أخبار

إنقاص الوزن: الأنسجة الدهنية البنية هي أفضل سعرات حرارية


محاربة السمنة: رؤى جديدة حول تأثيرات "الدهون البنية"

لماذا تساعدك الدهون البنية على إنقاص الوزن؟ تم بحث هذا السؤال في العلوم لسنوات ، وقد وجد فريق بحث نمساوي الآن أن تناول البرد المعتدل قصير المدى يمكن أن يساعد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الأنسجة الدهنية البنية على حرق سعرات حرارية أكثر بكثير من الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم هذا النسيج الدهني.

أظهرت دراسات علمية مختلفة أن الخلايا الدهنية البنية تلعب دورًا مهمًا في فقدان الوزن ويمكن أن تمنع مرض السكري والسمنة. اكتسب باحثون من النمسا الآن رؤى جديدة حول تأثيرات الدهون البنية على البشر.

هدف واعد في محاربة السمنة

كما تكتب جامعة فيينا الطبية (MedUni) في اتصال حالي ، يمكن أن يساعد تناول البرد المعتدل قصير المدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الأنسجة الدهنية البنية على حرق 15 سعرًا حراريًا أكثر من الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم هذا النسيج الدهني.

هذه هي النتيجة المركزية لدراسة نشرت في المجلة السريرية للغدد الصماء والأيض.

على عكس الأنسجة الدهنية البيضاء ، يحرق النسيج الدهني البني السعرات الحرارية من خلال أكسدة الأحماض الدهنية وإنتاج الحرارة ، وبالتالي يعتبر هدفًا واعدًا في مكافحة السمنة المنتشرة (السمنة) - يمكن تنشيط هذه العملية عن طريق البرد.

يقول رئيس الدراسة ، فلوريان دبليو كيفر ، من قسم الغدد الصماء والتمثيل الغذائي ، العيادة الجامعية للطب الباطني الثالث في MedUni Vienna: "هذه البيانات تحسن فهمنا لكيفية عمل الدهون البنية في البشر".

يمكن للجسم استخدام رواسب الدهون إذا لزم الأمر

في البشر والثدييات ، يتم التمييز بشكل عام بين نوعين مختلفين على الأقل من رواسب الدهون ، الدهون البيضاء والبنية. وفقًا لـ MedUni ، فإن الأنسجة الدهنية البيضاء أكثر شيوعًا في جسم الإنسان ، وتخزن الدهون ، ويفضل العثور عليها في "منصات" معروفة على البطن والأرداف والفخذين.

مع زيادة متطلبات الطاقة ، يمكن لجسم الإنسان الوصول إلى هذه المستودعات. من ناحية أخرى ، تحرق الدهون البنية الطاقة وتطلق الحرارة. ومع ذلك ، ينخفض ​​عدد هذه الخلايا بشكل مطرد مع التقدم في العمر وزيادة الوزن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي أقل نشاطًا لدى مرضى السكري ، كما توضح الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ (TUM) في رسالة أقدم.

مازال لدى البالغين بعض الدهون البنية ، لكن معظم الدهون في الجسم هي دهون بيضاء. في البالغين ، توجد الدهون البنية في مناطق العنق والرقبة العميقة وفي الصدر. تعتبر الدهون البنية "محطة الطاقة الحرارية" لجسم الإنسان. الأطفال مبطنون بشكل جيد معها. أنت بحاجة إليها لمنعها من التبريد.

صحة الدم الأحماض الدهنية

باستخدام فحص PET ، حدد الباحثون مجموعتين - أولئك الذين لديهم الأنسجة الدهنية البنية النشطة والذين لديهم.

قام الباحثون بتحليل وظيفة واستهلاك الطاقة للأنسجة الدهنية البنية لدى هؤلاء الأشخاص قبل وبعد التعرض لفترات قصيرة للبرد ، ووجدوا أن المجموعة التي تحتوي على أنسجة دهنية بنية نشطة لم تحرق سعرات حرارية أكثر بشكل ملحوظ فحسب ، بل كان لها أيضًا ملف دم صحي للأحماض الدهنية.

يشرح كيفر: "وجدنا أن الأشخاص الذين لديهم أنسجة دهنية بنية نشطة أحرقوا 20 سعرة حرارية أكثر من أولئك الذين ليس لديهم دهون بنية".

يشرح الباحث في ميدوني فيينا: "الأشخاص الذين لديهم أنسجة دهنية بنية نشطة لديهم أيضًا تركيزات أعلى من الأحماض الدهنية المضادة للالتهابات ، في حين أن بعض الأحماض الدهنية الضارة المعروفة بأنها تساهم في مرض السكري أو أمراض القلب كانت أقل".

"هذا يظهر لنا أنه يجب علينا فحص الدهون البنية البشرية بشكل أوثق لمعرفة ما إذا كان تنشيط هذا العضو يمكن أن يحمينا من أمراض التمثيل الغذائي وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية."

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • جامعة فيينا الطبية: نتائج جديدة حول آثار "الدهون البنية" على البشر ، (تم الوصول في 2 مايو 2020) ، جامعة فيينا الطبية
  • Kulterer OC، Niederstätter L et al.: إن وجود الأنسجة الدهنية البنية النشطة يحدد نفقات الطاقة التي يسببها البرد وملامح الأوكسيلين في البشر ؛ في: المجلة السريرية للغدد الصماء والأيض ، (نشرت: 28 أبريل 2020) ، المجلة السريرية للغدد الصماء والأيض
  • الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ: تصبح الدهون البنية شفافة ، (تم الوصول في 2 مايو 2020) ، الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ

فيديو: ما عدد السعرات الحرارية التي ينبغي عليك استهلاكها لفقدان الوزن (سبتمبر 2020).

News

Lose weight: Brown adipose tissue is a much better calorie burner

Lose weight: Brown adipose tissue is a much better calorie burner


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The fight against obesity: new insights into the effects of “brown fat”

Why does brown fat help you lose weight? This question has been researched in science for years and an Austrian research team has now found that a short-term, moderate cold intake can help people with brown adipose tissue burn significantly more calories than people who do not have this adipose tissue.

Various scientific studies have shown that brown fat cells play an important role in losing weight and can prevent diabetes and obesity. Researchers from Austria have now gained new insights into the effects of brown fat on humans.

Promising goal in the fight against obesity

As the Medical University (MedUni) Vienna writes in a current communication, a short-term, moderate cold intake can help people with brown adipose tissue to burn 15 percent more calories than people who do not have this adipose tissue.

This is the central result of a study published in the clinical journal of Endocrinology & Metabolism.

In contrast to white adipose tissue, brown adipose tissue burns calories through fatty acid oxidation and heat production and is therefore considered a promising goal in the fight against widespread obesity (obesity) - this process can be activated by cold.

"These data improve our understanding of how brown fat works in humans," says the head of the study, Florian W. Kiefer from the Department of Endocrinology & Metabolism, University Clinic for Internal Medicine III of the MedUni Vienna.

The body can use fat deposits if necessary

In humans and mammals, a general distinction is made between at least two different types of fat deposits, white and brown fat. According to the MedUni, white adipose tissue is much more common in the human body, stores fat, and is preferably found in the well-known “pads” on the abdomen, buttocks and thighs.

With increased energy requirements, the human body can access these depots. Brown fat, on the other hand, burns energy and releases heat. However, the number of these cells decreases steadily with age and with overweight.

In addition, it is less active in people with diabetes, explains the Technical University of Munich (TUM) in an older message.

Adults still have some brown fat, but the majority of body fat is white fat. In adults, the brown fat is located in the deep neck / neck areas and in the chest. Brown fat is considered the "thermal power station" of the human body. Babies are well padded with it. You need it to keep from cooling down.

Healthier fatty acid blood profile

Using a PET scan, the researchers identified two groups - those with and those without active brown adipose tissue.

The researchers analyzed the function and energy consumption of brown adipose tissue in these people before and after short-term exposure to cold and found that the group with active brown adipose tissue not only burned significantly more calories, but also had a healthier fatty acid blood profile.

“We found that people with active brown adipose tissue burned 20kcal more than those who don't have brown fat,” explains Kiefer.

"People with active brown adipose tissue also had higher concentrations of anti-inflammatory fatty acids, while some of the harmful fatty acids that are known to contribute to diabetes or heart disease were lower," explains the MedUni Vienna researcher.

"This shows us that we have to examine the human brown fat even more closely to see whether the activation of this organ can protect us from metabolic and cardiovascular diseases." (Ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Medical University of Vienna: New findings on the effects of "brown fat" on humans, (accessed: May 2, 2020), Medical University of Vienna
  • Kulterer OC, Niederstätter L et al .: The presence of active brown adipose tissue determines cold-induced energy expenditure and oxylipin profiles in humans; in: Clinical Journal of Endocrinology & Metabolism, (published: April 28, 2020), Clinical Journal of Endocrinology & Metabolism
  • Technical University of Munich: Brown fat becomes transparent, (accessed: May 2, 2020), Technical University of Munich


Video: How to Burn Fat WITHOUT Exercise - Cold Exposure and Fat Loss Explained (September 2022).


Comments:

  1. Finian

    Absolutely with you it agree. In it something is also to me it seems it is very good idea. Completely with you I will agree.

  2. Merewode

    What are all these people talking about in the comments? o_O

  3. Wolcott

    Bravo, what words ..., the brilliant idea

  4. Zugal

    In it something is. Thanks for the help in this question, the easier, the better ...

  5. Fenrir

    It is a pity that I will not be able to participate in the discussion now. Very little information. But this topic interests me very much.

  6. Derrian

    Quite a good topic



Write a message