Новости

Напомним, для пластырей Hansaplast из-за микробного загрязнения

Напомним, для пластырей Hansaplast из-за микробного загрязнения


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Hansaplast штукатурки отозваны

Из-за потенциального риска микробного загрязнения производитель Beiersdorf AG отзывает четыре различных продукта Hansaplast. Во избежание раневых инфекций изделия, затронутые отзывом, больше не должны использоваться.

В целях превентивной защиты потребителей компания Beiersdorf отзывает следующие четыре дворовых товара Hansaplast:

  • Hansaplast CLASSIC 1 mx6cm, GTIN 4005800001833, номер партии. 01624321, 01624323, 01664440
  • Hansaplast CLASSIC 1mx8cm, GTIN 4005800452932, номер партии. 01514290
  • Hansaplast ELASTIC 1mx6cm, GTIN 4005800174612, номер партии. 01434235, 01624322
  • Hansaplast SENSITIVE 1mx6cm, GTIN 4005800402968, номер партии. 01624324, 01714443, 01714448

Когда были проданы штукатурки?

Перечисленные выше продукты были коммерчески доступны в Германии в период с 30 апреля по 27 мая 2020 года. «Если вы приобрели один из продуктов, упомянутых в этот период, пожалуйста, используйте номера партий, чтобы проверить, влияет ли ваш продукт», - объявляет Beiersdorf AG в информационном сообщении для клиентов на веб-сайте компании.

Пожалуйста, не используйте патчи больше

Производитель требует немедленного прекращения использования затронутых продуктов, чтобы потребители не подвергались никакому риску. Возврат осуществляется через горячую линию потребителей компании (с понедельника по пятницу с 8:00 до 18:00 по телефону +49 40/4909 7570).

Что такое микробное загрязнение?

Термин «микробное загрязнение» неопределенно охватывает широкий спектр возможных микробов. Часто это означает, что бактерии способны образовывать токсины, которые могут оказывать вредное воздействие на здоровье. К сожалению, Beiersdorf AG не раскрывает тип микробного загрязнения, о котором идет речь. (VB)

Автор и источник информации


Видео: Жить здорово! Как выбрать пластырь для мозолей. (October 2022).

News

Recall for Hansaplast plasters due to microbial contamination


Hansaplast plasters are recalled

Due to the potential risk of microbial contamination, the manufacturer Beiersdorf AG is recalling four different Hansaplast products. In order to avoid wound infections, the articles affected by the recall should no longer be used.

For reasons of preventive consumer protection, Beiersdorf is recalling the following four Hansaplast meterware products:

  • Hansaplast CLASSIC 1 mx6cm, GTIN 4005800001833, batch number. 01624321, 01624323, 01664440
  • Hansaplast CLASSIC 1mx8cm, GTIN 4005800452932, batch number. 01514290
  • Hansaplast ELASTIC 1mx6cm, GTIN 4005800174612, batch number. 01434235, 01624322
  • Hansaplast SENSITIVE 1mx6cm, GTIN 4005800402968, batch number. 01624324, 01714443, 01714448

When were the plasters sold?

The products listed above were commercially available in Germany between April 30 and May 27, 2020. "If you have purchased one of the products mentioned during this period, please use the batch numbers to check whether your product is affected," Beiersdorf AG announces in a customer information statement on the company's website.

Please do not use the patches anymore

The manufacturer requests that the affected products be discontinued immediately so that consumers are not exposed to any risk of any kind. Refunds are made via the company's consumer hotline (Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on +49 40/4909 7570).

What is microbial contamination?

The term microbial contamination vaguely covers a wide range of possible germs. Often, this means bacteria that are able to form toxins that can have a harmful effect on health. Unfortunately, Beiersdorf AG does not disclose what type of microbial contamination the recall is. (vb)

Author and source information


Video: 32 different childrens medicines recalled due to microbial contamination (June 2021).