أخبار

إنقاص الوزن: هذه الأنظمة الغذائية العشرة تضر بصحتك وغالباً ما تعزز زيادة الوزن


تجنب هذه النظم الغذائية العشرة

في بداية العام الجديد ، يريد معظم الناس التخلص من كيلوغراماتهم الزائدة كقرار للعام الجديد. في الوقت الحالي في بداية العام ، يتم تقديم العديد من الأنظمة الغذائية التي من المفترض أن تعد بخسارة سريعة. لسوء الحظ ، هذه الأنظمة الغذائية الراديكالية غير صحية وحتى تعزز السمنة. تقدم أخصائية التغذية (M. Sc.) فيرونيكا شنيتكي أسوأ عشرة أنظمة غذائية في المقالة التالية.

اختصاصي التغذية (M. Sc.) فيرونيكا شنيتك متأكدة تمامًا من شيء واحد: الوجبات الغذائية السيئة أسوأ بكثير من الكحول والمخدرات والتبغ مجتمعة لأنها تدمر التمثيل الغذائي وتؤدي إلى تأثير اليويو وأعراض نقصه. لقد دققت في الحميات العشرة الأكثر سخافة وتشرح ما تنصح به بالتأكيد.

حمية الدودة الشريطية - فعالة لكنها خطيرة

مع نظام غذائي يسمى الدودة الشريطية من المكسيك ، يمكنك تقليل الوزن بسرعة وفعالية مقابل 1400 دولار. يتم توفير الدودة الشريطية في الجهاز الهضمي للشخص الذي يرغب في إنقاص الوزن ، والتي يتم توفيرها على شكل أقراص ، لامتصاص معظم العناصر الغذائية من الطعام. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم امتصاص عدد أقل من السعرات الحرارية ، مما يؤدي إلى نقص الطاقة وبالتالي فقدان الوزن على المدى الطويل. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الاستراتيجية لا تخلو من المخاطر: تسبب الدودة الشريطية العديد من الأعراض مثل آلام البطن الحادة والإسهال والضعف والغثيان وفقدان الشهية.

حساء الملفوف - ممل جدا!

مع حمية حساء الملفوف ، يمكنك أن تفقد ثمانية كيلوغرامات في الأسبوع. إن تناول حساء الملفوف كل يوم يستغرق الكثير من الأعصاب ، لأن معظم الناس يكرهون بالفعل طعم حساء الملفوف في اليوم الثالث. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن النظام الغذائي أحادي الجانب يحمل خطر نقص البروتين ، مما قد يؤدي إلى فقدان العضلات. إذا عدت سريعًا إلى العادات القديمة بعد النظام الغذائي ، فيجب عليك أيضًا تحمل تأثير اليويو. قد يكون النظام الغذائي لشوربة الملفوف ناجحًا على المدى القصير ، ولكن على المدى الطويل ستكتسب الوزن بسرعة مرة أخرى بعد مثل هذا النظام الغذائي - عادة أكثر من ذي قبل.

حمية فصيلة الدم - تناول الطعام مثل أسلافنا!

يضع اتباع نظام غذائي لفصيلة الدم خططًا للتغذية استنادًا إلى عادات الأكل لدى أسلافهم. على سبيل المثال ، يتلقى شخص غير راغب في فصيلة الدم 0 خطة غذائية تستند إلى السلوك الغذائي لرجل العصر الحجري. ونقلت جمعية التغذية الألمانية (DGE): "لا يوجد حاليًا أي دليل علمي على الفوائد الصحية المزعومة لنظام غذائي من فصيلة الدم".

اقرأ أيضًا:

  • النظام الغذائي: يعتمد فقدان الوزن أيضًا على الفلورا المعوية
  • النظام الغذائي: النظام الغذائي المتوسطي لفقدان الوزن وإزالة السموم بعد العطلات

حمية بالذئب - الصيام حسب مراحل القمر

النظام الغذائي بالذئب هو العلاج المعجزة الجديد في هوليوود الذي يفترض أن يستحضره ديمي مور ومادونا لحم الخنزير المقدد من الوركين. على البدر ، القمر الجديد أو في بداية مرحلة القمر ، يتم الصيام وإزالة السموم بمساعدة علاج العصير. لكن هذا النظام الغذائي مجنون تمامًا من الناحية الغذائية.

حمية 5 قضمات - ولكن لا شيء أكثر!

بحسب د. ميد. ألوين لويس هو خمس سنوات ، وهو العدد المثالي للعضات لوجبتك التالية. دكتور. يعتقد لويس أن كيفية تناول الطعام أكثر أهمية مما تأكله. بعد ثلاثة أيام مع النظام الغذائي المكون من 5 قضمات ، لم تعد تشعر بالجوع ، وفقًا للدكتور لويس. أهم سؤال هنا هو كيفية تغطية احتياجاتك اليومية من الطاقة بمقدار 1500 كيلو كالوري في المتوسط ​​مع 11 قضمة فقط. هذا مستحيل تمامًا ، لذا من الأفضل الابتعاد عنه.

حمية ملفات تعريف الارتباط - الخطيئة ومازال ينقص الوزن

دكتور. في السبعينيات ، مزج سانفورد سيجل من فلوريدا مزيجًا خاصًا جدًا من الأحماض الأمينية ، والذي يجب أن يساعد مرضاه في إنقاص الوزن ، في عجين الكعك ويخبز به. ثم د. نصح سيجل مرضاه بتناول ستة من ملفات تعريف الارتباط يوميًا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع عشاء 300 سعرة حرارية. نجح النظام الغذائي Siegel ، لسبب بسيط هو أنه تم السماح فقط 800 سعرة حرارية في اليوم. ليس نقص الطاقة هو ما يجعل النظام الغذائي لملفات تعريف الارتباط غير صحي للغاية ، ولكن النظام الغذائي أحادي الجانب الذي يتكون فقط من ملفات تعريف الارتباط الغنية بالسكر. فقدان الوزن الصحي مختلف!

طهر سيد - إزالة السموم بفارق!

حمية Master Cleanse هي علاج صيامي خاص مصمم لإزالة السموم من الجسم. خلال علاج الصيام ، والذي يمكن أن يستمر حتى 40 يومًا حسب الرغبة ، يمكنك فقط شرب عصير ليمون محلي الصنع بالإضافة إلى الماء. العمل والتعلم والتركيز والنشاط في الرياضة والقراءة - كل هذه الأشياء بالكاد ممكنة بسبب الغياب التام للطعام الصلب خلال هذا النظام الغذائي.

نظام غذائي عسكري لمدة 3 أيام - قف في الانتباه!

بفضل النظام الغذائي العسكري ، يجب أن تفقد ما يصل إلى خمسة كيلوغرامات في ثلاثة أيام. والحقيقة هي أن الأيام الثلاثة تسمح بالطعام المتاح بسهولة والذي يتناسب بشكل جيد مع التغذية اليومية. وهذا يشمل النقانق والآيس كريم الفانيليا والموز. يهدف البرنامج إلى استهلاك ما لا يزيد عن 1500 سعرة حرارية في اليوم. سيصاب بخيبة أمل شديدة أولئك الذين يعتقدون أنهم يمكن أن يفقدوا الوزن بهذه الطريقة!

حمية الهواء - الحياة من الهواء والحب؟

مع اتباع نظام غذائي للهواء ، يجب عليك إحضار شوكة فارغة إلى فمك وتخيل أنك تستمتع بوجبة لذيذة وعالية السعرات الحرارية والدهون. يجب مكافحة الرغبة الشديدة في الطعام. يمكن أن يؤدي هذا النظام الغذائي ليس فقط إلى اضطرابات الأكل الخطيرة وفقدان العضلات ، ولكن أيضًا إلى مقاومة الليبتين. Leptin هو الهرمون في أجسامنا الذي يثير الشعور بالشبع بعد تناول الطعام. يمكن أن تؤدي مقاومة الليبتين في البشر إلى زيادة الوزن بشكل كبير وبطء عملية التمثيل الغذائي.

أغذية الأطفال حمية - فقدان الوزن بشكل طفولي

الرضع لديهم بشرة ناعمة بشكل رائع ونادراً ما يعانون من مشاكل في الوزن. فلماذا لا تأكل مثل الطفل؟ وفقًا لأخصائي جوينيث بالترو ، فإن تناول طعام الأطفال مرتين يوميًا يجعل من عملية إزالة السموم وإزالة السموم من جسمك أمرًا سريعًا وسهلاً. تم تجاهلها تمامًا هنا أن البالغين ليس لديهم أسنان مقابل لا شيء من أجل إطعام أشياء أخرى غير الأطعمة المهروسة والسائلة. (SB)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • جمعية التغذية الألمانية (DGE): حمية فصيلة الدم دون فائدة مثبتة (تم الوصول إليها في 01.01.2020) ، dge.de
  • دبليو نيبرغ ، ر. جراسبك ، م. سارني ، فون بونسدورف ؛ مستويات فيتامين B12 في المصل وحالات فقر الدم بالديدان الشريطية في السكان المصابين بشكل كبير مع Diphyllobothrium latum (تم الوصول إليه: 1 يناير 2020) ، المجلة الأمريكية للتغذية السريرية ، 9: 606-612 ؛ 1961


فيديو: أفضل الوجبات لزيادة الوزن بطريقة صحية! (ديسمبر 2021).

News

Lose weight: These 10 diets are detrimental to your health and often promote weight gain

Lose weight: These 10 diets are detrimental to your health and often promote weight gain


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Absolutely avoid these ten diets

At the start of the new year, most people want to get rid of their excess kilos as a New Year's resolution. Right now at the beginning of the year, numerous diets are presented that are supposed to promise a quick loss. Unfortunately, these so-called radical diets are unhealthy and even promote obesity. Nutritionist (M. Sc.) Veronika Schnittke presents the ten worst diets in the following article.

Nutritionist (M. Sc.) Veronika Schnittke is absolutely certain about one thing: Bad diets are much worse than alcohol, drugs and tobacco combined, because they destroy the metabolism, lead to the yo-yo effect and deficiency symptoms. She has scrutinized the ten most absurd diets and explains what she would definitely advise against.

Tapeworm diet - effective but dangerous

With the so-called tapeworm diet from Mexico you can slim down quickly and effectively for 1400 dollars. Supplied in pill form, the tapeworm in the digestive tract of the person who wants to lose weight absorbs the majority of the nutrients from food. As a result, fewer calories are absorbed, which leads to an energy deficit and thus to weight loss in the long term. However, this strategy is not without risk: the tapeworm triggers numerous symptoms such as severe abdominal pain, diarrhea, weakness, nausea and loss of appetite.

Cabbage Soup Diet - Very Boring!

With a cabbage soup diet, you can lose eight kilograms in a week. Spooning cabbage soup every day takes a lot of nerve, because most people already hate the taste of cabbage soup on the third day. Apart from that, the highly one-sided diet harbors the risk of a protein deficiency, which can lead to muscle loss. If you quickly fall back into old habits after the diet, you also have to put up with a yo-yo effect. The cabbage soup diet may be successful in the short term, but in the long term you will quickly gain weight again after such a diet - usually even more than before.

Blood Type Diet - Eat Like Our Ancestors!

Followers of the blood group diet create nutritional plans based on the eating habits of the respective ancestors. For example, an unwilling person of blood group 0 receives a nutritional plan that is based on the nutritional behavior of a Stone Age man. The German Nutrition Society (DGE) quotes: "There is currently no scientific evidence for the claimed health benefits of blood group diets."

Also read:

  • Diet: Losing weight is also dependent on the intestinal flora
  • Diet: Mediterranean diet to lose weight and detoxify after the holidays

Werewolf diet - fasting according to the phases of the moon

The werewolf diet is the new Hollywood miracle cure that Demi Moore and Madonna are supposed to conjure up bacon from the hips. On a full moon, new moon or at the beginning of a moon phase, fasting and detoxification are performed with the help of a juice cure. But this diet is utterly insane from a nutritional point of view.

5-bite diet - but nothing more!

According to Dr. med. Alwin Lewis is five, the perfect number of bites for your next meal. Dr. Lewis believes it is much more important how you eat than what you eat. After three days with the 5-bite diet, you no longer feel hungry, according to Dr. Lewis. The most important question here is how to cover your daily energy requirement of 1500 kcal on average with just eleven bites. This is absolutely impossible, so it is better to stay away from it.

Cookie Diet - Sin and Still Lose Weight?

Dr. In the 1970s, Sanford Siegel from Florida mixed a very special amino acid mixture, which should help his patients lose weight, in cookie dough and baked with it. Then Dr. Siegel advised his patients to eat six of the cookies daily, along with a 300 kcal dinner. Siegel's diet was successful, for the simple reason that only 800 kcal a day were allowed. It is not the lack of energy that makes the cookie diet so unhealthy, but the very one-sided diet, which only consists of sugar-rich cookies. Losing weight healthy is different!

Master Cleanse - detoxification with a difference!

The Master Cleanse Diet is a special fasting cure designed to detoxify the body. During the fasting cure, which can last up to 40 days at will, you can only drink a homemade lemonade in addition to water. Working, learning, concentrating, being active in sports, reading - all these things are hardly possible due to the complete absence of solid food during this diet.

3-day military diet - stand at attention!

Thanks to the military diet, you should lose up to five kilos in three days. The fact is that the three days allow food that is readily available and that fits well with everyday nutrition. This includes hot dogs, vanilla ice cream and bananas. The program aims to consume no more than 1500 kcal a day. Those who think they can lose weight in this way will be bitterly disappointed!

Air Diet - Life from Air and Love?

With the air diet, you should bring an empty fork to your mouth and imagine that you are enjoying the most delicious, high-calorie and fatty meal. Food cravings should be combated. Such a diet can lead not only to serious eating disorders and muscle loss, but also to leptin resistance. Leptin is the hormone in our body that triggers a feeling of satiety after eating. Leptin resistance in humans can result in extreme overweight and slower metabolism.

Baby Food Diet - Losing weight childishly

Babies have wonderfully soft skin and rarely have weight problems. So why not eat like a baby? According to Gwyneth Paltrow's guru, taking baby food twice a day makes it quick and easy to detoxify and detoxify your body. It was completely disregarded here that adults do not have teeth for nothing in order to feed on things other than pureed and liquid food. (sb)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • German Nutrition Society (DGE): Blood group diets without proven benefit (accessed on 01.01.2020), dge.de
  • W. Nyberg, R. Grasbeck, M. Saarni, von Bonsdorff; Serum vitamin B12 levels and incidence of tapeworm anemia in a population heavily infected with Diphyllobothrium latum (accessed: January 1, 2020), The American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, 9: 606-612; 1961


Video: The Gout Diet and the Importance of Eating the Right Foods 3 of 6 (November 2022).