نباتات طبية

الحوذان - الحوذان الحادة


الحوذان هو تعبير شائع لمختلف أزهار المرج ، خاصة بالنسبة للحوذان - جنس حوذان يضم حوالي 400 نوع. في ألمانيا ، الحوذان الحاد الدائم (حوذان فدان) الاكثر انتشارا. تعرف الهندباء أيضًا باسم الحوذان.

الملف الشخصي للحوذان

  • الاسم العلمي: حوذان فدان
  • الأسماء الشائعة: الحوذان هو اسم شائع للحوذات ، حوذان المروج ؛ الاسم الشائع للحوذان الساخن: الحوذان المتسول ، عشب الثؤلول
  • توزيع: تقريبا كل أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية
  • أجزاء النباتات المستخدمة: العشب
  • مجالات التطبيق: كان يستخدم سابقًا في الطب الشعبي كعامل ديدان ، دواء سحب المثانة ، ضد الأمراض الجلدية المزمنة ، الروماتيزم والنقرس

من أين يأتي اسم الحوذان؟

الاسم الشائع للحوذان للزهور المختلفة مع الزهور الصفراء مثل الحوذان أو الهندباء ينبع من حقيقة أن الزبدة تحولت إلى اللون الأصفر عندما تم إطعامها للأبقار. كما جفف أسلافنا هذه الزهور واستخدموها لتلوين الزبدة في الشتاء.

الاسم اللاتيني حوذان للحوذان الحاد يعني ضفدع صغير (الحد من خط العرض. رنا = الضفدع) ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن العديد من أنواع الجنس لديها مستنقعات وبرك وبحيرات ومروج رطبة كموائل. أكرس يأتي من اللاتينية ايسروهو ما يعني ساخنًا أو عضًا ويشير إلى الطعم الساخن للنبات.

الحوذان - مكونات سامة

حوذان فدان ينتمي إلى الحوذان المحترق (حطام اللولب) ، الحوذان المنتفخ (حوذان بصلي) وحوذان السم (حوذان sceleratus) عن الحوذان السامة في ألمانيا. تحتوي جميع الأنواع المذكورة على المادة السامة protoanemonin أو سلائفها ، رونكولين الجلوكوزايد ، عندما تكون طازجة.

وبالتالي ، فإن الحوذان الحاد سام بسبب السموم الرانونولين والأنيمونين والبروتونيمونين. هذا الأخير يهيج الجلد والأغشية المخاطية ويعطي النبات مذاقه اللاذع. هناك أيضًا حمض isoanemonic وفيتامين C والأحماض الأمينية والصابونين والتانينات.

الحوذان الحادة - تأثيرات سامة

إن اللاكتون من حمض هيدروكسي بنتا -2،4-ديينويك الموجود في الحوذان الساخن هو مادة سامة مهيجة للغاية للأغشية المخاطية والجلد وطعمها حاد.

لا تعد الحراشف الطازجة سامة للبشر فحسب ، بل أيضًا للحيوانات. تتجنب حيوانات الرعي النباتات في الغالب بسبب مذاقها اللاذع ، بحيث تظل أقدام الديك المزهرة الصفراء في المراعي. في القش ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن للحيوانات تحمل الزهور لأن البروتونيمونين السام يتحلل إلى أنيمونين غير سام عندما يجف.

تتسبب الحفاضات الحادة في حدوث ما يسمى بالتهاب الجلد بالمروج أو التهاب الجلد بالمروج (التهاب الجلد الضوئي) عند لمسه من قبل البشر. تتشكل بثور على الجلد وتتحول إلى اللون الأحمر وتتضخم. تهيج الجلد شديد ويمكن أن يحدث بسبب قطف الزهور أو المشي حافي القدمين أو الاستلقاء بجلد مكشوف على المروج الطازجة.

تعرف مراكز مكافحة السموم ومراكز معلومات السموم أيضًا عن شكاوى الجهاز الهضمي لدى الأطفال الذين تناولوا الحوذان. قد يتسبب الاستهلاك أيضًا في تهيج الكلى والتهاب المسالك البولية والشلل. تسبب أجزاء النبات التي يمتصها الفم ألمًا وحرقًا في الفم والحلق ، ويمكن أن يؤدي الابتلاع إلى مشاكل معوية شديدة وإسهال سائل ومغص وغثيان وقيء. يظهر ألم الجسم العام بعد القبول ، وفي حالات نادرة يحدث شلل في مركز الجهاز التنفسي.

حالات الوفاة نادرة جدًا ، ولكن تم نقلها خصوصًا من الماضي - على الرغم من أنه من غير الواضح عادةً نوع الحوذان المسؤول. في حالة التسمم عن طريق الفم ، يكون غسل المعدة ضروريًا تمامًا مثل استخدام موسعات البلازما والديازيبام للتقلصات.

جميع أجزاء النبات سامة

جميع أجزاء النبات سامة ، وتختفي السموم عند تجفيفها أو تسخينها. جميع مكونات النبات حادة وتشنجات حادة وتدفع العرق وتحمر الجلد. في الطب المبني على البراهين ، لا يتم استخدام الحوذان الحادة كأدوية بسبب آثارها السامة.

الحوذان في الطب الشعبي والخرافات

في الطب الشعبي ، تم سحق النبات ووضعه على الصدر لتخفيف آلام الصدر ونزلات البرد. تطبق على الجلد ، وتستخدم الأوراق الطازجة لعلاج الروماتيزم. كانت الأزهار والأوراق مطحونة وسحب المسحوق من خلال الأنف لتخفيف الصداع.

تم استخدام التسريب بمستخلص من الجذور ضد الإسهال والجذر الموضوع على الجلد في الخراج. يجب أن تنفجر الحوذان وتتخلص من الأمراض الجلدية المزمنة وكذلك النقرس.

كان أساس هذه العلاجات مع النبات السام هو فكرة "شفاء شيء مشابه مع شيء مشابه" ، أي استخدام الحوذان ضد الأمراض ذات الأعراض المماثلة التي تسببت في نفسها. في حالة التهاب الجلد على وجه الخصوص ، أصبحت الأعراض الحالية أسوأ من ذي قبل بسبب هذا "العلاج". خدم الحوذان أيضًا كملين طبيعي ومضاد للثآليل. يعمل بشكل فعال كملين ، ولكن تأثيره الملين القوي يرجع إلى سميته. يجب أن تساعد الحفاضات أيضًا على مكافحة الطاعون وأمراض العين وآلام الورك.

الحوذان الآسيوي المتعلق بالحوذان الحاد (الحوذان الآسيوي) تم اكتشافه تاريخيًا في الطب ، من بين أمور أخرى كعلاج للثآليل التناسلية والبواسير ومشاكل الجلد.

الحوذان المنتفخة في المعالجة المثلية

المثلية لها جذور في الجمعيات قبل العصر الحديث التي ذكرت أنه يمكن علاج الأمراض عن طريق الوسائل التي ، وفقا للقياسات التي أنشأها البشر ، تنتج أعراض مشابهة. هذا هو السبب في أنها تستخدم الحوذان المنتفخ (حوذان بصلي) ، ولكن في التخفيفات التي لا تحتوي أو لا تحتوي إلا على القليل من المواد الفعالة البيوكيميائية. كما هو الحال في الثقافة الشعبية قبل العصر الحديث ، يقال أن البوصلة المثلية Ranunculus bulbosus تساعد في مكافحة أعراض تهيج العين ، ضد الطفح الجلدي مع التقرحات وألم الصدر.

التشابه مع الحوذات الأخرى

يمكن الخلط بين حفاضات الحادة وأنواع أخرى من الجنس الغني بالأنواع ، على سبيل المثال مع حفاضات الزبدة المحترقة أو حوذات الحبيبات المنتفخة أو حوذات الجبل أو الحوذان الزاحفة. ليس من الضروري تحديد الاختلافات الدقيقة بين هذه الأنواع ، حيث أن جميع الأنواع تحتوي على البروتونيمونين السام ويجب عدم جمعها للاستهلاك أو كمصنع علاجي. في حالة النباتات الصالحة للأكل التي يجمعها الناس أيضًا للاستهلاك ، يمكن خلط الهندباء والطحالب.

الخلط بين الهندباء والنباتات

غالبًا ما يتم العثور على الهندباء وقرنفل الوقواق جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحوذان الحاد. في بعض الأماكن ، تسمى الهندباء أيضًا بأشكال الزبدة ، ولكن عند الفحص الدقيق ، فهي ليست مشابهة جدًا لأشكال الزبدة الحادة - بصرف النظر عن لون الزهور. تزهر الحوذان من مايو إلى يوليو ولديها بثور فضفاضة. يبلغ عرض الأزهار الفردية سنتيمترًا واحدًا إلى ثلاثة سنتيمترات ومفتوحة على نطاق واسع ومسطحة وخمسة أضعاف. الزهور صفراء ذهبية وتبدو لامعة زيتية - تشبه القطيفة. تتكون الأوراق من ثلاثة إلى خمسة أجزاء ، وهناك أوراق أساسية وجذعية - يجب أن تذكر هذه قدم الطائر.

تنمو الهندباء من 10 إلى 50 سم ، وتزهر من أبريل إلى مايو وتزهر بعد شهر أغسطس. عرض الزهور من ثلاثة إلى خمسة سنتيمترات وصفراء مثل صفار البيض. تشكل الأوراق الوريدات الأساسية ، وهي متقشرة ومسنومة. سيقان الهندباء مجوفة ومليئة بعصير الحليب الأبيض. رؤوس البذور (الهندباء) لا لبس فيها ، بيضاء فضية. تنفد البذور الفردية في أشعة وهي بذور لا تعد ولا تحصى تشكل كل كرة.

تزهر Cinquefoil في نفس وقت الحوذان ولها زهور صفراء وخمس بتلات عادة. ولكن في حين أن بتلات الحوذان لها لمعان زيتي من الداخل ، فإن عشب الأصابع يبدو غير لامع. يمكن الخلط بين ملف cinquefoil مع الحوذان الزاحف بدلاً من الحوذان الساخن.

الحوذان الحادة - انتشر

ينمو الحوذان الحاد في جميع أنحاء أوروبا تقريبًا حتى آسيا وأجزاء من أمريكا الشمالية. مثل معظم أنواع الحوذان ، يحب التربة الرطبة ، ولكن على عكس الروائح في منطقة المستنقعات ، فهو رطب جدًا. يجب أن تحتوي التربة على العديد من العناصر الغذائية ، وكذلك الجير والنيتروجين. يحب أن يكون على أرضيات من الطين. في ألمانيا هي واحدة من أكثر أنواع الجنس شيوعًا.

ينمو على المروج والمراعي وعلى حافة الغابات والمسارات والشجيرات. في المروج ، يفضل المروج الدهنية ، ومعظمها في ألمانيا اليوم - تحتل المراعي اثنين في المائة فقط من المساحة. في الجبال ، ينمو الحوذان حتى 2500 متر.

الحوذان - الاستنتاج

على الرغم من استخدام الحوذان الساخن كعلاج شعبي في الماضي ، إلا أن العلاج بالنباتات اليوم لا يستخدمه. كما أنه لا يستخدم بشكل عام في الطب القائم على الأدلة لأنه نبات سام (ضعيف). (د. أوتز أنهالت)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • Biesalski، Hans Konrad et al.: الطب الغذائي: وفقًا لمنهج الطب الغذائي للجمعية الطبية الألمانية ، Thieme ، 2017
  • دكتور. Dörken ، Veit M.: Ranunculaceae - Ranunculaceae (Ranunculales) ، تمارين تحديد النباتات ، جامعة كونستانز (الوصول: 13 فبراير 2020) ، جامعة كونستانز
  • محمد شهزاد أسلم ؛ Choudhary، Bashir A. et al.: The genunc Ranunculus: A phytochemical and Ethnopharmacological Review، in: International Journal of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences، 4/5: 15-22. ديسمبر 2012 ، ريسِرش جيت
  • عيسى ، Ucmak ، Derya ؛ ايسن مصطفى. Gevher ، Ozlem Devran: التهاب الجلد بسبب الاتصال الخلوي بسبب حوذان الأرجون: تقرير عن ثلاث حالات ، في: العيادات الشمالية في اسطنبول ، 6 (1): 81-84 ، 2019 ، PMC


فيديو: حمودي حوذان و مطاعن جبار - في وسط نار شبابة. زواج يحيى شرواني (شهر اكتوبر 2021).

Medicinal plants

Buttercup - Sharp buttercups

Buttercup - Sharp buttercups


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Buttercup is a popular expression for various meadow flowers, especially for buttercups - the genus Ranunculus comprises around 400 species. In Germany, the perennial sharp buttercup (Ranunculus acris) most common. Dandelions are also known as buttercups.

Profile of the buttercup

  • Scientific name: Ranunculus acris
  • Common names: Buttercup is a common name for buttercups, meadow buttercups; Common name for the hot buttercup: beggar's buttercup, wart herb
  • distribution: Almost all of Europe, Asia, North America
  • Parts of plants used: The herb
  • application areas: Formerly used in folk medicine as a worming agent, bladder-pulling drug, against chronic skin diseases, rheumatism and gout

Where does the name buttercup come from?

The common name buttercup for different flowers with yellow flowers such as buttercups or dandelions stems from the fact that the butter turned yellow when the cows were fed with it. Our ancestors also dried such flowers and used them to color the butter in winter.

The Latin name Ranunculus for the sharp buttercup means little frog (reduction from lat. rana = Frog) and is due to the fact that many species of the genus have swamps, ponds, lakes and wet meadows as habitats. Acris comes from the Latin acer, which means hot or biting and refers to the hot taste of the plant.

Buttercup - toxic ingredients

Ranunculus acris belongs with the Burning Buttercup (Ranunculus flammula), the bulbous buttercup (Ranunculus bulbosus) and the poison buttercup (Ranunculus sceleratus) about the poisonous buttercups in Germany. All the species mentioned contain the toxic substance protoanemonin or its precursor, the glucoside ranunculin, when fresh.

The sharp buttercup is therefore toxic due to the toxins ranunculin, anemonin and protoanemonin. The latter irritates the skin and mucous membrane and gives the plant its pungent taste. There are also isoanemonic acid, vitamin C, amino acids, saponins and tannins.

Sharp buttercups - toxic effects

The lactone of the hydroxy penta-2,4-dienoic acid contained in the hot buttercup is a toxic substance that is very irritating to the mucous membranes and skin and tastes sharp.

Fresh buttercups are not only poisonous to humans but also to animals; Grazing animals mostly avoid the plants because of their pungent taste, so that the yellow-flowering cock's feet remain on pasture. In hay, however, animals can tolerate the flowers because the poisonous protoanemonin breaks down into non-toxic anemonin when it dries.

Sharp buttercups trigger so-called meadow dermatitis or meadow grass dermatitis (photodermatitis) when touched by humans. Blisters form on the skin, it turns red and swells. The skin irritation is severe and can be caused by picking the flowers, walking barefoot or lying with bare skin on freshly mown meadows.

Poison control centers and poison information centers also know about gastrointestinal complaints in children who have eaten buttercups. Consumption may also cause kidney irritation, inflammation of the urinary tract and paralysis. Parts of the plant absorbed through the mouth cause pain and burning in the mouth and throat, ingestion can result in severe gastrointestinal problems, liquid diarrhea, colic, nausea and vomiting. General body pain appears after admission, in rare cases there is paralysis of the respiratory center.

Deaths are very rare, but have been handed down especially from the past - although it is usually unclear which type of buttercup was responsible. In the case of oral poisoning, gastric lavage is just as necessary as the use of plasma expanders and diazepam for the cramps.

All parts of the plant are poisonous

All parts of the plant are poisonous, the toxins disappear when they are dried or heated. All components of the plant are sharp, trigger cramps, drive sweat and redden the skin. In evidence-based medicine, sharp buttercups are not used as medicines because of their toxic effects.

Buttercup in folk medicine and superstition

In folk medicine, the plant was crushed and placed on the chest to relieve chest pain and colds. Applied to the skin, the fresh leaves were used to treat rheumatism. The flowers and leaves were ground up and the powder pulled through the nose to relieve a headache.

An infusion with an extract from the roots was used against diarrhea and root placed on the skin in an abscess. Buttercups should blister and relieve chronic skin conditions as well as gout.

The basis for such treatments with the poisonous plant was the idea “to heal something similar with something similar”, that is, to use the buttercup against ailments with similar symptoms that it triggered itself. In the case of skin inflammation in particular, however, the existing symptoms became worse as a result of this “therapy”. The buttercup also served as a natural laxative and as an anti-war remedy. It acts effectively as a laxative, but its strong laxative effect is due to its toxicity. Buttercups should also help against the plague, eye diseases and hip pain.

The Asian buttercup related to the sharp buttercup (Ranunculus asiaticus) has historically been found in medicine, among other things as a remedy for genital warts, hemorrhoids and skin problems.

Bulbous buttercups in homeopathy

Homeopathy has a root in the premodern associations mentioned that diseases can be cured by means of means which, according to the analogies constructed by humans, produce similar symptoms. That's why she uses the bulbous buttercup (Ranunculus bulbosus), but in dilutions that contain no or extremely little of the biochemical active substances. As in the pre-modern folk culture, the homeopathic Ranunculus bulbosus is said to help against irritation of the eyes, against a rash with blistering and against pain in the chest area.

Similarities to other buttercups

Hot buttercups can be confused with other species of the species-rich genus, for example with the burning buttercups, the bulbous buttercups, the mountain buttercups or the creeping buttercups. It is not necessary to specify the exact differences between these species, since all species contain the toxic protoanemonin and should not be collected for consumption or as a therapeutic plant. In the case of the edible plants that people also collect for consumption, dandelion and cinquefoil can be mixed up.

Confused with dandelions and cinquefoils

The dandelion and the cuckoo carnation are often found together with the sharp buttercup. In some places, dandelions are also called buttercups, but on closer inspection they are not very similar to the sharp buttercups - apart from the color of the flowers. Buttercup blooms from May to July and has loose panicles. The single flowers are one to three centimeters wide, wide open, flat and five-fold. The flowers are golden yellow and look oily shiny - similar to the marsh marigold. The leaves are in three to five parts, there are base and stem leaves - these should remind of a bird's foot.

Dandelions grow ten to 50 centimeters high, bloom from April to May and have an after bloom in August. The flowers are three to five centimeters wide and yellow like egg yolk. The leaves form basic rosettes, are lanceolate and toothed. The stems of the dandelion are hollow and filled with white milk juice. The seed heads (dandelions) are unmistakable, silvery-white; the individual seeds run out in rays and are hairy, countless seeds each form a ball.

Cinquefoil blooms at the same time as the buttercup and also has yellow flowers and usually five petals. But while the petals of the buttercup have an oily sheen on the inside, those of the finger herb look dull matt. The cinquefoil can be confused with the creeping buttercup rather than with the hot buttercup.

Sharp buttercups - spread

The sharp buttercup grows in almost all of Europe as far as Asia and in parts of North America. Like most buttercups, it loves moist soils, but unlike crowfoots in the swamp zone it is too wet. The soil should contain many nutrients, as well as lime and nitrogen. He likes to be on clay floors. In Germany it is one of the most common species of the genus.

It grows on meadows, pastures, on the edge of forests and paths and in bushes. In the meadows, he prefers fatty meadows, most of which are in Germany today - grasslands occupy only two percent of the area. In the mountains, the buttercup grows up to 2500 meters.

Buttercup - conclusion

Even though hot buttercup was used as a folk remedy in the past, today's phytotherapy does not use it. It is also generally not used in evidence-based medicine because it is a (weak) poisonous plant. (Dr. Utz Anhalt)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Biesalski, Hans Konrad et al .: Nutritional medicine: According to the nutritional medicine curriculum of the German Medical Association, Thieme, 2017
  • Dr. Dörken, Veit M .: Ranunculaceae - Ranunculaceae (Ranunculales), botanical identification exercises, University of Konstanz (access: February 13, 2020), University of Konstanz
  • Muhammad Shahzad Aslam; Choudhary, Bashir A. et al .: The genus Ranunculus: A phytochemical and ethnopharmacological review, in: International Journal of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, 4/5: 15-22. December 2012, ResearchGate
  • An, Isa; Ucmak, Derya; Esen, Mustafa; Gevher, Ozlem Devran: Phytocontact dermatitis due to Ranunculus arvensis: Report of three cases, in: Northern Clinics of Istanbul, 6 (1): 81-84, 2019, PMC


Video: Two Time (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Kinser

    I apologise, but, in my opinion, you are not right. I am assured. Let's discuss it. Write to me in PM, we will talk.

  2. Mozes

    than in result.

  3. Ida

    I am aware of this situation. One can discuss.

  4. Akin

    It agree, this remarkable opinion

  5. Kecage

    It seems to me you are wrong

  6. Kern

    You are absolutely right. In this something is excellent idea, we maintain.



Write a message