أخبار

الضوضاء في الليل تزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية الخطيرة

الضوضاء في الليل تزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية الخطيرة


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

تزيد ضوضاء المرور من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب

في الوقت الحاضر نحن معرضون للتلوث بالضوضاء في كل مكان تقريبًا. هناك الكثير من الضجيج في المدن ، ليس أقلها بسبب حركة المرور الهائلة في كثير من الأحيان. هذا ليس مزعجًا فحسب ، بل يضر أيضًا بالصحة ويزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب. الضجيج الليلي له تأثير سلبي بشكل خاص على القلب ، كما أظهرت دراسة الآن.

في العام الماضي ، أظهر تحقيق أن حوالي ثلاثة أرباع الألمان يشعرون بالانزعاج الدائم من الضوضاء. ضجيج حركة المرور على وجه الخصوص يزعج معظم الناس. هذا ليس مزعجًا فحسب ، بل يضر أيضًا بالصحة ويزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. أظهرت دراسة جديدة أن ضجيج الليل ضار بشكل خاص بالقلب.

عامل الخطر لتطور أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية

ضجيج المرور ضار بالصحة وهو عامل خطر بشكل خاص لتطور أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. أظهرت دراسة عامة دولية جديدة بقيادة مركز أمراض القلب في المركز الطبي الجامعي ماينز أن النوم المضطرب في الليل يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

وفقًا للرسالة ، يعد تكوين الجذور الحرة (الإجهاد التأكسدي) والتفاعلات الالتهابية في الدماغ والقلب والأوعية الدموية عوامل مؤثرة مهمة في هذه العملية.

نُشرت النتائج الجديدة في الطبعة الحالية من المجلة الشهيرة "المراجعة السنوية للصحة العامة".

ضجيج الليل يؤدي إلى اضطراب الساعة الداخلية

كما هو موضح في الاتصال ، يؤدي الضجيج الليلي إلى اضطراب الساعة الداخلية ، ما يسمى الإيقاع اليومي. لكن هذا يمثل نظامًا تنظيميًا مهمًا لأجسامنا ، لأنه يتحكم في جزء كبير من المعلمات الوظيفية والأيضية والبيولوجية لكائننا اعتمادًا على الوقت من اليوم.

تعتمد كيفية تنظيم الجسم ، على سبيل المثال ، درجة حرارة الجسم ، وضغط الدم ، والذاكرة أو حتى الشهية ، وتوازن الطاقة أو الهرمونات العديدة والجهاز المناعي على ما إذا كان النهار أو الليل.

قام علماء من مركز أمراض القلب في المركز الطبي الجامعي ماينز ومعهد السرطان الدنماركي والمعهد السويسري الاستوائي والصحة العامة بفحص المزيد من التفاصيل عن تأثيرات الضوضاء الليلية على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية وأمراض التمثيل الغذائي مثل مرض السكري.

لهذا الغرض ، حلل الخبراء عددًا كبيرًا من نتائج البحث الحالية بما في ذلك دراسات تأثير الضوضاء في ماينز وجمعوا النتائج في مقالة عامة.

زيادة ضغط الدم وتصلب الأوعية

من النتائج الرئيسية للدراسة أن النوم القصير أو المتقطع غالبًا بسبب ضوضاء المرور يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية في المستقبل.

تبين أن الضجيج الليلي على وجه الخصوص يزيد من ضغط الدم ، ويزيد من إفراز هرمونات الإجهاد ويجعل الأوعية أكثر صلابة - كل العوامل المهمة التي تؤثر على تطور أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

إذا تم تحديد مرض القلب بالفعل في المرضى ، فإن تلف الأوعية الدموية الناجم عن ضوضاء الطيران الليلي واضح بشكل خاص. الأمراض العقلية مثل الاكتئاب واضطرابات القلق ، والتي يمكن أن تحدث نتيجة للمشاعر السلبية المتعلقة بالضوضاء الليلية ، هي أيضًا ذات صلة طبية.

خاصة عندما يكون لدى المتضررين بالفعل ضجيج ، تظهر السفن أضرارًا أكبر وأكبر. وخلص الباحثون إلى أن الجسم ، وخاصة الأوعية الدموية ، لا يعتاد على الضوضاء.

يجب مراعاة حدود الضوضاء

مدير الدراسات ومدير أمراض القلب 1 في مركز أمراض القلب بالمركز الطبي الجامعي ماينز ، الأستاذ الجامعي. دكتور. توماس مونزيل وزميله في الجامعة ، البروفيسور. يسر أندرياس دايبر نجاح مشروع البحث الدولي:

"كان من المهم تلخيص الوضع الحالي بشأن الضوضاء والصحة مع خبراء دوليين وفي الوقت نفسه التعليق على المبادئ التوجيهية الأوروبية الجديدة لمنظمة الصحة العالمية بشأن الضوضاء. "يساعدنا بحث تأثير الضوضاء على فهم المزيد والمزيد من أسباب الضوضاء التي تسبب أمراض القلب".

وقال الخبراء "إن نتائج التحقيقات السريرية مع وجود دليل على وجود علاقة بين أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وكذلك الأمراض العقلية مثل الاكتئاب واضطرابات القلق مدعومة بشكل خاص من قبل دراسات ماينز ما قبل السريرية وأحيانًا ما يتم شرحها".

"في المستقبل ، نعتقد أنه من الضروري أن يتم الاعتراف بالضوضاء كعامل مهم لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وأن المبادئ التوجيهية لمنظمة الصحة العالمية مدرجة في قوانين الضوضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، والتي تضمن مراعاة حدود الضوضاء ليلا ونهارًا. في المستقبل ، يجب أن يعمل السياسيون وصناع القرار المعنيون في الموقع للتأكد من أن الوقت الليلي المحدد قانونًا من الساعة 10 مساءً إلى 6 صباحًا يظل خاليًا من الضوضاء. "(إعلان)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • المركز الطبي الجامعي ماينز: ضجيج المرور في الليل يضر بالقلب أكثر من نهارًا ، (تم الوصول: 27 يناير 2020) ، المركز الطبي الجامعي ماينز
  • توماس مونزيل ، سوينجا كرولر-شون ، ماتياس أويلزي ، توماسو غوري ، فرانك ب. شميدت ، سيباستيان ستيفن ، عمر ههاد ، مارتن روسلي ، جان مارك وندرلي ، أندرياس دايبر ، ميت سورنسن: التأثيرات السلبية للقلب والأوعية الدموية على الضوضاء المرورية مع التركيز على الضجيج الليلي الضوضاء والمبادئ التوجيهية الجديدة لضوضاء منظمة الصحة العالمية ؛ في: المراجعة السنوية للصحة العامة ، (منشور: 10.01.2020) ، المراجعة السنوية للصحة العامة


فيديو: إليكم أطعمة تنظف الأوعية الدموية وتحميك من الأزمات القلبية! (قد 2022).

News

Noise at night increases the risk of serious cardiovascular diseases

Noise at night increases the risk of serious cardiovascular diseases


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Traffic noise increases the risk of heart disease

Nowadays we are exposed to noise pollution almost everywhere. There is a lot of noise in cities, not least because of the often immense traffic. This is not only annoying, it is also harmful to health and increases the risk of heart disease. Night noise has a particularly negative effect on the heart, as a study has now shown.

Last year, an investigation showed that around three quarters of Germans feel permanently bothered by noise. Traffic noise in particular bothers most people. This is not only annoying, it also damages health and increases the risk of cardiovascular diseases. A new study has now shown that night noise is particularly bad for the heart.

Risk factor for the development of cardiovascular diseases

Traffic noise is harmful to health and is a risk factor in particular for the development of cardiovascular diseases. A new international overview study led by the Center for Cardiology at the University Medical Center Mainz shows that a disturbed night's sleep increases the risk of developing a cardiovascular disease.

According to a message, the formation of free radicals (oxidative stress) and inflammatory reactions in the brain, heart and blood vessels are important influencing factors in this process.

The new findings were published in the current edition of the renowned journal "Annual Review of Public Health".

Night noise leads to a disturbance of the internal clock

As explained in the communication, night noise leads to a disturbance of the internal clock, the so-called circadian rhythm. But this represents an important regulatory system of our body, since it controls a large part of the functional, metabolic and biological parameters of our organism depending on the time of day.

How the body regulates, for example, body temperature, blood pressure, memory or even appetite, energy balance or the numerous hormones and the immune system depends on whether it is day or night.

Scientists from the Center for Cardiology at the University Medical Center Mainz, the Cancer Institute Denmark and the Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute have examined in more detail the effects of night noise on the cardiovascular system and metabolic diseases such as diabetes.

For this purpose, the experts analyzed a large number of current research results including the Mainz noise impact studies and compiled the results in an overview article.

Increased blood pressure and stiffer vessels

A key finding of the study is that a short or often interrupted sleep caused by traffic noise increases the risk of developing cardiovascular disease in the future.

It was shown that night noise in particular increases blood pressure, increases the release of stress hormones and makes the vessels stiffer - all important factors influencing the development of cardiovascular diseases.

If a heart disease has already been identified in the patients, the vascular damage caused by night flight noise is particularly pronounced. Mental illnesses such as depression and anxiety disorders, which can occur as a result of negative emotions regarding night noise, are also medically relevant.

Especially when those affected already have noise experience, the vessels show greater and greater damage. The body, and especially the vessels, do not get used to the noise - the researchers concluded.

Noise limits must be observed

The director of studies and director of cardiology I at the Center for Cardiology of the University Medical Center Mainz, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Münzel and his teammate Univ.-Prof. Andreas Daiber are pleased with the success of the international research project:

"It was important to summarize the current situation on noise and health with international experts and at the same time to comment on the new European WHO guidelines on noise. Noise impact research is helping us to understand more and more how noise causes heart disease, ”the scientists explain.

"The results of clinical investigations with evidence of an association between cardiovascular diseases and also mental illnesses such as depression and anxiety disorders are particularly supported by the Mainz preclinical noise studies and sometimes also explained," said the experts.

“In the future, we believe it is essential that noise is recognized as an important cardiovascular risk factor and that the WHO guidelines are included in EU noise laws, which ensure that noise limits for day and night must be observed. In the future, politicians and the respective decision-makers on site should work to ensure that the legally defined night time from 10 p.m. to 6 a.m. remains noise-free. ”(Ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • University Medical Center Mainz: Traffic noise at night damages the heart more than during the day, (accessed: January 27, 2020), University Medical Center Mainz
  • Thomas Münzel, Swenja Kroeller-Schön, Matthias Oelze, Tommaso Gori, Frank P. Schmidt, Sebastian Steven, Omar Hahad, Martin Röösli, Jean-Marc Wunderli, Andreas Daiber, Mette Sørensen: Adverse Cardiovascular Effects of Traffic Noise with a Focus on Nighttime Noise and the New WHO Noise Guidelines; in: Annual Review of Public Health, (published: 10.01.2020), Annual Review of Public Health


Video: Insomnia patients have higher risk of dying from cardiovascular diseases (May 2022).


Comments:

  1. Hevataneo

    similar is there anything?

  2. Tygogul

    In this case everyone.

  3. Manly

    In it something is and it is excellent idea. It is ready to support you.

  4. Maonaigh

    Excuse, that I interfere, there is an offer to go on other way.



Write a message