أخبار

هل تناول البيض يضر بصحة القلب؟ هذا المبلغ لا يزال صحيًا!


دراسة: إن بيضة واحدة في اليوم لا تضر بصحة القلب

كان هناك جدل منذ سنوات حول ما إذا كان البيض جيدًا أم سيئًا لصحة القلب. من الواضح أن مدى أذى البيض يعتمد على الكمية. توصل باحثون من كندا الآن إلى استنتاج مفاده أن تناول بيضة واحدة في اليوم لا يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

قام فريق بحث من معهد أبحاث صحة السكان (PHRI) من جامعة ماكماستر (كندا) وشبكة مستشفيات هاميلتون للعلوم الصحية بتحليل بيانات من ثلاث دراسات كبيرة متعددة الجنسيات طويلة الأمد وخلصوا إلى أن تناول البيض لا يضر بالصحة ، إن لم يكن أكثر. يتم استهلاك بيضة واحدة في اليوم.

العلاقة بين استهلاك البيض وأمراض القلب

قبل بضعة أشهر فقط ، نُشرت دراسة في مجلة "JAMA Network" ، توصلت إلى استنتاج مفاده أن زيادة استهلاك البيض يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب التي تهدد الحياة.

ومع ذلك ، وفقًا لباحثين آخرين ، فإن الاستهلاك المنتظم للبيض أكثر صحة بكثير مما كان يعتقد سابقًا. ووجد الباحثون أن "استهلاك البيض المعتدل" يرتبط بانخفاض حالات الإصابة بأمراض القلب. ونشرت نتائجهم في مجلة "هارت" المتخصصة.

كما أظهرت الدراسة التي أجراها علماء من كندا أن استهلاك البيض ليس مشكلة على ما يبدو طالما لم يتم تناول الكثير من البيض.

الاستهلاك المعتدل لا يضر

"إن استهلاك البيض المعتدل ، والذي يبلغ حوالي بيضة واحدة في اليوم لمعظم الناس ، لا يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب أو الأوعية الدموية أو الوفاة ، حتى لو حدثت أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية أو مرض السكري في الماضي" العالم محشيد دهقان في اتصال.

وتابع دهغان: "لم يكن هناك أي ارتباط بين استهلاك البيض والكوليسترول في الدم أو مكوناته أو عوامل الخطر الأخرى". وفقا للباحث ، تنطبق هذه النتائج بشكل عام على الأشخاص الأصحاء والأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الأوعية الدموية. ونشرت نتائج الدراسة في "المجلة الأمريكية للتغذية العلاجية".

مصدر غير مكلف للعناصر الغذائية الأساسية

على الرغم من أن البيض مصدر غير مكلف للعناصر الغذائية الأساسية ، فقد أوصت بعض الإرشادات بتناول أقل من ثلاث بيضات في الأسبوع لأنها تزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، حسبما قالت جامعة ماكماستر

قال سالم يوسف ، الباحث الرئيسي في الدراسة ومدير معهد PHRI ، إن الدراسات السابقة حول استهلاك البيض ومرضه كانت متناقضة. ويرى الخبير أن هذا يرجع إلى أن معظم هذه الدراسات كانت صغيرة أو متوسطة الحجم نسبياً ، ولم يأت المشاركون من عدد كبير من البلدان.

حلل الباحثون ثلاث دراسات PHRI الدولية. في دراسة بيور ، تم تسجيل استهلاك البيض من قبل 146،011 شخصًا من 21 دولة وفي دراسات ONTARGET و TRANSEND ، أي 31،544 مريضًا يعانون من أمراض الأوعية الدموية. جاءت البيانات من هذه الدراسات الثلاث من أشخاص من 50 دولة في ست قارات بمستويات دخل مختلفة. وقال يوسف إن النتائج قابلة للتطبيق بشكل عام. (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • فيكتور دبليو تشونغ ، ليندا فان هورن ، مارلين سي. كورنيليس ، وآخرون: جمعيات الكوليسترول الغذائي أو استهلاك البيض مع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والوفيات ؛ في: JAMA Network ، (تاريخ النشر: 19 مارس 2019) ، jamanetwork.com
  • Chenxi Qin ، Jun Lv ، Yu Guo ، Zheng Bian ، Jiahui Si ، Ling Yang ، Yiping Chen ، Yonglin Zhou ، Hao Zhang ، Jianjun Liu ، Junshi Chen ، Zhengming Chen ، Canqing Yu ، Liming Li: جمعيات استهلاك البيض مع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية في دراسة جماعية لـ 0.5 مليون بالغ صيني ؛ في: القلب ، (تاريخ النشر: 11.10.2018) ، heart.bmj.com
  • جامعة ماكماستر: بيضة في اليوم غير مرتبطة بخطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب (تم الوصول إليها: 28 يناير 2020) ، brighterworld.mcmaster.ca
  • محشيد دهقان ، سليم يوسف ، وآخرون. al: ارتباط تناول البيض مع دهون الدم وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والوفيات في 177000 شخص في 50 دولة ؛ في: American Journal of Clinical Nutrition ، (تاريخ النشر: 21 يناير 2020) ، Academ.oup.com



فيديو: الحلقة الرابعة:هل مريض القلب يبعد عن اكل البيض وكان رده مفاجاة سارة لكل مرضي القلب (شهر اكتوبر 2021).

News

Does eating eggs harm heart health? This amount is still healthy!


Study: One egg a day does no harm to heart health

There has been controversy for years about whether eggs are good or bad for heart health. The extent to which eggs hurt obviously depends on the amount. Researchers from Canada now come to the conclusion that eating one egg a day does not increase the risk of cardiovascular diseases.

A research team from the McMaster University (Canada) Population Health Research Institute (PHRI) and the Hamilton Health Sciences hospital network has analyzed data from three large long-term multinational studies and concludes that eating eggs does no harm, if not more than, to health one egg is consumed per day.

Link between egg consumption and heart disease

Just a few months ago, a study was published in the journal "JAMA Network", which came to the conclusion that an increased consumption of eggs increases the risk of life-threatening heart diseases.

However, according to other researchers, regular egg consumption is significantly healthier than previously thought. They found that “moderate egg consumption” was associated with a lower incidence of heart disease. Their results were published in the specialist magazine "Heart".

The current study by the scientists from Canada also showed that egg consumption is apparently not a problem as long as not too many eggs are eaten.

Moderate consumption does no harm

"Moderate egg consumption, which is around one egg a day for most people, does not increase the risk of cardiovascular disease or mortality, even if cardiovascular disease or diabetes has occurred in the past," said the PHRI Scientist Mahshid Dehghan in a communication.

"There was also no connection between the consumption of eggs and the cholesterol in the blood, its components or other risk factors," continued Dehghan. According to the researcher, these results are generally applicable to both healthy people and people with vascular diseases. The study results were published in the "American Journal of Clinical Nutrition".

Inexpensive source of essential nutrients

Although eggs are an inexpensive source of essential nutrients, some guidelines have recommended that you eat fewer than three eggs a week because they increase your risk of cardiovascular disease, McMaster University said

Previous studies on egg consumption and disease have been contradictory, said Salim Yusuf, the study's main researcher and director of the PHRI. According to the expert, this is because most of these studies were relatively small or medium in size and the participants did not come from a large number of countries.

The researchers analyzed three international PHRI studies. In the PURE study, egg consumption was recorded by 146,011 people from 21 countries and in the ONTARGET and TRANSEND studies, that of 31,544 patients with vascular diseases. The data from these three studies came from people from 50 countries on six continents with different income levels. The results are therefore generally applicable, said Yusuf. (ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Victor W. Zhong, Linda Van Horn, Marilyn C. Cornelis, et al: Associations of Dietary Cholesterol or Egg Consumption With Incident Cardiovascular Disease and Mortality; in: JAMA Network, (published: March 19, 2019), jamanetwork.com
  • Chenxi Qin, Jun Lv, Yu Guo, Zheng Bian, Jiahui Si, Ling Yang, Yiping Chen, Yonglin Zhou, Hao Zhang, Jianjun Liu, Junshi Chen, Zhengming Chen, Canqing Yu, Liming Li: Associations of egg consumption with cardiovascular disease in a cohort study of 0.5 million Chinese adults; in: Heart, (published: 11.10.2018), heart.bmj.com
  • McMaster University: An egg a day not tied to risk of heart disease, (accessed: January 28, 2020), brighterworld.mcmaster.ca
  • Mahshid Dehghan, Salim Yusuf, et. al: Association of egg intake with blood lipids, cardiovascular disease, and mortality in 177,000 people in 50 countries; in: American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, (published: January 21, 2020), academic.oup.com



Video: Allergies Start from the Stomach: Heres Why. (January 2022).