أخبار

النظام الغذائي: يعتمد فقدان الوزن أيضًا على الفلورا المعوية


يمكن أن يكون المفتاح لفقدان الوزن في الأمعاء

أظهرت الدراسات في السنوات الأخيرة مرارًا وتكرارًا أن تركيبة المجتمع الميكروبي في الأمعاء (الجراثيم المعوية / سابقًا: النباتات المعوية) لها تأثيرات بعيدة المدى على صحة الإنسان. تُظهر دراسة حالية الآن كيف تؤثر أنماط تناول الطعام على ميكروبات الأمعاء وما هي العواقب التي يمكن أن يحدثها ذلك لفقدان الوزن.

تشير الجمعية الأمريكية للتغذية إلى أن وجود مجتمع ميكروبي متنوع وقوي في القولون مفيد لصحة الإنسان. كما أظهرت العديد من الدراسات ، ترتبط الاختلالات في الفلورا المعوية بزيادة مخاطر المرض. يؤثر الشكل السائد للتغذية على النظام البيئي الميكروبي في الأمعاء ويؤثر عليه ، مما قد يكون له عواقب كبيرة على النجاح في فقدان الوزن.

تؤثر أنماط التغذية على الفلورا المعوية

بحثت دراسة حديثة نشرت في مجلة التغذية العلاقة بين الأنماط الغذائية وتكوين ميكروبات الأمعاء. وقد تبين أن النظم الغذائية طويلة المدى غالبًا ما تسبب تكوينًا مختلفًا لميكروبات الأمعاء.

المعوية في الأمعاء

بما أن هناك أكثر من 100 تريليون بكتيريا من أنواع عديدة مختلفة في الأمعاء ، فقد قسم الباحثون السلالات البكتيرية إلى مجموعات. يمكن استخدام ما يسمى الأنماط المعوية لتحديد النوع السائد من البكتيريا ، والتي بدورها يمكن أن يكون لها آثار بعيدة المدى على الهضم ومعالجة المغذيات.

وفقا للباحثين ، من المرجح أن يؤدي النظام الغذائي الذي يعتمد على الألياف والكربوهيدرات إلى نمط معوي بريفوتيللا. من ناحية أخرى ، يؤدي اتباع نظام غذائي غربي غني بالدهون إلى المزيد من النمط المعوي باكتيرويديز.

هل يؤثر النمط المعوي على فقدان الوزن؟

درس الباحثون في جامعة كوبنهاجن الأطروحة الآن ما إذا كان النمط المعوي للشخص يؤثر أيضًا على فقدان الوزن. اختار الفريق 46 شخصًا بالغًا يعانون من زيادة الوزن استنادًا إلى نباتاتهم المعوية للدراسة. تم اختبار ما إذا كان الناس يفقدون الوزن بشكل مختلف إذا كان لديهم نوع معوي معين.

وقد تبين أن المشاركين الذين يعانون من النوع المعوي Prevotella قد عانوا من فقدان أكبر للوزن عندما كانوا على نظام غذائي يحتوي على أطعمة من الحبوب الكاملة الغنية بالألياف. في المقابل ، بقي المشاركون الذين يعانون من النمط المعوي باكتيرويديس مستقرين للوزن. هذه النتائج تدعم ، من ناحية ، العلاقة بين تناول الألياف المنتظم مع تردد بريفوتللا ، من ناحية أخرى ، أن فقدان الوزن من خلال الحبوب الكاملة أسهل إذا كان هناك نوع معوي بريفوتيللا.

ليس فقط السعرات الحرارية التي تحسب عندما تفقد الوزن

وخلص الباحثون إلى أن فقدان الوزن الفعال لا يعتمد فقط على قيود السعرات الحرارية ، ولكن أيضًا على المطابقة بين النظام الغذائي والنوع الميكروبي المعوي. وبالتالي يمكن النظر إلى النمط المعوي الحالي كمؤشر حيوي واعد في التغذية الشخصية ولعلاج السمنة. (ف ب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

محرر الدراسات العليا (FH) فولكر بلاسيك

تضخم:

  • Christensen L، Vuholm S، Roager HM، u. مجلة التغذية ، 2019 ، Academ.oup.com
  • الجمعية الأمريكية للتغذية: قد يكون مفتاح فقدان الوزن في الأمعاء (تم الوصول إليه: 29 ديسمبر 2019) ،utrition.org



فيديو: عادات لإنقاص الوزن بدون رجيم, كيفية خسارة الوزن بشكل طبيعي (شهر اكتوبر 2021).

News

Diet: Losing weight is also dependent on the intestinal flora

Diet: Losing weight is also dependent on the intestinal flora


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The key to losing weight can be in the gut

Studies in recent years have repeatedly shown that the composition of the microbial community in the intestine (intestinal microbiota / formerly: intestinal flora) has far-reaching effects on human health. A current study now shows how eating patterns affect the gut microbiome and what consequences this can have for weight loss.

The American Society of Nutrition points out that a diverse and robust microbial community in the colon is beneficial to human health. As numerous studies have shown, imbalances in the intestinal flora are associated with increased disease risks. The predominant form of nutrition affects and influences the microbial ecosystem in the intestine, which can have considerable consequences for the success in losing weight.

Nutrition patterns affect the intestinal flora

A recent study published in the Journal of Nutrition examined the relationship between nutritional patterns and the composition of the gut microbiota. It was shown that long-term diets often cause a different composition of the gut microbiome.

Enterotypes in the gut

Since there are more than 100 trillion bacteria of many different types in the gut, researchers have divided the bacterial strains into groups. These so-called enterotypes can be used to determine the predominant type of bacteria, which in turn can have far-reaching effects on digestion and nutrient processing.

According to the researchers, a diet based on fiber and carbohydrates is more likely to lead to a Prevotella enterotype. A western-style high-fat diet, on the other hand, leads more to a Bacteroides enterotype.

Does the enterotype influence weight loss?

Researchers at the University of Copenhagen have now examined the thesis whether a person's enterotype also affects weight loss. The team selected 46 overweight adults based on their intestinal flora for the study. It was tested whether people lose weight differently if they have a certain enterotype.

It was found that participants with Prevotella enterotype experienced greater weight loss when they were on a diet with high-fiber whole grain foods. In contrast, participants with the Bacteroides enterotype remained weight-stable. On the one hand, these results support the connection between the regular intake of fiber with the Prevotella frequency and, on the other hand, that weight loss through whole grains is easier if a Prevotella enterotype is present.

Not only the calories count when you lose weight

The researchers conclude that effective weight loss depends not only on calorie restriction, but also on a match between diet and microbial enterotype. The present enterotype can thus be seen as a promising biomarker in personalized nutrition and for the treatment of obesity. (vb)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Graduate editor (FH) Volker Blasek

Swell:

  • Christensen L, Vuholm S, Roager HM, u.a .: Prevotella abundance predicts weight loss success in healthy, overweight adults consuming a whole-grain diet ad libitum: A post hoc analysis of a 6-wk randomized controlled trial. The Journal of Nutrition, 2019, academic.oup.com
  • American Society of Nutrition: The key to weight-loss may be in the gut (accessed: December 29, 2019), nutrition.org



Video: 5 tips to keep your gut microbiome healthy. UCLA Health Newsroom (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Digor

    You not the expert, by any chance?

  2. Berkley

    On your place I would address for the help to a moderator.



Write a message