أخبار

اكتشاف حالات جديدة لفيروس غرب النيل في ألمانيا

اكتشاف حالات جديدة لفيروس غرب النيل في ألمانيا


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

الفيروس المداري: مزيد من انتشار فيروس غرب النيل

تم اكتشاف حالات إصابة بفيروس غرب النيل (WNV) في مناطق مختلفة في ألمانيا في الأشهر الأخيرة. يبدو أن العامل الممرض انتشر أكثر. الآن تم الإبلاغ عن أول سجلات WNV من جنوب براندنبورغ.

تم الكشف عن أربع حالات مؤكدة رسميًا لفيروس غرب النيل (WNV) في منطقة سبري نيسي ومدينة كوتبوس. أعلن ذلك حي Spree-Neisse في بيان صحفي. لم يتم العثور على العامل الممرض الذي يمكن أن يصاب به البشر أيضًا في ألمانيا إلا مؤخرًا. ومع ذلك ، تم الإبلاغ عن حالات إصابة بفيروس غرب النيل في مناطق عديدة منذ حدوثها الأول.

يبدو السبات الممرض في ألمانيا

بعد اكتشاف فيروس غرب النيل (WNV) لأول مرة في اثني عشر طائرًا وخيلين في ألمانيا في عام 2018 ، افترض أن الفيروس الاستوائي الذي يفرط في ألمانيا اشتد في يوليو 2019. يقول إعلان المقاطعة: "في عام 2019 ، تم الإبلاغ عن 81 حالة في جميع أنحاء ألمانيا (تركزت على ساكسونيا - أنهالت وساكسونيا وبرلين وبراندنبورغ) ، بما في ذلك أربع نتائج مؤكدة رسميًا من منطقة Spree-Neiße ومدينة كوتبوس".

يجب تحصين الخيول

يشار إلى أن الإصابة بالفيروس كانت مرض حيواني يمكن الإبلاغ عنه منذ عام 2009 ويمكن أن تسبب أمراضًا في الطيور والخيول ، ولكن أيضًا في البشر. هناك العديد من لقاحات WNV المعتمدة للخيول. يوصي المكتب البيطري مالكي الخيول بحماية حيواناتهم بشكل فعال من الأعراض السريرية للعدوى عن طريق التطعيم. نظرًا لأنه لا يجب أن تكون كل إصابة ملحوظة سريريًا ، يمكن إجراء فحص الدم قبل التطعيم ، والذي قد يكون لنتائجه تأثير على جدول التطعيم.

الإصابة الأولى لشخص في ألمانيا

كتب مكتب الدولة لحماية المستهلك في ولاية سكسونيا أنهالت "إن WNV تأتي في الأصل من إفريقيا ، ولكنها منتشرة الآن في معظم القارات (أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا وأستراليا وأمريكا الشمالية والوسطى والجنوبية) ، غالبًا في المناطق الاستوائية". موقعه الإلكتروني. يمكن أن يصاب البشر أيضًا.

تم الإبلاغ عن أول إصابة بفيروس غرب النيل في ألمانيا العام الماضي. في ذلك الوقت ، أوضح مكتب ولاية بافاريا للصحة وسلامة الأغذية (LGL) في بيان أن الطبيب البيطري في بافاريا كان يعاني من حمى غرب النيل بعد بضعة أيام من تشريح طائر مات بسبب فيروس غرب النيل. وفقًا لـ LGL ، تم نقل الفيروس على الأرجح من خلال الاتصال المباشر مع سوائل جسم الطائر التي تحتوي على العامل الممرض. وقالت إل جي: "هذا أول انتقال معروف لفيروس غرب النيل إلى إنسان داخل ألمانيا".

حماية ضد لدغات البعوض

حوالي 80 في المئة من حالات العدوى البشرية ليس لها أعراض وحوالي 20 في المئة مع أعراض خفيفة وغير محددة في الغالب مثل الحمى أو الطفح الجلدي. قال معهد فريدريش لوفلر (FLI) في واحدة: "في أقل من واحد بالمائة من حالات العدوى ، هناك مسار شديد الحمى للمرض مع التهاب السحايا أو التهاب الدماغ ، والذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلف عصبي دائم وينتهي في حالات نادرة بالقتل". إشعار أقدم.

حتى الآن لا يوجد تطعيم للبشر. كما هو الحال مع الأمراض الأخرى التي ينقلها البعوض ، فإن تجنب لدغات البعوض من خلال الملابس وطاردات الحشرات المناسبة (طارد الحشرات) وتقليل عدد مواقع التكاثر المحتملة من بين تدابير الحماية. (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.



فيديو: اكتشاف إصابات بكورونا داخل مراكز لجوء في ألمانيا (سبتمبر 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Sprowle

    وأنا أحب حقًا ...

  2. Ararg

    سأعرف ، شكرا جزيلا للمساعدة في هذا السؤال.

  3. Nahar

    يا لها من العبارة الصحيحة ... فكرة رائعة ، رائعة

  4. Tekree

    أعتقد، أنك لست على حق. أنا مطمئن. يمكنني ان ادافع عن هذا المنصب. اكتب لي في PM ، سنتحدث.

  5. Rover

    أعتذر ، لكن في رأيي أنك مخطئ. أقدم لمناقشته. اكتب لي في PM.

  6. Taliesin

    ليس في هذه الحالة.



اكتب رسالة

News

New cases of the West Nile virus detected in Germany

New cases of the West Nile virus detected in Germany


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Tropical virus: further spread of the West Nile virus

Cases of the West Nile Virus (WNV) have been detected in various regions in Germany in recent months. The pathogen has apparently spread further. Now the first WNV records from South Brandenburg are reported.

Four officially confirmed cases of the West Nile Virus (WNV) have been detected in the district of Spree-Neisse and the city of Cottbus. This was announced by the district of Spree-Neisse in a press release. The pathogen with which humans can also become infected has only recently been found in Germany. However, West Nile virus cases have been reported in numerous regions since the first occurrence.

Pathogen apparently hibernated in Germany

After the West Nile Virus (WNV) was first detected in twelve birds and two horses in Germany in 2018, the assumption that the tropical virus overwintered in Germany intensified in July 2019. "In 2019, 81 cases have been reported across Germany (concentrated on Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony, Berlin and Brandenburg), including four officially confirmed results from the district of Spree-Neiße and the city of Cottbus," the district's statement said.

Horses should be vaccinated

It is pointed out that infection with the virus has been a notifiable animal disease since 2009 and can cause diseases in birds and horses, but also in humans. There are various approved WNV vaccines for horses. The Veterinary Office recommends horse owners to effectively protect their animals from the clinical symptoms of infection by vaccination. Because not every infection must be clinically noticeable, a blood test can be carried out before the vaccination, the result of which may have an effect on the vaccination schedule.

First infection of a person in Germany

"The WNV originally comes from Africa, but is now widespread in most continents (Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, North, Central and South America), often in tropical regions," writes the State Office for Consumer Protection in Saxony-Anhalt his website. Humans can also become infected.

The first West Nile virus infection in Germany was reported last year. At that time, the Bavarian State Office for Health and Food Safety (LGL) explained in a statement that a veterinarian in Bavaria had West Nile fever a few days after the autopsy of a bird that had died of West Nile virus. According to the LGL, the virus was most likely transmitted through direct contact with the body fluids of the bird that contained the pathogen. "This is the first known transmission of West Nile virus to a human being within Germany," said the LGL.

Protect against mosquito bites

About 80 percent of human infections are without symptoms and almost 20 percent with mostly mild and non-specific symptoms such as fever or rash. "In less than one percent of infections, however, there is a severe, highly febrile course of the disease with meningitis or encephalitis, which can lead to permanent neurological damage and in rare cases ends fatally," said the Friedrich Loeffler Institute (FLI) in one older notice.

So far there is no vaccination for humans. As with other mosquito-borne diseases, preventive measures to prevent mosquito bites through appropriate clothing and repellents (insect repellents) and the reduction of possible breeding grounds are among the protective measures. (ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.



Video: West Nile Virus detected in mosquito in Massachusetts (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Tovi

    I congratulate, your idea will be useful

  2. Horia

    he had in view no that

  3. Rollan

    such a post is not a pity to print, you will rarely find one in the internet, thanks!

  4. Darnell

    I mean you are not right. Write to me in PM.



Write a message