في الأشكال الأخف.

الأسباب

عادة ما يكون سبب ارتفاع ضغط الدم غير واضح. يُعرف هذا أيضًا باسم ارتفاع ضغط الدم الأساسي. تشمل الأسباب الأخرى أمراض الكلى والجهاز الهرموني والأوعية الدموية ومرض السكري من النوع الثاني أو استخدام بعض الأدوية مثل السكرية ، والأدوية العقلية ، وهرمونات الغدة الدرقية وحبوب منع الحمل. يمكن أن يكون الاستعداد لارتفاع ضغط الدم وراثيًا أيضًا.

وتشمل الأسباب الأخرى السمنة ، وقلة التمرين ، وارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول ، واستهلاك الملح العالي ، واستهلاك الكحول اليومي ، والإجهاد السلبي ، والتدخين ، ونقص البوتاسيوم. في أي حال ، يجب فحص ارتفاع ضغط الدم من قبل الطبيب. إذا كانت هناك أمراض كامنة ، يجب معالجتها أولاً.

الأعراض

لا يلاحظ العديد من المرضى ارتفاع ضغط الدم لديهم لفترة طويلة. هذا ما يسمى بالصدفة ، على سبيل المثال خلال الفحص السنوي ، ويشكو آخرون من الصداع والرنين في الأذنين والدوخة والخفقان والتعرق. إذا كان هناك مرض كامن ، فغالبًا ما تكون هناك أعراض أخرى.

تصنف منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) ارتفاع ضغط الدم على النحو التالي:
يسود ضغط الدم الأمثل عند حوالي 120 مم زئبقي الانقباضي وحوالي 80 مم زئبق الانبساطي. مع ضغط الدم الطبيعي ، يتراوح الانقباض بين 120 و 129 والانبساط بين 80 و 84 ملم زئبقي. ارتفاع ضغط الدم الطبيعي يعني القيم الانقباضية بين 130 إلى 139 ملم زئبقي والقيم الانبساطية بين 85 و 89 ملم زئبقي.

ثم يبدأ ما يسمى ارتفاع ضغط الدم المعتدل ، ويسمى أيضًا المرحلة الأولى: الانقباض 140 إلى 159 مم زئبق و الانبساط 90 إلى 99 مم زئبق. في ارتفاع ضغط الدم الأوسط (المرحلة 2) ، يصل الانقباض إلى 160-179 ملم زئبق وانبساط من 100 إلى 109 ملم زئبق. تسمى القيم الانقباضية فوق 180 ملم زئبقي والقيم الانبساطية فوق 110 ملم زئبقي بارتفاع ضغط الدم الشديد (المستوى 3).

نباتات طبية

يمكن علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم الخفيف أو الحدودي باستخدام النباتات الطبية. ولكن من الضروري الحفاظ على مذكرات ضغط الدم. إذا لم يتأثر ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، أو إذا تغيرت القيم بشكل كبير ، فيجب توضيح ذلك مع الطبيب. حتى إذا أصبحت القيم طبيعية مرة أخرى ، ولكن الأعراض لا تتغير ، ينتمي المريض إلى عيادة الطبيب.

Rauwolfia serpentina (جذر الثعبان)

يستخدم Rauwolfia لارتفاع ضغط الدم الخفيف. خاصة عندما يعاني المتضررون من القلق والخوف و / أو التوتر. بالإضافة إلى تأثير خافض للضغط قليلاً ، فإن هذا النبات الطبي يخفف الأعراض المصاحبة مثل الصداع والدوخة.
بسبب الآثار الجانبية الكبيرة ، يتم استخدام Rauwolfia فقط بجرعات منخفضة وفي الغالب أيضًا في المستحضرات المختلطة. وصفة المعالجة المثلية لم تعد وصفة طبية من D4 فقط. لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ Rauwolfia على هذا النحو من دون استشارة طبيب أو ممارس صحي.

يعد استخدام مستحضر Rauwolfia ممنوعًا تمامًا إذا كانت هناك أمراض مثل الاكتئاب أو المعدة أو القرحة المعوية أو حتى ورم في النخاع الكظري. وبالمثل ، يجب استبعاد النساء الحوامل والأمهات المرضعات من المدخول.

مستخلص أوراق الزيتون

يعلم الجميع الآن مدى صحة زيت الزيتون. لكن مستخلص أوراق الزيتون أكثر صحة وأكثر جوهرية. هذا مضاد للالتهابات ومضاد للأكسدة ومضاد للفيروسات ومضاد حيوي ومضاد للفطريات ومضاد للطفيليات كما أنه يقوي جهاز المناعة. استخدمت هيلديجارد فون بينجن بالفعل أوراق الزيتون في علاج عسر الهضم - ولكن في شكل الشاي. مستخلص أوراق الزيتون أكثر فعالية. هذا يدعم التطهير المعوي ، ويمنع التهابات المثانة المتكررة ، ويساعد في مرض القلاع المهبلي ويحسن حالة الأوعية الدموية في جميع أنحاء الجسم. هذا له أيضًا تأثير إيجابي على علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم. إذا كنت لا تحب المذاق المر للمستخلص ، يمكنك تناوله على شكل كبسولات. من المهم التأكد من وجود كمية كافية من السوائل.

الهدال

الهدال هو نبات خاص للغاية. يوازن ضغط الدم المرتفع ولكنه منخفض أيضًا. هذا جيد بشكل خاص للمرضى الذين يعانون من تقلبات ضغط الدم. يتوفر الهدال على شكل شاي ، على شكل قطرات أو أقراص أو أمبولات. من الأفضل أن تناقش مع طبيب أو ممارس بديل التطبيق الصحيح.

الثوم والثوم البري

الثوم ليس مجرد توابل رائعة ، ولكنه أيضًا نبات طبي مفيد. الثوم له تأثير مضاد للبكتيريا ومضاد للفطريات ويمنع الصفائح الدموية من التكتل معًا ، وهو ما يعرف بتثبيط تراكم الصفائح الدموية. يمكن لهذا النبات الطبي أيضًا أن يحل جلطات الدم الموجودة. في هذا الصدد ، يعد الثوم علاجًا جيدًا لارتفاع ضغط الدم.

إذا كنت لا تحب الثوم ، يمكنك تناول الثوم البري بدلًا من ذلك. هذا يحافظ أيضًا على مرونة الأوعية ويمكن أن يقلل من ارتفاع ضغط الدم إلى حد ما. من الأفضل تناول الثوم والثوم البري الطازج بانتظام.

وردة جبال الألب (رودودندرون فيروجينوم)

وردة جبال الألب ذات الصدأ سامة. لذلك يجب استخدامه فقط في المعالجة المثلية ، من D6. يوصف هذا النبات الطبي لأمراض النقرس وأمراض الروماتيزم ، والحساسية للطقس ، وكذلك لارتفاع ضغط الدم في العلاج الطبيعي.

الجنكة

تشتهر Gingko بقدرتها العقلية المنخفضة ، وصعوبة التركيز ، والرنين في الأذنين والدوخة. يعمل الجنكة على تحسين الدورة الدموية وتوسيع الأوعية الدموية ، مما قد يكون له تأثير إيجابي على ارتفاع ضغط الدم الحالي. تحذير: يجب تجنب الجنكة عند تناول مميعات الدم!

نبات الهليون

الجميع يعرف الهليون - وهو خضروات لذيذة ومفرغة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعد الهليون أيضًا كنبات طبي لارتفاع ضغط الدم. كعصير الهليون أو في شكل أقراص ، يساهم هذا في التصريف اللطيف ، والذي يمكن أن يساعد في بعض أشكال ارتفاع ضغط الدم. قبل العلاج باستخدام مستحضر الهليون ، يجب استشارة الطبيب. نزح المياه غير مناسب للجميع.

Crataegus

يمكن العثور على Crataegus ، الزعرور ، في خلطات الشاي المختلفة. يتم استخدامه لتقوية القلب ، وخاصة في ما يسمى قلب الشيخوخة ، ولكن أيضًا فيما يتعلق بالخفقان في سن اليأس وعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم. تشتهر Crataegus أيضًا بصبغة ، بشكل فردي أو مع النباتات الطبية الأخرى.

تهدئة النباتات الطبية

النباتات الطبية التي لها تأثير مهدئ غالبًا ما يكون لها أيضًا تأثير إيجابي على ارتفاع ضغط الدم الحالي. تشمل الأمثلة حشيشة الهر ، بلسم الليمون ، الخزامى ، زهرة العاطفة والقفزات. قبل كل شيء ، إذا كان الشخص المصاب يعاني من ضغط مرتفع مرتبط بالتوتر ، يوصى بالنباتات المذكورة - بشكل فردي أو كخليط. يتم وصف خلطات الشاي لاحقًا في المقالة.

المعالجة المثلية لارتفاع ضغط الدم

المعالجة المثلية هي طريقة علاجية في العلاج الطبيعي والتي غالبًا ما تستخدم في مرضى ارتفاع ضغط الدم. ومع ذلك ، يجب أولاً العثور على العلاج المناسب للمريض وأعراضه هنا. يجب استشارة طبيب طبيعي أو طبيب متخصص في المعالجة المثلية قبل تناوله - خاصة إذا تم تناول أدوية عالية.

البيش

الأكونايت ، الرهبنة ، هو علاج مناسب لأزمات ارتفاع ضغط الدم التي تحدث بشكل عفوي. يرتفع ضغط الدم فجأة وبشكل كبير. قد تحدث أيضًا أعراض حادة مثل الخوف والذعر والأرق. يشعر المتضررون بشكل أفضل في الهواء الطلق والسلام.

زهرة العطاس

من المعروف أن زهرة العطاس تستخدم في الإصابات والحوادث وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان العطاس هو العلاج المناسب لارتفاع ضغط الدم ، فإن المتضررين لديهم وجه أحمر ، ويعانون من الصداع ، والطنين في الأذنين ، والنعاس ، وربما نزيف الأنف. الرأس ساخن ، لكن الجسم بارد.

ميتاليكوم أوروم

Aurum metallicum - الذهب هو علاج المثلية الذي يعيد بعض الضوء إلى الحياة. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون أولئك الذين يحتاجون إليها مزاجيين قليلاً. أنت واحد من هؤلاء الأشخاص الطموحين للغاية ولا يمكنهم التعامل معها إذا لم يحققوا أهدافهم الطموحة. هناك أيضًا جلد محمر ووجه متضخم قليلاً.

Adonis vernalis

Adonis vernalis ، يساعد Adonis floret في ارتفاع ضغط الدم لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التوتر والقلق ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بفرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية.

صبار

الصبار ، ملكة الليل ، هو علاج المثلية يستخدم ل "ضيق" ، والدوخة ، وضغط الدم في الرأس ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم والقلق والحزن.

جلونوينوم

جلونوينوم ، المعروف باسم النتروجليسرين ، هو العلاج المفضل للذبحة الصدرية التقليدية. ولكن أيضًا في شكل المعالجة المثلية ، يمكن أن يعمل Glonoinum بشكل جيد لارتفاع ضغط الدم. الأعراض المصاحبة هي الصداع ، اندفاع الدم إلى الرأس والهبات الساخنة.

وصفات الشاي

غالبًا ما تساعد العديد من النباتات الطبية معًا أكثر من نبات واحد فقط. فيما يلي بعض وصفات الشاي البسيطة التي يمكن أن تساعد في رفع ضغط الدم قليلاً.

شاي ضغط الدم 1
لهذا ، يتم مزج الهدال وأزهار الزعرور - وأوراق بلسم الليمون في أجزاء متساوية ويتم تحريك ملعقة صغيرة من هذا مع حوالي 250 مل من الماء المغلي. الشاي جاهز بعد حوالي سبع دقائق. يشرب الكوب في الصباح وفي المساء.

شاي ضغط الدم 2 للاسترخاء
يستخدم هذا الشاي للاسترخاء وبالتالي يمكن أن يخفض ضغط الدم المتزايد إلى حد ما. بالنسبة للشاي ، يتم خلط اللافندر ، بلسم الليمون وزهرة العاطفة في أجزاء متساوية ، يتم تحضير ملعقة صغيرة مع 250 مل من الماء المغلي وتوتر بعد حوالي سبع إلى ثماني دقائق. كوبان إلى ثلاثة أكواب في اليوم توفر الاسترخاء.

الشاي ضغط الدم 3 للضغوط
هذا الشاي مناسب لتهدئة الإجهاد: 30 غ من أزهار وأوراق الزعرور ، 30 غ من زهور اللافندر و 40 غ من جذر فاليريان. اسكب ربع لتر من الماء المغلي على ملعقة صغيرة واتركيها تنقع لمدة سبع إلى ثماني دقائق. يشرب كوبان إلى ثلاثة أكواب في اليوم.

نصائح إضافية

مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، إعادة التفكير هي أمر اليوم. يمكن في كثير من الأحيان تحسين ارتفاع ضغط الدم الخفيف عن طريق النباتات الطبية ونمط حياة مختلف. يجب تقليل الوزن الزائد الحالي. الرياضة المعتدلة - وخاصة رياضة التحمل - يوصى بها. قبل البدء ، يرجى استشارة الطبيب المعالج. المشي اليومي يساعد بالفعل الكثير.

من الأفضل التوقف عن التدخين تمامًا وتقليل استهلاك الكحول. لا يجب أن يكون التمليح المفرط للطعام - من الأفضل توابل الأعشاب. التغذية السليمة والمتوازنة مهمة. يتم تقليل الحيوانات - اللحوم والنقانق والأسماك موجودة فقط في القائمة مرتين في الأسبوع. تشكل الفواكه والخضروات والألياف والحبوب الكاملة معظم الطعام.

الإجهاد السلبي هو السم ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى ارتفاع ضغط الدم بمرور الوقت. على المتضررين أن يتعلموا التعامل مع الإجهاد. يساعد التأمل واسترخاء العضلات التدريجي واليوغا هنا. فترات الراحة المجدولة مهمة. (جنوب غرب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

سوزان واشكي ، باربرا شندوولف لينش

تضخم:

  • Sandy D Shamon ، Marco I Perez: ضغط الدم - خفض فعالية reserpine لارتفاع ضغط الدم الأساسي ، مراجعة كوكرين المنهجية ، ديسمبر 2016 ، cochranelibrary.com
  • Stacey LockyerIan Rowland جيرمي بول إدوارد سبنسر ، من بين أمور أخرى: تأثير مستخلص أوراق الزيتون الغنية بالفينول على ضغط الدم والدهون البلازمية وعلامات الالتهابات: تجربة عشوائية محكومة ، المجلة الأوروبية للتغذية ، يونيو 2017 ، المجلد 56 ، العدد 4 ، link.springer. كوم
  • ستيفن ج. كريسانت ، جورج س. كريسانت: الأعشاب المستخدمة لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم وآلية عملها ، تقارير ارتفاع ضغط الدم الحالية ، سبتمبر 2017 ، link.springer.com
  • X.J. Xiong ، P.Q. Wang ، S.J. Li ، وآخرون: الثوم لارتفاع ضغط الدم: مراجعة منهجية وتحليل تلوي لتجارب معشاة ذات شواهد ، Phytomedicine ، المجلد 22 ، العدد 3 ، مارس 2015 ، sciencedirect.com
  • Yong-Qing CAI، Jian-Hui HU، Jie QIN، u.a.: Rhododendron Molle (Ericaceae): الكيمياء النباتية والصيدلة والسموم ، المجلة الصينية للأدوية الطبيعية ، المجلد 16 ، العدد 6 ، يونيو 2018 ، sciencedirect.com
  • X .J. Xiong ، W. Liu ، X. C. Yang ، وآخرون: مستخلص الجنكة بيلوبا لارتفاع ضغط الدم الأساسي: مراجعة نظامية ، Phytomedicine ، المجلد 21 ، العدد 10 ، سبتمبر 2014 ، sciencedirect.com
  • كريستيان جيه. هولوبارش ، ويلسون س. كولوتشي ، جان إيها: تقييم الفوائد والمخاطر لمستخلص Crataegus WS 1442: مراجعة قائمة على الأدلة ، المجلة الأمريكية لأدوية القلب والأوعية الدموية ، فبراير 2018 ، المجلد 18 ، العدد 1 ، link.springer.com
  • مي نيشيمورا ، تاتسويا أوهكاوارا ، هيرويو كاغامي كاتسوياما ، من بين أمور أخرى: تحسين ضغط الدم ، استقلاب الجلوكوز ، وملف الدهون عن طريق تناول الهليون المجفف (蘆筍 Lú Sǔn) الجذوع السفلية والكلادوفيلس ، مجلة الطب التقليدي والتكميلي المجلد 3 ، العدد 4 ، 2013 ، sciencedirect.com

فيديو: كشف حقيقة ضغط الدم وكيف خدعونا لسنوات طويلة!! تصريح طبيب قلب هز العالم (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

Medicinal plants

Medicinal plants for hypertension

Medicinal plants for hypertension


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

These medicinal plants can help with high blood pressure
Hypertension, referred to in technical jargon as hypertension, should not be taken lightly. Often this remains unnoticed for a long time, but high blood pressure can have devastating effects if left untreated. Chemical medicinal products do not always have to be used immediately - medicinal plants, used correctly, can also help with lighter forms.

Causes

The cause of high blood pressure is usually unclear. This is also known as essential hypertension. Other causes include diseases of the kidney, the hormonal system, the vessels, type II diabetes or the use of certain medications such as glucocorticoids, psychotropic drugs, thyroid hormones and the birth control pill. A predisposition to high blood pressure can also be genetic.

Other causes include obesity, lack of exercise, high cholesterol, high salt consumption, daily alcohol consumption, negative stress, smoking and a lack of potassium. In any case, high blood pressure must be checked by a doctor. If there are underlying diseases, these must be treated first.

Symptoms

Many patients do not notice their existing high blood pressure for a long time. This is a so-called coincidence, for example during the annual check-up. Others complain of headaches, ringing in the ears, dizziness, palpitations and sweating. If there is an underlying disease, there are often other symptoms.

The WHO (World Health Organization) classifies high blood pressure as follows:
Optimal blood pressure prevails at values ​​of around 120 mmHg systolic and around 80 mmHg diastolic. With normal blood pressure, systole is between 120 and 129 and diastole between 80 and 84 mmHg. A high normal blood pressure means systolic values ​​between 130 to 139 mmHg and diastolic values ​​between 85 and 89 mmHg.

Then the so-called mild hypertension, also called stage I, begins: systole 140 to 159 mmHg and diastole 90 to 99 mmHg. In middle hypertension (stage 2), systole reaches 160 - 179 mmHg and diastole 100 to 109 mmHg. Systolic values ​​above 180 mmHg and diastolic values ​​above 110 mmHg are called severe hypertension (level 3).

Medicinal plants

Mild or borderline high blood pressure can be treated with medicinal plants. But it is essential to keep a blood pressure diary. If the hypertension cannot be influenced, or if the values ​​change considerably, this must be clarified with a doctor. Even if the values ​​become normal again, but the symptoms do not change, the patient belongs in a doctor's office.

Rauwolfia serpentina (snake root)

Rauwolfia is used for mild essential hypertension. Especially when those affected suffer from restlessness, fear and / or tension. In addition to a slightly hypotensive effect, this medicinal plant relieves the accompanying symptoms such as headache and dizziness.
Due to considerable side effects, Rauwolfia is only used in low doses and mostly also in mixed preparations. A homeopathic prescription is no longer prescription only from D4. Rauwolfia should never be taken just like that without first consulting a doctor or health practitioner.

Taking a Rauwolfia preparation is absolutely contraindicated if there are diseases such as depression, stomach or intestinal ulcers or even a tumor of the adrenal medulla. Likewise, pregnant women and nursing mothers must be excluded from the intake.

Olive leaf extract

Everyone now knows how healthy olive oil is. But the olive leaf extract is even healthier and more substantial. This is anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, antiviral, antibiotic, antifungal, antiparasitic and also strengthens the immune system. Hildegard von Bingen already used olive leaves in the treatment of indigestion - but in tea form. The olive leaf extract is more effective. This supports intestinal cleansing, prevents recurrent bladder infections, helps with vaginal thrush and improves the vascular situation throughout the body. This also has a positive effect on the treatment of high blood pressure. If you don't like the bitter taste of the extract, you can take it in the form of capsules. It is important to ensure that there is sufficient fluid intake.

Mistletoe

The mistletoe is a very special plant. It balances high but also low blood pressure. This is especially good for patients who suffer from fluctuations in blood pressure. The mistletoe is available as tea, in the form of drops, tablets or ampoules. It is best to discuss with a doctor or alternative practitioner which application is the right one.

Garlic and wild garlic

Garlic is not only a great spice, but also a helpful medicinal plant. Garlic has an antibacterial, antifungal effect and prevents the platelets from clumping together, which is known as platelet aggregation inhibition. This medicinal plant can also dissolve existing blood clots. In this respect, garlic is a good remedy for high blood pressure.

If you don't like garlic, you can go for wild garlic instead. This also keeps the vessels elastic and can lower the increased blood pressure somewhat. It is best to eat garlic and wild garlic fresh and regularly.

Alpine rose (Rhododendron ferrugineum)

The rust-leaved alpine rose is poisonous. It should therefore only be used in homeopathic form, from D6. This medicinal plant is prescribed for gout, rheumatic diseases, sensitivity to the weather and also for high blood pressure in naturopathy.

Gingko

Gingko is known for its reduced mental capacity, difficulty concentrating, ringing in the ears and dizziness. Gingko improves blood circulation and expands the blood vessels, which can also have a positive effect on existing high blood pressure. Caution: Gingko must be avoided when taking blood thinners!

Asparagus

Everyone knows asparagus - a tasty, draining vegetable. However, asparagus can also help as a medicinal plant for hypertension. As asparagus juice or in tablet form, this contributes to gentle drainage, which can help with some forms of high blood pressure. Before a cure with an asparagus preparation, a doctor should be consulted. Dewatering is not suitable for everyone.

Crataegus

Crataegus, the hawthorn, can be found in various tea blends. It is used to strengthen the heart, especially in the so-called old-age heart, but also in connection with palpitations in the menopause and for the treatment of high blood pressure. Crataegus is also popular as a tincture, individually or together with other medicinal plants.

Soothing medicinal plants

Medicinal plants that have a calming effect often also have a positive effect on existing high blood pressure. Examples include valerian, lemon balm, lavender, passion flower and hops. Above all, if the affected person has a stress-related high pressure, the plants mentioned are recommended - individually or as a mixture. Tea blends are described later in the article.

Homeopathy for hypertension

Homeopathy is a therapeutic method in naturopathy that is often used in hypertension patients. However, the remedy appropriate to the patient and his symptoms must first be found here. An experienced naturopath or a doctor specializing in homeopathy should be consulted before taking it - especially if high potencies are taken.

Aconite

Aconite, the monkshood, is a suitable remedy for spontaneously occurring hypertension crises. The blood pressure rises suddenly and massively. Acute symptoms such as fear, panic and restlessness may also occur. Those affected feel better in the fresh air and in peace.

Arnica

Arnica is known to be used for injuries, accidents, etc. If arnica is the right remedy for high blood pressure, those affected have a red face, suffer from headaches, buzzing in the ears, drowsiness and possibly even nosebleeds. The head is hot, but the body is cold.

Aurum metallicum

Aurum metallicum - Gold is a homeopathic remedy that brings some light back to life. For example, those who need it may be a little moody. You are one of those people who are very ambitious and cannot handle it if they do not achieve their own ambitious goals. There are also reddened skin and a slightly bloated face.

Adonis vernalis

Adonis vernalis, the Adonis floret helps with high blood pressure in hectic, restless people, especially in connection with an overactive thyroid.

Cactus

Cactus, the Queen of the Night, is a homeopathic remedy that is used for “tightness”, dizziness, blood pressure to the head, high blood pressure, anxiety and melancholy.

Glonoinum

Glonoinum, better known as nitroglycerin, is the treatment of choice for conventional angina pectoris. But also in homeopathic form, Glonoinum can serve well for high blood pressure. Accompanying symptoms are headache, blood rush to the head and hot flashes.

Tea recipes

Several medicinal plants together often help more than one alone. Here, below, are some simple tea recipes that can help with slightly elevated blood pressure.

Blood pressure tea 1
For this, mistletoe, hawthorn blossoms - and leaves and lemon balm leaves are mixed in equal parts and a teaspoon of this is scalded with about 250 ml of boiling water. The tea is ready after about seven minutes. A cup is drunk in the morning and in the evening.

Blood pressure tea 2 for relaxation
This tea is used for relaxation and can therefore lower the increased blood pressure somewhat. For the tea, lavender, lemon balm and passion flower are mixed in equal parts, a teaspoon is brewed with 250 ml of boiling water and strained after about seven to eight minutes. Two to three cups a day provide relaxation.

Blood pressure tea 3 for the stressed
This tea is suitable for calming the stressed: 30g hawthorn blossoms and leaves, 30g lavender flowers and 40 g valerian root. Pour a quarter liter of boiling water over this teaspoon and let it steep for about seven to eight minutes. Two to three cups are drunk a day.

Additional tips

With hypertension, a rethink is the order of the day. Mild hypertension can often be improved by medicinal plants and a different lifestyle. Existing overweight should be reduced. Moderate sport - especially endurance sport - is recommended. Before starting, please consult the attending doctor. Daily walks already help a lot.

It is best to stop smoking altogether and reduce alcohol consumption. Excessive salting of the food does not have to be - it is better to season with herbs. Proper, balanced nutrition is important. Animals are reduced - meat, sausages and fish are only on the menu twice a week. Fruit and vegetables, fiber and whole grains make up the majority of the food.

Negative stress is poison and can lead to high blood pressure over time. Those affected have to learn to deal with stress. Meditation, progressive muscle relaxation and yoga help here. Scheduled rest periods are important. (sw)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Susanne Waschke, Barbara Schindewolf-Lensch

Swell:

  • Sandy D Shamon, Marco I Perez: Blood pressure ‐ lowering efficacy of reserpine for primary hypertension, Cochrane Systematic Review, December 2016, cochranelibrary.com
  • Stacey LockyerIan RowlandJeremy Paul Edward Spencer, among others: Impact of phenolic-rich olive leaf extract on blood pressure, plasma lipids and inflammatory markers: a randomized controlled trial, European Journal of Nutrition, June 2017, Volume 56, Issue 4, link.springer. com
  • Steven G. Chrysant, George S. Chrysant: Herbs Used for the Treatment of Hypertension and their Mechanism of Action, Current Hypertension Reports, September 2017, link.springer.com
  • X.J.Xiong, P.Q. Wang, S.J. Li, et al .: Garlic for hypertension: A systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized controlled trials, Phytomedicine, Volume 22, Issue 3, March 2015, sciencedirect.com
  • Yong-Qing CAI, Jian-Hui HU, Jie QIN, u.a .: Rhododendron Molle (Ericaceae): phytochemistry, pharmacology, and toxicology, Chinese Journal of Natural Medicines, Volume 16, Issue 6, June 2018, sciencedirect.com
  • X .J. Xiong, W. Liu, X. C. Yang, et al .: Ginkgo biloba extract for essential hypertension: A systemic review, Phytomedicine, Volume 21, Issue 10, September 2014, sciencedirect.com
  • Christian J. F. Holubarsch, Wilson S. Colucci, Jaan Eha: Benefit-Risk Assessment of Crataegus Extract WS 1442: An Evidence-Based Review, American Journal of Cardiovascular Drugs, February 2018, Volume 18, Issue 1, link.springer.com
  • Mie Nishimura, Tatsuya Ohkawara, Hiroyo Kagami-Katsuyama, among others: Improvement of Blood Pressure, Glucose Metabolism, and Lipid Profile by the Intake of Powdered Asparagus (蘆筍 Lú Sǔn) Bottom-stems and Cladophylls, Journal of Traditional and Complementary Medicine Volume 3, Issue 4, 2013, sciencedirect.com


Video: Mabisang Gamot Laban sa HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE - ni Doc Willie Ong #359b (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Thane

    I confirm. I join all of the above.

  2. Osburn

    You are absolutely right. In this something is and is an excellent idea. It is ready to support you.

  3. Kajim

    I apologize, but in my opinion you are wrong. Write to me in PM, we will handle it.

  4. Kehn

    Well done, this is the simply beautiful idea



Write a message