أخبار

هل الإجهاد يجعل الشعر رمادي أسرع؟


أسطورة أم حقيقة - هل يمكن أن يتحول الشعر إلى اللون الرمادي بشكل أسرع بسبب الإجهاد؟

"لا تدع الشعر الرمادي ينمو فوقه" - معظمنا يعرف هذه العبارة. تقول أنه لا يجب أن تقلق كثيرًا بشأن شيء ما ، وأن تكون مرهقًا ، وتسبب التوتر أو القلق المفرط للشعر الرمادي. مرارا وتكرارا يسمع المرء قصص أن شابًا يحصل فجأة على شعر رمادي أو أبيض بسبب صدمة. لكن هل يمكن للضغوط أن تجعل شعرنا يتحول إلى اللون الرمادي قبل الأوان؟

تستكشف الدراسة العلاقة بين الإجهاد والشعر الرمادي

في دراسة حديثة على الفئران ، بحث باحثون من جامعة هارفارد عن الآليات التي تجعل الشعر رماديًا. لقد نجحوا للمرة الأولى في إقامة صلة ملموسة بين الإجهاد والشيخوخة المبكرة. وقد تم نشر النتائج الآن في مجلة "Nature".

ماذا وراء ذلك؟

ينمو شعرنا من النتوءات الصغيرة على فروة الرأس ، ما يسمى بصيلات الشعر. هناك خلايا جذعية تحتوي بدورها على خلايا تنتج أصباغ (أصباغ). خلال مراحل التجدد أو التعافي من الشعر ، تتحول بعض الخلايا الجذعية إلى خلايا منتجة للصبغة. هناك فروع عصبية (أعصاب متعاطفة) في كل بصيلة تطلق مادة النورادرينالين (تسمى أيضًا النورادرينالين) عند الضغط. Noradrenaline هو هرمون الإجهاد والناقل العصبي.

اكتشف العلماء في تجاربهم أن النورأدرينالين يحفز الخلايا الجذعية بشكل خاص. هذا لا يحول بعضها فقط إلى خلايا منتجة للصبغات ، ولكن جميعها. سيتم استنفاد الخزان قبل الأوان. لم يعد من الممكن تلوين الشعر. بمجرد استخدام الخلايا المنتجة للصبغة ، لا يمكن استعادتها. يبقى الشعر أبيض أو رمادي إلى الأبد.

قال الأستاذ يا تشيه هسو ، "عندما بدأنا في التحقيق في ذلك ، كنت أتوقع أن يكون الإجهاد ضارًا بالجسم - لكن الآثار الضارة للتوتر التي اكتشفناها تجاوزت ما كنت أتخيله". لعلم الأحياء التجديدي في جامعة هارفارد في مقال نشرته جريدة هارفارد. "بعد أيام قليلة فقط ، فقدت جميع الخلايا الجذعية المجددة للصبغة. بمجرد زوالها ، لم يعد بإمكانك تجديد الصبغات. الضرر دائم ".

كيف يمكنك منع؟

إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على لون شعرك الطبيعي لأطول فترة ممكنة ، يجب عليك تجنب الضغط قدر الإمكان ، أو الحد منه أو مواجهته بنشاط باستخدام طرق الاسترخاء. نظرًا لأن الإجهاد لا يتسبب فقط في تحول الشعر إلى اللون الرمادي قبل الأوان ، بل يرتبط أيضًا بتطور العديد من الأمراض مثل مرض الزهايمر أو الخرف أو الاكتئاب ، فإن تقليل الإجهاد والاسترخاء الكافي أمران منطقيان بالتأكيد ويعززان الصحة.

يمكنك أيضًا مواجهة الإجهاد بنشاط بطرق الاسترخاء المختلفة. وإذا لم يعمل الاسترخاء على الفور ، فلا تدع الشعر الرمادي ينمو فوقه! (خ)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

Magistra Artium (MA) Katja Helbig

تضخم:

  • Zhang، Bing، Ma، Sai، Rachmin، Inbal et al.: فرط نشاط الأعصاب المتعاطفة يؤدي إلى استنزاف الخلايا الجذعية للخلايا الصباغية؛ في: الطبيعة (نشرت في 22.01.2020) 2020 ، الطبيعة
  • جامعة هارفارد: هل تشعر بالأطفال ، أو الأزواج ، أو العمل الذي يمنحك شعرًا رماديًا؟ قد يكونوا. (تم الوصول إليه في 23 يناير 2020) ، The Harvard Gazette



فيديو: طريقة صبغ الشعر رمادي فاتح جدا موضة2020 فديو مفصلtendance2020 (شهر اكتوبر 2021).

News

Does stress make hair gray faster?

Does stress make hair gray faster?


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Myth or truth - can hair turn gray faster due to stress?

"Don't let gray hair grow over it" - most of us are familiar with this phrase. She says that you shouldn't worry too much about something, be stressed out, and bring stress or excessive worry to gray hair. Again and again one hears stories that a young person suddenly gets gray or white hair due to a shock. But can stress actually make our hair turn gray prematurely?

Study explores relationship between stress and gray hair

In a current study on mice, researchers from Harvard University investigated which mechanisms make hair gray. They succeeded for the first time in establishing a concrete connection between stress and premature graying. The results have now been published in the journal "Nature".

What's behind it?

Our hair grows out of tiny protuberances on the scalp, the so-called hair follicles. There are stem cells, which in turn contain cells that produce pigments (dyes). During the regeneration or recovery phases of the hair, some stem cells convert into pigment-producing cells. There are nerve branches (sympathetic nerves) in each follicle that release the substance norepinephrine (also called norepinephrine) when stressed. Noradrenaline is a stress hormone and neurotransmitter.

In their experiments, the scientists discovered that noradrenaline stimulates the stem cells particularly strongly. This not only converts some of them into pigment-producing cells, but all of them. The reservoir will be exhausted prematurely. The hair can no longer be colored. Once the pigment-producing cells are used up, they cannot be restored. The hair stays white or gray forever.

"When we started to investigate this, I expected stress to be bad for the body - but the harmful effects of stress that we discovered went beyond what I had imagined," said Ya-Chieh Hsu, a professor for regenerative biology at Harvard University in an article by the Harvard Gazette. “After just a few days, all pigment-regenerating stem cells were lost. Once they are gone, you can no longer regenerate pigments. The damage is permanent. ”

How can you prevent?

If you want to keep your natural hair color as long as possible, you should avoid stress as much as possible, limit it or actively counteract it with relaxation methods. Since stress not only causes the hair to turn gray prematurely, but is also associated with the development of many diseases such as Alzheimer's, dementia or depression, stress reduction and sufficient relaxation are definitely sensible and promote health.

You can also actively counteract the stress with various relaxation methods. And if relaxation doesn't work right away, don't let gray hair grow over it! (kh)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Magistra Artium (M.A.) Katja Helbig

Swell:

  • Zhang, Bing, Ma, Sai, Rachmin, Inbal et al .: Hyperactivation of sympathetic nerves drives depletion of melanocyte stem cells; in: Nature (published 22.01.2020) 2020, Nature
  • Harvard University: Feel like kids, spouse, work giving you gray hair? They may be. (Accessed on January 23, 2020), The Harvard Gazette



Video: How You Can Avoid Premature Grey Hair (May 2022).