أخبار

5 استدعاءات في Rewe: عصير الليمون والجبن والفواكه وأكثر تأثرًا


خمسة استدعاءات في سلسلة متاجر Rewe

ازداد عدد عمليات سحب المنتجات في السنوات الأخيرة. تقوم سلسلة متاجر Rewe حاليًا بالإبلاغ عن عدد كبير من عمليات الاسترداد غير المعتادة. يتم استدعاء خمسة منتجات مختلفة. تتأثر المواد المختلفة من فئات الجبن وعصير الليمون والفواكه والكعك والصلصة.

بقايا المبيدات في العنب

أفادت شركة "Eurogroup Deutschland GmbH، Langenfeld" عن زيادة حمل بقايا المبيدات في عنب الطاولة ، والتي قدمتها شركة Rewe. ولأسباب حماية المستهلك الوقائية ، تذكر شركة Rewe "طاولة عنب خفيفة بدون بذور 500 جرام ، متنوعة طومسون بدون بذور". يمكن التعرف على الفاكهة من خلال رقم القطعة 07-03 ، GGN 4063061228598 والأصل من الهند. تم بيع العنب في ولايات ساكسونيا ، أنهالت ، براندنبورغ ، برلين ، مكلنبورغ-فوربومرن وتورينغيا.

عصير الليمون البرتقالي ملوث بيولوجيا

أبلغت Staatliche Mineralbrunnen AG Bad Brückenau عن تلوث بيولوجي في عصير ليمون برتقالي في زجاجات زجاجية تم بيعها بواسطة Rewe. منتج “ستاتل. الليمون البرتقالي Bad Brückenauer 12 × 0.7 لتر من الزجاج "مع أفضل تاريخ قبل 9 أكتوبر 2020. وفقًا للمورد ، يمكن أن يؤدي التلوث إلى الضغط الزائد في الزجاجات ، مما قد يؤدي إلى الانفجار.

تسمية خاطئة على صلصة الهامبرغر

تبلغ شركة HOMANN Feinkost GmbH عن خطأ في وضع العلامات. على ما يبدو ، تم وصف صلصات HOMAN بشكل خاطئ بعلامة "صلصة هامبورجر". ومع ذلك ، لا يطابق المحتوى التسمية. المتأثر هو "صلصة هامبورجر من علامة HOMANN التجارية" التي تقدمها شركة Rewe في زجاجة سعة 450 ملليتر مع أفضل تاريخ قبل 13 يوليو 2020 من الدفعة L10530281 مع EAN 4030800597581. كما يشكل الخلط خطرًا على مرضى الحساسية ، مثل القمح والبيض و يمكن تضمين الخردل في المنتج.

قطع بلاستيك بالجبن المبشور

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتذكر "Andechser Molkerei Scheitz GmbH" مقالة "ANDECHSER NATUR Bio Reibekäse" في عبوة 150 جرام قابلة للإغلاق مع أفضل تاريخ قبل 3 أبريل 2020. وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، هناك خطر حدوث إصابة من قطع بلاستيكية زرقاء صغيرة جدًا. يمكن العثور على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً في المقالة: استدعاء على الصعيد الوطني: يمكن أن تحتوي الجبن المبشور على البلاستيك.

يمكن أن تحتوي الكيك على أشياء غريبة

تستدعي Rewe أيضًا كعكة ، والتي لا يمكن استبعادها بسبب خطأ في الإنتاج بوجود أجسام بلاستيكية بلاستيكية بيضاء في المنتج. لأسباب حماية المستهلك الوقائية ، فإن شركة "B + F Bakery & Food، Salzkotten" تطلق على مقال "Rewe Beste Wahl، Zupfkuchen، 500 gram، المجمدة" ، مع أفضل ما قبل تاريخ 31 أكتوبر 2020 و EAN 4388844078796 من الدفعة: L304- 1011119 العودة. يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات في المقالة: استدعاء موسع: كعك استدعاء بيني وريب.

من فضلك لا تستهلك العناصر

يجب عدم استهلاك جميع العناصر المتأثرة بالاستدعاءات. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن إعادتهم إلى المتجر المعني. سيتم استرداد سعر الشراء هناك. (ف ب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

محرر الدراسات العليا (FH) فولكر بلاسيك

تضخم:

  • المكتب الاتحادي لحماية المستهلك وسلامة الأغذية: أذكر صلصة هامبورغ من Homann (تاريخ النشر: 20 فبراير 2020) ، lebensmittelwarnung.de
  • المكتب الاتحادي لحماية المستهلك وسلامة الأغذية: استدعاء الجبن المبشور العضوي المُصنع: Andechser Molkerei Scheitz GmbH (تاريخ النشر: 19 فبراير 2020) ، lebensmittelwarnung.de
  • المكتب الاتحادي لحماية المستهلك وسلامة الأغذية: استدعاء Rewe أفضل خيار قطف ، 500 غرام ، مجمد (تاريخ النشر: 02/14/2020) ، lebensmittelwarnung.de



فيديو: كيف تصنع دبس الرمان بنفسك? (ديسمبر 2021).

News

5 recalls at Rewe: lemonade, cheese, fruit and more affected

5 recalls at Rewe: lemonade, cheese, fruit and more affected


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Five recalls at supermarket chain Rewe

The number of product recalls has increased in recent years. The supermarket chain Rewe is currently reporting an unusually high number of recalls. Five different products are recalled. Various articles from the categories cheese, lemonade, fruit, cake and sauce are affected.

Pesticide residues in grapes

The company "Eurogroup Deutschland GmbH, Langenfeld" reports an increased pesticide residue load in table grapes, which were offered by Rewe. For reasons of precautionary consumer protection, Rewe is recalling the "table grapes light seedless 500g, variety Thompson seedless". The fruit can be identified by the lot number 07-03, GGN 4063061228598 and the origin from India. The grapes were sold in the federal states of Saxony, Anhalt, Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania and Thuringia.

Orange lemonade biologically contaminated

Staatliche Mineralbrunnen AG Bad Brückenau reports a biological contamination in an orange lemonade in glass bottles that was sold by Rewe. The product “Staatl. Bad Brückenauer orange lemonade 12 x 0.7 liters of glass ”with a best before date of October 9, 2020. According to the supplier, the contamination could lead to overpressure in the bottles, which could result in bursting.

Wrong label on hamburger sauce

HOMANN Feinkost GmbH informs about an error in the labeling. Apparently, HOMAN sauces were wrongly labeled with the "Hamburger Sauce" label. However, the content does not match the label. Affected is the "Hamburger Sauce of the HOMANN brand" offered by Rewe in the 450 milliliter bottle with the best before date July 13, 2020 from batch L10530281 with EAN 4030800597581. The mix-up also poses a risk for allergy sufferers, as wheat, egg and Mustard can be included in the product.

Plastic parts in grated cheese

In addition, "Andechser Molkerei Scheitz GmbH" is recalling the article "ANDECHSER NATUR Bio Reibekäse" in the resealable 150 gram packaging with the best-before date of April 3, 2020. According to the manufacturer, there is a risk of injury from possibly contained very small blue plastic pieces. More detailed information can be found in the article: Nationwide recall: Grated cheese can contain plastic.

Cake can contain foreign objects

Rewe also calls back a cake, which cannot be ruled out due to a production error that there are white plastic foreign bodies in the product. For reasons of preventive consumer protection, the company "B + F Bakery & Food, Salzkotten" is therefore calling the article "Rewe Beste Wahl, Zupfkuchen, 500 grams, frozen", with the best before date October 31, 2020 and the EAN 4388844078796 from batch: L304- 1011119 back. More information can be found in the article: Recall extended: Penny and Rewe recall cakes.

Please do not consume items

All items affected by the recalls should no longer be consumed. Instead, they can be returned to the respective shop. The purchase price will be refunded there. (vb)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Graduate editor (FH) Volker Blasek

Swell:

  • Federal Office of Consumer Protection and Food Safety: Recall Hamburg Sauce from Homann (published: February 20th, 2020), lebensmittelwarnung.de
  • Federal Office of Consumer Protection and Food Safety: Recall for organic grated cheese Manufacturer: Andechser Molkerei Scheitz GmbH (published: February 19, 2020), lebensmittelwarnung.de
  • Federal Office of Consumer Protection and Food Safety: Recall Rewe Best choice plucked cake, 500 g, frozen (published: 02/14/2020), lebensmittelwarnung.de



Video: Fruit Mukbang (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Adeben

    Please, keep to the point.

  2. Barra

    I can't do something like that

  3. Dacage

    Let's go back to the topic

  4. Kadeer

    in more detail, pliz. What's the mistake?

  5. Lele

    This one topic is simply incomparable :), it is very interesting to me.

  6. Dickran

    What does this mean?

  7. Batt

    Instead of the criticism, write the variants.



Write a message