أخبار

عدوى الفيروس التاجي: هل ينقل البعوض السارس- CoV-2؟


هل ينقل البعوض فيروس الاكليل؟

يمكن أن ينتقل فيروس غرب النيل عن طريق البعوض. هل يمكن أن تحدث عدوى بفيروس سارس كوف 2 التاجي بسبب الذباب الإضافي؟ أجابت منظمة الصحة العالمية على هذه الأسئلة وغيرها في رسالة حالية.

تقارير كاذبة متكررة على الشبكة

تنتشر على الإنترنت جميع نظريات تربية الشعر حول فيروس التاجي سارز كوف 2. على سبيل المثال ، يتساءل الكثير من الناس عما إذا كان من الممكن أن تصاب بدغة البعوض. يعتقد بعض الناس أيضًا أن شبكات 5G المحمولة تنشر COVID-19 أو أن شرب الكحول يمكن أن يحميك من العدوى. توضح منظمة الصحة العالمية الأساطير الأكثر شيوعًا التي تطارد الإنترنت عبر SARS-CoV-2.

في رسالة حالية ، توضح منظمة الصحة العالمية المعلومات الخاطئة الأكثر شيوعًا التي يتم نشرها على الإنترنت عبر طرق الإرسال أو خيارات الوقاية من السارس - CoV-2.

هل يمكن أن ينتقل السارس- CoV-2 عبر لدغات البعوض

وفقًا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، لا يوجد دليل أو دليل يثبت أن الفيروس التاجي الجديد يمكن أن ينتقل عن طريق لدغات البعوض. بما أن COVID-19 هو في الأساس مرض تنفسي ، فإن عدوى القطيرات هي أهم طريق للانتقال. طارد البعوض لا يوفر أي حماية ضد فيروسات الهالة.

هل ينتشر السارس- CoV-2 عبر شبكات المحمول 5G؟

لا يمكن للفيروسات بشكل عام الانتشار عبر الموجات اللاسلكية أو الشبكات الخلوية. ويتضح ذلك من حقيقة أن COVID-19 ينتشر بسرعة في العديد من البلدان التي ليس لديها شبكات هاتف محمول 5G. ينتشر السارس- CoV-2 في المقام الأول من خلال قطرات يتم إطلاقها عند التحدث والعطس والسعال والتنفس.

هل يمكن لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة أن تمنع العدوى؟

تشير بعض الدراسات إلى أنه قد يكون هناك تأثير موسمي في انتشار السارس- CoV-2. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك التقاط فيروس الهالة الجديد حتى في درجات الحرارة الدافئة فوق 25 درجة مئوية. حتى في البلدان ذات الطقس الحار ، يتم الإبلاغ باستمرار عن حالات COVID 19 الجديدة. اقرأ المقال لمزيد من المعلومات: هل ستضعف درجات الحرارة في الصيف وباء الفيروسات التاجية؟

وبالمثل ، وفقًا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الطقس البارد بشكل خاص يمنع انتقال العدوى. درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان الطبيعية حوالي 36.5 درجة مئوية بغض النظر عن درجة الحرارة الخارجية أو الطقس. وهذا يوفر للفيروس نفس الظروف للتكاثر داخل البشر في جميع الظروف الجوية.

هل يمكنك حماية نفسك من استهلاك الكحول باستخدام COVID-19؟

المطهرات التي تحتوي على الكحول فعالة في قتل الفيروسات التاجية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لهذه العوامل نسبة عالية من الكحول 75-80 في المئة. لا يوجد دليل على أن شرب الكحول له وظيفة وقائية ضد السارس - CoV - 2. الكحول هو سم خلوي ويضعف جهاز المناعة. حذرت منظمة الصحة العالمية من أن الاستهلاك المتكرر أو المفرط للكحول يزيد من خطر العديد من المشاكل الصحية بدلاً من الحد منها.

اقرأ أيضًا: Coronavirus: الكحول يعطل بشكل فعال السارس CoV-2!

هل يمكن للأشعة فوق البنفسجية أن تقتل فيروسات كورونا؟

في الواقع ، أظهرت دراسة حديثة أنه يمكن قتل SARS-CoV-2 باستخدام مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الخاصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المصابيح ليست مناسبة لتعقيم جلد الإنسان لأن الإشعاع يسبب تهيج الجلد والحروق. ومع ذلك ، يمكن استخدام هذه المصابيح لتطهير الغرف الفارغة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اقرأ: Coronavirus: يدمر ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية فيروسات SARS-CoV-2. (ف ب)

اقرأ أيضا: Coronavirus - حقائق ومزيفة

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

محرر الدراسات العليا (FH) فولكر بلاسيك

تضخم:

  • منظمة الصحة العالمية: نصيحة حول مرض التاجية (COVID-19) للجمهور: Myth منتهكي (الوصول: 17 أبريل 2020) ، who.int



فيديو: هل يمكن أن ينتقل فيروس كورونا الجديد عبر لدغات البعوض إليك أهم المعلومات عن فيروس كورونا الخطير (يونيو 2021).

News

Coronavirus infection: do mosquitoes transmit SARS-CoV-2?

Coronavirus infection: do mosquitoes transmit SARS-CoV-2?


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Do mosquitoes transmit the corona virus?

The West Nile virus can be transmitted by mosquitoes. Can an infection with the Sars-Cov-2 coronavirus also be caused by plug-in flies? The WHO answered these and other questions in a current communication.

Frequent false reports on the network

All sorts of hair-raising theories about the Sars-Cov-2 coronavirus are spread on the Internet. For example, many people wonder whether you can be infected by a mosquito bite. Some people also think that 5G mobile networks are spreading COVID-19 or that drinking alcohol can protect you from infection. The World Health Organization clarifies the most common myths that haunt the Internet via SARS-CoV-2.

In a current communication, the World Health Organization (WHO) provides information about the most common misinformation that is disseminated on the Internet via the transmission routes or prevention options for SARS-CoV-2.

Can SARS-CoV-2 be transmitted via mosquito bites

According to the WHO, there is no evidence or evidence to show that the new coronavirus could be transmitted by mosquito bites. Since COVID-19 is primarily a respiratory disease, droplet infection is the most important route of transmission. Mosquito repellent does not offer any protection against corona viruses.

Does SARS-CoV-2 spread over 5G mobile networks?

Viruses generally cannot spread over radio waves or cellular networks. This is demonstrated by the fact that COVID-19 is spreading rapidly in many countries that do not have 5G mobile networks. SARS-CoV-2 is primarily spread through droplets that are released when speaking, sneezing, coughing, and breathing.

Can high temperatures prevent infection?

Some studies suggest that there could be a seasonal effect in the spread of SARS-CoV-2. Nevertheless, you can catch the new corona virus even in warm temperatures above 25 ° Celsius. Even in countries with hot weather, new COVID 19 cases are constantly being reported. Read the article for more information: Will summer temperatures weaken the coronavirus pandemic?

Likewise, according to the WHO, there is no evidence that particularly cold weather prevents transmission. The normal human body temperature is around 36.5 ° Celsius regardless of the outside temperature or the weather. This offers the virus the same conditions for reproduction within humans in all weather conditions.

Can you protect yourself from alcohol consumption with COVID-19?

Alcohol-based disinfectants are effective in killing coronaviruses. However, these agents must have a high alcohol content of 75 to 80 percent. There is no evidence that drinking alcohol has a protective function against SARS-CoV-2. Alcohol is a cell poison and weakens the immune system. Frequent or excessive alcohol consumption increases the risk of numerous health problems instead of reducing them, warns the WHO.

Also read: Coronavirus: alcohols effectively deactivate SARS-CoV-2!

Can Ultraviolet Light Kill Corona Viruses?

In fact, a recent study showed that SARS-CoV-2 can be killed with special UV lamps. However, these lamps are not suitable for sterilizing human skin because the radiation causes skin irritation and burns. Nevertheless, such lamps could be used to disinfect empty rooms. For more information read: Coronavirus: Ultraviolet light destroys SARS-CoV-2 viruses. (vb)

Read also: Coronavirus - facts and fakes

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Graduate editor (FH) Volker Blasek

Swell:

  • WHO: Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) advice for the public: Myth busters (access: April 17, 2020), who.int



Video: Can mosquitoes spread coronavirus? Doctor answers your COVID-19 questions (September 2022).


Comments:

  1. Masselin

    I am very grateful to you for the information. I have used it.

  2. Tarick

    you the talented person

  3. Abel

    The excellent message))

  4. Hotah

    And you are so hot

  5. Menw

    Other variant is also possible



Write a message