أخبار

اتصال العقل والجسد: لماذا يسبب الإجهاد العاطفي عدم الراحة الجسدية


تعمل الدوائر العصبية على تحويل الضغط إلى ردود فعل جسدية

يعتبر الإجهاد العاطفي بشكل عام غير صحي ويرتبط بالعديد من الشكاوى الجسدية. ومع ذلك ، لم يتضح سبب ذلك حتى الآن. اكتشف فريق بحث ياباني الآن دائرة عصبية تتحكم في الاستجابات الجسدية للضغط العاطفي. يمكن أن تكون هذه الدورة هدفًا رئيسيًا لعلاج الاضطرابات المرتبطة بالتوتر مثل نوبات الهلع واضطرابات التوتر.

حدد باحثون في جامعة ناغويا دائرة غير معروفة من قبل في الدماغ تستجيب للضغط العاطفي. تمر الدائرة العصبية عبر المناطق العميقة من الدماغ التي تسمى القشرة السفلية الظهرية وتينا الظهري الظهري. من هناك ، يتم إرسال إشارات الإجهاد إلى منطقة الدماغ تحت المهاد ، حيث يتم التحكم في وظائف الجسم الحيوية. تم نشر النتائج مؤخرًا في المجلة العلمية الشهيرة.

يمكن أن يظهر الإجهاد نفسه من خلال العديد من الشكاوى الجسدية

ينشط الإجهاد العاطفي الجهاز العصبي الودي ، مما يؤدي إلى ردود فعل جسدية مثل زيادة ضغط الدم ودرجة حرارة الجسم ، بالإضافة إلى سرعة ضربات القلب. وراء ذلك ، يشتبه الباحثون في رد فعل طبيعي يعزز الأداء تجاه حالات القتال أو الهروب. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تحدث هذه الحالات وحدث رد فعل لها ، فقد يكون لذلك عواقب صحية سلبية.

ردود فعل الإجهاد غير معروفة إلى حد كبير

من أجل وضع استراتيجيات ضد الأمراض المرتبطة بالإجهاد ، يجب أولاً فهم الآلية العصبية الكامنة وراء ردود الفعل الجسدية للإجهاد. هنا ، قدم فريق البحث الياباني بقيادة البروفيسور كازوهيرو ناكامورا مساهمة كبيرة في الفهم.

قدمت أدمغة الفئران المعلومات

قام الفريق بحقن ما يسمى بآلات التتبع في أدمغة الفئران. يمكن استخدام هذه العلامات المشعة لتتبع العمليات البيوكيميائية في الكائن الحي. ثم لوحظت ردود فعل الإجهاد التي تعاني منها الفئران من خلال الأنواع السائدة.

استخدم فريق البحث المتتبعين لإيلاء اهتمام خاص لمنطقة من الدماغ كانت نشطة بشكل غير عادي تحت الضغط وأثرت على منطقة ما تحت المهاد ، وهي أهم مركز تحكم في الجهاز العصبي الخضري. وقد تسبب ذلك في حدوث تفاعل جسدي مرتبط بالضغط تضمن زيادة في ضغط الدم ودرجة حرارة الجسم ومعدل ضربات قلب أسرع. عندما منع الباحثون الاتصال بالمهاد ، فشل رد الفعل الجسدي في التجسيد.

نهج علاجي جديد للأمراض المرتبطة بالتوتر

تُظهر الدراسة لأول مرة كيف تكون الدائرة في الدماغ مسؤولة بشكل خاص عن إرسال إشارات الإجهاد إلى منطقة ما تحت المهاد وأن حجب هذه الدائرة يمكن أن يقلل من أعراض الإجهاد في الفئران.

الاتصال بين الجسد والعقل

يلخص البروفيسور ناكامورا: "إن DP / DTT هي أجزاء من الدماغ تشارك في معالجة العواطف والضغط". يمثل مسار الإشارات تحت المهاد المكتشف حديثًا DP / DTT آلية دماغية للتواصل بين الجسم والعقل ، وبالتالي يوفر هدفًا محتملاً لعلاج الاضطرابات المرتبطة بالتوتر مثل نوبات الهلع واضطرابات ما بعد الصدمة والحمى النفسية. (ف ب)

اقرأ أيضًا: تخفيف الإجهاد: تخفيف الإجهاد أصبح سهلاً.

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.

محرر الدراسات العليا (FH) فولكر بلاسيك

تضخم:

  • جامعة ناغويا: وجدت: الدائرة العصبية التي تدفع الاستجابات الجسدية للضغط العاطفي (تاريخ النشر: 30 أبريل 2020) ، en.nagoya-u.ac.jp
  • ناويا كاتاوكا ، يوتا شيما ، كيسوكي ناكاجيما ، كازوهيرو ناكامورا ، من بين آخرين: سائق رئيسي رئيسي للاستجابات للضغوط النفسية والاجتماعية في الفئران ؛ في: العلوم ، 2020 ، science.sciencemag.org


فيديو: Autism Criteria Checklist and Further Guidance More Examples! (سبتمبر 2020).

News

Mind-body connection: Why emotional stress causes physical discomfort

Mind-body connection: Why emotional stress causes physical discomfort


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Neural circuitry converts stress into physical reactions

Emotional stress is generally considered unhealthy and is associated with numerous physical complaints. So far, however, it was unclear why this is so. A Japanese research team has now discovered a neural circuit that controls physical responses to emotional stress. This cycle could be a key target for the treatment of stress-related disorders such as panic attacks and stress disorders.

Researchers at Nagoya University identified a previously unknown circuit in the brain that responds to emotional stress. The neural circuit runs through the deep areas of the brain called the dorsal peduncular cortex and dorsal tenia tecta. From there, stress signals are sent to the hypothalamic brain region, where the body's vital functions are controlled. The results were recently published in the renowned science journal.

Stress can manifest itself through numerous physical complaints

Emotional stress activates the sympathetic nervous system, which leads to physical reactions such as an increase in blood pressure and body temperature, as well as a faster heart rate. Behind it, researchers suspect a natural performance-enhancing reaction to combat or flight situations. However, if these situations do not occur and the reaction to them does take place, this could have negative health consequences.

Stress reactions largely unknown

In order to develop strategies against stress-related illnesses, the neuronal mechanism underlying the physical reactions to stress must first be understood. Here, the Japanese research team led by Professor Kazuhiro Nakamura made a great contribution to understanding.

Rat brains provided information

The team injected tracers into the brains of rats. These radioactive markers can be used to track biochemical processes in the organism. The stress reactions that rats experience through dominant conspecifics were then observed.

The research team used the tracers to pay particular attention to a region of the brain that was unusually active under stress and affected the hypothalamus, the most important control center of the autonomic nervous system. This resulted in a stress-related physical reaction that included an increase in blood pressure, body temperature and a faster heart rate. When the researchers blocked the connection to the hypothalamus, the physical reaction failed to materialize.

New therapeutic approach for stress-related diseases

The study shows for the first time how a circuit in the brain is specifically responsible for sending stress signals to the hypothalamus and that blocking this circuit could reduce the stress symptoms in the rats.

Connection between body and mind

"The DP / DTT are parts of the brain that are involved in processing emotions and stress," sums up Professor Nakamura. The newly discovered DP / DTT hypothalamic signaling pathway represents a brain mechanism for a connection between body and mind and therefore offers a potential target for the treatment of stress-related disorders such as panic attacks, post-traumatic stress disorders and psychogenic fever. (vb)

Also read: Stress Relief: Stress Relief Made Easy.

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Graduate editor (FH) Volker Blasek

Swell:

  • Nagoya University: Found: Neural circuit that drives physical responses to emotional stress (published: April 30th, 2020), en.nagoya-u.ac.jp
  • Naoya Kataoka, Yuta Shima, Keisuke Nakajima, Kazuhiro Nakamura, among others: A central master driver of psychosocial stress responses in the rat; in: Science, 2020, science.sciencemag.org



Video: Beyond Stress and Anxiety: How Stress Affects the Body and What You Can Do to Manage It (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Sorel

    Sorry, in the wrong section ...

  2. Wamukota

    Congratulations, you just visited a great idea

  3. Tusho

    Exactly! I like your thinking. I invite you to fix the theme.

  4. Onille

    Here so history!

  5. Bearn

    Earlier I thought differently, many thanks for the information.

  6. Sinjin

    We can talk a lot about this question.



Write a message