أخبار

الفيروس التاجي: لماذا يعتبر جهاز المناعة السليم مهمًا جدًا


تقوية دفاعات الجسم: سلح نفسك ضد الفيروس التاجي بجهاز مناعي سليم

غسل اليدين بانتظام ، والحفاظ على بعدك عن الأشخاص الآخرين وارتداء حماية الأنف والحنجرة عند التسوق ووسائل النقل العام: لا يمكنك فعل المزيد ضد فيروس الهالة ، أليس كذلك؟ ولكن: يمكنك تقوية جهاز المناعة لديك. لأن الخبراء يفترضون أن ضعف جهاز المناعة يزيد من خطر الإصابة بدورة حادة من المرض.

يمكن أن يكون مرض الرئة COVID-19 ، الناجم عن فيروس التاجي الجديد SARS-CoV-2 ، مهددًا بشكل خاص لكبار السن. لكنهم ليسوا هم وحدهم الذين لديهم خطر متزايد للإصابة بمرض خطير. الأشخاص ذوو الدفاعات الضعيفة معرضون أيضًا للخطر. لذلك من المهم تقوية جهاز المناعة.

لم يتم اتخاذ الكثير من النصائح

من المهم الآن تقوية جهاز المناعة - ليس فقط لحماية نفسك من نزلة البرد أو الأنفلونزا ، ولكن أيضًا للاستعداد على النحو الأمثل لعدوى كورونا محتملة.

يتم تداول مجموعة متنوعة من التوصيات حاليًا على العديد من المدونات ومواقع الإعلان عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فإن غالبية النصائح غير موثقة وتكلف في الغالب المال.

لخصت خدمة المستهلك في بافاريا حقائق مهمة في رسالة حالية.

الفيتامينات مهمة لجهاز المناعة

كما يشرح الخبراء ، فإننا نأخذ عمومًا ما يكفي من الفيتامينات A و D و C والفولات والفيتامينات B6 و B12 بالإضافة إلى العناصر النزرة الزنك والحديد والنحاس والسيلينيوم مع نظام غذائي متنوع.

ينطبق هذا أيضًا على فيتامين ج ، الذي يُقال غالبًا أن له قوى خارقة فيما يتعلق بـ COVID-19. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد دراسات حالية في هذا الصدد.

حتى الآن ، لم يتمكن العلماء من تحديد أي آثار على نزلات البرد بسبب تناول فيتامين سي الإضافي.

هل تحتاج حقًا إلى مكملات غذائية؟

على الرغم من أنه يُسمح بالإعلان عن الأطعمة أو المكملات الغذائية (NEM) بكمية معينة من الفيتامينات A و D و C وحمض الفوليك والفيتامينات B6 و B12 مع عبارات على تأثير تعزيز المناعة ، إلا أن الحذر مع المكملات ضروري.

على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لإمداد فيتامين د ، يكون تخليق الجلد نفسه عند البقاء في الهواء الطلق وكذلك تناول الطعام من خلاله كافياً في العادة. فقط في حالة وجود عجز مثبت ، يُنصح بتناوله بعد استشارة الطبيب.

كما ينطبق أيضًا على المعادن التي ينصح بتناولها الإضافي فقط إذا كان هناك نقص. وفقا لخدمة المستهلك ، يمكن أن يعطل الكثير من عمليات التمثيل الغذائي المضبوطة بدقة. ولذا فمن الممكن أن يؤدي تناول المزيد من مكملات الحديد إلى إضعاف الدفاع المناعي.

سوبرفوودس: لا يوجد طعام واحد يمكن أن يحل محل نظام غذائي متوازن

في الوقت الحالي ، يتم توزيع البيانات حول الأطعمة المختلفة في بعض وسائل الإعلام والشبكات الاجتماعية ، والتي من المفترض أن تساعد ضد أو مع الإصابة بالكورونا بسبب مكوناتها. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم إثبات هذه الآثار.

يمكن أن تساهم الأطعمة الفائقة في صحتنا كجزء من نظام غذائي متوازن.

ولكن بشكل عام ، لا يمكن لأي طعام بمفرده استبدال نظام غذائي متوازن.

تشمل الأطعمة المحلية التي تحتوي على مكونات قيمة لتعزيز المناعة الكشمش أو الشمندر أو اللفت أو الجوز أو نبات البصل أو الشوفان أو الأعشاب البرية.

نصائح لنظام غذائي يقوي المناعة

كما يكتب خدمة المستهلك ، فإننا نعزز نظام المناعة لدينا والحاجز المعوي مباشرة من خلال نظام غذائي متوازن وصديق للأمعاء. هذا يمنع اختراق الجراثيم والملوثات في الجسم ويعزز وجود البكتيريا المعوية الواقية. لخّص الخبراء بعض النصائح:

  • حصة إلى وجبتين من منتجات الألبان المحمضة يوميًا ، مثل 150 مل من الزبادي الطبيعي أو حليب الزبدة أو مخلل الملفوف النيئ. أخيرًا ، لا تسخن المنتجات المخمرة بعد الآن ، وإلا سيتم قتل بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك المفيدة.
  • تعمل الألياف الغذائية ، من بين أمور أخرى ، كعلف للبكتيريا المعوية الواقية. ينصح باستخدام الفواكه والخضروات بجميع أنواعها لكل وجبة. هذا يقابل حصتين من الفاكهة وثلاث حصص من الخضار. خضراوات الملفوف ، والبنجر الأصفر ، والسلسفي أو الهندباء تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الألياف. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي طبق من حساء الخضار المهروس مع شريحة من خبز الحبوب الكاملة على حوالي 15 جرامًا من الألياف. وهذا يعادل نصف الحد الأدنى للتوصية وهو 30 جرامًا في اليوم.
  • الحبوب الكاملة الغنية بالألياف كل يوم في الخبز والمعكرونة أو الأطباق مع الشعير الشعير أو الشوفان أو البرغل أو الكسكس.
  • مرة واحدة في الأسبوع البقوليات مثل الفاصوليا أو البازلاء أو العدس أو الحمص.
  • تزيد بذور الكتان والمكسرات والفواكه المجففة أيضًا من محتوى الألياف في النظام الغذائي.
  • النشا المقاوم ، الذي يتم إنتاجه عند تسخين الأطعمة النشوية ثم تبريدها ، هو أيضًا عنصر غذائي مهم للبكتيريا المعوية. وهي موجودة في سلطة البطاطس وقشور الخبز أو سلطة مصنوعة من البقوليات.
  • كمية سائلة لا تقل عن 1.5 لتر ضرورية لتضخم الألياف. كما أنه يحافظ على رطوبة الأغشية المخاطية ، مما يساعد الجهاز المناعي على مقاومة مسببات الأمراض. المشروبات المناسبة: ماء (معدني) ، شاي أعشاب أو فواكه غير محلاة أو عصير عصير مخفف للغاية (1: 4). يتم تحمل المشروبات الغازية بشكل مختلف. المشروبات السكرية للغاية مثل المشروبات الغازية أو العصائر النقية غير مواتية.
  • البوليفينول هي مواد كيميائية نباتية تعزز نمو البكتيريا المعوية الواقية. توجد في العديد من أنواع الفواكه والخضروات. وفيرة في المكسرات والأعشاب البرية والتوت وزيت الزيتون والكاكاو والقهوة والشاي الأسود.
  • المواد الكيميائية النباتية الأخرى مثل غلوكوزينات (زيوت الخردل) في الملفوف ، الرشاد ، الفجل والخردل أو الكبريتيدات في نباتات الثوم والبصل لها تأثير مضاد للجراثيم وتعزيز المناعة.
  • لا يعمل تأثير تعزيز المناعة مثل جرعة المضادات الحيوية. فقط إذا كنت تستهلك بشكل دائم مزيجًا من الأطعمة الموصى بها هنا ، فإن جهاز المناعة لديه فرصة لحماية الجسم.

كما خلصت خدمة المستهلك بافاريا ، بالإضافة إلى نظام غذائي متوازن مع الطعام الطازج ، فإن الروتين اليومي المنظم مع نوم كافٍ و 30 دقيقة على الأقل من التمارين في الهواء النقي مهم من أجل تجديد مخازن فيتامين د ، والحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية وأيضًا (نفسياً) تخفيف التوتر.

وفقا للخبراء ، يجب تجنب استهلاك الكحول ويجب تجنب التدخين تماما. (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.


فيديو: كيف الصحة - تقوية جهاز المناعة عند الإنسان للقضاء على فيروس #كورونا ج2 (ديسمبر 2021).

News

Coronavirus: why an intact immune system is so important

Coronavirus: why an intact immune system is so important


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Strengthen the body's defenses: arm yourself against the coronavirus with an intact immune system

Regular hand washing, keeping your distance from other people and wearing a nose and throat protection when shopping and on public transport: You can hardly do more against the corona virus, right? But: You can strengthen your immune system. Because experts assume that a weakened immune system increases the risk of a severe course of the disease.

The lung disease COVID-19, which is caused by the novel coronavirus SARS-CoV-2, can be life-threatening, especially for the elderly. But it's not just them who have an increased risk of developing a serious illness. People with weak defenses are also at risk. It is therefore important to strengthen the immune system.

Much advice has not been taken

It is important now to strengthen the immune system - not only to protect yourself from a cold or the flu, but also to be optimally prepared for a possible corona infection.

A wide variety of recommendations are currently circulating on various blogs and online advertising sites. However, the majority of the advice is not documented and mostly costs money.

The Consumer Service Bavaria has summarized important facts in a current message.

Vitamins important for the immune system

As the experts explain, we generally take in enough vitamins A, D, C, folate, vitamins B6 and B12 as well as the trace elements zinc, iron, copper and selenium with a varied diet.

This also applies to vitamin C, which is often said to have miraculous powers in relation to COVID-19. However, there are no current studies on this.

So far, scientists have not been able to determine any effects on colds caused by additional vitamin C intake.

Do you really need nutritional supplements?

Although it is permitted to advertise foods or food supplements (NEM) with a certain amount of vitamins A, D, C, folate, vitamins B6 and B12 with statements on an immune-boosting effect, caution with supplementation is nevertheless necessary.

For example, for the vitamin D supply, the skin's own synthesis when staying outdoors as well as the intake through food is normally sufficient. Only in the case of a proven deficiency is it advisable to consume it after consulting the doctor.

It also applies to minerals that additional intake is advisable only if there is a deficiency. According to the Consumer Service, too much can disrupt the finely tuned metabolic processes. And so it is possible that an increased intake of iron supplements even weakens the immune defense.

Superfoods: No single food can replace a balanced diet

At present, statements about various foods are distributed in some media and social networks, which are supposed to help against or with a corona infection due to their ingredients. However, these effects have not been proven.

So-called superfoods can contribute to our health as part of a balanced diet.

But in general, no single food alone can replace a balanced diet.

Local foods with valuable immune-boosting ingredients include currants, beetroot, kale, walnuts, onion plants, oats or wild herbs.

Tips for an immune-boosting diet

As the Consumer Service writes, we strengthen our immune system and the intestinal barrier directly through a balanced intestinal-friendly diet. This prevents the penetration of germs and pollutants into the body and promotes the presence of protective intestinal bacteria. The experts have summarized a few tips:

  • One to two servings of acidified milk products daily, such as 150 ml of natural yoghurt, buttermilk or raw sauerkraut. Finally, do not heat the fermented products anymore, otherwise the helpful lactic acid bacteria will be killed.
  • Dietary fiber serves, among other things, as feed for the protective intestinal bacteria. Fruit and vegetables of all kinds are recommended for every meal. This corresponds to two servings of fruit and three servings of vegetables. Cabbage vegetables, yellow beets, salsify or chicory are particularly high in fiber. For example, a plate of pureed vegetable soup with a slice of whole grain bread contains about 15 grams of fiber. This corresponds to half of the minimum recommendation of 30 grams per day.
  • Whole-grain cereals rich in fiber every day in bread and pasta or dishes with barley barley, oatmeal, bulgur or couscous.
  • Once a week legumes such as beans, peas, lentils or chickpeas.
  • Flax seeds, nuts and dried fruits also increase the fiber content in the diet.
  • Resistant starch, which is produced by heating and then cooling starchy foods, is also an important nutrient for intestinal bacteria. It is contained in potato salad, bread crusts or salad made from legumes.
  • A liquid amount of at least 1.5 liters is essential to swell the fiber. It also keeps the mucous membranes moist, which helps the immune system fight off pathogens. Suitable drinks: (mineral) water, unsweetened herbal or fruit teas or highly diluted juice spritzer (1: 4). Carbonated drinks are tolerated differently. Highly sugary drinks such as soft drinks or pure juices are unfavorable.
  • Polyphenols are phytochemicals that promote the growth of protective intestinal bacteria. They are found in many types of fruit and vegetables. Abundant in nuts, wild herbs, berries, olive oil, cocoa, coffee and black tea.
  • Other phytochemicals such as glucosinolates (mustard oils) in cabbage, cress, horseradish and mustard or sulfides in garlic and bulbous plants have an antibacterial and immune-boosting effect.
  • An immune-boosting effect does not work like an antibiotic dose. Only if you permanently consume a mixture of the foods recommended here does the immune system have the chance to protect the body.

As the Consumer Service Bavaria concludes, in addition to a balanced diet with fresh food, a structured daily routine with enough sleep and at least 30 minutes of exercise in the fresh air is important to replenish our vitamin D stores, to remain physically fit and also (psychologically) Relieve stress.

According to experts, alcohol consumption should be avoided and smoking should be avoided altogether. (ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.


Video: Coronavirus: The truth behind boosting your immune system to combat COVID-19. 7NEWS (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Rawley

    It's okay, it's the entertaining piece

  2. Icarius

    I guess it's yes



Write a message