أخبار

كورونا: عرضت خطة العودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي


خطة من 7 نقاط للعودة إلى الحياة العامة

قدم باحثون ألمان خطاب توصية يصف التدابير لتطبيع الحياة العامة تدريجيا. من وجهة نظرهم ، تلعب الأدوار الأكثر أهمية الاستخدام على الصعيد الوطني للأقنعة الواقية من الأنف والفم والاستخدام قصير المدى للبيانات المحمولة وتوسيع قدرات الاختبار.

نشرت الأكاديمية الوطنية للعلوم ليوبولدينا البيان المخصص الثاني بعنوان "وباء الفيروس التاجي - التدابير المتعلقة بالصحة". تركز الوثيقة على الظروف التي يمكن فيها العودة إلى الوضع الطبيعي دون خروج الوباء عن نطاق السيطرة.

كيف نعود إلى طبيعتنا؟

تهدف التدابير الموصوفة في المقام الأول إلى احتواء الوباء وحماية الفئات السكانية الضعيفة. كما أن الزيادة المستهدفة والخطيرة في القدرات في مجال الصحة العامة ونظام الرعاية أمر بالغ الأهمية. وفقا للأكاديمية الوطنية للعلوم ، فإن النقاط الثلاث الأولى من النقاط السبع ذات صلة خاصة. لم يتم إدراج توصيات المسافة والنظافة المعمول بها بالفعل مرة أخرى وهي شرط مسبق. فيما يلي النقاط بالتفصيل:

1. على الصعيد الوطني لحماية الفم والأنف

يقلل ارتداء أقنعة حماية الفم والأنف من انتقال الفيروسات ، خاصةً عن طريق تقليل القطرات المنبعثة. نظرًا لأن عددًا كبيرًا من المرضى غير المعتمدين يتنقلون في الأماكن العامة دون أي أعراض واضحة ، فإن ارتداء أقنعة واقية عبر اللوحة يمكن أن يبطئ انتشار العدوى وبالتالي يقلل بشكل غير مباشر من خطر الإصابة بالمرض. تخدم حماية الفم والأنف أيضًا الحماية الذاتية المحدودة.

توصي الأكاديمية بضرورة أن يكون الاسترخاء التدريجي للقيود مصحوبًا بالتغطية الكاملة لحماية الفم والأنف. يجب أن ينطبق ذلك على المساحة العامة بالكامل ، بما في ذلك الشركات والمؤسسات التعليمية ووسائل النقل العام المحلية والبعيدة. والشرط الأساسي لهذا الإجراء هو توافر الأقنعة الواقية على الصعيد الوطني. يمكن سد النقص عن طريق الأقنعة والأطباق والمناشف المصنوعة ذاتيًا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الفم والأنف والذقن والحواف الجانبية مغطاة بالكامل قدر الإمكان.

يجب حجز أقنعة FFP2 / 3 للمجال الطبي والتمريض والمجموعات المهنية الخاصة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأقنعة الواقية ، اقرأ المقالة: توصي RKI بارتداء أقنعة واقية.

2. استخدام البيانات المحمولة على المدى القصير

إن رسم خرائط الاتصالات المكانية والزمنية بين الأشخاص يساعد بشكل كبير في تحديد الأشخاص المصابين والأشخاص المعرضين للخطر. لذا توصي الأكاديمية بإتاحة الأدوات الرقمية مثل التطبيق المقابل للهواتف المحمولة في أقرب وقت ممكن. في مثل هذا التطبيق ، يجب على الأشخاص تقديم هذه البيانات بشكل طوعي ومجهول بما يتوافق مع حماية البيانات والحقوق الشخصية. سيتم حذف البيانات بعد فترة زمنية محددة.

يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول تطبيقات احتواء الاكليل في المقالة: تطبيق Corona: قد يبطئ انتقال COVID-19 بشكل ملحوظ.

3. زيادة قدرات الاختبار

تبلغ قدرات الاختبار في ألمانيا حوالي 350.000 اختبار PCR أسبوعيًا. وفقًا لتوصية الأكاديمية ، يجب توسيع هذه القدرات بشكل أكبر عن طريق اختبارات سريعة جديدة تم التحقق من صحتها من أجل تمكين اختبار أوسع. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أن يكون نشر القطعان محدودًا بشكل أفضل ويمكن فرض تدابير الحجر الصحي بطريقة أكثر استهدافًا. يمكن أن تشارك في التنفيذ مرافق الاختبار البيطري ومؤسسات البحث الأخرى.

4. اختبار تمثيلي للسكان للعدوى والحصانة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توصي الأكاديمية باختبار السكان بطريقة تمثيلية وعشوائية. يمكن أن يوفر هذا رؤى مهمة لتقييم واقعي للحالة الوبائية ، مثل النسبة النسبية للحالات المصابة والمريضة والمريضة بشكل خطير والمكثف والمتوفى وكذلك وجود الحصانات. يمكن استخدام مثل هذه الاختبارات لحساب التدابير التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها وكيف. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أيضًا تكييف التدابير على المستوى الإقليمي.

5. تقييم عوامل الخطر

تقترح الأكاديمية تسجيل عوامل الخطر للشخص المريض رقمياً عند تسجيل أمراض جديدة. وتشمل هذه ، على سبيل المثال ، العمر ، والظروف الطبية القائمة وحالة التدخين. هذه العوامل تؤثر بشكل كبير على خطر الأمراض الخطيرة. تُستخدم المعلومات المتعلقة بعدد المرضى المعرضين لخطورة عالية لتقدير استخدام نظام الصحة العامة.

6. إعادة الهيكلة في العيادات والنظام الصحي

تعتقد الأكاديمية أن إعادة الهيكلة اللازمة والمؤقتة في العيادات وفي نظام الصحة العامة بسبب COVID-19 يجب فحصها وتعديلها بانتظام. يجب التأكد من عدم تجاهل الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة الأخرى. وهذا مهم أيضًا للتشخيصات المهمة للكشف المبكر عن الأمراض وكذلك للعلاجات طويلة المدى. هنا ، يمكن للعروض الرقمية مثل استشارات الفيديو أن تلعب دورًا متزايدًا.

7. إرادة السكان

وكان العامل الحاسم للعودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية هو قبل كل شيء استعداد السكان لتنفيذ التدابير الموصى بها. نظرًا لأن السارس-كوف -2 يمكن أن ينتقل في المتوسط ​​2.5 يومًا قبل أن تبدأ الأعراض الأولى ولدى العديد من الأشخاص المصابين أعراض خفيفة فقط ، فإن السلوك المستدام والمسؤول من قبل السكان أمر بالغ الأهمية. التدابير ذات الصلة بالصحة ذات أهمية خاصة في الوقت الحاضر.

خذ مثلا من كوريا الجنوبية

وتشير الأكاديمية إلى أن إجراءات مماثلة حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا في كوريا الجنوبية. في بداية الوباء ، كانت البلاد واحدة من أكثر البلدان تضررا في العالم. الآن الكوريون الجنوبيون يسيطرون على الوضع واستأنفوا الحياة العامة إلى حد كبير. يجب أن يكون الهدف هو تقليل عدد الإصابات الجديدة من شخص مصاب إلى أقل من 1.0 حتى يمكن الحفاظ على العدد الإجمالي للأشخاص المصابين عند مستوى يمكن لنظامنا الصحي التعامل معه.

تخفيف العواقب الاقتصادية

الصحة هي حاليا أولوية في تدابير الاحتواء. تؤكد الأكاديمية أنه على المدى الطويل ، يجب أن تؤخذ العواقب الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في الاعتبار. تعمل "Leopoldina" حاليًا على المزيد من البيانات مع توصيات من أجل "إعادة تشغيل" الاقتصاد بشكل مستدام. (ف ب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

محرر الدراسات العليا (FH) فولكر بلاسيك

تضخم:

  • الأكاديمية الوطنية للعلوم Leopoldina: وباء فيروس كورونا - التدابير المتعلقة بالصحة (2020) (تاريخ النشر: 3 أبريل 2020) ، leopoldina.org


فيديو: إيران تضع خطة للعودة تدريجيا للحياة الطبيعية ضمن شروط (يونيو 2021).

News

Corona: return plan presented to normal


7-point plan to return to public life

German researchers submitted a letter of recommendation describing measures to gradually normalize public life. In their view, the most important roles in this regard are the nationwide use of mouth-nose protective masks, the short-term use of mobile data and the expansion of test capacities.

The National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina published the second ad hoc statement entitled "Coronavirus pandemic - health-related measures". The document focuses on conditions under which a return to normality is conceivable without the pandemic getting out of control.

How do we get back to normal?

The measures described primarily aim to contain the epidemic and protect vulnerable population groups. A targeted and significant increase in capacity in public health and the care system is also crucial. According to the National Academy of Sciences, the first three of the seven points are particularly relevant. Already applicable distance and hygiene recommendations have not been listed again and are a prerequisite. Here are the points in detail:

1. Nationwide use of mouth-nose protection

Wearing mouth-nose protection masks reduces the transmission of viruses, especially by reducing the released droplets. Since a large number of unrecognized patients move around in public spaces without any clear symptoms, wearing protective masks across the board can slow down the spread of the infection and thus indirectly reduce your own risk of developing the disease. Mouth and nose protection also serves limited self-protection.

The academy recommends that a gradual relaxation of the restrictions should be accompanied by the full coverage of mouth and nose protection. This should apply to the entire public space, including companies, educational institutions and local and long-distance public transport. The prerequisite for this measure is the nationwide availability of protective masks. The shortage can already be bridged by self-made masks, bowls and towels. It should be noted that the mouth, nose, chin and the side edges are covered as completely as possible.

FFP2 / 3 masks should be reserved for the medical field, nursing and special professional groups. For more information on protective masks, read the article: RKI recommends wearing protective masks.

2. Short-term use of mobile data

The mapping of spatial and temporal contacts between people is of great help in identifying infected people and people at risk. The academy therefore recommends making digital tools such as a corresponding app available for mobile phones as soon as possible. In such an app, people should voluntarily and anonymously provide such data in compliance with data protection and personal rights. The data will be deleted after a defined period of time.

You can find more information about apps for corona containment in the article: Corona app: Transmission of COVID-19 could slow down significantly.

3. Increase test capacities

The test capacities in Germany are around 350,000 PCR tests per week. According to the recommendation of the academy, these capacities should be expanded further by means of new validated rapid tests in order to enable a wider testing. In this way, spreading herds could be better limited and quarantine measures could be imposed in a more targeted manner. Veterinary testing facilities and other research institutions could be involved in the implementation.

4. Representative testing of the population for infection and immunity

In addition, the Academy recommends that representative and randomized testing of the population is required. This could provide important insights for a realistic assessment of the epidemiological situation, such as the relative proportion of infected, ill, seriously ill, intensive cases and deceased as well as the presence of immunities. Such tests could be used to more reliably calculate which measures work and how. For example, measures could also be adapted regionally.

5. Assessment of risk factors

The academy suggests digitally recording the risk factors of the sick person when registering new illnesses. These include, for example, age, existing medical conditions and smoking status. Such factors significantly influence the risk of serious illnesses. The information on how many high-risk patients are infected is used to estimate the utilization of the public health system.

6. Restructuring in clinics and the health system

The Academy believes that the necessary and temporary restructuring in the clinics and in the public health system due to COVID-19 must be regularly checked and adjusted. It must be ensured that other acute and chronic diseases are not neglected. This also counts for important diagnoses for the early detection of diseases as well as for long-term therapies. Here, digital offers such as video consultations could play an increasing role.

7. Willingness of the population

The decisive factor for the return to normality was above all the willingness of the population to implement the recommended measures. Since SARS-Cov-2 can be transmitted on average 2.5 days before the first symptoms begin and many infected people only have mild symptoms, sustainable and responsible behavior by the population is crucial. Measures relevant to health are currently particularly important.

Take an example from South Korea

The academy points out that similar measures have had great success in South Korea. At the beginning of the pandemic, the country was one of the most affected countries in the world. Now the South Koreans have the situation under control and have largely resumed public life. The goal must be to reduce the number of new infections caused by an infected person to less than 1.0 so that the total number of sufferers can be kept at a level that our health system can cope with.

Mitigate economic consequences

Health is currently a priority in the containment measures. In the long term, however, social and economic consequences must be taken into account, emphasizes the academy. The "Leopoldina" is currently working on further statements with recommendations for a sustainable "restart" of the economy. (vb)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Graduate editor (FH) Volker Blasek

Swell:

  • National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina: Coronavirus pandemic - health-related measures (2020) (published: April 3, 2020), leopoldina.org


Video: A Possible Covid-19 Game Plan To Return To Normal Life (January 2022).