الأمعاء

خبير: لا شيء أكثر صحة من جذر الشمندر


من الصعب التغلب على الفوائد الصحية للشمندر

الشمندر هو سوبرفوود على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال للخضروات الحمراء دور ثانوي في إعداد الأطباق. تؤكد خبيرة التغذية المشهورة آنيا جاي من Mayo Clinic: "عندما يتعلق الأمر بمقارنة الأطعمة الصحية ، فلا يمكن التغلب على البنجر".

أنيا غي خبير تغذية وخبير في النظام الغذائي في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك). يسلط الضوء على الفوائد الصحية المتنوعة للشمندر. وفقًا لخبير التغذية ، فإن خضراوات الجذر ليست منخفضة السعرات الحرارية فحسب ، بل تعزز أيضًا الهضم ، وتمنع أمراض القلب ويمكن أن تزيد من الأداء الرياضي.

مع جذر الشمندر لارتفاع ضغط الدم

قال جاي في رسالة مايو كلينيك: "الشمندر غني بمضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات". علاوة على ذلك ، البنجر غني بالألياف ، وهو ممتاز للصحة المعوية. يمكنهم أيضًا مساعدة القلب. "في الواقع ، يحتوي البنجر على نسبة عالية من النترات التي تخفض ضغط الدم" ، يؤكد اختصاصي التغذية.

استخدام متعدد الاستخدامات

وفقًا لـ Guy ، يجب أن يكون الجزء حوالي 100 جرام حتى تتطور الفوائد الصحية للشمندر. لا يجب أن تؤكل الخضار الجذرية فقط. هناك العديد من الطرق لتضمين البنجر في النظام الغذائي ، مثل السلطات أو الشوربات أو العصائر أو كطبق جانبي مطبوخ أو عصيدة أو معالجتها على شكل رقائق. حتى مع احتواء البيتزا ، يعطي الشمندر انطباعًا جيدًا.

نصيحة للمعالجة: طبخ أولاً ، ثم قشر

يحتوي Anya Guy أيضًا على نصيحة معالجة في المتجر: لتسهيل تقشير الشمندر ، يجب عليك أولاً طهيه ثم تقشيره. هذا يجعل من السهل فصل القشر عن البنجر.

درجات الشمندر مع قيم غذائية عالية

بما أن الشمندر يحتوي على حوالي 90 بالمائة من الماء ، فإن 100 جرام من الخضراوات الجذرية تحتوي على 41 سعرة حرارية فقط. في نفس الوقت ، البنجر غني بالمعادن مثل الكالسيوم والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والحديد وكذلك في فيتامينات ب وفيتامين ج وحمض الفوليك. (ف ب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر


فيديو: فوائد الشمندر مع خبير الاعشاب حسن خليفة. قناة دجلة الفضائية (شهر اكتوبر 2020).

Intestine

Expert: Nothing is healthier than beetroot

Expert: Nothing is healthier than beetroot


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The health benefits of beetroot are hard to beat

Beetroot is the superfood at all. Nevertheless, the red vegetables still have a secondary role in the preparation of dishes. "When it comes to comparing healthy foods, the beet can hardly be beaten," emphasizes the renowned nutrition expert Anya Guy from the Mayo Clinic.

Anya Guy is a nutritionist and diet expert at the Mayo Clinic. It highlights the diverse health benefits of beetroot. According to the nutrition expert, the root vegetables are not only low in calories, but also promote digestion, prevent heart diseases and can increase athletic performance.

With beetroot for high blood pressure

"Beetroot is rich in antioxidants and vitamins," Guy said in a Mayo Clinic message. Furthermore, the beets are rich in fiber, which is excellent for intestinal health. They can also help the heart. "In fact, beets have a high nitrate content that lowers blood pressure," emphasizes the nutritionist.

Versatile use

According to Guy, a portion should be around 100 grams so that the health benefits of beetroot can develop. The root vegetables don't just have to be eaten pickled. There are numerous ways to include the beet in the diet, such as in salads, soups, as a smoothie or juice, as a cooked side dish, as a porridge or processed into chips. Even as a pizza topping, the beetroot makes a good impression.

Processing tip: First cook, then peel

Anya Guy also has a processing tip in store: To make it easier to peel the beetroot, you should first cook it and then peel it. This makes it easier to detach the peel from the beet.

Beetroot scores with high nutritional values

Since beetroot is around 90 percent water, 100 grams of root vegetables have only 41 calories. At the same time, however, the beets are rich in minerals such as calcium, phosphorus, potassium, magnesium and iron as well as in B vitamins, vitamin C and folic acid. (vb)

Author and source information



Video: Every Way to Make Pizza 32 Methods. Bon Appétit (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Dedrik

    Gorgeous, I'll take it to my diary

  2. Saunders

    I think this - confusion. I am able to prove it.

  3. Mak

    Maybe I'll agree with your sentence

  4. Hartwell

    I mean you are not right. Enter we'll discuss. Write to me in PM, we'll talk.

  5. Hildbrand

    I'm already taking it! Super!

  6. Gaizka

    Mlyn, spammers have already got it freely with this primitive!

  7. Reymundo

    In my opinion you are not right. I am assured. I can defend the position. Write to me in PM, we will talk.

  8. Tuzragore

    Fat!



Write a message