أخبار

أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية: كبسولات زيت السمك غير ضرورية


تم اختبار وكلاء أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية: لماذا لا تستخدم كبسولات زيت السمك إلا قليلاً

وفقا للخبراء ، لا يتم شراء المكملات الغذائية الأخرى في كثير من الأحيان مثل كبسولات زيت السمك. خلفية هذا دليل من دراسات مختلفة على أن أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية يمكن أن تقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب. لكن Stiftung Warentest تشير الآن إلى أن هذه الكبسولات غير ضرورية.

كثير من الناس يأخذون كبسولات الأحماض الدهنية أوميجا 3 لفعل شيء ما من أجل صحتهم. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا لـ Stiftung Warentest ، لم يتم إثبات التأثير المأمول للمكملات الغذائية التي تحتوي على الأسماك أو الطحالب أو زيت الكتان. يقول عدد حزيران / يونيو من مجلة "اختبار": "لا يوجد سبب لأخذ مثل هذه الأموال".

الأحماض الدهنية أوميجا 3 حيوية

لا يمكن أن ينتج الجسم أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية ، وبالتالي يجب تناولها من خلال الطعام. إنها صحية وحيوية.

كما يوضح مركز المستهلك على موقعه على الإنترنت ، تعمل أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية على تحسين خصائص تدفق الدم ، وتمنع تخثر الدم ، وانخفاض ضغط الدم ، ولها تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ولها تأثير إيجابي على استقلاب الدهون الثلاثية.

لذلك ، تعتبر جمعية التغذية الألمانية (DGE) 0.5 في المائة من أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية (ALA) بناءً على السعرات الحرارية اليومية مناسبة. في البالغين ، هذا هو المقدار الموجود في ملعقة كبيرة من زيت بذور اللفت. المكملات الغذائية ليست ضرورية لتلبية الاحتياجات.

تم اختبار المكملات الغذائية والأدوية

قام Stiftung Warentest بفحص 20 مكملًا غذائيًا يحتوي على أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية - 14 مع زيت السمك ، أربعة مع زيت الطحالب ، واثنان مع زيت بذر الكتان.

هذه الأموال متوفرة في الصيدليات ومخازن الأدوية ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر عبر الإنترنت. اختبر الخبراء أيضًا ثلاثة أدوية بدون وصفة طبية تحتوي على أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية. تمت الموافقة على هذه الأدوية لخفض الدهون الثلاثية المتزايدة ، أي مستويات دهون الدم الخاصة التي تزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

تتراوح تكلفة المكملات الغذائية من خمسة إلى 90 سنتًا في اليوم. في بعض الأحيان تكون الأدوية أكثر تكلفة.

لم يجد الخبراء أي ملوثات في أي منتج. ووفقًا للخبراء ، فإن العلاجات ليست ضارة بالصحة أيضًا ، لكنها ضرورية كحماية ضد ، على سبيل المثال ، من نوبة قلبية أو سكتة دماغية.

لا توجد أدلة كافية على الفوائد

من أجل الوصول إلى نتائجهم ، قام الخبراء بتقييم الدراسات الطبية على الكبسولات التي تحتوي على أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية وفقًا للحالة الحالية للمعرفة العلمية بالإضافة إلى وثائق مقدمي الخدمات.

كما أخذوا في الاعتبار منشورات الجمعيات المهنية والسلطة الأوروبية لسلامة الأغذية Efsa ووكالة الأدوية الأوروبية Ema والسلطات الوطنية ، وكذلك التشريعات.

وخلص الخبراء إلى أن المكملات الغذائية التي تم اختبارها للحماية من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية غير ضرورية ، ولم يتم إثبات الفوائد بشكل كافٍ.

ووفقًا للمعلومات ، فإن هذا ينطبق على الأشخاص الأصحاء وكذلك المرضى المعرضين للإصابة بأزمة قلبية. كما لم يتم العثور على أدلة كافية لمجالات التطبيق الأخرى مثل الوقاية من الخرف أو أمراض العيون المرتبطة بالعمر.

تغطية الاحتياجات من خلال التغذية

ومع ذلك ، تؤكد Stiftung Warentest أن أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية من الطعام ذات قيمة. أسماك البحر الدهنية مثل سمك السلمون ، ولكن أيضًا ، على سبيل المثال ، الجوز أو زيت بذور الكتان أو بذور اللفت تجلب الكثير منها.

وفقا لحسابات الخبراء ، حتى مع الزيوت النباتية وحدها يمكن تلبية الحاجة بشكل جيد. لا يجب قياس كل شيء بدقة. المزيج هو المهم.

الدهون غير الصحية مثل الوجبات الخفيفة والحلويات يجب أن تؤكل قليلًا وصحيًا بدلاً من ذلك. مثل هذا النظام الغذائي ، إلى جانب الكثير من الفواكه والخضروات ، يحمي القلب والدورة الدموية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر هذا النظام الغذائي المزيد من الصحة: ​​الفيتامينات والمعادن والألياف. (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • Stiftung Warentest: وكلاء أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية في الاختبار ، لماذا كبسولات زيت السمك وشركاه تجلب القليل ، (استرجاع: 26.05.2020) ، Stiftung Warentest
  • Stiftung Warentest: يعني مع أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية ، غير الضرورية ، (استرجاع: 26.05.2020) ، Stiftung Warentest
  • مركز نصائح المستهلك: كبسولات الأحماض الدهنية أوميجا 3 مكمل غذائي معقول؟ (تم الوصول في 26 مايو 2020) ، مركز استشارات المستهلك


فيديو: نصائح عند اخذ الاوميجا (شهر اكتوبر 2021).

+
News

Omega-3 fatty acids: fish oil capsules are superfluous


Agents with omega-3 fatty acids tested: Why fish oil capsules are of little use

According to experts, no other nutritional supplements are bought as often as fish oil capsules. The background for this is evidence from various studies that omega-3 fatty acids could lower the risk of heart disease. But the Stiftung Warentest now reports that such capsules are superfluous.

Many people take omega-3 fatty acid capsules to do something for their health. However, according to the Stiftung Warentest, the hoped-for effect of the dietary supplements containing fish, algae or linseed oil has not been sufficiently proven. "There is no reason to take such funds," says the June issue of the magazine "test".

Omega-3 fatty acids are vital

Omega-3 fatty acids cannot be produced by the body and must therefore be ingested through food. They are healthy and vital.

As the consumer center explains on their website, omega-3 fatty acids improve the flow properties of the blood, inhibit blood clotting, lower blood pressure, have an anti-inflammatory effect and have a positive effect on triglyceride metabolism.

Therefore, the German Nutrition Society (DGE) considers 0.5 percent omega-3 fatty acids (ALA) based on daily calories to be appropriate. In an adult, this is about the amount contained in a tablespoon of rapeseed oil. Dietary supplements are not necessary to meet the needs.

Dietary supplements and medication tested

The Stiftung Warentest examined 20 dietary supplements with omega-3 fatty acids - 14 with fish oil, four with algae oil, two with linseed oil.

Such funds are available in pharmacies, drug stores, supermarkets and online shops. The experts also tested three over-the-counter medications containing omega-3 fatty acids. These are approved for lowering increased triglycerides, i.e. special blood lipid levels that increase the risk of cardiovascular diseases.

The cost of the dietary supplements ranges from five to 90 cents a day. The drugs are sometimes even more expensive.

The experts found no pollutants in any product. According to the experts, the remedies are also not harmful to health, but they are superfluous as protection against, for example, a heart attack or stroke.

There is insufficient evidence of benefits

In order to achieve their results, the experts have evaluated medical studies on capsules with omega-3 fatty acids according to the current state of scientific knowledge as well as documents of the providers.

They also took into account publications by professional societies, the European Food Safety Authority Efsa, the European Medicines Agency Ema and national authorities, as well as legislation.

The experts conclude that the tested dietary supplements to protect against cardiovascular diseases are superfluous and the benefits have not been sufficiently demonstrated.

According to the information, this applies to healthy people as well as to risk patients who have already had a heart attack. Sufficient evidence was also not found for other areas of application such as the prevention of dementia or age-related eye diseases.

Covering needs through nutrition

Nevertheless, the Stiftung Warentest emphasizes that omega-3 fatty acids from food are valuable. Fat sea fish such as salmon, but also, for example, walnuts, linseed or rapeseed oil bring plenty of them with them.

According to the calculations of the experts, even with vegetable oils alone the need can be met well. Not everything has to be measured meticulously. It's the mix that counts.

Unhealthy fats such as snacks and sweets should be eaten little and healthy ones instead. Such a diet, combined with a lot of fruits and vegetables, protects the heart and circulation. In addition, this diet provides even more for health: vitamins, minerals and fiber. (ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Stiftung Warentest: Agents with omega-3 fatty acids in the test, Why fish oil capsules & Co bring little, (retrieval: 26.05.2020), Stiftung Warentest
  • Stiftung Warentest: means with omega-3 fatty acids, superfluous, (retrieval: 26.05.2020), Stiftung Warentest
  • Consumer advice center: Omega-3 fatty acid capsules a sensible food supplement ?, (accessed: May 26, 2020), consumer advice center


Video: 15 Signs of an Omega 3 Fatty Acid Deficiency (January 2021).